We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 53 Rotterdam hotels

Novotel Rotterdam Brainpark

4.0 of 5 Hotel   |   KP Van Der Mandelelaan 150, 3062 MB Rotterdam, The Netherlands
Hotel website
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
EARLY BOOKING - UP TO 30%
Save Saved
You added Novotel Rotterdam Brainpark to your Saves list
Novotel Rotterdam Brainpark
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
83%
Ranked #14 of 53 Hotels in Rotterdam
Certificate of Excellence 2014
A recent review
3 of 5 stars reviewed yesterday
kenny n
Write a Review

465 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    124
    253
    68
    14
    6
See reviews for
132
89
63
168
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (30)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed yesterday NEW via mobile

Y I stayed this hotel 13 days for my business trip. 1) poor wifi speed, connected but cannot access web especially at night. Feedback to counter, they said check and everything is alright, what can i do? 2) i experienced power trip 3 times, this happen in 4 star hotel. 3) try to change room with above problem, the counter... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
istanbul
Contributor
16 reviews 16 reviews
13 hotel reviews
57 helpful votes 57 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed yesterday NEW

Rooms so nıce.Breakfast staff so helpfull and breakfast average but not bad.But front desk staff rude.They keep so bıg table for guestrelatıons enter but there is no body and any note about onduty tıme.Best one is free ınternet room and lobby..

Was this review helpful? Yes
Vale Of White Horse, Uk
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Found wifi connection in room in what should be executive level (was an upgrade) poor, which I also mentioned upon check-out. If you are a light sleeper this is probably not the hotel for you as it is near a rather busy motorway. Other than that, all fine as you would expect from a novotel and plenty of parking space.

Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com

Was this review helpful? Yes
NovotelBrainpark, Front Office Manager at Novotel Rotterdam Brainpark, responded to this review

Dear Worldwide_freerider, Thank you for taking the time to share your experiences at our hotel and sharing your concerns. My sincere apologies that the Wifi connection you had in our hotel was not up to the desired speed. Normally we offer free high speed Wifi in the entire hotel. We will be upgrading our internet speed shortly, due to increased... More

Contributor
14 reviews 14 reviews
8 hotel reviews
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Very efficient and friendly and helpful staff. We arrived very early morning (3-4am) our keys are ready at the counter when we checked in. The bed and the room is very nice and comfortable they also offer a large bottle of water for guests. Good experience.

Was this review helpful? Yes
NovotelBrainpark, Front Office Manager at Novotel Rotterdam Brainpark, responded to this review

Dear Amy L., Thank you very much for your kind words about our hotel. We are very pleased to see you have enjoyed your stay with us. Our 24 hour reception staff is always at our guests service! Hope to be able to welcome you back in our hotel on your next visit to Rotterdam. Kind regards, Bob van Rossum,... More

kent
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
6 hotel reviews
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

lovely hotel-travelling from uk for 2 day Amsterdam tour. 13th floor...amazing views over Rotterdam. Restaurant in hotel lovely although wine is VERY expensive...but what the heck!!! Very clean...no problems at all :-)

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
NovotelBrainpark, Front Office Manager at Novotel Rotterdam Brainpark, responded to this review

Dear Blacktabby, Thank you for taking the time to put a review of our hotel on Tripadvisor. We are delighted to hear you have had a great experience with us. Reviews such as yours keep us motivated to deliver the best service possible at all times. Thank you again, and we hope to be able to welcome you back to... More

Rome, Italy
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

The hotel is very comfortable,clean and friendly staff. 24hrs WIFI and Mac desktop is available free for guests. Slightly outside of the main center.Need to walk around 7 min access to tram to the center. One can visit Delft and also Gouda which is very beautiful town.

Was this review helpful? Yes
NovotelBrainpark, Front Office Manager at Novotel Rotterdam Brainpark, responded to this review

Dear Akkarsh, Thank you for having taken the time to leave your comments on Tripadvisor. We are delighted to hear you appreciated our service, facilities and location. Your comments will be shared with our staff, who will surely take encouragement in them. Once again, thank you, and I hope we will be able to welcome you back to our hotel... More

Brussels, Belgium
Top Contributor
71 reviews 71 reviews
44 hotel reviews
54 helpful votes 54 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

I didn't stay in this hotel, but we organised an event here and our participants were lodged here. The hotel is efficiently run. The conference rooms are light and bright. The staff professional, attentive and problem solving. The coffee breaks and lunches well appointed. This all contributed to the success of our event. And it made well up for the... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
NovotelBrainpark, Front Office Manager at Novotel Rotterdam Brainpark, responded to this review

Dear event organiser, Thank you so much for sharing your comments regarding the event held in our hotel. We are delighted to hear you would choose our hotel again when organising a new event. Because of our location we are able to provide free parking to our guests and within walking distance public transport is available. Your comments will be... More

Hertzeliya
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

The stay at the hotel was everything we hoped for. The stuff were nice, the room was clean, the breakfast was very good and the kids loved the option to play in the game room and use the free online computers.

Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com

Was this review helpful? Yes
NovotelBrainpark, Front Office Manager at Novotel Rotterdam Brainpark, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you so much for taking the time to place a review on this site and the positive comments. We are always looking for feedback from our guests, so we can make sure we provide the best service. Looking forward to welcome you and your family back in our hotel! Kind regards, Bob van Rossum, Front Office Manager More

Northampton, United Kingdom
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I stayed here for two nights on a coach trip from the uk. I was fully expecting this to be a run of the mill cheap B&B type hotel, but I was totally surprised by how nice it was! The room was huge, with a super kingsize bed and a sofa. The bathroom was larger than average, and exceptionally clean.... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
NovotelBrainpark, Front Office Manager at Novotel Rotterdam Brainpark, responded to this review

Dear Mrs Jason, Novotel Rotterdam Brainpark very much appreciates your positive comments regarding your stay in our hotel. We are delighted to read that you appreciate our staff, the room, breakfast, dinner and our service. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff members as we strive to continuously improve the quality... More

Owners: What's your side of the story?
If you own or manage Novotel Rotterdam Brainpark, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.
Manage your listing

Been to Novotel Rotterdam Brainpark? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Novotel Rotterdam Brainpark

Address: KP Van Der Mandelelaan 150, 3062 MB Rotterdam, The Netherlands
Phone Number:
Location: The Netherlands > South Holland Province > Rotterdam
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:4 star — Novotel Rotterdam Brainpark 4*
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Tingo, Priceline, Travelocity, Otel, Odigeo, ACCOR, TripOnline SA and Venere so you can book your Novotel Rotterdam Brainpark reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Novotel Rotterdam Brainpark Hotel Rotterdam
Accor Rotterdam Brainpark
Rotterdam Novotel

59 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (39)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
View from room (5)
Viewed
Room/suite (9)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (5)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Dining (6)
Viewed
1:27
Videos (1)
Viewed
Other (9)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (21)
Viewed
Room/suite (7)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (3)
Viewed
Other (7)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay
Select tags to find the hotel that's right for you.
All
hotels in
any neighborhood
in Rotterdam with
any amenities