We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 77 Antwerp hotels

Ibis Styles Antwerpen City Center

3.0 of 5 Hotel   |   Koningin Astridplein 43, Antwerp 2018, Belgium (Formerly All Seasons Antwerpen City Center)
Hotel website
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
EARLY BOOKING - UP TO 30%
Ibis Styles Antwerpen City Center
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Save
You added Ibis Styles Antwerpen City Center to your Saves list
Ranked #45 of 77 Hotels in Antwerp
A recent review
4 of 5 stars reviewed 3 weeks ago
ugieb151 scotland
Write a Review

453 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    41
    169
    143
    69
    31
See reviews for
48
192
63
63
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (37)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Thai first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (453)
  • Mar-May only
    (116)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (130)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (99)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (108)
All months
scotland
Senior Contributor
34 reviews 34 reviews
7 hotel reviews
20 helpful votes 20 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I stay here once a year for five nights. I've never been disappointed in any aspect of facilities or service. The standards are consistent, the breakfasts are good, the rooms clean, decently maintained and have excellent steel and plate glass en-suites. Wi fi is good and fast and if you shop around you'll get it a deal [including breakfast and... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Ken_ISACC, Guest Relations Manager at Ibis Styles Antwerpen City Center, responded to this review

Dear ugieb151, We would like to thank you for choosing our hotel as your accommodation every time you come to Antwerp. On behalf of the hotel team, we wish to thank you for your continuous support and hope to see you again soon! Warm regards. More 

Leamington Spa, United Kingdom
Senior Reviewer
10 reviews 10 reviews
5 hotel reviews
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I am unfamiliar with Antwerp but needed a hotel for the night near the station and have used Ibis Styles before so a quick Google search presented this option. It entirely met my expectations in that it was reasonably priced, the room was comfortable and quiet (8th floor) and the single bed (twin room - I would have preferred a... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Ken_ISACC, Guest Relations Manager at Ibis Styles Antwerpen City Center, responded to this review

Dear Roger M, We are pleased to read that you had an enjoyable stay in our hotel. It is encouraging as our guest’s satisfaction is our primary concern. Thank you very much, we are looking forward to having you back with us in Antwerp. Kind regards. More 

Skegness, United Kingdom
Top Contributor
144 reviews 144 reviews
25 hotel reviews
60 helpful votes 60 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 4, 2014

Some on here are complaining about this place, and yes, there are a few minor niggles here and there but all told it's pretty damned good - everything pretty much worked in the room and it all seemed clean and tidy, so to sum up for me: - A) It couldn't really be any closer to Antwerpen Centraal station, it's... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Ken_ISACC, Guest Relations Manager at Ibis Styles Antwerpen City Center, responded to this review

Dear Jfre70562, Thank you very much for having stayed with us and for your feedback about your stay. We have indeed restrictions about our windows, and we are happy to read that you understand this, as well as the noise a major city it's city center may produce at times. Our staff was delighted to read your comments about them.... More 

Orania, South Africa
Contributor
20 reviews 20 reviews
15 hotel reviews
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed September 20, 2014

One of my worst experiences yet in Europe. Lets start with the positives: Very good location next to the station. The staff is friendly. The breakfast was good and the breakfast area clean. Now the negatives: No airconditioning and the window could only open a little. It was extremely hot inside. The mattress was old. The same for the pillows.... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Ken_ISACC, Guest Relations Manager at Ibis Styles Antwerpen City Center, responded to this review

Dear JacoKleynhans, We would like to express our appreciation to you for sending your feedback after staying in our hotel. Your kind words about our staff have been passed on to our team, which will certainly motivate them and us all to keep up the good work. Due to safety restrictions, we cannot allow the windows of the rooms to... More 

Contributor
11 reviews 11 reviews
6 hotel reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 27, 2014

Very good and cheap hotel in the central place near beautiful Central Station. Very tasty breakfast, cookies, coffee, tea water n the lobby all day for guests. Hotel in the center of the city close to the attractions of centrum Antwerp

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Ken_ISACC, Guest Relations Manager at Ibis Styles Antwerpen City Center, responded to this review

Dear Pawelpozmix, First of all, we want to thank you for your feedback after your stay in our hotel. We are ofcourse very happy with how your experience has been, and the score that you gave us for that. We thank you for your support and hope we will have the pleasure of serving you again soon. Kind regards, More 

pdx
Senior Contributor
29 reviews 29 reviews
6 hotel reviews
13 helpful votes 13 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed August 16, 2014

the photos for this property looked nice but already in the lobby the smudged . walls and dirty corners were evident. as soon as elevator door opened there were multiple large stains on the carpet (probably from the tiny flimsy cups of free coffee in the lobby) opening the door I thought it was not bad but it was...the red... More 

Review collected in partnership with Ibis Hotels

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Ken_ISACC, Guest Relations Manager at Ibis Styles Antwerpen City Center, responded to this review

Dear Larrybanal, We would like to thank you for choosing our hotel as your accommodation choice during your recent visit to Antwerpen. We take pride in our cleanliness and attention to details, but clearly we were not up to the standards on your stay. We were surprised to read about bites, where you claim that your stay might have been... More 

Luxembourg City, Luxembourg
Top Contributor
115 reviews 115 reviews
41 hotel reviews
49 helpful votes 49 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed August 11, 2014

This place is fine for a night but really nothing special. I hadn't stayed in a "Styles" before, which basically seems to mean that they paint a bright color on an accent wall in the room and have a few feaux-eccentric photographs on the wall. The room itself was fine but a little worn, I recall that the paint was... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Ken_ISACC, Guest Relations Manager at Ibis Styles Antwerpen City Center, responded to this review

Dear Grilango, I would like to start by thanking you for taking the time to write a review of ibis Styles Antwerpen City Center on TripAdvisor. We are so happy you enjoyed your stay and look forward to welcoming you again when you are in Antwerpen. Best regards. More 

The Netherlands
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
2 of 5 stars Reviewed August 3, 2014 via mobile

Good location at central station. We had a room facing the Astridplein. The bar next to the hotel was open till 4 at night, with partying Russians under our window. Because it was like 30 degrees in our room with no airconditioning, we could not close the window, so almost no sleep. The bed was awfully soft and the hotel... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Owners: What's your side of the story?
Register now for free — and start getting automatic notification of new reviews, responding to traveler feedback, adding new photos to your listing and much more.
Manage your listing

Been to Ibis Styles Antwerpen City Center? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ibis Styles Antwerpen City Center

Address: Koningin Astridplein 43, Antwerp 2018, Belgium (Formerly All Seasons Antwerpen City Center)
Phone Number:
Location: Belgium > Flanders > Antwerp Province > Antwerp
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Ibis Styles Antwerpen City Center 3*
Number of rooms: 79
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Priceline, Despegar.com, Odigeo, ACCOR, TripOnline SA and Tingo so you can book your Ibis Styles Antwerpen City Center reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
All Seasons Antwerpen City Hotel Antwerp
Agora Hotel Antwerp

129 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (113)
Viewed
View from room (9)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (8)
Viewed
Room/suite (38)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
Bathroom (16)
Viewed
Other (38)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (17)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (7)
Viewed
Room/suite (6)
Viewed
Other (4)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay