We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 194 Brussels hotels

Husa President Park

4.0 of 5 Hotel   |   Blvd du Roi Albert II, 44 | Brussels, Brussels 1000, Belgium
Hotel amenities
Save Saved
You added Husa President Park to your Saves list
Husa President Park
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 13 more sites!
60%
Ranked #82 of 194 Hotels in Brussels
A recent review
3 of 5 stars reviewed 2 days ago
hdgidwani Mumbai (Bombay), India
Write a Review

694 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    127
    278
    178
    71
    40
See reviews for
94
232
44
195
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    3 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (68)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Mumbai (Bombay), India
Contributor
11 reviews 11 reviews
11 hotel reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

Location: The hotel is 10 minutes walk from Noord Station and is located at one end of a business district. There is no life around the hotel. There are no shops, restaurants around and you have no option but to have your meals in the hotel. The hotel has several categories of rooms - hence if you need an AC... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Tel Aviv, Israel
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

We stayed for 1 night, the rooms were clean and large, the bathroom was awsome the staff was nice and helpfull, lots of parking places outside, for free, we didnt have breakfast the wireless works ok, enough for a regular use

Was this review helpful? Yes
London, United Kingdom
Senior Contributor
40 reviews 40 reviews
21 hotel reviews
31 helpful votes 31 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

Was on a business trip. I was not keen on the hotel. Its quite a away out of the city but they do run regular shuttles. The rooms have wooden tiled floors so you can hear everyone tapping on the floor in and out. a really silly thing which increases noise. The in room mini fridge was empty. The rooms... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Bicester, United Kingdom
Senior Contributor
35 reviews 35 reviews
8 hotel reviews
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Very charming and unique hotel with outstanding service. Stayed here for 3 nights for a family road trip holiday to Belgium. The hotel is really beautifully throughout, with a nice bar, and gym on the top floor. The modern rooms were completely impeccable with big window and view of the city. My son loved his separate room with a huge... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Barcelona, Spain
Top Contributor
73 reviews 73 reviews
4 hotel reviews
15 helpful votes 15 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

The price quoted was not the price that they asked me to pay when I went to check out. And there were several charges made to my room that were not mine. And the manager argued with me about them. Incredible. When I asked the maid for additional coffee pods for my room, I was told she couldn't give them... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Hyderabad, India
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Mainly a Business Hotel. With good rooms and quite atmosphere. The breakfast was good but is chargeable for the room we have taken. For 2 bedroom its free from more than 2 like 3 persons per room the Breakfast is chargeable. Other than that its a good Hotel with Train terminal at 5 minutes Walking Distance.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Contributor
12 reviews 12 reviews
3 hotel reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

We stayed with our 6 year old in the executive suite. Room was spacious and a faulty tap was fixed without fuss. Breakfast is reasonable but for €14 you could get something better in Brussels. The location meant you were a 15 minute walk from the city centre and if, like us, you are driving 30 minutes from attractions such... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Manchester, United Kingdom
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Very smart on arrive, nice clean rooms, a little tight with the beverage , Expensive to eat here €14 each for breakfast. €16 for a club sandwhich We did not eat here. Then we paid €7.27 for city tax, The worst was €20 for parking the car over night

Was this review helpful? Yes
London, United Kingdom
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

I stayed for two nights with my girlfriend. The hotel provided fantastic value for money. A very clean, well kept and modern hotel with great customer service. I stayed at the weekend - I got the feeling it is more of a business hotel maybe (it is obviously in the business district), only just outside the city centre. Great stay,... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
husapresident, Guest Relations Manager at Husa President Park, responded to this review

Dear guest, Thank you very much for posting your experience about your stay in the Husa President Park I am hugely pleased to read that you enjoyed the service provided and were impressed by our Team. Their passion to deliver above and beyond and to exceed our guest expectations every day, is the reason why we are proud of our... More

Hammersmith, null, United Kingdom
Senior Contributor
33 reviews 33 reviews
13 hotel reviews
26 helpful votes 26 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed August 11, 2014

We booked this place quite cheap on last minute.com so we can't complain - it had everything we needed, a large room, big bathroom and all very clean. Breakfast was not included and was €15 extra which seems a lot - I imagine its great for business people/on expenses as it's 10 minute walk from the station and close to... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
HusaPresidentPark, Guest Relations Manager at Husa President Park, responded to this review

Dear guest, Thank you for taking the time to complete a review of your recent stay with us and I am pleased to read that we had a nice stay with us. We hope that next time you come to Brussels you may spend more days with us, for all the staff it will be a pleasure to welcome you... More

Owners: What's your side of the story?
If you own or manage Husa President Park, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.
Manage your listing

Been to Husa President Park? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Husa President Park

Address: Blvd du Roi Albert II, 44 | Brussels, Brussels 1000, Belgium
Location: Belgium > Brussels
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:4 star — Husa President Park 4*
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Orbitz, Priceline, Travelocity, Booking.com, Tingo, Cheap Tickets, Hotels.com, getaroom.com, Odigeo, Hotel.de, HotelsNL, EasyToBook, Agoda, Venere and Otel so you can book your Husa President Park reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Husa President Park Brussels
Husa President Park Hotel Brussels

194 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (172)
Viewed
1:47
Videos (1)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (29)
Viewed
View from room (5)
Viewed
Room/suite (52)
Viewed
Bathroom (22)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
Other (59)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (23)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Room/suite (6)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (6)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (6)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay
Select tags to find the hotel that's right for you.
All
hotels in Brussels with
any amenities