We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 193 Brussels hotels

Husa President Park

4.0 of 5 Hotel   |   Blvd du Roi Albert II, 44 | Brussels, Brussels 1000, Belgium
Hotel amenities
Save Saved
You added Husa President Park to your Saves list
Husa President Park
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 13 more sites!
60%
Ranked #82 of 193 hotels in Brussels
A recent review
4 of 5 stars reviewed 2 days ago
Scratsrevenge
  • Overview
  • Reviews (683)
  • Photos (187)
  • Similar Hotels
  • Amenities
  • Q&A
  • Room tips (64)
  • Location
  • More
true
Write a Review

683 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    126
    273
    175
    71
    38
See reviews for
90
229
44
192
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    3 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (64)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Contributor
12 reviews 12 reviews
3 hotel reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW via mobile

We stayed with our 6 year old in the executive suite. Room was spacious and a faulty tap was fixed without fuss. Breakfast is reasonable but for €14 you could get something better in Brussels. The location meant you were a 15 minute walk from the city centre and if, like us, you are driving 30 minutes from attractions such... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Manchester, United Kingdom
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

Very smart on arrive, nice clean rooms, a little tight with the beverage , Expensive to eat here €14 each for breakfast. €16 for a club sandwhich We did not eat here. Then we paid €7.27 for city tax, The worst was €20 for parking the car over night

Was this review helpful? Yes
London, United Kingdom
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

I stayed for two nights with my girlfriend. The hotel provided fantastic value for money. A very clean, well kept and modern hotel with great customer service. I stayed at the weekend - I got the feeling it is more of a business hotel maybe (it is obviously in the business district), only just outside the city centre. Great stay,... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
husapresident, Guest Relations Manager at Husa President Park, responded to this review

Dear guest, Thank you very much for posting your experience about your stay in the Husa President Park I am hugely pleased to read that you enjoyed the service provided and were impressed by our Team. Their passion to deliver above and beyond and to exceed our guest expectations every day, is the reason why we are proud of our... More

Hammersmith, null, United Kingdom
Senior Contributor
32 reviews 32 reviews
13 hotel reviews
26 helpful votes 26 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We booked this place quite cheap on last minute.com so we can't complain - it had everything we needed, a large room, big bathroom and all very clean. Breakfast was not included and was €15 extra which seems a lot - I imagine its great for business people/on expenses as it's 10 minute walk from the station and close to... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
HusaPresidentPark, Guest Relations Manager at Husa President Park, responded to this review

Dear guest, Thank you for taking the time to complete a review of your recent stay with us and I am pleased to read that we had a nice stay with us. We hope that next time you come to Brussels you may spend more days with us, for all the staff it will be a pleasure to welcome you... More

2 reviews
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

This was a beautiful hotel in terms of how it looked on the outside but the room was dusty and dirty!! I don't have allergies but developed major allergies staying in the family suite of this room-thank god for allergy medicine!! The vents of the shower were dusty and the room smelled when we walked into it!! The location was... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
HusaPresidentPark, Guest Relations Manager at Husa President Park, responded to this review

We are very sorry to read that we didn't meet your expectations completely. Service improvement is something we constantly work on and reviews such as yours are most valuable. Our appreciation again for sharing your experience and we look forward to serving you in the future. The team of the Husa President Park Hotel hopes to welcome you again soon... More

1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Stayed at Husa President Park Hotel during our visit to brussels from 29th July to 4th August 2014, and I was pleasantly surprised. The hotel is beautifully laid out with an excellent garden, our room although not carpeted was clean, well aerated, big screen tv, comfortable bed, love the power shower but most of all, cant commend the staff enough.... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
HusaPresidentPark, Guest Relations Manager at Husa President Park, responded to this review

Dear guest, I would like to thank you on behalf of all the Husa President Park Hotel staff for your kind feedback. Regards E. Pisonero More

San Francisco, California
Contributor
11 reviews 11 reviews
8 hotel reviews
13 helpful votes 13 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Hotel was good room was good sized and clean. The problem of this hotel is its location. It's 10-15 min walk from gare nord, and it's a rather unsafe walk from a deserted business area at night. Brussels is full of homeless and beggars living on street and be ready to be heckled on your walks at night. Hotel Free... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
HusaPresidentPark, Guest Relations Manager at Husa President Park, responded to this review

Dear guest, Thank you kindly for taking the time to post your review on Tripadvisor and for your preference in our Husa President Park Hotel I have passed your constructive comments to Reception Manager. I would like to say that we provide a shuttle bus to assist our clients to city center and to city2 shopping area every day. We... More

Horsham, United Kingdom
Senior Contributor
36 reviews 36 reviews
9 hotel reviews
30 helpful votes 30 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

I've stayed at the Husa President Park a couple of times on business. It's located in a quiet business district, so may not be the first choice for tourists but I found it to be a very pleasant place to stay for a night. Also, it's only a 10 euro taxi ride away from the centre of the city if... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
HusaPresidentPark, Guest Relations Manager at Husa President Park, responded to this review

Dear guest, Firstly, I would like to thank you for such as amazing and gorgeous words about your stay in the Husa President Park Hotel I am absolutely delighted to know that you have enjoyed our service met all of your expectations. I will share your kind words with the entire team who will be very glad to know that... More

Alsace
Senior Contributor
30 reviews 30 reviews
10 hotel reviews
25 helpful votes 25 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 weeks ago

Room was adequate, but we had to pay extra to get what is standard in other hotels - fridge and coffee/tea making facilities. Well, there was a coffee machine, but we had to ask for a kettle and tea. Then it arrived with no tea bags and I was told the hotel had no black tea! Really? Well, it was... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
HusaPresidentPark, Guest Relations Manager at Husa President Park, responded to this review

Dear guest, Thank you for taking the time to post your opinion It is with deep regret that I read the negative experience you had among us, even more that it had an impact on your overall impression of Husa Hotel. Please be sure that we share your comments with the department involved. Our appreciation again for sharing your experience... More

1 review
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 24, 2014

My boyfriend and I stayed at this hotel for 4 days and we had realy great time! Clean rooms , modern furniture, free WiFi, polite staff (even the housekeepers were smiling :) ), nice breakfast, (with a great view in the garden). There was always someone in reception to help us and to provide information about everything we may needed!... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
HusaPresidentPark, Guest Relations Manager at Husa President Park, responded to this review

Dear guest, Firstly, I would like to thank you for such as amazing and gorgeous words about your stay in the Husa President Park Hotel I am absolutely delighted to know that you have enjoyed our service met all of your expectations. I will share your kind words with the entire team who will be very glad to know that... More

Owners: What's your side of the story?
If you own or manage Husa President Park, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.
Manage your listing

Been to Husa President Park? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Husa President Park

Address: Blvd du Roi Albert II, 44 | Brussels, Brussels 1000, Belgium
Location: Belgium > Brussels
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:4 star — Husa President Park 4*
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Orbitz, Travelocity, Booking.com, Priceline, Tingo, Cheap Tickets, Agoda, Hotels.com, BookingOdigeoWL, getaroom.com, EasyToBook, HotelsNL, Hotel.de, Venere and Otel so you can book your Husa President Park reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Husa President Park Brussels
Husa President Park Hotel Brussels

187 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (165)
Viewed
1:47
Videos (1)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (29)
Viewed
View from room (5)
Viewed
Room/suite (52)
Viewed
Bathroom (22)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
Other (52)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (23)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Room/suite (6)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (6)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (6)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay
Select tags to find the hotel that's right for you.
All
hotels in Brussels with
any amenities

Amenities

Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Restaurant Room Service Wheelchair access
Hotel Style
#10 Best Value Hotel in Brussels #41 Luxury Hotel in Brussels
Hotel Class
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Husa President Park is situated in Brussels, a 10-min drive from Brussels Expo and a 5-minute walk from Metro station Rogier. The hotel has wellness facilities and a large garden. Husa Presidential Park is located an 8-minute walk from the Brussels North Station. Grand Place and the Square Brussels Meeting Centre are a 5-minute drive away. ... more   less 
Number of rooms
297

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Husa President Park staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travelers prefer