We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Hilton Molino Stucky Venice Hotel

#98 of 384 Hotels in Venice
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersSilver level
Hotel website
Giudecca 810, 30133 Venice, Italy
Special Offer
Book early, up to 20% off
Book on
TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with getaroom to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
1 room 1 adult
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Hilton Molino Stucky Venice Hotel
View Map
Add Photo Write a Review

5,090 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Level Contributor
18 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed yesterday NEW via mobile

Three Hilton hotels in one week My stay started at the Hilton in dunked , this hotel has been a favourite of my husbands and I for the past 20 years, so it was no surprise that my husband organised our stay to start my birthday celebrations with the addition of our friends as always a great time was had... More 

Helpful?
Thank Sonia R
Middlesbrough, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
39 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 72 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed yesterday NEW

This was our fourth or fifth two-week stay at the Stucky Molina to photography the Venice Carnival. Venice is probably the most beautiful city in the world and the Hilton provides an excellent base for exploring. The Stucky Molina is on Giudecca Island, a few hundred metres across a canal from Venice. Hilton provides a free shuttle from the hotel... More 

Helpful?
Thank ProfessorClements
Semarang, Indonesia
Level Contributor
60 reviews
24 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW via mobile

1. Access As others have mentioned, accessibility is somewhat an issue for all hotels in Venice. I myself took the express bus to Piazzale Roma €8 upon arrival at Marco Polo Airport, then book a private water taxi to the hotel. Dinged me €60 but was much faster and convenient than Alilaguna public waterbus from Marco Polo to Palanca (closest... More 

Helpful?
Thank HenkyH
Venice, Italy
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

The members of the staff of this hotel are very helpfull and very friendly. Good hotel at a short distance of San Marco. The hotel has a bar on the top floor with a magnificent view over the bay. Higher price class, but value for the money.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts

Helpful?
Thank Wim D
Welwyn Garden City, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
3 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

The hotel stucky is wonderful .our twin room was perfect with an inward view of the gorgeous court garden . bathroom huge with bath and separate shower. the staff were so kind and helpful ,nothing too much trouble .the restaurant we went to for dinner was awesome ,steak out of this world .breakfast was a buffet with all sorts of... More 

Helpful?
Thank annebeth2013
MolinoStuckyHilton, General Manager at Hilton Molino Stucky Venice Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Madame, Thank you for your fabulous review of the Hilton Molino Stucky. I am delighted that you enjoyed your visit so much and I am glad that you mentioned so many positive impressions from your accommodation to the quality of our restaurant. At Hilton Molino Stucky we aim to provide each and every Guest with a wonderful and memorable... More 

1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

We were warmly welcomed at check-in by Nicole. The whole team were extremely friendly and professional and our stay was all too short. The room was amazing as we had an upgrade with a view of the Grand Canal. We will definitely be back for longer next time!

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts

Helpful?
Thank Lindsey R
MolinoStuckyHilton, General Manager at Hilton Molino Stucky Venice Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Madame, Thank you very much for posting all your nice comments on TripAdvisor. We are delighted that our services met with your expectations and that you enjoyed your stay here in Venice. I would also like to thank you for praising our Team Members who always try their best to welcome our guests and make sure their stay is... More 

Benfleet
Level Contributor
7 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

Just wanted to say thank you to the Hilton Molino Stucky for an excellent stay. All the staff without exception were superb and very friendly. Excellent water bus service supplied by the Hilton to San Marco made life very easy and allowed you to get away from the crowds. Great value compared to hotels closer to the square and yet... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank Gary/ W
MolinoStuckyHilton, General Manager at Hilton Molino Stucky Venice Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Sir, It is us who have to thank you for posting all your nice comments on TripAdvisor. We are delighted that our services met with your expectations and that you enjoyed your stay here in Venice. It was very kind of you to praise our Team Members who always try their best to welcome our Guests and make sure... More 

Brooklyn, New York
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW via mobile

The rooms, service, and food were acceptable, but basic. Unfortunately, the hotel is separated by a large canal from the main section of Venice. The hotel provides a free boat for crossing. Its schedule is frustratingly infrequent. I would recommend staying somewhere else.

Helpful?
1 Thank lggarrison
MolinoStuckyHilton, General Manager at Hilton Molino Stucky Venice Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Guest, We are sorry to hear that you feel this way, however we are most appreciative of your TripAdvisor review regarding your stay at our hotel. You can be assured that we are most concerned our establishment did not offer you the usual standards expected by guests at Hilton and we are disappointed that you did not enjoy our... More 

Level Contributor
3 reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW via mobile

I chose this hotel for one reason location. My first time in Venice and I didn't want to get lost in Venice at night where I didn't speak the language so figured a hotel on its own island with a massive sign couldn't be missed :). This was actually a pretty good choice, the food was good, staff were friendly.... More 

Helpful?
Thank JoyAnn W
MolinoStuckyHilton, General Manager at Hilton Molino Stucky Venice Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Madame, Thank you for your excellent review of the Hilton Molino Stucky. I am really pleased that you enjoyed your birthday celebration with us and that you choosed our hotel for its location on the quiet and relaxing Giudecca island. Whatever the occasion may be, I hope to welcome you back in the not too distant future. Best regards,... More 

Rochdale, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW via mobile

I strongly urge anyone going to this hotel, book transfers! I made the mistake of not doing so, as we were arriving at around 12pm, my thoughts were to save the money, walk half way, have lunch, walk the rest. This didn't quite work out. I got lost firstly (as you do) and then I spotted the hotel, across the... More 

Helpful?
Thank rebeccamurphy193
MolinoStuckyHilton, General Manager at Hilton Molino Stucky Venice Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Madame, Thank you for having taken the time to share with us your impressions about your visit at Hilton Molino Stucky Venice. Our aim is to provide each and every Guest with a wonderful and memorable experience and I am sorry that this was not evident in your case. Please accept our apologies for the issues you have experienced... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

2,846 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (2729)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (641)
Viewed
View from room (231)
Viewed
Room/suite (494)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (154)
Viewed
Dining (128)
Viewed
Bathroom (145)
Viewed
Family/play areas (4)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (7)
Viewed
1:32
Videos (3)
Viewed
Other (922)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (117)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (31)
Viewed
Dining (28)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (9)
Viewed
Room/suite (33)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (2)
Viewed
Other (14)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Venice hotels
Cannaregio
Carnival Palace Hotel
Carnival Palace Hotel
#48 of 384 in Venice
4.5 of 5 stars 1,480 reviews
Castello
Hotel Danieli, A Luxury Collection Hotel
San Marco
The Gritti Palace, A Luxury Collection Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Castello
Hotel Ai Cavalieri di Venezia
Santa Croce
Hotel Moresco
Hotel Moresco
#1 of 384 in Venice
5.0 of 5 stars 1,302 reviews
San Marco
NH Collection Venezia Palazzo Barocci
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Staying in Giudecca

Neighborhood Profile
Giudecca
Giudecca is a retreat for Venetians away from the crowds. Symbolically, six metal teeth represent Venice’s six sestieri (districts); the seventh, Guidecca, points away from the others – part of Dorsoduro, but separated by the Giudecca Canal. Giudecca evolved from a center of shipyards and factories to a quiet residential area with a sprinkling of restaurants and bars. The majestic harmonious Redentore church stands as thanks for delivering Venice from the plague, hosting an annual heartfelt festival.
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay