We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Sheraton Brussels Hotel

4.0 of 5 Place Rogier 3, Saint-Josse-ten-Noode, Brussels 1210, Belgium
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Sheraton Brussels Hotel
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
Sheraton Brussels Hotel
Write a Review

1,181 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    235
    488
    296
    106
    56
See reviews for
183
298
104
395
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (130)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (1181)
  • Mar-May only
    (301)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (350)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (296)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (234)
All months
Kolkata (Calcutta), India
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
6 hotel reviews
16 helpful votes 16 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

Stayed for six night. Found supportive staff and congenial environment. The hotel looked lively with good footfall. The room size was good and housekeeping was nicely done. The morning breakfast was elaborate. The hotel is centrally located and at walking distance from train and tram stations. The city centre market is very close and offers goods at competitive cost. Had... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Palmer_SBH, General Manager at Sheraton Brussels Hotel, responded to this review

Thank you Pravin for your kind and positive words of encouragement! Our "feel good" and "supporting" staff look forward to welcoming you back soon for another "comfortable and enjoyable stay" :) All the best, Palmer Colamarino Hotel Manager More

Malmo, Sweden
Top Contributor
123 reviews 123 reviews
48 hotel reviews
297 helpful votes 297 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

I stayed at the Sheraton Brussels Hotel for three nights in a Club room during a business trip to Brussels. The location was not very good for my business purposes, however it was just a 5-10 minute walk from Grand Place which was nice. Check-in was quite smooth although the staff was a bit unfocused and made a few minor... More

Was this review helpful? Yes

Travelers are raving about these Saint-Josse-ten-Noode hotels

1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago NEW via mobile

Arrived from Singapore after a 15 hour flight at 10am. But reception was unfriendly and unwilling to accomodate an early check-in claiming that no rooms were available. Told us to wait until 3pm to check in. We are here on business and in desperate need to freshen up after travel long for 15 ling hours. But no, the hotel says... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Palmer_SBH, General Manager at Sheraton Brussels Hotel, responded to this review

On behalf of the team we are very sorry for your disappointment Elisabeth, but indeed our standard check-in time is 3pm as most hotels. If we do have clean rooms available we are happy to provide a room to our early-morning-arrival guests (however we unfortunately did not in your case, and frequently will not when the hotel is full). If... More

Zurich, Switzerland
Senior Contributor
22 reviews 22 reviews
15 hotel reviews
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

I really struggled with the rating for this one - should it be four or three? I finally settled for four based on how it met my needs as a business traveler. It is centrally located, has a fairly comfortable bed to sleep, the room was reasonably quiet, the breakfast was acceptable, the hotel has a small pool and an... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
maripao, Executive Assistant at Sheraton Brussels Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Alex B, Thank you very much for staying with us last summer. You did a very constructive description about facilities and service of the hotel. We are also glad to read that you did a comparison in terms of value for money on a logical and realistic way. Once again, thank you very much for having shared your comments... More

London, United Kingdom
Senior Contributor
28 reviews 28 reviews
10 hotel reviews
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Not that you should expect much from a Sheraton, but this one is tired... Maybe it's got to do with the fact the construction site in front of the building doesn't help... But smears on the window, making looking out psychologically too hard, so no picture from room... Anyway, it wouldn't have given any "hoo" factor... This Sheraton is tired,... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
maripao, Executive Assistant at Sheraton Brussels Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Kenneth R, Thank you for staying recently at the Sheraton Brussels hotel. You’re right; the square in the direct neighborhood of the hotel is under construction; these outside works are a Brussels government’s initiative in order to transform the square into a greener environment, and in relation with the public transport company to improve the access to the metro... More

Seattle, Washington
2 reviews
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

The hotel is a 5 minute walk from the Nord Train Station. You have to walk thru a somewhat seedy area that have strip clubs and such. The area may intimidate some people. I work in a city so it didn't really bother me. The hotel is also a 10 minute or so walk to the city center. We never... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Palmer_SBH, General Manager at Sheraton Brussels Hotel, responded to this review

Our "nice and helpful staff" certainly appreciate your kind words Veronica! We are not sure which area you walked thru to reach the hotel (?), but the area BEHIND the Gare(far side of the station from the Sheraton?) is the only significant eyesore left in the Nord neighborhood... In any case, we hope you will come back soon again -... More

Wickford, United Kingdom
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

I stayed here for 4 nights to explore the city. The hotel was very central and near the station. We were able to get around easily as the city bus stopped near the hotel and it was a short walk to the the Grand Place which is "a must". The rooms were of a good standard, kept clean and toiletries... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Palmer_SBH, General Manager at Sheraton Brussels Hotel, responded to this review

Thank you Christine for taking the time to leave your review on this website. We are glad to read that you enjoyed our central and convenient location, as well as the hotel's comforts including our unique rooftop pool and fitness area. The city's works on the transformation of Place Rogier into a pedestrian square/area should be finalized by next year,... More

Manama, Al Manamah, Bahrain
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
7 hotel reviews
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

I was attending a regional conference in brussels and was put up at the sheraton brussels, I had Hugh expectation and reached the hotel after a 8 hour flight and was asked to wait for another 90 mins for the rooms to be ready. It the point of check in, the requested for security deposit from my credit card and... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Palmer_SBH, General Manager at Sheraton Brussels Hotel, responded to this review

Greetings Roshan, We are sorry to hear of your disappointment, we do try to more than "moderate" or "average" and apologize that we did not show you this on your recent visit here. We will try harder and hope you will come back to give us another chance in the future. For future visits please note that our standard check-in... More

Paris, France
Contributor
11 reviews 11 reviews
7 hotel reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Stayed in the hotel about ten times for business. Old but well maintained. The hotel has a the distinct Sheraton touch which makes you wonder in which country you are. A very 80s feeling The pool on the roof is quite large and nice though

Was this review helpful? Yes
Palmer_SBH, General Manager at Sheraton Brussels Hotel, responded to this review

Dear HobieNico, Thanks for your 10 stays, we appreciate your loyalty! We continue to work on the renovation plans with our owning company, to start in the (hopefully) near future. We look forward to welcoming you back to the Sheraton and to our unique rooftop pool and fitness center. Very kind regards, Palmer Colamarino Hotel Manager More

Long Beach, California
Senior Contributor
21 reviews 21 reviews
15 hotel reviews
11 helpful votes 11 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

I booked this hotel to be convenient to the airport for an early morning departure. There was a lot of construction going on at an adjacent construction site so I don’t know how that would impact a stay during the day here. The check-in staff was courteous and efficient. I think having only 30 minutes of free internet in the... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Palmer_SBH, General Manager at Sheraton Brussels Hotel, responded to this review

Thank you Monica for your positive words of encouragement. We are all glad to read that you enjoyed our central and convenient location as well as our "courteous and efficient" staff! And of course our "clean and comfortable rooms" which we agree is the most important thing for our hotel guests :) For the sake of accuracy, in our classic... More

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Owners: What's your side of the story?
Register now for free — and start getting automatic notification of new reviews, responding to traveler feedback, adding new photos to your listing and much more.
Manage your listing

Been to Sheraton Brussels Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Sheraton Brussels Hotel

Address: Place Rogier 3, Saint-Josse-ten-Noode, Brussels 1210, Belgium
Location: Belgium > Brussels > Saint-Josse-ten-Noode
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:4 star — Sheraton Brussels Hotel 4*
Number of rooms: 511
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Travelocity, Priceline, Booking.com, Orbitz, Starwood EMEA, Hotels.com, getaroom.com, Reservation Counter, Cheap Tickets, TripOnline SA, Odigeo and Tingo so you can book your Sheraton Brussels Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Sheraton Brussels Hotel Belgium
Brussels Sheraton

315 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (295)
Viewed
Dining (12)
Viewed
1:49
Videos (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (26)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (34)
Viewed
Room/suite (102)
Viewed
View from room (13)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (14)
Viewed
Other (93)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (21)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (6)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (2)
Viewed
Room/suite (2)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (4)
Viewed
Other (6)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay