We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Qbic Hotel Amsterdam WTC

3.5 of 5 Mathijs Vermeulenpad 1, 1077 Amsterdam, The Netherlands
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Qbic Hotel Amsterdam WTC
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
Qbic Hotel Amsterdam WTC
Write a Review

1,008 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    216
    471
    204
    71
    46
See reviews for
24
499
97
179
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (107)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (1008)
  • Mar-May only
    (226)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (260)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (264)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (258)
All months
Glasgow, United Kingdom
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

Staff super friendly. First time in Amsteram so wasnt sure what to expect. But more than happy. Hotel spotless. Rooms super comfortable and modern. The bathroom is fancy although has no door but wasnt really an issue for me or partner. Tram is right next to hotel and youre at the heart of everything within 15mins. Ideal.

Was this review helpful? Yes
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

The pictures they show in the website doesn't match with the hotel. I was a little bit disappointed about it. Personal no very friendly. Every thing looks cheap in the room. But on the other hand, the room is clean. It is really close to the airport. In my opinion it is a little bit overpriced.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

We stayed in this hotel for two nights and it was a very comfortable stay. Even though we had paid for a windowless room we got a room with a window which was a nice touch. The bed was comfortable although the room could have been warmer. Bit weird that the bathroom didn't have a door but if you want... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Nottingham, United Kingdom
2 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

I've just returned from a 3 night stay and I couldn't have been happier with this hotel. The room was incredible and quirky and the staff were always friendly and greeted you whenever you came back from a day or night out. The lack of bathroom door was a bit strange so only book here if you're sharing a room... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
QbicHotelsAmsterdam, Manager at Qbic Hotel Amsterdam WTC, responded to this review

Hi there, Thank you for sharing your experience with the travel community. Great to hear that you had a great time in our hotel and Amsterdam. For the next time you are always free to use the closed toilets on every floor across the elevators. Hope to see you again in our hotel! Met vriendelijke groet, Kind regards, Josine Vendrik... More 

2 reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Stayed here last year for 14 days in a business trip. Staff were very nice and the room itself was very clean. Bed was comfortable, with nearby shops around the corner. Only downside I personally had was the room I was in was above the entrance so I could hear the door scraping at night if someone came in, although... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
QbicHotelsAmsterdam, Manager at Qbic Hotel Amsterdam WTC, responded to this review

Dear guest, Thank you for taking the time to write a review. Great to hear that you had a nice stay in our hotel. We hope to see you soon again! Met vriendelijke groet, Kind regards, Josine Vendrik Hotel Manager More 

London, United Kingdom
Contributor
19 reviews 19 reviews
4 hotel reviews
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Warm welcome, helpful staff. Large Macs in the reception area, free of charge to use. Room clean and tidy, big and very comfortable bed. Quiet nights sleep. Great transport links - minutes on the train from Shipol airport, minutes from the number 5 tram which gets you into the city in 15 minutes. Good for stopping at the sights e.g.... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
QbicHotelsAmsterdam, Manager at Qbic Hotel Amsterdam WTC, responded to this review

Hello there, Thank you so much for leaving a review. It’s nice to hear that you had a great time in our hotel and in Amsterdam. Next time you can maybe try the breakfast also! We are happy to see you the next time you are in Amsterdam. Met vriendelijke groet, Kind regards, Josine Vendrik Hotel Manager More 

Essex
Contributor
14 reviews 14 reviews
9 hotel reviews
15 helpful votes 15 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

My boyfriend and I have just returned from a two night stay at the Qbic hotel. I booked the hotel as a surprise for my boyfriend's birthday and we weren't disappointed! I booked a no-window room but was pleasantly surprised with a window, although we were on the ground floor and the view was just of the bike park over... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
QbicHotelsAmsterdam, Manager at Qbic Hotel Amsterdam WTC, responded to this review

Dear guest, Thank you for your great review. We are very pleased that you liked our rooms and beds. For every mood we have special lights for you so we are glad you enjoyed that. We hope to see you back in Amsterdam. Met vriendelijke groet, Kind regards, Josine Vendrik Hotel Manager More 

Hale, United Kingdom
Top Contributor
53 reviews 53 reviews
43 hotel reviews
42 helpful votes 42 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

I really enjoyed my stay at Qbic Amsterdam, even though it wasn't easy to find (Google Maps). Unfortunately, if like me, you rely on Google Maps to find your way around a new city, the pin placement for Qbic is off by about 400m, no big deal, except if you're dragging heavy luggage and it's raining :-/ That aside, I... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
QbicHotelsAmsterdam, Manager at Qbic Hotel Amsterdam WTC, responded to this review

Hi! Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We made it easier for our guests because normally we have a self check-in, but if the staff check you in it’s faster for our guests. Next time if you are in our hotel you can always ask us for more hangers!! We hope to see you soon again.... More 

2 reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

First of all the hotel is in the souther part of the city, in the business district. You have near the train station (we use it for conexion to Eindhoven), metro, tram and bus station. We also rich to get in the centre walking, so it is not so far away. We didn't choosed for breakfast. Staff is very friendly... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
QbicHotelsAmsterdam, General Manager at Qbic Hotel Amsterdam WTC, responded to this review

Hi, Thank you for taking the time to write this review. Great to hear you enjoyed your stay in the Qbic Hotel Amsterdam. Glad you liked the free WiFi in the hotel, and our staff helpfull. We hope to see you again some time. Kind regards, Josine Vendrik More 

Zagreb, Croatia
2 reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

The location is great, very easy to reach if you're coming from the airport, also very well connected with the city center. The room didn't have any windows, but it was ok for 3 nights since we were out during the day. The interior is quite interesting. Only bad thing is that the bathroom has no door.

Was this review helpful? Yes
QbicHotelsAmsterdam, General Manager at Qbic Hotel Amsterdam WTC, responded to this review

Hi there! Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experiences. I am very happy that you liked the hotel and had a good stay. See you soon again in Amsterdam or maybe London? Kind regards, Josine Vendrik More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Owners: What's your side of the story?
Register now for free — and start getting automatic notification of new reviews, responding to traveler feedback, adding new photos to your listing and much more.
Manage your listing

Been to Qbic Hotel Amsterdam WTC? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Qbic Hotel Amsterdam WTC

Address: Mathijs Vermeulenpad 1, 1077 Amsterdam, The Netherlands
Location: The Netherlands > North Holland Province > Amsterdam
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Qbic Hotel Amsterdam WTC 3.5*
Number of rooms: 82
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Travelocity, HostelBookers, HostelWorld, EasyToBook, Odigeo and TripOnline SA so you can book your Qbic Hotel Amsterdam WTC reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Qbic Hotel Amsterdam
Hotel Style:
#78 Business Hotel in Amsterdam

449 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (237)
Viewed
Room/suite (105)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (37)
Viewed
View from room (6)
Viewed
Bathroom (23)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
1:30
Videos (1)
Viewed
Other (64)

Expert photos: Taken by TripAdvisor travel experts

Viewed
All expert photos (189)
Viewed
Basic Room Courtyard View (28)
Viewed
Basic Room Street View (33)
Viewed
Cubi No View Room (29)
Viewed
Large Room (31)
Viewed
Restaurants and Bars (19)
Viewed
The Hotel (49)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (23)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (14)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Room/suite (6)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay