We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 108 Antwerp B&Bs / inns

Hotel Les Nuits

4.0 of 5 Small Hotel   |   Lange Gasthuisstraat 12, Antwerp 2000, Belgium
Hotel amenities
Save Saved
You added Hotel Les Nuits to your Saves list
Hotel Les Nuits
Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
You must enter dates to see the best prices.
76%
Ranked #29 of 108 Antwerp B&B and Inns
A recent review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 12, 2014
Margaret B Los Altos Hills, California
  • Overview
  • Reviews (65)
  • Photos (50)
  • Amenities
  • Q&A
  • Room tips (17)
  • Location
  • More
Write a Review

65 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    16
    34
    9
    5
    1
See reviews for
4
32
2
19
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (17)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Los Altos Hills, California
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 12, 2014

This is a really nice boutique hotel. My room was lovely and comfortable (especially liked the lovely bathtub!), the hotel decor was very stylish, and the breakfast was delicious. Importantly, the hotel staff was really friendly and helpful. I would definitely stay here again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Delhi
Top Contributor
67 reviews 67 reviews
64 hotel reviews
36 helpful votes 36 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 8, 2014

Stayed at the hotel for one night in January. Rooms and corridors are dark..that's the concept..lovely lounge where breakfast is served.. However- some very bad drainage smells in the bathroom.. No tea maker..though service was friendly and they even brought some tea up. Location was average- a short walk to the city centre.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Houston, Texas
Senior Contributor
40 reviews 40 reviews
18 hotel reviews
22 helpful votes 22 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 2, 2014

We cannot wait to stay here again. There are so many personal touches and the staff is EXTREMELY helpful and courteous. (Not to mention that they must only hire the most fashionable and beautiful people in the city) We stayed for 2 nights, the first being Christmas. The owner and his beautiful wife were overly gracious in offering for us... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
UK
Top Contributor
55 reviews 55 reviews
52 hotel reviews
29 helpful votes 29 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 18, 2013

Quite a nice boutique hotel with quirky rooms, my room was quite dark and a little bit wierd but nice all the same! Its quite difficult to find as it actually can be mistaken for the restaurant or even the furniture shop! I arrived at midnight and had to call to alert them i was there to be met by... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Newcastle, United Kingdom
Contributor
17 reviews 17 reviews
4 hotel reviews
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed December 9, 2013

I Stayed in the luxury wellness suite, which should have been amazing. The room included a Sauna and a Steam room along with a large Double Rainfall shower. Almost a small private Spa in the room. Unfortunately the Steam Room wasnt working which i was not informed on arrival, and it wasnt until i asked at reception several hours later... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Hamburg, Germany
2 reviews
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed December 4, 2013

Actually a very nice boutique hotel, but the rooms definitively need some maintenance (windows don't close completely, rusty towel rails, shower spraying in any direction but not where it should be, quality of TV picture is very bad etc). Service for breakfast is completely absent, you wait 10 minutes for your coffee even though you are the only guest in... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
Los Angeles, California
Senior Reviewer
9 reviews 9 reviews
9 hotel reviews
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed November 11, 2013

I chose this hotel over the objections of my wife. I liked the promo pictures of the dark walls and tiles. Thought they were cool. Should have listened to my wife. The reception desk is on the second floor and one has to walk through the bar to get there. Although registering went well, the clerks at the desk knew... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Contributor
14 reviews 14 reviews
4 hotel reviews
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed November 1, 2013 via mobile

Great location in the heart of the city, close to the shops and the sights. Rooms good size, but didn't care for the nothing to hide aspect, why bother? Bed was comfortable, and decent temperature in the room, but window was taped shut & the shower leaked. Also no tea, coffee or breakfast...and it was hardly a bargain. Underwhelmed

Was this review helpful? Yes
Antwerp, Belgium
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 29, 2013

My husband and I stayed at les Nuits for our 1 year anniversary. When we arrived, we were greeted by very friendly staff at the reception. They gave us all the information we inquired for, and as requested, there was a bottle of cava in the room. A good start for our romatic weekend. The room was decorated nicely and... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
NYC
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed October 27, 2013

Impossible to imagine anything much worse. The worst, rank smell greeted us as we entered our room, which was all black and with very little light, making it difficult to see in the mirror. Or that is, it would have been difficult to see in the mirror if there had been a mirror. But there wasn't. Nor was it possible... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Cloe_1986, Director of Sales at Hotel Les Nuits, responded to this review

Dear, I'm very sorry to hear that you didn't like your stay at our hotel. I want to send you my sincere apologies but I would also like to clear some things:> Normally all windows can be opened but unfortunately the one in your room was broken and it needs to be replaced. Unfortunately this takes a while as... More

Owners: What's your side of the story?
If you own or manage Hotel Les Nuits, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.
Manage your listing

Been to Hotel Les Nuits? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Les Nuits

Address: Lange Gasthuisstraat 12, Antwerp 2000, Belgium
Location: Belgium > Flanders > Antwerp Province > Antwerp
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:4 star — Hotel Les Nuits 4*
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Booking.com, Orbitz, Tingo, TripOnline SA, Priceline, BookingOdigeoWL, Venere and Otel so you can book your Hotel Les Nuits reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

50 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (8)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (6)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (43)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (6)
Viewed
Room/suite (20)
Viewed
Dining (5)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Other (8)

Amenities

Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Restaurant Room Service Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Class
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Hotel Les Nuits has 24 design rooms. All en-suite spacious rooms offer a unique and distinctive combination of color, material and decoration. They provide a superior and comfortable night’s stay and include: Auping Boxspring beds with high quality linen, bathroom with rain shower and/or bath, Rituals amenities, slippers and bathrobes, 26” flat screen TV, air conditioning, docking station and free wireless internet connection.Explore the cosmopolitan heart of Antwerp as hotel Les Nuits is located in the centre of Antwerp. We are within walking distance of the cathedral and the main square. While you are here plan on taking in a show at a nearby theatre, visit a museum or even the Antwerp Zoo. Indulge yourself at our renowned restaurant Flamant Dining, with bar and sunny terrace and delicious cuisine. Relax at our spa with steam bath, sauna and relaxation area. Spoil yourself and enjoy the full range of our massages and beauty treatments. ... more   less 
Number of rooms
24

Questions & Answers

Enter your question for this accommodation's staff to answer. Other travelers may answer as well.
    Posting guidelines

    See which rooms travelers prefer

    ;