We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Crowne Plaza Hotel Brussels - Le Palace

Hotel website
Hotel deals
Rue Gineste 3, Saint-Josse-ten-Noode, Brussels 1210, Belgium
Special Offer
Save 10-30%
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Crowne Plaza Hotel Brussels - Le Palace
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
Crowne Plaza Hotel Brussels - Le Palace
Rate this Hotel

1,161 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    375
    530
    194
    47
    15
See reviews for
120
372
98
400
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (149)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (1161)
  • Mar-May only
    (252)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (279)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (344)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (286)
All months
roma
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
2 of 5 stars Reviewed yesterday NEW

I stayed one night in this hotel, they gave me a little room on the third floor with view on a internal court. Overall the hotel looks a bit out dated. Breakfast was not bad, I had croissant and a fresh orange juice. The location is not too bad either, suit attend at walking distance from the metro station.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Doetinchem, The Netherlands
Top Contributor
91 reviews 91 reviews
35 hotel reviews
53 helpful votes 53 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

I find this hotel ones f the most comfortable and carefree that I have used in my life. Clean, comfortable, safe, spacious rooms and bathroom, good bedding, sufficient and flexible lighting, excellent and stable wifi, good work desk, coffee machine, rich breakfast with healthy food, gym, well prepared and tasty food in restaurant and room service, next to train station... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Acerra, Italy
Senior Reviewer
10 reviews 10 reviews
4 hotel reviews
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

It is a great business hotel. Hall is very huge and really beautifull with great adorned. I have been upgraded as I'm platinum member with IHG and my room was very good. A lot of space in the room. Comfortable and big double bed, table and chair and all bath amenities. Nespresso coffee machine is really a pearl for me... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Suva, Fiji
Top Contributor
175 reviews 175 reviews
49 hotel reviews
78 helpful votes 78 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

People in the front makes it more than just Crown Plaza, which otherwise is not upto Crown Plaza standard. I was upgraded to a suite overall standard is far below Crown room norm. Fantastic breakfast. When. I had a problem with the door in the middle of the night, it was fixed within 30 minutes. Was really satisfied with service.

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Benjamin T, Director of Operations at Crowne Plaza Hotel Brussels - Le Palace, responded to this review

Dear Nouzab F, Thank you for your kind words. Our Art Deco and Art Nouveau Style enables us to traditionally modern and continue to cherish our rich heritage. At the same time we are constantly adding new technologies such as seamless Broadband WIFI, Touchscreens and and Smart TVs in order to offer state of the art tech on site. We... More 

Amsterdam, The Netherlands
Senior Contributor
21 reviews 21 reviews
7 hotel reviews
15 helpful votes 15 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

I had a pleasant stay in this hotel. The big hotel, located in the hotel area is a little old fahsioned but it seemed that most off hotels in the area where like that. The staff is friendly and helpfull, breakfast is good. Great beds, ususlly I sleep horrible in hotels but this time a I had a good sleep.... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
rm_hurkmans, General Manager at Crowne Plaza Hotel Brussels - Le Palace, responded to this review

Dear Tamsas, It was our pleasure to have been your host. Thanks for taking the time to share your positive experience. Nice to hear that your had a very good sleep due to our good beds (Dux bedding from Sweden). The flooring of the Rogier Square adjacent to our hotel is expected to be finished latest end of May. The... More 

Welwyn Garden City, United Kingdom
Senior Contributor
47 reviews 47 reviews
30 hotel reviews
51 helpful votes 51 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

We arrived on the 28th feb early for my husbands birthday... We were advised our room was not ready so we went to the bar for a drink... When we went to our room it was a refurbished room and was beautiful. I had asked for a quiet room and mentioned it was my husbands birthday, we were greeted by... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Benjamin T, Director of Operations at Crowne Plaza Hotel Brussels - Le Palace, responded to this review

Dear cal204, Thanks for your lovely words and for giving us another chance. We do like to listen to feedback of our guests and then show what we really want to deliver ;-). Great you loved the Breakfast as well as our Barman Dimah who is a true master of his craft. We are currently planing to upgrading our air... More 

Rochester, Minnesota
Senior Contributor
40 reviews 40 reviews
12 hotel reviews
17 helpful votes 17 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Location was within easy walking distance of many main downtown sites and attractions. The hotel's front desk and concierge staff were as knowledgeable and helpful as anyone could hope for or imagine. Great customer service by everyone who I spoke with; they deserve recognition for the quality of service they provide and it is a shame I didn't take down... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Rueschlikon, Switzerland
Top Contributor
61 reviews 61 reviews
13 hotel reviews
15 helpful votes 15 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I am very often in Belgium for business and usually I stay in the city centre for 1 night. I have to admit that at the end I have chosen the Crowne Plaza Hotel since it is a very nice hotel, with lovely furniture, a gym and is in the centre. This will also allow me to get there by... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Benjamin T, Director of Operations at Crowne Plaza Hotel Brussels - Le Palace, responded to this review

Dear chmax73, Many thanks for your kind review. Great that you enjoy the ideal location of the hotel in the heart of Brussels with direct access to the Cities' public transport system. We are looking forward to welcoming you again soon. Regards from Belgium. Benjamin Tenius More 

Contributor
15 reviews 15 reviews
8 hotel reviews
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Lovely hotel with wonderful appointments classic place to stay convenient to all central of Brussels..a difficult day in Brussels with a Taxi protest going on staff were still handling that very well. Parking however for your own can reqires using a pay parking building seperate and behind the hotel. Builing works between there and the hotel make the journey with... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
London, United Kingdom
2 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

The rooms are really spacious, clean and so I was pleasantly pleased as hotel rooms in Brussels can be quite compact. The room was off the main road, so was very quite, which I appreciated loads as I was in Brussels for business for a few days and needed a good rest. Breakfast there is a good choice both healthy... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Benjamin T, Director of Operations at Crowne Plaza Hotel Brussels - Le Palace, responded to this review

Dear Chun_36, We are happy that you liked the rooms in our Quiet Zones from our Sleep Advantage programme. Great you loved the breakfast despite sometimes having large groups of guests also enjoying breakfast at the same time;-). Please do let me know when you plan your next stay so we can ensure that your treats in the room are... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

877 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (354)
Viewed
Dining (15)
Viewed
Room/suite (119)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (88)
Viewed
View from room (19)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (7)
Viewed
Bathroom (35)
Viewed
Other (71)

Expert photos: Taken by TripAdvisor travel experts

Viewed
All expert photos (487)
Viewed
Amenities (55)
Viewed
Deluxe Room (68)
Viewed
Junior Suite (71)
Viewed
Restaurants and Bars (75)
Viewed
Standard Room (57)
Viewed
Suite (105)
Viewed
The Hotel (56)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (36)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (8)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (6)
Viewed
Dining (8)
Viewed
Room/suite (3)
Viewed
View from room (1)
Viewed
Other (10)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay

Amenities

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question