We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Inntel Hotels Rotterdam Centre

Certificate of Excellence
4.0 of 5
Leuvehaven 80, 3011EA Rotterdam, The Netherlands
Hotel amenities
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Inntel Hotels Rotterdam Centre
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
Inntel Hotels Rotterdam Centre
Write a Review

554 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    170
    239
    108
    30
    7
See reviews for
41
184
38
188
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (94)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (554)
  • Mar-May only
    (147)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (148)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (127)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (132)
All months
Zurich
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
7 hotel reviews
12 helpful votes 12 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

- We had a room booked on the 7th floor, but at 3.15 it was still occupied with other guests, so we were moved down on the 5th floor. - Despite our booking note, the Baby bed wasn't ready in our room, we had to wait 30min and it came without pillow & blanket. - My partner got physically attacked... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
RDMgr_InntelHotels, Rooms Division Manager at Inntel Hotels Rotterdam Centre, responded to this review

Dear guest, First of all I would like to thank you for the time you have taken to inform us about your stay. I would like to offer you my sincere apologies for the disappointment you feel after your stay and for what you have experienced in our lobby. I would really appreciate to get in contact with you to... More 

Johannesburg, South Africa
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

I have stayed at this Hotel a few times on business and have always been happy with my stay. The staff are always friendly and the rooms are clean and comfortable. The views of either the city or the harbour are very picturesque. Easy walking distance (15-20min walk) to Rotterdam Blaak where you will find a great in door market... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Paris, France
Senior Contributor
27 reviews 27 reviews
4 hotel reviews
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Big hotel with very nice service. Very clean and situated in Rotterdam. They have a nice huge bar and lounge. It was an awesome experience to have breakfast in the beautiful window side view. Just awesome. Near the hotel we can find many restaurants Mcdonalds, Subway etc... In front of the tram stop.

Was this review helpful? Yes
RDMgr_InntelHotels, Rooms Division Manager at Inntel Hotels Rotterdam Centre, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your lovely review of your stay! I will make sure to pass on your compliments internally and we look forward to your next visit. Wth kindest regards, Simone van der Veen Rooms Division Manager More 

Senior Contributor
23 reviews 23 reviews
4 hotel reviews
15 helpful votes 15 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 24, 2015

The hotel is perfect for visiting the centre. It's an ageing hotel but they are doing a good job of keeping it modern. The reception staff are very nice and the whole ground floor of the hotel is well put together with a modem stylish feel. The rooms are not the biggest by any means but the beds are very... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
RDMgr_InntelHotels, Rooms Division Manager at Inntel Hotels Rotterdam Centre, responded to this review

Dear Gavin, Thank you very much for the time you have taken to advise future guests of Inntel Hotels Rotterdam Centre. We really appreciate your lovely review and we look forward to your next visit. WIth kindest regards, Simone van der Veen Rooms Division Manager More 

Mainz, Germany
Contributor
15 reviews 15 reviews
4 hotel reviews
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed February 21, 2015

I stayed there in February 2015. It's a nice hotel that is kind of stylish and modern. However the room was really small and nut very welcoming. Also the staff at the front desk could have been friendlier and more helpful. Excellent breakfast though!

Was this review helpful? Yes
RDMgr_InntelHotels, Rooms Division Manager at Inntel Hotels Rotterdam Centre, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for the time you have taken to give feedback about your stay. I am sorry to hear that the room was not up to your expectations. I am also surprised to read your comment about the reception, as I normally receive many compliments about our staff. I really would appreciate to get in contact with you... More 

Wuppertal, Germany
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 25, 2015

We very much enjoyed the spa area in the Hotel, even though we expected to have a free bathrobe available, which wasn't the case. Nevertheless the atmosphere in the spa area was really relaxing. Unfortunately there were no slots avilable for a massage. You should book one in advance if you want to have one. Another highlight was the breakfast... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
RDMgr_InntelHotels, Rooms Division Manager at Inntel Hotels Rotterdam Centre, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your stay and the time you have taken to write a review on Tripadvisor. I am very glad that you have enjoyed our Spa area, After a long day in the city, it is great to relax in our sauna, steambath or swimmingpool. I truly look forward to your next visit and we... More 

Knutsford, United Kingdom
Contributor
13 reviews 13 reviews
6 hotel reviews
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed December 11, 2014

Booked at short notice for a two night stay. Good rate and very friendly booking agent. We had stayed here some years ago. Since then the hotel has been refurbished in a more modern style. Room overlooked the Maas. However, there was very limited storage space - no drawers in the room. Our room was not cleaned after the first... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
RDMgr_InntelHotels, Rooms Division Manager at Inntel Hotels Rotterdam Centre, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for the time you have taken to leave a review on Tripadvisor. We are continuously improving our product and service and your feedback is very important to us. It is not our intention to disappoint you in any way and therfore our Operations Manager Food & Beverage, Orban Reith, would like to get in... More 

Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
5 hotel reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 5, 2014

Stayed there for 4 nights. Had a wonderful time. Price/quality is good. Nice clean and comfortable rooms. Great view of the Maas. Bathroom could be bigger especially the shower but it does the trick. Staff very friendly and courteous and willing to help. The restaurant and bar staff are very friendly as well. The hotel is in the middle of... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
RDMgr_InntelHotels, Rooms Division Manager at Inntel Hotels Rotterdam Centre, responded to this review

Dear Marco, Wow! Thank you very much for your review on Tripadvisor of your stay at Inntel Hotels Rotterdam Centre. I am glad to read that you have fully enjoyed your stay, the hotel and it's facilities but also the beautiful city of Rotterdam. I will make sure to pass on your compliments to our staff and we all look... More 

Melbourne, Australia
Contributor
16 reviews 16 reviews
6 hotel reviews
18 helpful votes 18 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 3, 2014

Second stay here as a pre-cruise hotel. Very convenient location well served by public transport, including tram from Central Station to front door (although this stay was impacted by the tram works - with no trams getting to or crossing Erasmus Bridge). Easy walking to city centre, market, major tourist attractions. Good room, good, but small, indoor pool and very... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Shropshire Welsh border
Senior Contributor
38 reviews 38 reviews
21 hotel reviews
77 helpful votes 77 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 1, 2014

The hotel is harbour front literally 100 yards from main street for bars and restaurants. The water taxis and metro and trams all leave from outside the hotel. Metro direct line just a couple of stops from central station. Excellent value for money.I negotiated E85 for our room inc breakfast which was one of the best buffets ever! everything from... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

260 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (231)
Viewed
Dining (12)
Viewed
Room/suite (55)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (41)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (7)
Viewed
View from room (46)
Viewed
Bathroom (13)
Viewed
0:48
Videos (2)
Viewed
Other (55)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (29)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (3)
Viewed
Other (26)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay

Amenities

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question