We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Husa President Park

Blvd du Roi Albert II, 44 | Brussels, Brussels 1000, Belgium
Hotel amenities
Book on
TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with Tingo to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Best prices for: 1 room 1 guest
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Husa President Park
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
Husa President Park
Husa President Park
Husa President Park
Add Photo Write a Review

884 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Rate and write a review
Roll over, then click to rate
  Click to rate
Traveler rating
    162
    361
    221
    87
    53
See reviews for
117
298
48
247
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    3 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (85)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (884)
  • Mar-May only
    (229)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (255)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (210)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (190)
All months
Dordrecht, The Netherlands
Level Contributor
6 reviews
5 hotel reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

Spacious hotel close to the WTC, Belgacom Towers and railway station. I had a suite with a separate living room and two large screen LCD TV's (but I only stayed in the hotel for a few hours of sleep, so I couldn't use all of what was offered...). Great breakfast as well. At check-out there was an IT problem which... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Tel Aviv, Israel
Level Contributor
19 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

Here with a group as their tour leader. The hotel is bery nice. Rooms soacious and comfortable. Breakfast is very rich and staff very helpful and kind. I would do something about the windows the hotel has no air conditioning and it coukd get hot and stuffy at times and the windows open fully but when you're on the first... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
husapresident, Guest Relations Manager at Husa President Park, responded to this review

Dear guest, Thank for your valuable comments. We look forward to welcoming you back to Husa President Park Hotel on any future visits you may be planning to Brussels. Regards E. Pisonero More 

Level Contributor
14 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Definitely seems to run towards tour groups and convention/ groups but it's a fine hotel and a straight shot walk right to the center of town. The immediate area is a bit sketchy, a train station and a red light district, but the hotel itself is just fine.

Was this review helpful? Yes
husapresident, Guest Relations Manager at Husa President Park, responded to this review

Dear guest, Thank you for staying at the Husa President Park Hotel Also thank you for your comments and feed back. Regards E. Pisonero More 

Level Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

I wasnt going to leave a review because personally I get the feeling they aren't bothered what you write. I stayed here in june with a friend for a concert at the stadium. On arrival it looked lovely and our room was nice and clean (no problems there). When we rang down for room service as it was quite late... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
husapresident, Guest Relations Manager at Husa President Park, responded to this review

Dear guest, Thank you for taking the time to post your opinion It is with deep regret that I read the negative experience you had among us, Please be sure that we share your comments with the department involved. Our appreciation again for sharing your experience and we look forward to serving you in the future. Regards E. Pisonero More 

Sungai Petani, Malaysia
Level Contributor
141 reviews
37 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 125 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Hotel is located at the edge of a business area bordering with a poorer part of Brussels. There is an unmarked police building next door so we felt 'safe'. The Brussels Nord (north) station was 5 - 10 min walk and was a safe walk - very quiet. Hotel had everything right for us. Friendly reception. Room on the 1st... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
husapresident, Guest Relations Manager at Husa President Park, responded to this review

Dear guest, I would like to thank you for the opportunity that you have given us choosing the Hotel Husa President Park for your stay in Brussels, as well as for taking the time to share your impression about our hotel It is a pleasure for us to know that you have had a pleasant stay in our hotel due... More 

Manchester, United Kingdom
2 reviews
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Had a weeks work in Brussels. This hotel was selected by the company. I arrived 5 pm on Sunday, to be told on check in, "no food available on Sundays" The suggestion that there were vending machines on each floor was poor consolation. Overall an average hotel in a rather dodgy area. Food expensive IMO. 16euros for a limited breakfast... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
husapresident, Guest Relations Manager at Husa President Park, responded to this review

Dear Guest. Thank you for taking the time to post your opinion We are very sorry to read that we didn't meet your expectations Please be sure that we share your comments with the department involved. Therefore I do hope you will give us a second chance during your next visit to Brussels Kind Regards E. Pisonero More 

Kolkata (Calcutta), India
Level Contributor
21 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Nice hotel in a convenient location. Close to restaurants, shopping and tourist locations. Lobby of the hotel is not too impressive however the rooms are good. Beds are comfortable and bathroom as well stocked. The housekeeping and maintenance team were proactive in sorting issues and the reception was helpful too. Internet connection was poor but otherwise everything else was very... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
husapresident, Guest Relations Manager at Husa President Park, responded to this review

Dear guest, Thank for your valuable comments. Regards E. Pisonero More 

Bournemouth, England, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

is advertised as 4* but in my view is 3 at best..very very basic albeit clean..is approx half a mile walk from nearest metro which is gare du nord. food and drink is very expensive..typical breakfast is around £12-15. wifi is very very slow

Was this review helpful? Yes
husapresident, Guest Relations Manager at Husa President Park, responded to this review

Dear guest, Thank you for taking the time to post your opinion We are very sorry to read that we didn't meet your expectations Therefore I would like to challenge you to try us again during your next visit to Brussels. Regards E. Pisonero More 

Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Stayed there for 5 nights on 1st floor. Location is pretty decent. Situated near the noord station. Overall clean, decent gym and garden. Staff was polite and attentive. Certain things which came as a surprise. 1st and 2nd floor do not have air conditioning in rooms. As it became too hot the reception staff did not have any choice but... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
husapresident, Guest Relations Manager at Husa President Park, responded to this review

Dear Guest We are very sorry to read that we didn't meet your expectations completely. Service improvement is something we constantly work on and reviews such as yours are most valuable. Our appreciation again for sharing your experience and we look forward to serving you in the future. The team of the Husa President Park Hotel hopes to welcome you... More 

Bucharest, Romania
Level Contributor
10 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I spent three nights in this hotel. Rooms are large, bright. The bathroom is well equipped with things we've never seen elsewhere and changed daily. As a minus washed with detergent smell was very strong and I have no health problem. The staff is friendly and kindly. The hotel is relatively close to public transportation and downtown. Accommodation prices were... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
husapresident, Guest Relations Manager at Husa President Park, responded to this review

Dear guest, Thank you for taking the time to complete a review of your recent stay with us and I am pleased to read that we had a nice stay with us. We hope that next time you come to Brussels you may spend more days with us, for all the staff it will be a pleasure to welcome you... More 

Hotel Review Summarization

What travelers say

  • City center(7)
  • Gare du Nord(7)
  • Very good(6)
  • Little bit(3)
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

241 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (218)
Viewed
Room/suite (69)
Viewed
View from room (8)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (45)
Viewed
Family/play areas (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (29)
Viewed
Dining (7)
Viewed
1:47
Videos (1)
Viewed
Other (57)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (23)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Room/suite (6)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (6)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (6)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Brussels hotels
2.4 mi away
Izan Avenue Louise
Izan Avenue Louise
#113 of 195 in Brussels
3.5 of 5 stars 351 reviews
2.4 mi away
Gresham Belson Hotel
2.6 mi away
Four Points by Sheraton Brussels
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.9 mi away
Floris Ustel Midi
Floris Ustel Midi
#2 of 6 in Anderlecht
3.0 of 5 stars 582 reviews
2.8 mi away
Ramada Brussels Woluwe
Ramada Brussels Woluwe
#1 of 4 in Woluwe-Saint-Lambert
3.5 of 5 stars 207 reviews
0.6 mi away
BEST WESTERN City Centre
BEST WESTERN City Centre
#11 of 14 in Saint-Josse-ten-Noode
3.0 of 5 stars 201 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check In Check Out Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay