We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Husa President Park

Blvd du Roi Albert II, 44 | Brussels, Brussels 1000, Belgium
Hotel amenities
Best prices for: 1 room 1 guest
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Husa President Park
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
Husa President Park
Husa President Park
Husa President Park
Write a Review

830 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    153
    333
    210
    84
    50
See reviews for
108
278
48
236
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    3 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (79)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (830)
  • Mar-May only
    (225)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (205)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (210)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (190)
All months
Essex, United Kingdom
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
8 hotel reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

We travelled to Husa President Park over the Easter bank holiday last year as a group of 2. My friend and I were only staying for a couple of nights and booked because I’d read it was close to the city centre. Debatable. For a start, it’s about a 15-20 minute walk to get to the action so I wouldn’t... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Nottingham
Contributor
18 reviews 18 reviews
3 hotel reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

I stayed at Husa President Park with my boyfriend back in January. We found the hotel through www.skyscanner.net and booked through a third party named LogiTravel for only £145 for four nights - we were amazed at how we could have found such a hotel for less than £40 a night. Upon checking in, the staff were very friendly and... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Bangkok, Thailand
Senior Contributor
21 reviews 21 reviews
5 hotel reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

My clients and I had very bad experience in February. 1) We were denied to do an early check in as confirmed by one of the hotel representatives (in writing to our agent). This was clearly a communication problem between the hotel and my agent. My clients and I had nothing to do with this. The receptionist, however, denied to... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes

Travelers are raving about these Brussels hotels

Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

The hotel is closely located to trainstation Brussel North. About 5 minutes walking distance. The check in was quickly done, thou there was trouble finding my booking. This is something that happens frequently with my name. My last name is a common female first name and my first name isn't common so often they get mixed up. The first room... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
husapresident, Guest Relations Manager at Husa President Park, responded to this review

Dear guest, Thank you for taking the time to post your opinion following your stay at the Husa President Park Hotel We look forward to welcoming you back to Husa President Park Hotel on any future visits you may be planning to Brussels. Regards E. Pisonero More 

Magherafelt, United Kingdom
Top Contributor
105 reviews 105 reviews
47 hotel reviews
109 helpful votes 109 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

First of all this hotel is by no means a 4 star. Maybe it was rated on opening but definitely not the case anymore. My girlfriend and I stayed here for 2 nights as a last minute trip. We booked on price so didn't expect much (usually I would fork out and stay in a 5 star boutique). We paid... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
husapresident, Guest Relations Manager at Husa President Park, responded to this review

Dear guest, Thank you for taking the time to post your opinion We are very sorry to read that we didn't meet your expectations Therefore I would like to challenge you to try us again during your next visit to Brussels. Regards E. Pisonero More 

Egypt,Fayoum
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
6 hotel reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I stayed for three nights in the last week of April, received a good room rate. The hotel was near to Brussels Nord Station. The room was very comfortable to me with delicious breakfast .Staff at the reception were very cooperative specially Ms Grace .There were a free shuttle to the Station , the driver was a nice helpful person.As... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
husapresident, Guest Relations Manager at Husa President Park, responded to this review

Dear guest, Thank you for taking the time to post your opinion I hope we will have the privilege to serve you again soon Regards E. Pisonero More 

Senior Contributor
27 reviews 27 reviews
11 hotel reviews
13 helpful votes 13 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

My experience was decent here. The room was definitely ok by many standards, but nothing special for the price. There was no air conditioning, which was a huge let down. The Breakfast was your typical hotel buffet breakfast (nothing special), but it was 30 euros. Something that expensive should be made to order. The location is in more of the... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
husapresident, Guest Relations Manager at Husa President Park, responded to this review

Dear guest, Thank you for taking the time to post your opinion We are very sorry to read that we didn't meet your expectations Therefore I would like to challenge you to try us again during your next visit to Brussels. Regards E. Pisonero More 

2 reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed April 18, 2015

Very dirty room, the window was broken, the cleaning service was very bad! All hygienic set was only for one person and the same after asking to bring for two... The breakfast was ok for the hostel, but not for 4 stars hotel! And even serve not fresh fruits with fresh one(some watermelon peaces became sour)... Do not recommend to... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
husapresident, Guest Relations Manager at Husa President Park, responded to this review

Dear guest, Thank you for taking the time to post your opinion We are very sorry to read that we didn't meet your expectations Therefore I would like to challenge you to try us again during your next visit to Brussels. Regards E. Pisonero More 

Sao Paulo, SP
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 17, 2015

The hotel is great! Fancy decor, experienced and helpful staff. The room is big enough, a lot comfortable, and the WiFi was one of the best from all the other hotels I once stayed. The only thing that I can complain is its location. It's far from the city center and far from anything touristic related. I can't tell for... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
husapresident, Guest Relations Manager at Husa President Park, responded to this review

Dear guest, Thank for your valuable comments We are very sorry to read that we didn't meet your expectations. We are close to North Station which help you to be in the City Center y 10 minutes, without suffering the traffic noise during the night while you take a rest We really apologize for the situation you have suffered Regards... More 

1 review
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed April 16, 2015 via mobile

Hi, currently I m staying in hotel, and what an experience.... no air conditioner in rooms, no tea maker in rooms... We called at reception complaining the same and the reply that there is centralised AC. actually there is no AC on 1st n 2nd floor. Exchange rate is is again awsome, USD/EUR - 0.59. So you can imagine other... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 4
husapresident, Guest Relations Manager at Husa President Park, responded to this review

Dear guest, Thank you for taking the time to post your opinion We are very sorry to read that we didn't meet your expectations Therefore I would like to challenge you to try us again during your next visit to Brussels. Regards E. Pisonero More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

223 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (200)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (43)
Viewed
Dining (7)
Viewed
Room/suite (66)
Viewed
Bathroom (27)
Viewed
View from room (7)
Viewed
1:47
Videos (1)
Viewed
Other (49)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (23)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Room/suite (6)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (6)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (6)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check In Check Out Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay