We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 14 Saint-Josse-ten-Noode hotels

Sheraton Brussels Hotel

4.0 of 5 Hotel   |   Place Rogier 3, Saint-Josse-ten-Noode, Brussels 1210, Belgium
Hotel amenities
Save Saved
You added Sheraton Brussels Hotel to your Saves list
Sheraton Brussels Hotel
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 12 more sites!
64%
A recent review
4 of 5 stars reviewed 2 days ago
Waleed A
  • Overview
  • Reviews (1,122)
  • Photos (306)
  • Similar Hotels
  • Amenities
  • Q&A
  • Room tips (122)
  • Location
  • More
Write a Review

1,122 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    227
    467
    280
    96
    52
See reviews for
175
286
104
374
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (122)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
2 reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

We have fully enjoyed our stay for two nights. Kids enjoyed the swimming pool and I have enjoyed the gym. Room was so clean and comfortable. Pros: Great price. Free lobby Internet. In the middle of every thing. Cons: Cold pool Water. Noisy construction around. (for fairness the pool issue is mentioned as there is new work happening. The noise... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Palmer_SBH, General Manager at Sheraton Brussels Hotel, responded to this review

Thank you very much Waleed for taking the time to leave your opinion on this website. We are so glad to read that you and your family had a "great experience" at the Sheraton Brussels! We certainly hope you will come back to see us again during your next summer break in Brussels - when the outside construction by the... More

Singapore
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

I stayed in Sheraton Brussels for a night during the public holiday, but it wasn't an issue as the hotel was extremely welcoming. However, as shops were closed and the Bruxelles nord station was less crowded, the neighbourhood felt a little less secure. Nevertheless, the hotel room was very comfortable and the staff was very helpful in giving me very... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Palmer_SBH, General Manager at Sheraton Brussels Hotel, responded to this review

Wow, you are an "excellent" guest for giving us such great comments! :) We certainly appreciate that you have taken the time to note our staff's commitment to service-excellence, and we look forward to welcoming you back soon to the Sheraton on your next visit to Brussels. Very kind regards, Palmer Colamarino Hotel Manager More

London, United Kingdom
Contributor
15 reviews 15 reviews
8 hotel reviews
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

We only stayed one night in this hotel and it did the job for us. The hotel lobby, bar were nice, the rooms were big and spacious, although slightly dated but this didn't matter as the beds were comfy and bathroom was spacious. We didn't have breakfast so can't comment on what that was like but the location is great,... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Palmer_SBH, General Manager at Sheraton Brussels Hotel, responded to this review

We appreciate that you have taken the time to leave your review on this website, thank you for your overall positive comments! We are very glad to read that you have enjoyed our central and convenient location, our large guestrooms with the famously-comfortable Sheraton Sweet Sleeper Beds, as well as our public areas and the ground-floor OBar. We look forward... More

Ashford, United Kingdom
Senior Contributor
22 reviews 22 reviews
7 hotel reviews
11 helpful votes 11 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

Parked in the underground car park and came up in the lift in the small shopping centre about 100 yards from the hotel entrance. Check in was quick and we received an upgrade which was great. The room on the 26th floor was very nice. We had contacted the hotel by email shortly after booking, and there was a note... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Palmer_SBH, General Manager at Sheraton Brussels Hotel, responded to this review

Thank you for your overall positive comments, we are very glad to hear that you overall enjoyed your one night stay! We look forward to welcoming you back soon to your 'home-away-from-home' in Brussels, perhaps also in a 'calmer' period away from the summer vacation period :) Very kind regards, Palmer Colamarino Hotel Manager More

Woking, United Kingdom
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

Just came back from staying 1 night at the Sheraton Brussels. 2 Adults 2 children. What we liked: The bed was comfortable The location was good The room was spacious with 2 double beds for our family. What we didn't like: At check in they were going to charge us for the room, despite us already paying via Expedia. Fortunately... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Palmer_SBH, General Manager at Sheraton Brussels Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Kath36, We are sorry to read of our overall disappointment, and apologies for the deficiencies you have noted at check-in and check-out. Human or system errors can arise unfortunately. The coffee & tea facility is left next to the grounded-electrical-plug on the large bathroom counter, which is well cleaned every stay by our housekeeping staff. We also hope you... More

Travelers are raving about these Saint-Josse-ten-Noode hotels

Poole
Top Contributor
51 reviews 51 reviews
27 hotel reviews
34 helpful votes 34 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

Good: * Prompt attention from Concierge and swift check-in despite being busy. * Quick lifts. * Handy car park in same building. * Large room (but no aircon!) * Breakfast buffet ok (apart from location) Needs improvement: * Busy and disorganised drop-off at front of Hotel; there is only room for 1 car before queue forms - we saw a... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Palmer_SBH, General Manager at Sheraton Brussels Hotel, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to leave your opinion on this website. We are sorry to read of your overall disappointment, despite some positive comments, Truthfully you have visited our hotel in an exceptionally busy and 'special' summer time with lots of families staying in our hotel. On behalf of the team here (as well as the other, perhaps... More

New York City, New York, USA
Contributor
11 reviews 11 reviews
3 hotel reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

Hotel needs remodeling. While close to North station, the neighborhood is a walk or public transit to most tourist attractions. My room's AC did not cool well enough; club lounge was closed for August so we got vouchers to have drinks in the bar. Breakfast buffet was chaotic and overrun by 9:30am (so get there earlier as we did one... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Palmer_SBH, General Manager at Sheraton Brussels Hotel, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We are sorry to read that you did not appreciate our location which is considered by many other guests (including those who write on this website) to be both central and convenient to all that Brussels has to offer. In any case, we apologize for the deficiencies you have noted,... More

liverpool
Contributor
19 reviews 19 reviews
3 hotel reviews
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

I stayed in Brussels for 3 days then when onto Paris i thought this hotel was really nice the staff wasn't as helpful but that could of been down to the different languages and not being able to understand me. i found my room was really big and the bed was very comfortable i had a really good night sleep,... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Palmer_SBH, General Manager at Sheraton Brussels Hotel, responded to this review

Thank you Jade for your positive words, we are so glad to read that you appreciated our central and convenient location, our famously-comfortable Sheraton Sweet Sleeper Bed, and overall found the Sheraton to be a "really good hotel"! Apologies that your stay coincided with our two-day closure of the swimming pool for periodic maintenance works :/ And we certainly hope... More

Hertford, United Kingdom
Top Contributor
143 reviews 143 reviews
55 hotel reviews
55 helpful votes 55 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

I stayed in this hotel about 10-12 years ago but it has now sadly declined. This week was disappointing. My room was on the 24th floor on the Club level. The room was large with a kingsize bed, desk area and table and chairs but all so in need of an update. It was a warm evening and the room... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Palmer_SBH, General Manager at Sheraton Brussels Hotel, responded to this review

Dear SuewithaView, We are very sorry to read of your disappointment, and of the various issues you experienced concerning the malfunctioning airco. We certainly apologize and look to do better for all our guests. We also hope you will consider to come back again to give us another try -- Two times in 10-12 years is not a large 'sample'... More

Maracaibo, Venezuela
Senior Contributor
24 reviews 24 reviews
18 hotel reviews
11 helpful votes 11 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Location is very good, Metro stations just close to it(in renovation), plenty of restaurants nearby, shopping mall across the street(it closes quite early), Historic downtown (Maneken pis, central square) 1km away, 15 min walking// Hotel is quite old, though it has some renovated rooms(more expensive), A/C very bad, they offered me a fan(5* hotel??), it was summer time. Wifi free... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Palmer_SBH, General Manager at Sheraton Brussels Hotel, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to leave your opinion on this website. We are glad to read that you appreciated our central and convenient location, and we are sorry to read of the airco issues which you had during this exceptionally hot and humid summer period in Northern Europe. We do hope you will come back to stay with... More

Owners: What's your side of the story?
If you own or manage Sheraton Brussels Hotel, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.
Manage your listing

Been to Sheraton Brussels Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Sheraton Brussels Hotel

Address: Place Rogier 3, Saint-Josse-ten-Noode, Brussels 1210, Belgium
Location: Belgium > Brussels > Saint-Josse-ten-Noode
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:4 star — Sheraton Brussels Hotel 4*
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Orbitz, Travelocity, Booking.com, Starwood EMEA, Tingo, Otel, Hotels.com, getaroom.com, TripOnline SA, BookingOdigeoWL, Priceline, Reservation Counter, Cheap Tickets and Venere so you can book your Sheraton Brussels Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Sheraton Brussels Hotel Belgium
Brussels Sheraton

306 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (286)
Viewed
Bathroom (26)
Viewed
1:49
Videos (1)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (34)
Viewed
Room/suite (102)
Viewed
View from room (13)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (14)
Viewed
Dining (11)
Viewed
Other (85)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (21)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (6)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (2)
Viewed
Room/suite (2)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (4)
Viewed
Other (6)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay
Select tags to find the hotel that's right for you.
All
hotels in Saint-Josse-ten-Noode with
any amenities

Amenities

Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Class
Number of rooms
511

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Sheraton Brussels Hotel staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travelers prefer