We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Pallini Beach Hotel

Kallithea, 63077, Greece
Hotel amenities
Book on
TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with Tingo to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Best prices for: 1 room 1 guest
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Pallini Beach Hotel
Professional photos View all
Pallini Beach Hotel
Add Photo Write a Review

289 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Rate and write a review
Roll over, then click to rate
  Click to rate
Traveler rating
    106
    72
    43
    30
    38
See reviews for
132
58
9
5
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (34)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Italian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Serbian first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (289)
  • Mar-May only
    (30)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (148)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (100)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (11)
All months
Bucharest, Romania
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed yesterday NEW

Wasn't expecting too much before we came here, but i would like to say that our experience was excellent. This peace of nature is soo good, and makes you feel richer after staying for 10 days. it has calmed my mind and soul. i recomended

Was this review helpful? Yes
St. Petersburg, Russia
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed yesterday NEW

It has been quite a pleasant experience we had. A very nice garden and big palms await you in front of the hotel. we were well accepted at the reception and placed in decent rooms, our room was sea view. the food is great, plenty to choose from, the beach even greater, probably the highlight of the vacation. good atmosphere... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Skopje, Republic of Macedonia
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

Amazing beach, big hotel but great staff , clean rooms , great view to the see , specialy fron higer levels , big balcony , clean pools with pool bars, food is exelent , The have manu activities and animations , specialy for kids , Parking is always full . Very relaxing spent time.

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Moscow, Russia
Level Contributor
3 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

It's a great place to go. Location is perfect: 1st line to sea, beach is beautiful, big and clean, sand and sun, shadow places at hand. Rooms are cozy and comfortable, all necessary facilities available; daily room service. Restaurant is spacious, meals menu is diverse (wide range of dishes). Services are excellent everywhere: in the rooms, in the restaurant, at... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
kiev, ukraine
Level Contributor
15 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

VERY disappointed by this hotel, expensive, terrible food (with hair in it), coffee at 4Euros (so we went to Aegean Melathron next door) small tv and bad air conditioning. Nice beach but not private to the hotel, so not worth living there really. Would not recommend this to anyone. Special thanks to George at reception for being wonderful and our... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1

Travelers are raving about these Kassandra hotels

Level Contributor
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Some of the facilities advertised were closed, damaged or very old. Majority of the hotel staff were rude at all times, including the management. We have been advised by both the manager and general manager to go back home if we do not enjoy our stay. The health and safety procedures were not adopted, especially when my partner needed an... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 4
Nikos G, Manager at Pallini Beach Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Paolo, It is a pity that your stay in our hotel wasn’t at all as you expected to be. After having read your complain, we as Hotel, were very disappointed that many details has been omitted or either because you forgot or either you didn’t considered as important. We think that the part of the history which is missing... More 

hodnet
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 47 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Having just returned from the Pallini Beach hotel today I want to write and tell you not to book this If it's for a bungalow in their garden unless you like damp musty small rooms, with 3 very old wooden beds which had matresses that were like rock, the child's bed actually resembled something from the war time being a... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Bucharest, Romania
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

I had a relatively bitter experience in this location. First location is not really 4 * but rather 3 *. Good points: location on the beach, housekeeping with linen and towels changed daily, free Wifi in the lobby but with relatively low speed. Weaknesses: far from town (nothing to do in the evenings) at breakfast were the same course every... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Witham, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 23, 2015

stayed in pallini bungalows which were about 15 meters to the beautiful soft sand beach and gently shelving clear crystal waters. Bungalowss were very clean and good quiet air conditioning.No kitchen utensils apart from 2 glasses,2 cups and 2 spoons but other cutlery. we stayed for 1 week and had no clothes airer until the 5th night after kept pestering... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Brisbane, Australia
Level Contributor
9 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 19, 2015

As an Australian Nanny working in London UK from 1997 - 1999 , and working as a Live-in nanny/ Mothers' Help for a wonderful Swedish family , who took me along with their family ( my little charges ) for their early Spring/ Summer Holiday ( May/ June 1998 ) . It allowed me to travel a little more ,... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

294 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (282)
Viewed
View from room (24)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (67)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (60)
Viewed
Room/suite (28)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
Bathroom (8)
Viewed
0:13
Videos (4)
Viewed
Other (87)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (12)
Viewed
Room/suite (3)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (3)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (2)
Viewed
Other (3)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Kassandra hotels
0.0 mi away
Athos Palace Hotel
Athos Palace Hotel
#4 of 9 in Kallithea
3.5 of 5 stars 301 reviews
0.0 mi away
Ammon Zeus Hotel
Ammon Zeus Hotel
#6 of 9 in Kallithea
3.5 of 5 stars 113 reviews
0.0 mi away
Aegean Melathron Thalasso Spa Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.0 mi away
Kassandra Palace Hotel
Kassandra Palace Hotel
#1 of 12 in Kriopigi
4.0 of 5 stars 87 reviews
0.0 mi away
Possidi Holidays Hotel
Possidi Holidays Hotel
#1 of 3 in Possidi
4.0 of 5 stars 194 reviews
0.0 mi away
Grecotel Pella Beach
Grecotel Pella Beach
#2 of 26 in Hanioti
4.5 of 5 stars 187 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check In Check Out Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay