We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Sheraton Brussels Hotel

4.0 of 5
Hotel website
Place Rogier 3, Saint-Josse-ten-Noode, Brussels 1210, Belgium
Book on
TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with Tingo to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
1 room 1 guest
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Professional photos
Sheraton Brussels Hotel
View Map
Add Photo Write a Review

1,528 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Rate and write a review
Roll over, then click to rate
  Click to rate
Traveler rating
    287
    612
    399
    154
    76
See reviews for
265
374
119
501
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (180)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (1528)
  • Mar-May only
    (397)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (482)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (334)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (315)
All months
London
Level Contributor
221 reviews
72 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 114 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed yesterday NEW

When is a member not a member, when you book through Expedia, our SPG preferred guest was not accepted as we did not book through their website. Hotel is in a good location and 15 minutes walk from Grand Place. Yes the hotel is a bit dated but our room was good, large and good bathroom/shower. Good internet in the... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Manchester, England, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
14 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

We stayed as part of a weekend package for the Belgian Grand Prix, and whilst the room was spacious and clean, it was dated (especially the media and TV side). The Hotel is busy and the staff polite and ready to help if asked anything, so cannot fault that. The breakfast is truly horrible though and there is either a... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes

Travelers are raving about these Saint-Josse-ten-Noode hotels

4.5 of 5 stars
Show Prices
4 of 5 stars
Show Prices
Manchester, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
10 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

We stayed here for night on our return to the UK The room was clean bright with big beds and lovely soft pillows. Lots of hot water for showers and good products. The kids used the pool which was great but said it was a little cold whilst I opted for a manicure and pedicure however there was only one... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Greater Manchester, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
14 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago NEW

Our last stop of a 4 day city tour and my wife and I were really excited about staying here. After all, it was Sheraton - an International Hotel! The staff were amazing and very helpful. However, the hotel is in dire need of a much needed TLC. The rooms and corridors were outdated. The room was spacious, but looked... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
maripao, Executive Assistant at Sheraton Brussels Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Raskazone, Thank you for staying this summer at the Sheraton Brussels Hotel and for your valued review. Please be informed that we are still continuing the lengthy discussions with our owning-company on the plans for an overall renovation to start in the (hopefully not-too-distant) future. We would like to tell you that 2*thirty minutes/24h Internet connection is free in... More 

1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

The staff at the hotel is really proactive and very helpful. They know what they are doing and have amazing guest service. The hotel is nice and room's are huge. the gym is a must visit it is not very huge but well equipped with a great view.

Was this review helpful? Yes
maripao, Executive Assistant at Sheraton Brussels Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Rubina C, Thank you very much for your amazing review following your recent stay with us. We sincerely look forward to welcoming you back very soon! Marie-Anne Paolillo Executive Assistant More 

Level Contributor
11 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

I have no doubt that, that this hotel have been a great hotel. But now a days, it could a little TLC. We had a relative small complain, regarding the cleaning, that they could literally fix in 10 min., but after two days it wasn't fixed. There where 2 x 30 min internet for every room, unless you had booked... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
maripao, Executive Assistant at Sheraton Brussels Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Jakob K, Thank you very much for staying recently with us and for writing this review, especially your appreciation of the sleep quality, the location and the rooftop pool. We were very sorry to learn of your concerns and at the outset would like to offer our sincere apologies for the cleaning issue. We look forward to welcoming you... More 

Basingstoke, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
69 reviews
61 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 42 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Booked this via Lastminute.com and is stated as 4* hotel with rooftop pool... it was quite easy to work out it was this one. The location is good, 10 min walk to the main squares and also has carparking which is around 15 Eur a day which isnt bad at all. The rooms were good and we had a twin... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
maripao, Executive Assistant at Sheraton Brussels Hotel, responded to this review

Hello Mark J, Thank you for your recent stay and your nice review, especially your comment on the shower! The whole team looks forward to welcoming you back even secretly! Warm regards, Marie-Anne Paolillo Executive Assistant More 

London
Level Contributor
37 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Just about OK. Ticks the boxes. Best thing: reception very friendly. Top floor pool kinda fun! Worst: breakfast is dull and poor. We are in Brussels and the waffles are terrible. Seriously?? For an €18 breakfast? Come on guys...

Was this review helpful? Yes
maripao, Executive Assistant at Sheraton Brussels Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Alwin C, Thank you for your stay in May with your friends. Please be assured that we have taken note of your remarks on the breakfast quality which have been brought to the attention of the relevant department-heads in order to take immediate improvement actions, especially with the waffles. We do greatly apologize for the inconvenience and discomfort caused.... More 

Budapest, Hungary
Level Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

I just returned from Sheraton Brussels where I had a quite disappointing stay. The fact that the property is quite out of date is OK. I think room prices around 90 -100 EUR on average (depending on timing of your stay) reflect this. What I found unacceptable was that the staff was unable to maintain the hotel clean. I even... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
maripao, Executive Assistant at Sheraton Brussels Hotel, responded to this review

Thank you very much, DK-fom-HU, for staying with us in August. We appreciate that you have made the effort to write this review. We were very sorry to learn of your concerns and at the outset would like to offer our sincere apologies for the disappointment you have expressed. We look forward to welcoming you again for another stay at... More 

Cornelius, North Carolina, United States
Level Contributor
56 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Stayed at the Sheraton for 3 nights. Have to pay for parking, 15 euros, seems to be reasonable for the area. The hotel is across the street from a large shopping mall and has 2 Metro stops very close. The rooms are pretty spacious and well furnished. The bathrooms could use to be updated and refreshed. Had a small refrigerator... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
maripao, Executive Assistant at Sheraton Brussels Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Gael S, Thank you for your stay this month and your nice description of your experience with us. The square in the direct neighborhood of the hotel is under construction; these outside works are a Brussels government’s initiative in order to transform the square into a greener environment, and in relation with the public transport company to improve the... More 

Hotel Review Summarization

What travelers say

  • Grand place(16)
  • Very nice(8)
  • Top floor(5)
  • Good location(4)
  • Metro station(4)
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

965 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (356)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (44)
Viewed
Bathroom (34)
Viewed
Room/suite (116)
Viewed
View from room (21)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (16)
Viewed
Dining (13)
Viewed
1:49
Videos (1)
Viewed
Other (111)

Expert photos: Taken by TripAdvisor travel experts

Viewed
All expert photos (582)
Viewed
Amenities (131)
Viewed
Club King Room (47)
Viewed
King Suite (94)
Viewed
Restaurants and Bars (111)
Viewed
Rooftop Swimming Pool (13)
Viewed
Standard King Room (58)
Viewed
Standard Twin Room (46)
Viewed
The Hotel (82)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (27)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (3)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (6)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Room/suite (4)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (5)
Viewed
Other (7)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Saint-Josse-ten-Noode
1.4 mi away
Renaissance Brussels Hotel
0.0 mi away
Thon Hotel Brussels City Centre
Thon Hotel Brussels City Centre
#3 of 14 in Saint-Josse-ten-Noode
4.0 of 5 stars 612 reviews
0.1 mi away
Crowne Plaza Hotel Brussels - Le Palace
Crowne Plaza Hotel Brussels - Le...
#2 of 14 in Saint-Josse-ten-Noode
4.0 of 5 stars 1,313 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.3 mi away
The Hotel - Brussels
The Hotel - Brussels
#6 of 196 in Brussels
4.5 of 5 stars 2,709 reviews
0.4 mi away
Hotel BLOOM!
Hotel BLOOM!
#1 of 14 in Saint-Josse-ten-Noode
4.0 of 5 stars 2,719 reviews
0.5 mi away
The Dominican
The Dominican
#7 of 196 in Brussels
4.5 of 5 stars 1,604 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check In Check Out Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay