We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Sheraton Brussels Hotel

4.0 of 5 Place Rogier 3, Saint-Josse-ten-Noode, Brussels 1210, Belgium
#5 of 14 hotels in Saint-Josse-ten-Noode
1,138 Reviews 3.5 of 5 stars
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 12 more sites!
Sheraton Brussels Hotel
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
Sheraton Brussels Hotel
  • Overview
  • Reviews (1,138)
  • Photos (310)
  • Similar Hotels
  • Amenities
  • Q&A
  • Room tips (124)
  • Location
  • More
Save Saved
You added Sheraton Brussels Hotel to your Saves list
true
Write a Review

1,138 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    229
    474
    284
    98
    53
See reviews for
178
288
104
379
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (124)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Milan, Italy
Senior Contributor
32 reviews 32 reviews
35 helpful votes 35 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed today NEW

What's happen to the Sheraton? Our experience at Sheraton in Bruxelles was quite bad. At first the staff was quite disappointing and unhelpful. Just a little anecdote, we arrive at the room and we wanted to use our 30 minutes free of charge wifi. Result impossible to log in. I went to ask at the desk if it was possible... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Oxford, United Kingdom
Contributor
14 reviews 14 reviews
7 hotel reviews
12 helpful votes 12 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed today NEW

I stayed at this hotel on a business trip for one night on the 1st July. Rooms and food were fine. The problems are that if you have to contact the hotel after you have checked out, as I have tried to on 4 separate occasions by phone and e-mail, then nothing happens. You are assured that somebody will get... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Cork, Ireland
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
3 hotel reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed today NEW

We did not know what to expect from this central (old looking) Sheraton. We were upgraded to a Club suite and this in itself was an amazing experience. Their suites make you feel you stepped back into the 70's, but in a really cool way. We loved it! The club is closed for the summer and this was a bit... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Workington, United Kingdom
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
5 hotel reviews
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed yesterday NEW

We booked the hotel as part of a package deal for the Belgian Grand Prix. Our room had 2 double beds and they were really comfortable! The lobby was spotless however the breakfast was disappointing as we had to have it in the conference room and there wasn't a great selection of food. If you use the Manhattan car park... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed yesterday NEW

The hotel is ten minutes away from Grand Place by foot. The staff was really helpful. They were willing to help us each time we had a problem. The rooms were big and comfortable. I would suggest you to book your room from the top floors so that you can enjoy the fabulous view. The breakfast was also satisfying and... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Brighton, United Kingdom
Senior Reviewer
9 reviews 9 reviews
5 hotel reviews
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

I visited here for a business / pleasure break. The suites were wonderful, very roomy and well appointed with the little luxuries you would expect. We arrived quite late in the evening and had room service the first night which was delivered quickly and kept hot. Had a great view over the main boulevard and would definitely recommend.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Vancouver, Canada
Senior Contributor
27 reviews 27 reviews
5 hotel reviews
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

Decent location within the city and good amenities. There is a pool on the 30th floor as well as a nice sized exercise room. The staff are friendly and polite. There is a side of the hotel that faces other buildings (attached) this side will restrict your view but also decrease road noise.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Dundee, United Kingdom
Senior Contributor
23 reviews 23 reviews
7 hotel reviews
23 helpful votes 23 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

Because the hotel had been booked as part of a package deal for the Belgian Grand Prix, I was pleasantly surprised to find the hotel in general, and the room in particular, were of such high quality. Our room had 2 huge double beds and was in no way cramped despite this. The bathroom was perfectly adequate in size too.... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Lisbon, Portugal
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

I really liked this hotel. The fact that it is a bit old-fashioned pleased me! The location is good, the room service was good. My room was big and the bed was comfortable. No complaints about the pillows. Breakfast was tasty. The only negative aspect is what happens in the lobby: lots of unruly children running about and making noise.... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Palmer_SBH, General Manager at Sheraton Brussels Hotel, responded to this review

Thank you Helena for taking the time to leave your review, and for calling our hotel "very good" overall. Please note that our staff certainly does care about the comfort and satisfaction of our guests! Truthfully you have visited our hotel in an exceptionally busy and 'special' summer time with lots of families staying in our hotel. We did add... More

Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Good location only 5 minutes from city centre next to metro and tram station. Friendly staff and reasonably priced rooms. Very clean and tidy. Great room service. 2 double beds big enough for 4. Shower and spacious bathroom. Will recommend to all.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Palmer_SBH, General Manager at Sheraton Brussels Hotel, responded to this review

Thank you so much Sohel for your positive words of encouragement for our "friendly staff", as well as for your heart-felt recommendation to others! We all look forward to welcoming you back soon to your 'home-away-from-home' in Brussels. Very kind regards, Palmer Colamarino Hotel Manager More

Owners: What's your side of the story?
If you own or manage Sheraton Brussels Hotel, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.
Manage your listing

Been to Sheraton Brussels Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Sheraton Brussels Hotel

Address: Place Rogier 3, Saint-Josse-ten-Noode, Brussels 1210, Belgium
Location: Belgium > Brussels > Saint-Josse-ten-Noode
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:4 star — Sheraton Brussels Hotel 4*
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Orbitz, Expedia, Booking.com, Starwood EMEA, Tingo, Priceline, Otel, Hotels.com, getaroom.com, TripOnline SA, Cheap Tickets, Reservation Counter, BookingOdigeoWL and Venere so you can book your Sheraton Brussels Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Sheraton Brussels Hotel Belgium
Brussels Sheraton

310 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (290)
Viewed
Bathroom (26)
Viewed
1:49
Videos (1)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (34)
Viewed
Room/suite (102)
Viewed
View from room (13)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (14)
Viewed
Dining (11)
Viewed
Other (89)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (21)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (6)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (2)
Viewed
Room/suite (2)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (4)
Viewed
Other (6)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay
Select tags to find the hotel that's right for you.
All
hotels in Saint-Josse-ten-Noode with
any amenities

Amenities

Hotel Class
Number of rooms
511

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Sheraton Brussels Hotel staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travelers prefer