We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 18 Delft hotels

BEST WESTERN Museumhotels Delft

4.0 of 5 Hotel   |   Oude Delft 189, 2611 HD Delft, The Netherlands
Hotel website
Hotel deals
Hotel amenities
Save Saved
You added BEST WESTERN Museumhotels Delft to your Saves list
BEST WESTERN Museumhotels Delft
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
63%
Ranked #8 of 18 Hotels in Delft
A recent review
5 of 5 stars reviewed 1 week ago
Kim Z Greenbank, Washington
Write a Review

181 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    39
    72
    38
    26
    6
See reviews for
16
76
11
50
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (27)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Greenbank, Washington
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
4 hotel reviews
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

We absolutely loved our stay here. The room was charming, comfy and very spacious especially considering that it is in the historic part of town. The hotel staff was very helpful and friendly and the Breakfast was amazing. A great choice if you want to be in the historic part of the town.

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Tienen, Belgium
Contributor
11 reviews 11 reviews
3 hotel reviews
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

I stayed in for 2 nights. The first night I received a room just accross the trainstation. This meant that until 12h and from 5h30, you could hear the trains, as the room was not well isolated. After a simple request at the reception, I received a new room in the middle building, where it was completely silent.. The hotel... More

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Was this review helpful? Yes 4
Moscow, Russia
2 reviews
11 helpful votes 11 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

The location is very good. Delft is not so big town. When you stay at the city center you get opportunity to be in the focus of city life. Very closed to everything. Clean and big rooms. The staff is very friendly and helpfull. Traditional continental breakfast.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Was this review helpful? Yes 5
Redondo Beach, United States
1 review
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Hotel was perfectly located close to train station and center of town. Charming appearance and comfortable accommodations with a pleasant buffet breakfast. Only wish that bathroom soap dispensers were not empty.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes 5
Vienna, Austria
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

hotel located in the centre, 10 minutes walking distance from the train station. the staff is very nice and kind. However, my room was very very small and I could hear people walking outside in the street and outside my room. the ladies in charge of cleaning come rather early in the morning to knock at your door. So if... More

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Kuantan, Malaysia
1 review
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

It is located at the very heart of the small town, just next to the Oude Kerk. There is a tram stop near by as well, the tram can bring you to as far as the beach of Den Haag. The staffs are friendly, there was this morning that I need to get to work very early and met one... More

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
Amsterdam, The Netherlands
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

While my stay was reasonably okay, it certainly didn't live up to expectations. My booking was not recorded and luckily I had the print out proving the booking and the internet price (because the front desk person intended on charging €100 more). The room was small, which is not a big deal, but it was also a bit dirty. The... More

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Was this review helpful? Yes
Isle of Man, United Kingdom
Senior Contributor
34 reviews 34 reviews
12 hotel reviews
27 helpful votes 27 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

The hotel is in 3 separate buildings, we were in the Residence Building which is located down the side street from the main building. Check-in was very efficient, we were early and did not expect our room to be available but the receptionist was very obliging and located a room which was ready. The room was very spacious and clean,... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Top Contributor
89 reviews 89 reviews
7 hotel reviews
40 helpful votes 40 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Gps put us in front of the hotel.staff very friendly.difficult to find the parking.14euro per day paid.room and hotel very clean,smells fresh.room spacious and we had a bath and shower in the bathroom.bring your own soap and shampoo.breakfast was very good .best hotel to stay in the centre of Delft.

Was this review helpful? Yes 5
bwmuseumhotels, Front Office Manager at BEST WESTERN Museumhotels Delft, responded to this review

Dear johannesvd, Thank you for writing a review about our hotel. It was a pleasure having you as our guest. Hopefully you will return someday back to the lovely city of Delft and our hotel. I will share your kind words with the staff. Kind regards, BEST WESTERN Museumhotels Delft Ferry van Daalen de Jel Front Office Manager More

Amsterdam, The Netherlands
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

3rd stay in this hotel won't be a 4th. If you get a room at Phoenixstr don't agree with a room on the front Noise of Trains Holes in the window sill. The AC in 210 noisier then train Carpet very dirty

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
bwmuseumhotels, Front Office Manager at BEST WESTERN Museumhotels Delft, responded to this review

Dear hoek_keoh, Thank you for posting a review at TripAdvisor. I am sorry that your room was not clean during your stay. This is of course unacceptable and we will show your review to our housekeepers. I wish you had made your complaint known during your stay so we could have acted at once and you might could make a... More

Owners: What's your side of the story?
If you own or manage BEST WESTERN Museumhotels Delft, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.
Manage your listing

Been to BEST WESTERN Museumhotels Delft? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about BEST WESTERN Museumhotels Delft

Address: Oude Delft 189, 2611 HD Delft, The Netherlands
Phone Number:
Location: The Netherlands > South Holland Province > Delft
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:4 star — BEST WESTERN Museumhotels Delft 4*
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Priceline, Tingo, HotelsNL, Odigeo, Venere and HotelsClick so you can book your BEST WESTERN Museumhotels Delft reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Museumhotels Delft Hotel Delft
Best Western Delft
Delft Best Western

99 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (71)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (12)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Room/suite (19)
Viewed
Bathroom (4)
Viewed
View from room (2)
Viewed
Other (33)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (29)
Viewed
Room/suite (7)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Other (14)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay
Select tags to find the hotel that's right for you.
All
hotels in Delft with
any amenities