We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 14 Saint-Josse-ten-Noode hotels

Hilton Brussels City

4.0 of 5 Hotel   |   Place Rogier 20 | Sint-Joost-ten-Node, Saint-Josse-ten-Noode, Brussels 1210, Belgium
Hotel website
Click for phone number
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Book Early & Save
Hilton Brussels City
Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Save Saved
You added Hilton Brussels City to your Saves list
58%
A recent review
4 of 5 stars reviewed 3 weeks ago
BARLEYthedog
Write a Review

1,290 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    251
    476
    363
    143
    57
See reviews for
106
427
143
457
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (182)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (1290)
  • Mar-May only
    (310)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (342)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (338)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (300)
All months
There are newer reviews for Hilton Brussels City
See the most recent reviews
Senior Contributor
40 reviews 40 reviews
24 hotel reviews
42 helpful votes 42 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I stayed here in January 2013, and wrote a scathing review. it was an awful experience. When our EU travel agent arranged for me to stay here again, I cringed. And honestly, I almost cancelled out of the hotel altogether, especially after reading more negative reviews here on this site. But, last minute, I decided to give this hotel another... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
VieriBiticchi, General Manager at Hilton Brussels City, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for your review and your second attempt! We are glad to read that we were able to fully deliver for you an enjoyable stay and thank you for noting the improvements you have seen. The team is doing their utmost to always improve our levels of service delivery and with pleasure I will share your feedback... More

New Jersey
Contributor
11 reviews 11 reviews
8 hotel reviews
12 helpful votes 12 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Very convenient location, but ongoing construction made it hard to walk around with a suitcase. Very spacious room but the mattress was AWFUL! It was basically just a featherbed on top of a boxspring. I actually slept on the sofa one night because I just couldn't get comfortable on the bed. I had the Hilton Weekend rate so wifi was... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Strangnas, Sweden
Top Contributor
62 reviews 62 reviews
13 hotel reviews
19 helpful votes 19 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I got a very worn and somewhat smelly small room on the ninth floor. Since I've stayed at Hilton hotels before, I was rather surprised at the low standard in this one. In addition, two mornings in a row I asked the Reception to book me a taxt that accepted credit card payment and they said Yes, no problem! I... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Brussels, Belgium
Senior Contributor
28 reviews 28 reviews
12 hotel reviews
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Room clean and comfortable, mattress and pillows just perfect. If u need wifi it is damn expensive, better buying a SIM card. There was problem in the bathroom with the ventilation for humidity, but though I asked about it , someone came but did nothing, second time , same result. One year before I had already same kind of problem.... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
VieriBiticchi, General Manager at Hilton Brussels City, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review on Tripadvisor. We are glad to read you overall enjoyed your stay with us and particularly enjoyed the comfort of your bed. On different note, I firmly believe that details make the difference and therefore I sincerely apologize for the missteps you encountered. Please rest assure that follow... More

Manchester, United Kingdom
Senior Contributor
28 reviews 28 reviews
7 hotel reviews
31 helpful votes 31 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

A business trip and one overnight stay in Brussels. Staff were nice and helpful (and, as usual, spoke better English than I do!) The room was roomy. Hmm - that sounds that a car I hire was car-y or a lemon was very lemony. Not much help. I'll try again. The room was spacious enough. Got confused by the 3... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Charlotte, NC
Senior Contributor
44 reviews 44 reviews
26 hotel reviews
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

The rooms are very clean just as you would expect from a Hilton property. The staff was very helpful to us, especially as we experienced a flight delay. A front desk person helped us with making phone calls to our airline. We enjoyed the breakfast each morning and conversing with fellow guests. The hotel is walking distance from the train... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Warsaw
Senior Contributor
33 reviews 33 reviews
33 hotel reviews
31 helpful votes 31 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Great location, easy stay for business. Very nice staff this time (much improved vs. before). However, I have been to this hotel a few times and I have to say each time I am there I ask myself why is it Hilton, when I stayed in at least 3 much much better Double Trees (Milano, Newcastle, Lodz). For Double Tree... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Oranit, Israel
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

While there are a few imperfections (and by that I don't mean things were bad, just that they could see a bit of improvement), overall very nice place. Rooms are quite clean, the breakfast could use a bit of variety (as in - different types of food on different days), but overall the staff are very friendly, the hotel offers... More

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts

Was this review helpful? Yes
2 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Pro's are locAtion and friendly staff. However, I have been a hilton diamond for nearly ten years, this hotel would embarrass Conrad and he'd shut it down. It needs a makeover A to Z. Rooms are small, dingy in appearance, and felt cheap. Hallway carpet has to be 20 years old. The fitness center is ok, but no executive lounge,... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
VieriBiticchi, General Manager at Hilton Brussels City, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review on Tripadvisor. We are glad to read that the friendliness of the team and our location met your expectations. On a different note sincerely regret that the rest of our services did not. The embellishment works of the square will be completed on the front side of our... More

Timisoara, Romania
Contributor
14 reviews 14 reviews
8 hotel reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

You get all you need in your room. Big enough and confortabile enough for a 4 star hotel. Atmosphere is quite cold, was expecting more of a Hilton hotel. Didn't have time to check out facilities. Positioning is good if you want to be near the center. Main shopping street is across the street

Was this review helpful? Yes
VieriBiticchi, General Manager at Hilton Brussels City, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for your review. We are glad to read you overall enjoyed your stay with us. Indeed we are centrally located and appreciate your feedback concerning the "atmosphere" of the hotel. We will seek opportunities for further improvement. I hope that on your next trip you will have the opportunity to try our Scandinavian Style wellness with... More

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Do you own or manage Hilton Brussels City?
Register now for free — and start getting automatic notification of new reviews, responding to traveler feedback, adding new photos to your listing and much more.
Manage your listing

Been to Hilton Brussels City? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Brussels City

Address: Place Rogier 20 | Sint-Joost-ten-Node, Saint-Josse-ten-Noode, Brussels 1210, Belgium
Phone Number:
Location: Belgium > Brussels > Saint-Josse-ten-Noode
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:4 star — Hilton Brussels City 4*
Number of rooms: 283
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Travelocity, Expedia, Booking.com, Priceline, Cheap Tickets, Hotels.com, Agoda, Odigeo, EasyToBook and Tingo so you can book your Hilton Brussels City reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Brussels City Hotel Saint-Josse-Ten-Noode
Brussels Hilton
Hilton Brussels City Belgium

324 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (284)
Viewed
Bathroom (56)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (21)
Viewed
Room/suite (105)
Viewed
View from room (13)
Viewed
Dining (9)
Viewed
Other (80)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (41)
Viewed
Dining (7)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (8)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Room/suite (16)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (6)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay