We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 118 Copenhagen hotels

Adina Apartment Hotels CopenHagen

4.0 of 5 Hotel   |   AmeriKa Plads 7, Copenhagen 2100, Denmark
Hotel website
Hotel amenities
Save Saved
You added Adina Apartment Hotels CopenHagen to your Saves list
Adina Apartment Hotels CopenHagen
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
You must enter dates to see the best prices.
87%
Ranked #8 of 118 hotels in Copenhagen
A recent review
5 of 5 stars reviewed yesterday
travelerted Nashville, TN
  • Reviews (744)
  • Photos (248)
  • Amenities
  • Room tips (85)
  • Location
  • More
Write a Review

744 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    307
    332
    77
    18
    10
See reviews for
141
256
39
79
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (85)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Nashville, TN
Senior Contributor
26 reviews 26 reviews
12 helpful votes 12 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed yesterday NEW

On a recent trip to the Baltic countries, we flew into Copenhagen a day prior to sailing on the Royal Princess and stayed at the Adina Apartments and Hotel. The hotel is about 15 to 20 minutes from the downtown area of Nyhavn on the number 26 bus which stops very close to the hotel. If you like to walk,... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Los Angeles, California
Senior Contributor
35 reviews 35 reviews
28 hotel reviews
46 helpful votes 46 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

We recently stayed at the Adina Apartment Hotel for a few days prior to embarking on a cruise. This hotel is very close to the cruise port and, as others have noted, not near the city center. However, it's a very easy bus ride into town and we preferred to stay in a quieter area. The room was great and... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
perth
Senior Contributor
30 reviews 30 reviews
23 hotel reviews
21 helpful votes 21 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

Whilst not in the centre of the city, Adina's locations near the inner habour and the Fort Kastellet provides for a pleasant quiet location within walking distance or a bus ride/s bahn ride away from most city sites. Surrounded by upmarket apartments there are minimal dining options within close walking distance. We dinned twice at Adina's Ottos - which we... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
england
Contributor
18 reviews 18 reviews
16 hotel reviews
18 helpful votes 18 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

I deliberated long and hard before picking this hotel and finally decided that the 'pros' outweighed the 'cons'. Having just returned from a lovely 4 night stay I feel that, overall, I made the right choice. True, the hotel is not in the centre; it is practically at the cruise-ship terminal, approx 30 - 40 minute walk from the centre.... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
E G, General Manager at Adina Apartment Hotels CopenHagen, responded to this review

Dear Elaine99, Thank you so much for taking time to write a review on tripadvisor. We are pleased you had a pleasant stay, for another time, to get a twin bed you must book a 1 bedroom apartment, we do not have twin beds in studio apartments. If you have any further questions, please do not hesitate to contact me... More

Jackson, Wyoming
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Spent 2 nights here before cruise. Room was clean and had AC. Grocery store onsite was convenient. Took #26 bus to Nyhavn area, but walked back (about 30 min). Took the #26 bus to the pier (Oceankaj c 330); use the UNICEF stop for the ship. Walked to the Little Mermaid; about 10 minutes. Would recommend this hotel.

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
E G, General Manager at Adina Apartment Hotels CopenHagen, responded to this review

Dear 307Wyoming, Thank you so much for your kind review. We are pleased you had a nice stay here in the hotel and hope you had a nice cruise. Best regards Eva Adina Hotel Copenhagen More

Derbyshire
2 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Loved this hotel, handy to get the train from the Airport, pleasant walk through the Barracks to the centre. Everything available in an apartment ,including Tea, coffee and milk. We didn't have breakfast, finding the bakery down the road handy, but we did eat once for an evening meal which was excellent. The staff were all very pleasant, and knowledgeable.... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
E G, General Manager at Adina Apartment Hotels CopenHagen, responded to this review

Dear Sheila H, Thank you so much for your review about the hotel. We are very pleased you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to welcome you back another time. Kind regards Eva Adina Hotel Copenhagen More

Oklahoma City, Oklahoma
Senior Reviewer
9 reviews 9 reviews
5 hotel reviews
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Pleasantly surprised with the room I was in. Had a kitchen and balcony overlooking the courtyard. Very close to the cruise line ports. One of which is in walking distance. Close to "The Little Mermaid" statue. Reasonable cab fare to other cruise line ports. Very quiet and comfortable. Has a restaurant on property and a little café across parking lot.... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
E G, General Manager at Adina Apartment Hotels CopenHagen, responded to this review

Dear Truckerken63, We appreciate you taking time to write a review about the hotel and we a pleased you had a pleasant stay and we hope you had a great cruise in the Baltics. Best regards Eva Adina Hotel Copenhagen More

Stavanger Municipality, Norway
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
7 hotel reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

The apartment itself was great, spacious and with adequately equipped kitchen. The location is quite poor as the hotel is quite close to heavily trafficked roads and a railroad which makes a lot of noise during the whole day and night. We were not impressed by the (quite expensive) breakfast, I would recommend using the bakery just around the corner.... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
E G, General Manager at Adina Apartment Hotels CopenHagen, responded to this review

Dear TT-Quick, Thank you for your review about the hotel. We apologize for the hotels location do not live up to your expectation. If you have any further questions, please do not hesitate to contact me Kind regards Eva Adina Hotel Copenhagen More

1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Very convenient location to the city and the cruise port. Very close to the Little Mermaid. Excellent facilities and really appreciated the laundry in the apartment as we had been travelling for several weeks. The breakfast buffet was quite comprehensive with plenty of options. The staff were friendly and helpful.

Was this review helpful? Yes
E G, General Manager at Adina Apartment Hotels CopenHagen, responded to this review

Dear Howard S, Thank you so much for your review about the hotel. We are pleased you had a pleasant stay and you chose to stay with us. Kind regards Eva Adina Hotel Copenhagen More

Santiago, Chile
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
4 hotel reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

The size of the apartments is great; very confortable if you're planning to have a long stay in CPH. There's a supermarket right on the corner and a Pizza place on front of the hotel. TV's are tv's are very small.

Was this review helpful? Yes
E G, General Manager at Adina Apartment Hotels CopenHagen, responded to this review

Dear Jessica G, Thank you for taking your time to write a review about the hotel. We are pleased you had a nie stay and we hope we can welcome you back to the hotel another time. Kind regards Eva Adina Hotel Copenhagen More

Owners: What's your side of the story?
If you own or manage Adina Apartment Hotels CopenHagen, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.
Manage your listing

Been to Adina Apartment Hotels CopenHagen? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Adina Apartment Hotels CopenHagen

Address: AmeriKa Plads 7, Copenhagen 2100, Denmark
Phone Number:
Location: Denmark > Zealand > Copenhagen
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:4 star — Adina Apartment Hotels CopenHagen 4*
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Orbitz, Tingo, Otel, TripOnline SA, BookingOdigeoWL, Despegar.com, getaroom.com, Priceline, Venere and Agoda so you can book your Adina Apartment Hotels CopenHagen reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Apartment Copenhagen
Adina Apartment Copenhagen
Copenhagen Adina Apartment Hotel
Adina Copenhagen

248 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (214)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (22)
Viewed
Room/suite (68)
Viewed
Bathroom (18)
Viewed
Dining (9)
Viewed
View from room (9)
Viewed
Other (88)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (35)
Viewed
Room/suite (11)
Viewed
Dining (6)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (6)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (9)

Amenities

Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style
#3 Luxury Hotel in Copenhagen #4 Family Hotel in Copenhagen #5 Romantic Hotel in Copenhagen #5 Best Value Hotel in Copenhagen #14 Business Hotel in Copenhagen
Hotel Class
Number of rooms
128

See which rooms travelers prefer