We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 55 Padua hotels

Hotel M14

3.0 of 5 Hotel   |   Via Acquette 9, 35122 Padua, Italy
Hotel amenities
Save Saved
You added Hotel M14 to your Saves list
Hotel M14
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
70%
Ranked #19 of 55 Hotels in Padua
A recent review
5 of 5 stars reviewed today
Didier M Kampenhout, Belgium
Write a Review

448 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    138
    179
    75
    30
    26
See reviews for
70
146
52
67
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (30)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Kampenhout, Belgium
2 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed today NEW

In a quiet street just behind the centre of Padova. from there it's easy to go everywhere by walk in the city. we had a suit which seems to be quite larger than the average. large bathroom. wifi on demand (-) not so practise if you have several devices for different people. there is some parking (xtra)

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Was this review helpful? Yes
UAE
2 reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed yesterday NEW

The hotel is situated in a quiet area but a short walk from the Prato della valle - the beautiful main square and St Antonys Basilica . The rooms have a small balcony . The lift to 4 th floor was not working but they has called us the previous day to inquire if that was ok . A 5... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Kingsteignton, United Kingdom
Contributor
14 reviews 14 reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

This hotel has a good location and thats about the best i can say for it... Bedroom quaint, ok for one but wouldnt want anymore in the room. Comparable to only a Travelodge/Premier Inn at best. Breakfast not too bad in typical continental style, again not the best but have seen worse. Rooms are very noisy with thin walls, you... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
ALESSANDRO S, Direttore at Hotel M14, responded to this review

Dear Guest, thank you for your review. I am very sorry that your stay ion our Hotel was not good. Every day we tried to give the best service to our guests. Believe me that your experience dosen't represent the real service of Hotel M14, I am sure that you have been very unlucky because you slept in the days... More

Golden Colorado
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Great location. Quite convenient. Very clean. Reasonable rates. Good breakfast. Friendly staff. Unfortunately, I was traveling on business and needed access to wifi. The range of their wifi stations is about 3 meters which does not reach most of the rooms. One would think this would be easy to fix, but this has not happened.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Was this review helpful? Yes
Warsaw, Poland
Contributor
14 reviews 14 reviews
4 hotel reviews
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

I spent three days at Hotel M14, having just checked out yesterday. The good things about it: 1. Based on my title, the location obviously, just steps from Prato delle Valle. 2. I got an extremely low price on my 3 day, mid-week stay (single econ. room) 3. This hotel is very, very clean (and housekeeping comes everyday with THREE... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Innsbruck
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 6, 2014

Excellent Location for visiting the town, Bars and restaurants nearby at Prato delle Valle Very small rooms but new and most comfortable beds. And for Italy not standard a proper duvet and not an old blanket. There was no shower tub or curtain, the shower was simply in the middel of the bathroom. I would use it again.

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Herts., England
Senior Contributor
40 reviews 40 reviews
17 hotel reviews
42 helpful votes 42 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 27, 2014

This is an unpretentious city centre hotel, very well located for sightseeing in Padua. For an extra charge you can park, which is useful. Our flight from Venice was delayed with the result that we were very late, but the proprietor stayed up to welcome us. Both he and the other staff were pleasant and helpful. The breakfast for 5... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Sheffield, United Kingdom
Senior Contributor
47 reviews 47 reviews
19 hotel reviews
36 helpful votes 36 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 25, 2014

We spent 3 nights in beautiful Padua to meet some old friends and as an easy and cheaper option to visit Venice (30 minutes by train). We found this little hotel on TA and it ticked all the boxes. Perfect location in the heart of Padua historical centre (beautiful old buildings and really nice Italian city), on- site parking for... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Melbourne, Australia
Contributor
18 reviews 18 reviews
17 hotel reviews
26 helpful votes 26 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 22, 2014

The hotel is found just on the fringe of the old city area where the main attractions are located. We found the hotel room to be very clean and bathroom spacious for European standards. Rooms were serviced each morning. Breakfast is in line with Holiday Inn/Stanford level – yes its basic but for 5euro, it was OK. The hotel offers... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Malta
Top Contributor
175 reviews 175 reviews
23 hotel reviews
105 helpful votes 105 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 10, 2014

Just 2 minutes walk away from the main square. Stayed for 2 nights arriving on the 7th July. Parking spaces round the hotel are limited and if arriving by car a particular parking space will be allocated. We had room no 400 which was on the 4th floor, very spacious and very nicely furnished with modern furniture. Plenty of white... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Owners: What's your side of the story?
If you own or manage Hotel M14, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.
Manage your listing

Been to Hotel M14? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel M14

Address: Via Acquette 9, 35122 Padua, Italy
Location: Italy > Veneto > Province of Padua > Padua
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel M14 3*
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Booking.com, Travelocity, Priceline, Tingo, Hotel.de, Otel and Venere so you can book your Hotel M14 reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

70 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (51)
Viewed
Room/suite (11)
Viewed
View from room (4)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (10)
Viewed
Bathroom (6)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (19)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (20)
Viewed
Room/suite (3)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (4)
Viewed
Other (13)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay
Select tags to find the hotel that's right for you.
All
hotels in Padua with
any amenities