We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Park Inn by Radisson Copenhagen Airport

Hotel website
Hotel deals
Engvej 171, Copenhagen 2300, Denmark
Book on
TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with Tingo to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
1 room 1 guest
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Professional photos
Park Inn by Radisson Copenhagen Airport
View Map
Add Photo Write a Review

627 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Rate and write a review
Roll over, then click to rate
  Click to rate
Traveler rating
    57
    223
    229
    85
    33
See reviews for
71
157
59
264
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (86)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Thai first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (627)
  • Mar-May only
    (158)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (249)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (131)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (89)
All months
Chicago, Illinois
Level Contributor
9 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

We were quite disappoint when walking into this hotel. It's a large but old hotel with small rooms. Carpeting in the room and hallway are dirty. There is no any store nearby. Finding a parking space on the surrounding streets is up to your luck. It's not worth the money paid.

Was this review helpful? Yes
PIBRCA, Guest Relations Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Copenhagen Airport, responded to this review

Hi! We are sorry to hear of your unsatisfactory experience during your stay. You are right in that there is no shopping possibilities in close proximity to the hotel. This is beacuse we primarily are an Airport Hotel, but the City Centre and the main shopping street Strøget is only 10 minutes away in the metro wich goes from right... More 

Level Contributor
24 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

The location is perfect next to the metro and a fab park by the sea side if you are planing to flight is quite good just 20 min to the airport besides of that the buffet is nice with local dishes well seasoned just to mention the staff does not want to be there they treat you like you are... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
PIBRCA, Guest Relations Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Copenhagen Airport, responded to this review

Hi! Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience. We are glad to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. We do also apologize for the disappointing service you received from our staff. Our team works hard to make sure our guests are comfortable and receive our best service. To discuss your concern further, please contact... More 

Kendal, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
77 reviews
34 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

What can I say. Stay else where. Very basic suggests 3 star would put it more like 1.5. No tea/coffee. Very basic rooms. Little air flow. Similar price to the crown plaza but much worse. Only saving grace handy for the airport. Pool cold as others have said. Very disappointing end to a cracking holiday.

Was this review helpful? Yes
PIBRCA, Guest Relations Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Copenhagen Airport, responded to this review

Hi! We are sorry to hear of your unsatisfactory experience during your stay. Coffee and tea is only avalible in our Superior and Business Friendly rooms. The pool temperature has been steady at about 28 degress celcius the past few weeks and according to Danish regulations it is not allowed to go past 29 degress since it is a pool... More 

Travelers are raving about these Copenhagen hotels

Shanghai from NoCo
2 reviews
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

Near airport--less free parking than implied, dingbat receptionist---gave up NO info voluntarily--like when's the breakfast, but asked for money FIRST thing, "checking in, how will you pay?" didn't know answers to questions; I had to ask her to ask someone who knew--really--- SMALL room, NOISY NOISY NOISY room---I can hear the next door people talk and people talking in the... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
PIBRCA, Guest Relations Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Copenhagen Airport, responded to this review

Hi! We apologize for the disappointing service you received from our staff. Our team works hard to make sure our guests are comfortable and receive our best service. Regarding the shuttle service. The Metro goes directly from the hotel to the airport much faster than a shuttle would be able to take you. To discuss your concern further, please contact... More 

Copenhagen, Denmark
Level Contributor
6 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

PROS: Very near to airport, nice and cozy room, delicious breakfast, free sauna, good metro connectivity, fast wifi, well equipped gym. CONS: expensive, good but expensive bar Overall nice hotel.. Would stay again...

Was this review helpful? Yes
PIBRCA, Guest Relations Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Copenhagen Airport, responded to this review

Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay and. We look forward to your next stay. Please "Like" us on Facebook to stay informed of our upcoming specials! More 

London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

The only good thing about this place is that it's a 30 second walk from the Metro stop, and only 2 metro stops from the airport. Otherwise, terrible value. Couldn't believe this cost almost £200 per night. I'm just going to list the grievances: The downstairs area smelled of a recently used kitty litter box. The pool water temperature was... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
PIBRCA, Guest Relations Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Copenhagen Airport, responded to this review

Hi Colleen. Thank you for taking the time to rate our hotel. We are sorry your stay did not meet your expectations. Our pool temperature has been steady at about 28 degrees the past few weeks and according to Danish law it must stay below 29 degress because its a pool and not a spa. Radisson Blu is an upper... More 

Las Vegas, Nevada
Level Contributor
42 reviews
21 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Hotel looks a little like a 2 star when you enter. Rooms are almost hostel-like. My doubleroom had an extra foldaway bed taking up most floorspace. Two star feel, the usual number of pillows (one), the usual scandinavian soap thing in bathroom (large container with no-name soap smelling like wax-cycle in a car-wash) Small bathtowels. Extremely limited room service. Restaurant... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
PIBRCA, Guest Relations Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Copenhagen Airport, responded to this review

Hi Michael. Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience. I am sorry to read that our facilities did not live up to your expectations. Our hall was renovated i 2011 and since we're only a 3 star hotel we do not have roomservice. We appreciate all feedback from our guests. Have a wonderful summer. More 

Colchester, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
58 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 63 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

I must mention that we didn't intend to stay here... we had a connecting flight from CPH to Oslo, which we missed due to delays at London Gatwick, so we got put up here after arguing with our airline for a while. However, I will not let that change my review of this hotel. We stayed here for 1 night.... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
PIBRCA, Guest Relations Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Copenhagen Airport, responded to this review

Hi JustDan91! Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. I am glad to read that you enjoyed your stay with us and that our staff could help you pass the time during your layover here! I hope you will think of us next time your travels brings you by Copenhagen! Please "Like"... More 

Arborg, Canada
Level Contributor
22 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We stayed here only one night. It's a very basic hotel with some "wear" in the rooms - but it was Ok since all we needed was to rest after a long flight. We were given a different room after we reailized that wifi signal was poor in our first room The restaurant was surprisingly busy with loud visitors next... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
PIBRCA, Guest Relations Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Copenhagen Airport, responded to this review

Hi Isi11! Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay and that the staff could solve your problem regarding the wifi. We will in the near future change all our routers to provide faster and more stable Wi-Fi. I hope that you will... More 

Oslo, Norway
Level Contributor
26 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

The hotel is conveniantly located close to the airport, literally next to the metro station Femøren. We stayed there mainly because we came to Copenhagen to visit The Blue Planet aquarium, and were pleaseantly surprised at how easy it was to get to the city centre too. Just a short walk (10 mins) from the hotel is the Amager Beach... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
PIBRCA, Guest Relations Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Copenhagen Airport, responded to this review

Hi Kirsti! Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. I am delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay with us, and i am thrilled that the reception service could please you in such a way! Also glad you enjoyed the Blue Planet aquarium and found it with ease... I especially like... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

167 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (122)
Viewed
Bathroom (25)
Viewed
Dining (6)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (17)
Viewed
Room/suite (38)
Viewed
View from room (6)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (5)
Viewed
Other (25)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (45)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (23)
Viewed
Room/suite (16)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (2)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Other (2)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Copenhagen
0.6 mi away
Quality Hotel Airport Dan
1.2 mi away
Hilton Copenhagen Airport
1.7 mi away
Copenhagen Go Hotel
Copenhagen Go Hotel
#3 of 5 in Kastrup
3.0 of 5 stars 367 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.8 mi away
Ocean Hotel & Konference
Ocean Hotel & Konference
#12 of 116 in Copenhagen
4.5 of 5 stars 49 reviews
3.6 mi away
First Hotel Copenhagen
First Hotel Copenhagen
#40 of 116 in Copenhagen
3.5 of 5 stars 363 reviews
2.6 mi away
Crowne Plaza Copenhagen Towers
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check In Check Out Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay