We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Bilderberg Parkhotel

GreenLeadersSilver level
Hotel website
Westersingel 70, 3015 LB Rotterdam, The Netherlands
Offers & Announcements
€89 (EUR)
Book on
TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with Tingo to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Best prices for: 1 room 1 guest
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Bilderberg Parkhotel
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
Bilderberg Parkhotel
Add Photo Write a Review

380 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Rate and write a review
Roll over, then click to rate
  Click to rate
Traveler rating
    109
    160
    74
    29
    8
See reviews for
27
133
22
141
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (41)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (380)
  • Mar-May only
    (144)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (116)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (60)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (60)
All months
Porto, Portugal
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed yesterday NEW

Very good location. We didn't have our breakfast in the hotel as it wasn't included in the price and was too expensive. Very clean, large rooms. Good value for money. Bed clothes were too hot for this time of the year (eiderdown).

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Was this review helpful? Yes
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
73 reviews
61 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 69 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed yesterday NEW

Our 2 night stay was lovely. We had a nice refurbished room, spacious, comfortable bed, kettle (cannot take this for granted in hotels outside the UK), friendly staff, nice deco, great location, quiet. We did not try breakfast as we found it very overpriced (although it was probably amazing!) Everyone staying in all hotels in Rotterdam please beware - the... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Edmonton
Level Contributor
75 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 47 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

We found this hotel and while we paid more than we wanted, it was very comfortable. The beds were very comfortable and quiet. The bar was ok, we bought the breakfast for the morning after. Worth the money as the selection was large and fresh. 4 stars.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Copenhagen Region, Denmark
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

The first room we were given were dingy and smelled bad with a dirty carpet, also I had requested separate beds but the beds were pushed together and we would have had to reorganize the room to push them apart. Other than that the bed was wonderful and I felt like a queen in it.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Was this review helpful? Yes
London, United Kingdom
2 reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

great welcome, but could only checkin after 1pm. Bit of confusion with my final bill 'room price change and city tax paid which I already paid the previous month...but overall a wonderful hotel and outstanding manners of reception and restaurant staff - especially the lovely barman.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Was this review helpful? Yes
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
15 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 37 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Having looked at the BIlderberg online we were quite pleased with what we saw and decided to book a room that would allow three persons to stay in. Upon arrival everything seemed ok and the lobby looked rather appealing. As we were being led up to the room we were told that we actually had a lovely suite. Well that... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Houston, Texas
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Overall it is good. Friendly staff, excellent locations, great breakfast. The room service is not consistent. First week it is good. In the second week I have to ask for replacement of towels. This is annoying. 200 characters requirement by the site is also strange.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Was this review helpful? Yes
Orlando
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

This is a great hotel with a top notch staff. However, there is some re-modeling going on and the accommodations are very much lacking. I have been to this hotel a few times and this was my worst visit, the room was very inadequate and the heat was terrible. Similar accommodations up the street at other world named hotels were... More 

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Was this review helpful? Yes
Hong Kong, China
Level Contributor
101 reviews
29 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 59 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

i stayed here for 10 days, so think i might give some advice, NR 1 is make rooms with at least a small window to open as it is hard not to have a smelly room. the old rooms are, what i say, old, and can open the windows, but that is than also the only feature of interest. this... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
BilderbergParkhotel, General Manager at Bilderberg Parkhotel, responded to this review

Dear bob s, Thank you for staying at the Bilderberg Parkhotel and for reviewing your stay with us. We regret that although you enjoyed your stay with us, you were not as satisfied with your room. We apologize for the inconveniences you have experienced. Hopefully you will return to the hotel in September to experience our renovated Deluxe and Executive... More 

Houston, Texas
Level Contributor
46 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

The service at this hotel is very good, they will greet you with a smile and a handshake. Everything was exactly as reserved, and they went out of their way to help me with the parking lot operation (the parking lot is through a ticket gate, then through a narrow tunnel into the lot). Note if you are planning to... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
BilderbergParkhotel, General Manager at Bilderberg Parkhotel, responded to this review

Dear MsNance-TX, Thank you for staying at the Bilderberg Parkhotel and for reviewing your stay with us. I am glad to read your compliments about the service level of the staff. But I regret to read that not all our services and facilities met your expectations. We apologize for the inconveniences you have experienced. We have noted your comments and... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

89 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (59)
Viewed
Room/suite (12)
Viewed
Bathroom (7)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (9)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
View from room (3)
Viewed
1:27
Videos (1)
Viewed
Other (25)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (30)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (4)
Viewed
Dining (9)
Viewed
Room/suite (9)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (7)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Rotterdam hotels
Stadsdriehoek
citizenM Rotterdam
citizenM Rotterdam
#2 of 54 in Rotterdam
4.5 of 5 stars 539 reviews
Cool
The Manhattan Hotel Rotterdam
Stadsdriehoek
Ibis Rotterdam City Centre
Ibis Rotterdam City Centre
#4 of 54 in Rotterdam
4.5 of 5 stars 201 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
nhow Rotterdam
#8 of 54 in Rotterdam
4.5 of 5 stars 434 reviews
Stadsdriehoek
Mainport Hotel
Mainport Hotel
#6 of 54 in Rotterdam
4.5 of 5 stars 447 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Back to top
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check In Check Out Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay