We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 18 Delft hotels

BEST WESTERN Museumhotels Delft

4.0 of 5 Hotel   |   Oude Delft 189, 2611 HD Delft, The Netherlands
Hotel website
Hotel deals
Hotel amenities
BEST WESTERN Museumhotels Delft
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Save Saved
You added BEST WESTERN Museumhotels Delft to your Saves list
63%
Ranked #8 of 18 Hotels in Delft
A recent review
5 of 5 stars reviewed yesterday
ABAN1964 Warsaw, Poland
Write a Review

185 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    40
    74
    39
    26
    6
See reviews for
16
77
11
51
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (27)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (185)
  • Mar-May only
    (50)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (72)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (48)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (15)
All months
Warsaw, Poland
2 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed yesterday NEW

Fantastic location, very interesting combination of old and modern style, quiet place, clean, good breakfast, strong wifi conection. Helpfull and profesional staff- we got upgrade from superior to suite free of charge. Good exchange of quality and price.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Aberystwyth, United Kingdom
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

Friendly staff, great location. The deluxe room was very spacious, clean and comfortable. Shower & bath facilaties were excellent. Breakfast was nothing special but you weren't left hungry. I would certanly use them again.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Greenbank, Washington
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
4 hotel reviews
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We absolutely loved our stay here. The room was charming, comfy and very spacious especially considering that it is in the historic part of town. The hotel staff was very helpful and friendly and the Breakfast was amazing. A great choice if you want to be in the historic part of the town.

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Tienen, Belgium
Contributor
11 reviews 11 reviews
3 hotel reviews
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

I stayed in for 2 nights. The first night I received a room just accross the trainstation. This meant that until 12h and from 5h30, you could hear the trains, as the room was not well isolated. After a simple request at the reception, I received a new room in the middle building, where it was completely silent.. The hotel... More

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Was this review helpful? Yes 4
Moscow, Russia
2 reviews
12 helpful votes 12 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

The location is very good. Delft is not so big town. When you stay at the city center you get opportunity to be in the focus of city life. Very closed to everything. Clean and big rooms. The staff is very friendly and helpfull. Traditional continental breakfast.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Was this review helpful? Yes 6
bwmuseumhotels, Front Office Manager at BEST WESTERN Museumhotels Delft, responded to this review

Dear Tatiana_Yury, Thank you very much for posting this review. It is very good to read that you loved your stay at our hotel. We are delighted to note that you enjoyed our service provided by the employees, one of our main focus points in our hotel. I will share your compliments with the entire staff and hope to see... More

Redondo Beach, United States
1 review
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Hotel was perfectly located close to train station and center of town. Charming appearance and comfortable accommodations with a pleasant buffet breakfast. Only wish that bathroom soap dispensers were not empty.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes 6
bwmuseumhotels, Front Office Manager at BEST WESTERN Museumhotels Delft, responded to this review

Dear Steven C, Thank you very much for taking the time to give us feedback regarding your recent stay at BEST WESTERN Museumhotels Delft. I am very glad to hear that you loved our location and the breakfast. My apologies for the empty soap dispensers. This may not happen and we will communicate this with our Housekeeping staff. We hope... More

Vienna, Austria
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

hotel located in the centre, 10 minutes walking distance from the train station. the staff is very nice and kind. However, my room was very very small and I could hear people walking outside in the street and outside my room. the ladies in charge of cleaning come rather early in the morning to knock at your door. So if... More

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
bwmuseumhotels, Front Office Manager at BEST WESTERN Museumhotels Delft, responded to this review

Dear Anna201408, Thank you very much for your review. As we are a city hotel it is possible that you hear people on the streets in some rooms of the hotel. You can see this as a negative point of the hotel, but you liked the central location and can expect such thing in a city centre. Our housekeeping team... More

Kuantan, Malaysia
1 review
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 weeks ago

It is located at the very heart of the small town, just next to the Oude Kerk. There is a tram stop near by as well, the tram can bring you to as far as the beach of Den Haag. The staffs are friendly, there was this morning that I need to get to work very early and met one... More

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
bwmuseumhotels, Front Office Manager at BEST WESTERN Museumhotels Delft, responded to this review

Dear ChanWL79, Thank you very much for taking the time to give us feedback regarding your recent stay at BEST WESTERN Museumhotels Delft. I am very glad to hear that you loved our location! I totally do agree with that. We are located right in the centre of Delft next to the Oude Kerk and tram or train can bring... More

Amsterdam, The Netherlands
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed August 26, 2014

While my stay was reasonably okay, it certainly didn't live up to expectations. My booking was not recorded and luckily I had the print out proving the booking and the internet price (because the front desk person intended on charging €100 more). The room was small, which is not a big deal, but it was also a bit dirty. The... More

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Was this review helpful? Yes
bwmuseumhotels, Front Office Manager at BEST WESTERN Museumhotels Delft, responded to this review

Dear L R, Thank you for writing a review at Tripadvisor. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you gave us to implement improvements to ensure we offer a better experience for guests in the future. I hope... More

Isle of Man, United Kingdom
Senior Contributor
34 reviews 34 reviews
12 hotel reviews
28 helpful votes 28 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 22, 2014

The hotel is in 3 separate buildings, we were in the Residence Building which is located down the side street from the main building. Check-in was very efficient, we were early and did not expect our room to be available but the receptionist was very obliging and located a room which was ready. The room was very spacious and clean,... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
bwmuseumhotels, Front Office Manager at BEST WESTERN Museumhotels Delft, responded to this review

Dear Betty M, Your review puts a smile on my face! Thank you! Many thanks for taking the time to write your review. I will share your lovely comments with the entire team. I do hope to have the pleasure to welcome you back to BEST WESTERN Museumhotels upon a future visit to Delft. Kind regards, BEST WESTERN Museumhotels Delft... More

Do you own or manage BEST WESTERN Museumhotels Delft?
Register now for free — and start getting automatic notification of new reviews, responding to traveler feedback, adding new photos to your listing and much more.
Manage your listing

Been to BEST WESTERN Museumhotels Delft? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about BEST WESTERN Museumhotels Delft

Address: Oude Delft 189, 2611 HD Delft, The Netherlands
Phone Number:
Location: The Netherlands > South Holland Province > Delft
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:4 star — BEST WESTERN Museumhotels Delft 4*
Number of rooms: 66
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Expedia, Orbitz, Priceline, Venere, Odigeo and Tingo so you can book your BEST WESTERN Museumhotels Delft reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Museumhotels Delft Hotel Delft
Best Western Delft
Delft Best Western

99 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (71)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (12)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Room/suite (19)
Viewed
Bathroom (4)
Viewed
View from room (2)
Viewed
Other (33)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (29)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (3)
Viewed
Room/suite (7)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Other (14)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay

Near BEST WESTERN Museumhotels Delft

Enlarge Map
Top-rated Attractions Nearby
Beestenmarkt
Beestenmarkt
Landmarks/ Points of Interest