We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Husa President Park

Blvd du Roi Albert II, 44 | Brussels, Brussels 1000, Belgium
Hotel amenities
Book on
TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with Tingo to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Best prices for: 1 room 1 guest
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Professional photos
Husa President Park
View Map
Add Photo Write a Review

926 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Rate and write a review
Roll over, then click to rate
  Click to rate
Traveler rating
    174
    380
    232
    87
    53
See reviews for
123
317
50
251
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Location
    3 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (88)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (926)
  • Mar-May only
    (229)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (294)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (213)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (190)
All months
Andover, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
129 reviews
25 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 80 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

An outdated 3 star (at best) with ideas above its station. This place is a long walk from the centre of town, past high rise tenements, a refugee camp and prostitutes openly roaming the streets. There is no pool, jacuzzi or sauna and the food is basic and overpriced. The actual room looks like something from the 80s and the... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Bromyard, England, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
15 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

We arrived into Brussels on the Eurostar at Midi Station. We decided to walk to the hotel, which took us about 45 minutes. I would, however, recommend taking public transport because our first look of Belgium was the rough areas of town, with many homeless people stopping us and asking for money, while we were trying to carry all of... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
husapresident, Guest Relations Manager at Husa President Park, responded to this review

Dear guest, Thanks to your valuable comments I have passed your constructive comments to the Bar and I hope we will have the privilege to serve you again soon Kind Regards E. Pisonero More 

Level Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

The Hotel was well presented. Very clean and staff helpful. Unfortunately the advertisement of the extras in the room were not correct. I booked an Executive double room, which should have included things like bathrobe, slippers and free toiletries. No bathrobes, no slippers and toiletries supplied were only for one guest. Breakfast over priced and the 'hot items' were not... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
husapresident, Guest Relations Manager at Husa President Park, responded to this review

Dear guest, Thanks to your valuable comments I have passed your constructive comments to Housekeeping and I hope we will have the privilege to serve you again soon Kind Regards E. Pisonero More 

Newcastle upon Tyne, England, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

We chose this hotel because it was close to Brussels Nord station where we were travelling from to go to Verviers and on to francorchamps for the Grand Prix. Quite a walk in to the city centre. Nice hotel.

Was this review helpful? Yes
husapresident, Guest Relations Manager at Husa President Park, responded to this review

Dear guest, Thank you for taking the time to post your opinion I hope we will have the privilege to serve you again soon Regards E. Pisonero More 

Level Contributor
11 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We stayed here for couple of days and we're satisfied and overwhelmed for the good treatment and facilities of the hotel. We booked for a triple room and when we arrived they gave us the juñior suit as my friend requested it few days before we came! We recomend this place. Good service @ a very reasonable price..

Was this review helpful? Yes
husapresident, Guest Relations Manager at Husa President Park, responded to this review

Dear guest, Thank you for taking the time to post your opinion I hope we will have the privilege to serve you again soon Regards E. Pisonero More 

Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Stayed at this hotel for 3 nights from the 14th of August, arrived at 1am on the 15th of August due to a late flight and difficult connections, the hotel staff were wonderful and incredibly helpful and even upgraded us to an executive suite on arrival which was unexpected. Nothing was too much trouble for the staff and the rooms... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
husapresident, Guest Relations Manager at Husa President Park, responded to this review

Dear guest, Thank you very much for posting your experience about your stay in the Husa President Park I am hugely pleased to read that you enjoyed the service provided and were impressed by our Team. Their passion to deliver above and beyond and to exceed our guest expectations every day, is the reason why we are proud of our... More 

St. Louis, Missouri, United States
Level Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

I booked this hotel through a package deal with Orbitz. I saw some of the negative reviews and felt a tad bit leery, but am glad I went through-- we had a great experience. The room was large, the bed was large and we slept well. The shower was amazing and (to echo others) the toiletries provided were very useful.... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
husapresident, Guest Relations Manager at Husa President Park, responded to this review

Dear guest, Thank you for taking the time to post your opinion I hope we will have the privilege to serve you again soon Regards E. Pisonero More 

Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
Level Contributor
34 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Check-in (and check-out) was efficient and painless. I had quite a few questions about payment (debit vs credit card vs cash), and the lady behind the counter took everything without grimacing. Kudos to her- my eyes would have been rolling upwards by then. Our room was spacious and came with a flat screen tv and a coffee maker which I... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
husapresident, Guest Relations Manager at Husa President Park, responded to this review

Dear guest, Thanks to your valuable comments I have passed your constructive comments to Reception and I hope we will have the privilege to serve you again soon Kind Regards E. Pisonero More 

2 reviews
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

I have not long got bot back from 3 night stay hotel was ok , wifi was ok if u sat in the reception hotel room was good size for what we needed ,bed were not overly comfortable and bathroom was a bit grubby. You do get a lovely toiletries selection free.However staff were very friendly and brekfast was lovely... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
husapresident, Guest Relations Manager at Husa President Park, responded to this review

Dear guest, Thank for your valuable comments. We look forward to welcoming you back to Husa President Park Hotel on any future visits you may be planning to Brussels. Regards E. Pisonero More 

Level Contributor
7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

I was impressed at the prices per night at this hotel. During our visit to Brussels, we changed hotels and made a great move with this hotel. We enjoyed the courtyard and the park across the street as well. It was. I enjoyed the staff and service. Everyone was very helpful and informative.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Hotel Review Summarization

What travelers say

  • City center(7)
  • Gare du Nord(7)
  • Very good(6)
  • Little bit(3)
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

253 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (230)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (47)
Viewed
Room/suite (68)
Viewed
View from room (8)
Viewed
Family/play areas (2)
Viewed
Dining (7)
Viewed
Bathroom (27)
Viewed
1:47
Videos (1)
Viewed
Other (70)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (23)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Room/suite (6)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (6)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (6)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Brussels hotels
2.4 mi away
Izan Avenue Louise
Izan Avenue Louise
#113 of 196 in Brussels
3.5 of 5 stars 362 reviews
2.4 mi away
Gresham Belson Hotel
1.9 mi away
Floris Ustel Midi
Floris Ustel Midi
#2 of 6 in Anderlecht
3.0 of 5 stars 610 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.6 mi away
Four Points by Sheraton Brussels
2.9 mi away
Hotel Brussels
Hotel Brussels
#146 of 196 in Brussels
3.0 of 5 stars 238 reviews
0.6 mi away
Thon Hotel Brussels City Centre
Thon Hotel Brussels City Centre
#3 of 14 in Saint-Josse-ten-Noode
4.0 of 5 stars 613 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check In Check Out Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay