We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

NH Atlanta Brussels

#50 of 194 Hotels in Brussels
Certificate of Excellence
Hotel website
Hotel deals
7 Boulevard Adolphe Max | City Center, Brussels 1000, Belgium
Special Offer
5% EXTRA DISCOUNT
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
NH Atlanta Brussels
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
NH Atlanta Brussels
Write a Review

1,221 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    313
    604
    210
    60
    34
See reviews for
148
462
69
288
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (85)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (1221)
  • Mar-May only
    (322)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (269)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (325)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (305)
All months
Washington, DC area
Contributor
17 reviews 17 reviews
12 hotel reviews
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

Noting that the hotel claims to be undertaking renovations at the moment, I will review my recent experience in an unrenovated room. Pros: The room was spacious, the bedding comfortable, and the bathroom was also large, with both bathtub and shower. The breakfast room on the 9th floor has a nice view, though given Brussels weather, the terrace isn't usable... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Copenhagen, Denmark
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

Everything else is good, but the WIFI connection is very poor. The room is large and the bed is comfortable. What I like the most is he room having a large window which faces the street and allows fresh air and enough light.

Review collected in partnership with NH Hotels

Was this review helpful? Yes
Leland, North Carolina
Top Contributor
95 reviews 95 reviews
16 hotel reviews
66 helpful votes 66 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

Spent 2 nights here at the end of our trip. Hotel room was clean and the beds very comfortable. We were on the 3rd floor and the street noise was evident, but the windows kept most of it out. Bathroom was very nice and fully equipped with the necessities. Staff was helpful and friendly.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Milton Keynes, United Kingdom
Top Contributor
87 reviews 87 reviews
31 hotel reviews
44 helpful votes 44 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

I've stayed here a few times, Great location for exploring the city of Brussels, Rooms Not bad, All very clean, I've eaten breakfast here, It's on the top floor over looking the city of Brussels, Worth a visit. I left some important paperwork in my room, I contacted the Hotel, They found it and sent it to me fairly quickly,... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Zagreb, Croatia
Senior Contributor
39 reviews 39 reviews
6 hotel reviews
24 helpful votes 24 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Nice and neaty hotel with good food. The room was clean and confy but the ac and the windows is story for themselfs and the cleaning of rooms takes forever. It is near city center 5-10 min walk. Anyway, it was pleasant stay and recomendable hotel.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Orpington
Senior Contributor
35 reviews 35 reviews
22 hotel reviews
26 helpful votes 26 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

I stayed here on business. The location is very convenient and close to a metro station. Like other Brussels business hotels it's not cheap. I booked on-line and, not through choice, was given a smoking room, so there was a pervasive odor of stale smoke. The top-floor breakfast area is nice and the food average for this sort of place,... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Alan1217, Directeur général at NH Atlanta Brussels, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for taking the time to share your thoughts on Tripadvisor about your stay at the NH Atlanta. The comments and suggestions of our customers are very important for us. It is thank to people like yourself that we are able to continually improve the quality of our service. We are very happy to share... More 

Contributor
18 reviews 18 reviews
4 hotel reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

We recently stayed at the Metrapole, 2 doors away but for our return trip the price there was a bit too high. We are really glad that we tried the Atlanta as it was just as comfortable and just as conveniently located for Brussels Centre. Thre of us stayed in 2 double rooms. My mum (lone traveller) had a slightly... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Alan1217, Directeur général at NH Atlanta Brussels, responded to this review

Dear Ron, Thank you very much for taking the time to share your thoughts on tripadvisor about your stay at the NH Atlanta. It is always a pleasure to read that you have enjoyed staying with us and in the city. Our first priority is to make sure that our guests are comfortable and feel at home. I will make... More 

Birmingham, United Kingdom
2 reviews
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

...mediocre services. Staff not very friendly and seemed to be doing you a favor when answering questions. Also, some guests had they luggage taken to the room while other had to carry themselves. Not ideal quality of service expected. Internet service was awful! It's 2015 and everyone needs good quality internet in order to work or communicate. On the bright... More 

Review collected in partnership with NH Hotels

Was this review helpful? Yes
Alan1217, Directeur général at NH Atlanta Brussels, responded to this review

Dear guest, Thank you very much for taking the time to share your thoughts on tripadvisor about your stay at the NH Atlanta. Unfortunately, from what I have read in your comments, you have not been fully satisfied with your stay. Please know that the experience you had when staying with us is not at all at the level of... More 

Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Lovely spacious room, bathroom was nice and clean, friendly staff who all spoke English, great location near the Grand Place. Got a great night's sleep despite being in the middle of the city on the weekend. Would definitely recommend.

Was this review helpful? Yes
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

We staid over for one night and enjoyed thé situation, the staff was very kind and We had a great breakfast. Had a standard room but confortable . Close to the main store and the heart of the city. We recommand

Was this review helpful? Yes
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

941 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (464)
Viewed
Room/suite (165)
Viewed
Dining (20)
Viewed
Bathroom (77)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (52)
Viewed
View from room (21)
Viewed
1:32
Videos (1)
Viewed
Other (128)

Expert photos: Taken by TripAdvisor travel experts

Viewed
All expert photos (421)
Viewed
Amenities (62)
Viewed
Deluxe Room (53)
Viewed
Presidential Suite (86)
Viewed
Restaurants and Bars (60)
Viewed
Standard Room (50)
Viewed
Suite (60)
Viewed
The Hotel (50)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (56)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (4)
Viewed
Bathroom (4)
Viewed
Room/suite (17)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (28)
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities