We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Four Points by Sheraton Brussels

4.0 of 5 Rue Paul Spaak 15 | Brussels, Brussels B-1000, Belgium
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Four Points by Sheraton Brussels
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
Four Points by Sheraton Brussels
Write a Review

455 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    83
    238
    96
    29
    9
See reviews for
52
146
47
130
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (50)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (455)
  • Mar-May only
    (110)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (142)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (118)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (85)
All months
Moscow, Russia
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
3 hotel reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

Stayed in this hotel for 4 days in October. Nothing special but everything you would expect from a 3-star hotel: clean rooms, good location and daily breakfasts (though rather limited in choice). Free wi-fi is a plus for Brussels where it is not so easy to get. Funny room design where sink is in the main room and not in... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
New York City, New York
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

Definitely exceeded my expectations. Stayed here for a week on business. Very large rooms and comfortable bed for a European hotel. The restaurant was quite good - ate there every night, and breakfast seemed to have a lot of variety. The staff is excellent here - especially the restaurant server. He was truly an exceptional employee that accommodated my every... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Osaka, Japan
Top Contributor
59 reviews 59 reviews
49 hotel reviews
83 helpful votes 83 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

The good: Stayed here one night after a week at Hilton, and what a refreshing change. Hotel front desk were very friendly, the room was huge, the bed was large and soft, the linens were fresh and new. It is very conveniently located and easy to get to Brussels Midi. I was surprised at the calibre of the hotel, I... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
London, United Kingdom
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

Enjoyed my stay at the Sheraton Four Points Brussels this week. Room and Bed were very comfortable and the breakfast buffet was very good. Look forward to using this hotel again. About 10 mins walk from the Louise Metrp Station.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Dublin, Dublin, Ireland
Senior Contributor
29 reviews 29 reviews
17 hotel reviews
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

This hotel was lovly,would reccomend,its a bit of a distancefrom the main square.grand place.but once you use the local trams iit's easy and only a short walk,and the tram is2mins away from hotel.the hotel is in a location that has plenty of its own bars restaurants,and high end street shops.there's also an Irish pub around the corner which is well... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
AartNiemans, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Brussels, responded to this review

Dear Paul Thank you for the kind review! We agree with you that the hotel is located in a fantastic part of Brussels! We hope to welcome you again when you are in Brussels! Kind regards Aart Niemans Hotel Manager More

Dubai
Top Contributor
57 reviews 57 reviews
53 hotel reviews
78 helpful votes 78 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

What you would come to expect from a Four Points. Very clean, modern, simple and pleasant hotel set slightly off a main street. Wonderful little gym, free internet and fantastic little lobby bar. Friendly and welcoming staff. Excellent value for money, though it is a bit of a walk to the nearest metro station. Lots of great independent retail shops... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
AartNiemans, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Brussels, responded to this review

Dear PhantomTraveller79, Thank you for the kind review! We hope to welcome you again when you are around! Kind regards Aart NIemans Hotel Manager More

London, United Kingdom
Senior Contributor
27 reviews 27 reviews
11 hotel reviews
12 helpful votes 12 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Stayed here for one night, arrived quite late. Hotel is functional, and caters to a mainly business clientele. The room was spacious and quiet (in the back), however lighting was below average, and writing desk was small. Given its location, I was reliant on a taxi to get to my meeting. The taxi unfortunately showed up 15 minutes late...

Was this review helpful? Yes
AartNiemans, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Brussels, responded to this review

Dear tsionthemove, Thank you for sharing your experience on Tripadvisor. Happy to read that our hotel served your needs. I read your notes in regards to the lighting and desk space and will take them with me moving forward in our continuous journey towards guest satisfaction. I truly hope you were not late for your meeting. Kind regards & I... More

Ottawa
Senior Contributor
43 reviews 43 reviews
30 hotel reviews
12 helpful votes 12 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 weeks ago

I stayed here 2 nights. Great hotel, with big room, clean, and quiet. The bed was perfect. Wifi was very good as well. I was surprised at the large TV in the room - nice bonus. It is a 1 min walk from Louise Avenue - apparently the high end shopping street of Brussels. Very close to tram and bus... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
AartNiemans, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Brussels, responded to this review

Dear paco0, Thank you for the detailed review on Tripadvisor! We are so happy that you enjoyed your stay and the fact that you noticed our new LED TV's. All rooms are equipped with a 42 inch HD TV and some of them even with a 47 inch! Thank you for sharing! Cheers & hope to welcome you back Aart... More

London, United Kingdom
Contributor
16 reviews 16 reviews
4 hotel reviews
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 22, 2014

Recently visited this hotel as a birthday present courtesy of the other half . Welcoming staff on arrival , large room and the bed and pillows were just divine ! Decor is a bit dated throughout the hotel but is comfortable regardless . Nice little garden area to enjoy the weather if permitting . Good selection for breakfast , however... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
AartNiemans, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Brussels, responded to this review

Dear Zoeheff, Thank you for sharing your comments on Tripadvisor. I am happy that you loved our bedding so much! Just to let you know that I was worried about your comments about the rude staff, but be assured that I took this on my plate to see what we need to do to prevent this from happening in the... More

Baltimore, Maryland
Top Contributor
91 reviews 91 reviews
25 hotel reviews
30 helpful votes 30 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed September 8, 2014

The Four Points brand usually provides reliable lodging without too much in the way of frills. This may be better than most of the other brands in the chain, since it does come with free health club privileges. It is just off the Avenue Louise in a side street, so that it's quieter than if it was directly on that... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
AartNiemans, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Brussels, responded to this review

Dear PhilipS, Thank you so much for your kind review! We look forward welcoming you back! Best regards Aart Niemans Hotel Manager More

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Owners: What's your side of the story?
Register now for free — and start getting automatic notification of new reviews, responding to traveler feedback, adding new photos to your listing and much more.
Manage your listing

Been to Four Points by Sheraton Brussels? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Four Points by Sheraton Brussels

Address: Rue Paul Spaak 15 | Brussels, Brussels B-1000, Belgium
Location: Belgium > Brussels
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:4 star — Four Points by Sheraton Brussels 4*
Number of rooms: 128
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Starwood EMEA, Travelocity, Despegar.com, Expedia, Orbitz, Priceline, Cheap Tickets, TripOnline SA, Hotels.com and Tingo so you can book your Four Points by Sheraton Brussels reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Four Points By Sheraton Brussels Hotel Brussels
4 Points By Sheraton Brussels
Four Points Brussels
Sheraton Brussels
Brussels Four Points
Brussels Sheraton

130 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (116)
Viewed
View from room (8)
Viewed
Bathroom (12)
Viewed
Room/suite (31)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (3)
Viewed
Other (61)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (15)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (6)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Room/suite (2)
Viewed
Other (2)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay