We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Ibis Styles Brussels Louise

Avenue Louise 212 Brussels, Brussels 1050, Belgium
Hotel amenities
Book on
TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with ACCORHOTELS.COM to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
1 room 1 guest
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Professional photos
Ibis Styles Brussels Louise
View Map
Add Photo Write a Review

150 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Rate and write a review
Roll over, then click to rate
  Click to rate
Traveler rating
    34
    75
    32
    6
    3
See reviews for
22
59
12
45
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (8)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (150)
  • Mar-May only
    (39)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (57)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (27)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (27)
All months
Nuneaton, England, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
21 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

This hotel is clean modern and comfortable. Its situated about 30 min walk from Brussels town centre with plenty of restaraunts. Breakfast is self service continental with a good choice The rooms are over 5 floors with small lifts or stairs which can be a bit steep Free wifi tv in room local stations only Trams run outside hotel to... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Bucharest, Romania
Level Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Clean room, balcony to have fresh air, helpful personnel, very, very comfortable bed. Unfortunately the breakfast was a little bit light with few options but did its job. Good positioning (20 - 25 minutes walk from center) and good linkage to the airport (train + 81 tram).

Was this review helpful? Yes
ROUMA O, General Manager at Ibis Styles Brussels Louise, responded to this review

Dear CristiA, We appreciate the time you took to leave a comment about your stay with us. We are glad that you appreciated it and we hope to see you again in the near future. Regards Olivier Rouma More 

Prague, Czech Republic
Level Contributor
12 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

This probably quite new addition to Ibis Styles chain as here and there we could see the old branding for "White Hotel". As the old name suggests, deisgn of this hotel is quite white with splashes of color at some spots. This hotel is well located and easily reached by taxi or public transport. Tram station is located basically in... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
ROUMA O, General Manager at Ibis Styles Brussels Louise, responded to this review

Dear Theo L, We want to thank you for your thoroughly detailed review as it definitely helps us to know what our customers appreciate or not. It seems that we mostly succeeded in your case apart for a few details that we duly noted. We look forward to welcome you again at another opportunity ! Olivier Rouma More 

Leiden
Level Contributor
35 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

The Ibis Styles hotel presents itself as something special. The room is said to be decorative, colorful and with 'a real personality'. Well... that room had no colours other than white and very little furniture. No art in the room... if there was a personality then it was a very empty one. The TV set was not installed correctly (clock... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
ROUMA O, General Manager at Ibis Styles Brussels Louise, responded to this review

Dear FrankM071, We are sorry to hear that you didn’t enjoy your stay. Most of our customers appreciate the style and decoration of the hotel, but we can understand if that was not your case. We noted your remark about the TV set and the shower curtain. Please note that we have now installed hard shower doors; We still hope... More 

Little Missenden, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
52 reviews
24 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 48 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 27, 2015

Nice place for a stopover clean bright, rooms large, bed was big and comfortable with good quality bed clothes. Staff were friendly. Breakfast was ok. I agree with other reviews re the parking however one can park on the side streets with no charge at night. For us a good place to staty

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
ROUMA O, General Manager at Ibis Styles Brussels Louise, responded to this review

Dear Gunner47B, We are very happy to read that you enjoyed your stay so much and we hope to see you again in the near future ! Regards Olivier Rouma More 

Bristol, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
7 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
2 of 5 stars Reviewed June 12, 2015

Good points: - very near to the city centre, a lot of activities can be planned. - close to the tram stop. - english speaking staff. - neat and clean rooms. - internet available. Adverse points: - don't ever think of taking a car with you, parking is available only for 3-4 cars, the basement where the hotels car park... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
ROUMA O, General Manager at Ibis Styles Brussels Louise, responded to this review

Dear Shehzad K , We are sorry that your stay wasn’t entirely to your liking, even if we are happy to see that you have listed a very nice list of good points! Thank you! Regarding the adverse points you mention, our parking can welcome a total of 10 cars. Its layout is unfortunately not something we can change. However... More 

Toronto, Canada
Level Contributor
40 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 5, 2015

Nice hotel, clean, nice breakfast and all day free coffee/tea and pastries at the lobby. The area is nice and just a block from there you can have lunch and dinner at the Penta Hotel, also recommended. Very friendly staff and helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
ROUMA O, General Manager at Ibis Styles Brussels Louise, responded to this review

Dear Paulo64, We truly appreciate your nice comments about your stay and we hope to see you again soon ! Regards Olivier Rouma More 

Petah Tiqwa, Israel
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 16, 2015

Good breakfast, quiet location well accessible by public transport, Although a bit far from center of town, very welcoming staff, Wi-Fi sometime. Slow/ disconnects, very comfortable bedding, rooms arranged in a strange configuration

Review collected in partnership with Ibis Hotels

Was this review helpful? Yes
ROUMA O, General Manager at Ibis Styles Brussels Louise, responded to this review

Dear Seggev W , Thank you for sharing your nice experience with us. We are happy to know that you had a good night sleep. We will look into this WIFI issue you mentioned. We have a lot of different room layouts, do not hesitate to ask us for a one which suits you more! Regards Olivier Rouma More 

Europe
Level Contributor
105 reviews
52 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 78 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 14, 2015

The Ibis Styles Louise is situated just up the Avenue Louise from Stephanie. The rooms are standard Ibis with a large comfy bed and a functional shower room. Sound proofing is good and the hotel charges an all inclusive tariff (wifi and breakfast) which is great for those on limited budget. Breakfast was fine with a good cold buffet, egg... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
ROUMA O, General Manager at Ibis Styles Brussels Louise, responded to this review

Dear Andy-1950, We would like to thank you for taking the time to leave your nice review. We hope you’ll give us the opportunity to welcome you again in the near future ! Regards Olivier Rouma More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

63 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (21)
Viewed
View from room (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Room/suite (5)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Family/play areas (3)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (2)
Viewed
Other (5)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (42)
Viewed
Dining (8)
Viewed
Room/suite (10)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (11)
Viewed
Other (13)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Brussels hotels
0.4 mi away
Ibis Styles Brussels Centre Stephanie
0.1 mi away
Four Points by Sheraton Brussels
0.1 mi away
Le Chatelain Hotel
Le Chatelain Hotel
#20 of 196 in Brussels
4.0 of 5 stars 290 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.8 mi away
Ibis Brussels Centre Sainte Catherine
0.5 mi away
Warwick Barsey Hotel
Warwick Barsey Hotel
#82 of 196 in Brussels
3.5 of 5 stars 323 reviews
0.7 mi away
Catalonia Brussels
Catalonia Brussels
#6 of 21 in Saint-Gilles
4.0 of 5 stars 375 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check In Check Out Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay