We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Adina Apartment Hotels CopenHagen

4.0 of 5 AmeriKa Plads 7, Copenhagen 2100, Denmark
Hotel website
Click for phone number
Special Price
15% off room rate
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Adina Apartment Hotels CopenHagen
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
Adina Apartment Hotels CopenHagen
Write a Review

678 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    276
    307
    70
    15
    10
See reviews for
161
282
39
85
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (94)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (678)
  • Mar-May only
    (129)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (275)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (168)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (106)
All months
Perth, Australia
Contributor
15 reviews 15 reviews
8 hotel reviews
11 helpful votes 11 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed yesterday NEW

We decided to stay 2 more nights (3 days) in Copenhagen, and after 2 nights in the central area, we were keen to try somewhere further out. The Adina was splendidly fitted out in both the kitchen and laundry (the latter a welcome feature after several days between laundries) and very spacious. We had originally booked a 4 bed family... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Perth, Western Australia
Top Contributor
50 reviews 50 reviews
22 hotel reviews
51 helpful votes 51 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

We stayed at the Adina Apartments for 2 nights prior to our cruise on the 8th and 9th of September in Room 406. It was a real bonus to have kitchen and laundry facilities. The kitchen had a full size fridge and all necessary cooking utensils. There was a washing machine and dryer (which I was very pleased about) plus... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Top Contributor
104 reviews 104 reviews
12 hotel reviews
50 helpful votes 50 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

I stayed here while on business with Maersk at Oslo Plads 2 and it fitted the bill very well. The pool was nice and unexpected in such a small hotel, the fitness centre adequate and the rooms spacious and comfortable. The breakfast was a bit light on, but sufficient for what I wanted.

Was this review helpful? Yes
E G, General Manager at Adina Apartment Hotels CopenHagen, responded to this review

Dear Peter T, Thank you for your review here on tripadvisor. We are pleased you had a pleasant stay and hope we can welcome you back another time. Kind regards Eva Adina Hotel Copenhagen More

New ork
Contributor
14 reviews 14 reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

The hotel is great since it has a kitchen and can save you money on meals. Grocery store on convenient to stock refrigerator m We made lunch packs for trips outside the city to Elsinore and Roskilde. Close to Ostoboro train station to make this trips. Close to Little Mermaid . As slightly outside the city it is quite at... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
E G, General Manager at Adina Apartment Hotels CopenHagen, responded to this review

Dear katherir, Thank you for your kind review, we are happy your enjoyed your stay in Denmark and in the hotel, we hope we can welcome you back another time. Kind regards Eva Adina Hotel Copenhagen More

Australia
Senior Contributor
24 reviews 24 reviews
12 hotel reviews
11 helpful votes 11 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Stayed here for 3 nights requested twin beds as I was with a travelling companion and scored on our first night of our trip a King size bed. It was no trouble for the staff to change our room which was spacious. The restaurant downstairs was okay but limited. Free WiFi in the lobby only, charged if you want it... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
E G, General Manager at Adina Apartment Hotels CopenHagen, responded to this review

Dear ihansen, Thank you for your review. I am sorry the location was not up to your expectation, but I hope you enjoyed your stay in the hotel. Kind regards Eva Adina Hotel Copenhagen More

Margaret River
Top Contributor
78 reviews 78 reviews
29 hotel reviews
37 helpful votes 37 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Our two night stay in August pre cruise was great. The one bed apartment was well equipped and well maintained. The pool was very well utilised and it was great to get rid of a few travel kinks as it is a decent length for a hotel pool! Perhaps the only comment I would make we found it a little... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
E G, General Manager at Adina Apartment Hotels CopenHagen, responded to this review

Dear kirstiepurdie, Thank you for taking time to write a review about the hotel. We are pleased you enjoyed your stay, and I am sorry that there was no cloth in your room in the kitchen, that is a mistake. We hope we can welcome you back to hotel another time. Kind regards Eva Adina Hotel Copenhagen More

Sydney
Top Contributor
92 reviews 92 reviews
47 hotel reviews
50 helpful votes 50 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

We stayed at this hotel for 4 nights in September 2014. Initially I was reluctant to stay here as on the map, the location is not within walking distance from the city centre, but I decided to put that factor aside. The trip from Copenhagen airport to this hotel was quite easy. From Osterport station to the hotel is around... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
E G, General Manager at Adina Apartment Hotels CopenHagen, responded to this review

Dear EG233, Thank you so much for your kind review. We are pleased you enjoyed your stay and the hotels facilities. We hope we can welcome you back to Copnehagen another time. Kind regards Eva Adina Hotel Copenhagen More

Newport, United Kingdom
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
15 helpful votes 15 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We had stayed in an Adina Apartment in Berlin and once again the hotel didn't disappoint. The one bedroom suite was spacious and has everything you need, Kitchen, washer & dryer. The suite was ready for when we arrived which was around 10am. The suite was nice and clean. The staff were all very friendly and helpful. The hotel isn't... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
E G, General Manager at Adina Apartment Hotels CopenHagen, responded to this review

Dear Liam F, Thank you so much for taking time to write a review. We are pleased that you chose to stay at an Adina Hotel again and we hope we can welcome you back another time. Kind regards Eva Adina Hotel Copenhagen More

Melbourne, Australia
Contributor
14 reviews 14 reviews
11 hotel reviews
14 helpful votes 14 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

My daughter and I stayed one night before starting a cruise. We didnt expect more than the usual bed and bathroom but this place was so much more. Firstly the staff were extremely helpful and nothing was too much. The room we got was big and beds so comfortable we didnt want to get up next morning. Breakfast was a... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
E G, General Manager at Adina Apartment Hotels CopenHagen, responded to this review

Dear ayelbee, Thank you so much for your kind review, we are pleased you enjoyed your stay. We hope we can welcome you back to the hotel another time. Best Regards Eva Adina Hotel Copenhagen More

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Owners: What's your side of the story?
Register now for free — and start getting automatic notification of new reviews, responding to traveler feedback, adding new photos to your listing and much more.
Manage your listing

Been to Adina Apartment Hotels CopenHagen? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Adina Apartment Hotels CopenHagen

Address: AmeriKa Plads 7, Copenhagen 2100, Denmark
Phone Number:
Location: Denmark > Zealand > Copenhagen
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:4 star — Adina Apartment Hotels CopenHagen 4*
Number of rooms: 128
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Orbitz, Priceline, Hotel.de, Despegar.com, Odigeo, TripOnline SA and Tingo so you can book your Adina Apartment Hotels CopenHagen reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Apartment Copenhagen
Adina Apartment Copenhagen
Copenhagen Adina Apartment Hotel
Adina Copenhagen

264 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (230)
Viewed
Room/suite (68)
Viewed
Bathroom (18)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (22)
Viewed
Dining (9)
Viewed
View from room (9)
Viewed
Other (104)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (35)
Viewed
Room/suite (11)
Viewed
Dining (6)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (6)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (2)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (7)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay