We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Ibis Verona

Hotel website
Via Enrico Fermi 11/c, 37135 Verona, Italy
Special Offer
A stay for just 45€
Book on
TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with ACCORHOTELS.COM to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Best prices for: 1 room 1 guest
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Ibis Verona
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
Ibis Verona
Add Photo Write a Review

947 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Rate and write a review
Roll over, then click to rate
  Click to rate
Traveler rating
    121
    413
    286
    96
    31
See reviews for
157
416
50
171
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (19)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hebrew first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (947)
  • Mar-May only
    (224)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (342)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (245)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (136)
All months
Brussels, Belgium
Level Contributor
11 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

We spent one night at this Ibis hotel and we have had a comfortable experience. The room is nice and clean, even if some aspects would need refreshing (in the bathroom mainly, things were falling apart and there were no unwinder for the toilet paper). The breakfast buffet is nicely supplied with diverse types of food. The personnel is kind.... More 

Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com

Was this review helpful? Yes

Travelers are raving about these Verona hotels

Essen, Germany
Level Contributor
12 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Comparing this Ibis to other hotels, we experienced that breakfast and the service were very good and over average. But the room we stayed in was absoutely poor. Very gray furnishings, old bathroom, not even a picture at these white walls which made us feel a bit like in a prision cell! Well, for the price it was okey, and... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Polig1642, General Manager at Ibis Verona, responded to this review

Dear Paul, Thanks for you time in writing your review. I'm glad that you have highlighted also the things that you liked most. I'm sorry you probably had reserved a twin room they still need to be restructured. I hope you will give us the chance to welcome you soon again on your next trip to Verona and regain your... More 

Athens, Greece
2 reviews
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Arrive here while going thru Italy on a solo motorcycle trip. Chose it because it was very convenient to the highway. But that turned out to be a mistake, because it is in the middle of an industrial park, far from the city center and from pretty much everything else. I would up having to get back on my bike... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Polig1642, Manager at Ibis Verona, responded to this review

Dear David, Thanks for you review. I'm not sure you are talking about our hotel as our Wi-Fi is totaly free and we do not have "premium wi-fi" extra charge € 10.00. Mrs. Giuliana Poli - General Manager More 

Zurich, Switzerland
Level Contributor
682 reviews
37 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 387 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We stopped over here for one night after departing from Venice. Ibis is located just a couple of minutes from the highway. The online reservation system was a breeze. We reserved two rooms and check-in went smoothly. Our other traveling party had an older room with carpeted floors and a bath tub/shower, but defintely showing its age. Our room, by... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Polig1642, Manager at Ibis Verona, responded to this review

Dear Guest, I would like to thank you for your precise and nice review. I'm happy to know that you had a pleasant stay in our hotel and that you would recommend it. I'm looking forward to welcome you soon again. Mrs. Giuliana Poli - General Manager More 

Cambridge, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
379 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 136 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

I expected budget when I was told, that I would be staying in an Ibis. The room was fairly small, as where the beds. The bed was so narrow I had to be careful when rolling over. The breakfast was an extra cost, which I avoided. I couldn't justify paying extra for a rather bland looking breakfast.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Polig1642, Manager at Ibis Verona, responded to this review

Dear Guest, thanks for your time in writing your review. The bed in the twin rooms are narrow you are right but still very comfortable as they are "Sweet Bed" an Ibis new product. The Double room with a queen size bed are more confortable. Available alòso dor 1 person. You can find many offer on Ibis.com with breakfast enclosed... More 

Level Contributor
33 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed June 11, 2015

ok so we get to our hotel and its no where near the city centre of near anything except a train station. we get our stuff out and got settled in and it was ok during the day but about midday that is when the heat set in and we turned out thermostat down the the lowest but no change.... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Polig1642, General Manager at Ibis Verona, responded to this review

Dear Guest, thanks for writing your review. I'm sorry if the air conditioning wasn't working, we might had some problems in few rooms and probably during your stay. At any time you can call the reception they can change your room for such problems, so next time please contact us as soon as possible. In few days guests will be... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

108 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (96)
Viewed
Dining (10)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (10)
Viewed
Room/suite (21)
Viewed
Bathroom (25)
Viewed
View from room (2)
Viewed
Other (28)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (12)
Viewed
Room/suite (5)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (4)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Verona hotels
0.2 mi away
B&B Hotel Verona
B&B Hotel Verona
#45 of 79 in Verona
3.5 of 5 stars 204 reviews
3.4 mi away
Euromotel Croce Bianca
Euromotel Croce Bianca
#43 of 79 in Verona
4.0 of 5 stars 239 reviews
4.8 mi away
Gardenia
Gardenia
#23 of 79 in Verona
4.5 of 5 stars 285 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.2 mi away
Hotel Piccolo Verona
Hotel Piccolo Verona
#44 of 79 in Verona
3.5 of 5 stars 376 reviews
3.0 mi away
Montresor Hotel Palace
Montresor Hotel Palace
#28 of 79 in Verona
4.0 of 5 stars 509 reviews
3.9 mi away
Maxim Hotel
Maxim Hotel
#40 of 79 in Verona
3.5 of 5 stars 580 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check In Check Out Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay