We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Floris Arlequin Grand'Place

Rue de la Fourche 17 - 19, Brussels 1000, Belgium
Hotel amenities
Floris Arlequin Grand'Place
Book on
TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work directly with Tingo to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Best prices for: 1 room 1 guest
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Ranked #96 of 195 Hotels in Brussels
A recent review
4 of 5 stars reviewed 4 days ago
HenriCloete Trondheim, Norway
Add Photo Write a Review

681 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Your overall rating of this property
Roll over, then click to rate
  Click to rate
Traveler rating
    76
    314
    179
    71
    41
See reviews for
92
268
41
91
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (64)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (681)
  • Mar-May only
    (198)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (167)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (178)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (138)
All months
Trondheim, Norway
Level Contributor
40 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

Nice hotel - clean room, friendly staff and reasonable space for the price. The main decider for me was the location, close to the Grand Place and a very central metro station. Another bonus is the breakfast buffet with a fantastic view over the Grand Place,

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Island
Level Contributor
38 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

We chose this hotel because we were spending only 2 nights, my wife and I and wanted to be centrally located. It is very conveniently so indeed, near G Place, a car park and much more. However, the entrance is a bit weird, shared with a Cinema of same name I believe and not very clean. The room and bathroom... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Glasgow, Scotland, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
40 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 35 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Nice 3 star hotel,with clean rooms and friendly staff .ok breakfast with views over city. rooms could do with complimentary tea coffee ,overall a nice stay,and would recommend to others,and would stay again

Was this review helpful? Yes
Zagreb, Croatia
Level Contributor
31 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

I have recently stayed in this hotel for two nightes. It is really nicely positioned, in the city centre, 2 minutes walking from Grand Place and 5 minutes to Metro station. It has great view from the breakfast area, probably the unique/best in town since it is on the 7th floor - something which every single hotel in Athens has!... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes

Travelers are raving about these Brussels hotels

San Juan, Puerto Rico
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

I just spent three nights at this filthy place. Although the lobby looks nice, not all the rooms have the same quality, but the price they charge is the same for all! I had the bad luck of being given one of the worst: carpet was indecent; decoration was eye irritating, and cleanliness absent. The shower was full of hairs... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Cletus T, Manager at Floris Arlequin Grand'Place, responded to this review

Dear Madam You have already blackmailed us before you leave and promised you will post bad reviews . Without a good communication and collaboration, we cannot help you or make your stay pleasant . Change of room has been allowed for the following day for latest 3PM . You never showed up . Same story the day after . And... More 

Belfast, United Kingdom
2 reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

I have spend 4 days at this hotel and was very comfortable. The location is very central and good value. All major attractions are just couple of minutes walk from the hotel. The metro station is very close too. Grand Place is just 3 minutes by walk. Delirium is just the next street what else you want :P. The rooms... More 

Review collected in partnership with Amoma.com

Was this review helpful? Yes
Westbury, Wiltshire
Level Contributor
65 reviews
50 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 49 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

This is my second review (but written without looking at my previous review) and second stay at this hotel. I would characterise it as a business hotel convenient for those visiting Brussels either on business or to see the city but not expecting to remain in the hotel for long periods. The hotel is conveniently placed close to the Grand... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Level Contributor
21 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

The hotel is located on a charming little street and is very close to the Grand Place and lots of all sorts of restaurants. My room was quite large with a fairly large bathroom. The breakfast buffet was nice and came with great views over the rooftops of the surrounding area.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Norwich, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
24 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 weeks ago

Whilst this hotel is well situated in the centre of Brussels, near the Grand Place, it is a little tired. The rooms are small and not well appointed although the sheets & towels were clean and the bed comfortable. The breakfast was fine. There are better hotels for not a lot more money.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Cletus T, Manager at Floris Arlequin Grand'Place, responded to this review

Dear Peter T, Thanks for your comments . Regards More 

komen
Level Contributor
49 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 weeks ago

A central location, with the Grand Place just around the corner. Main shopping street in the other direction. Restaurants and bars are all within easy walking distance starting soon as you walk out the door. Being so close we found that we didnt have any problems with noise. Reception staff very helpful and welcoming. A room to leave your bags... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Cletus T, Manager at Floris Arlequin Grand'Place, responded to this review

Dear Mark Cal, Thank you for so much information . Really usefull . Offers are requested to replace the window with the crack . Thanks More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

253 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (234)
Viewed
View from room (25)
Viewed
Bathroom (18)
Viewed
Room/suite (70)
Viewed
Dining (21)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (25)
Viewed
Other (75)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (19)
Viewed
View from room (2)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (4)
Viewed
Room/suite (5)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Other (6)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check In Check Out Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay