We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

BEST WESTERN PLUS Executive Hotel and Suites

4.0 of 5 Via Nizza, 28, 10125 Turin, Italy
Hotel website
Special Offer
Package Deal
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Certificate of Excellence 2014
BEST WESTERN PLUS Executive Hotel and Suites
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
BEST WESTERN PLUS Executive Hotel and Suites
Write a Review

263 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    111
    105
    37
    8
    2
See reviews for
21
93
13
95
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (13)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (263)
  • Mar-May only
    (55)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (44)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (89)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (75)
All months
Gothenburg, Sweden
Top Contributor
74 reviews 74 reviews
32 hotel reviews
38 helpful votes 38 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 14, 2014

The hotel itself is quite ok; good beds, quiet and clean. Dunno about the staff, but they gladly helped us book a taxi (which is all that we asked for). A bit too expensive. Breakfast wasn't all that great, Italian food is fantastic and the breakfast was just average. No orange juice was a bit strange. The area across the... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Guilford, Vermont
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 4, 2014

We arrived having had a flat on our rental car and my purse stolen while we were changing the tire! The staff were wonderful, so helpful. We were assisted every step of the way in reporting to the police and contacting the Consulate to replace our passports. The staff made this traumatic experience so much easier. They were very busy... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Kangasala, Finland
Contributor
15 reviews 15 reviews
4 hotel reviews
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed September 29, 2014

Very nice and clean basic hotel, a very quiet one. The staff was very friendly and everything worked out smoothly. Easy to arrive by car, parking hall provided. The breakfast was a good one, a continental one (with prosecco!) The only disadvantage was the shabby area because of the closeness of the railway station. Via Nizza is really not a... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Margate City, New Jersey
Top Contributor
125 reviews 125 reviews
14 hotel reviews
38 helpful votes 38 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed September 24, 2014

This is a modern hotel in a classic Italian city. It is on Via Nizza which runs from the old Fiat factory in Lignotto right through center city. Its location is good and less good. It is sandwiched between a major street that has the only subway line (which is fast, clean and worthwhile) within the city and the train... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Island of Malta, Malta
Senior Contributor
28 reviews 28 reviews
6 hotel reviews
18 helpful votes 18 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 17, 2014

This hotel had everything we wished for, lovely decor, an amazing breakfast experience, very professional and helpful staff, free wifi and a good location next to the metro and bus stop number 61 which goes to the town centre. well done Best Western!

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Gen M, Responsabile relazioni con la clientela at BEST WESTERN PLUS Executive Hotel and Suites, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Your opinion is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come back and see us again soon. Best Regards More

Ravenna
2 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 15, 2014

The classic room is very comfortable and clean, television has a lot of channels, and there is a small pool on the roof but it has hydro massage. The breakfast was great and people who works there are very helpful

Review collected in partnership with Galahotels.com

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Gen M, Responsabile relazioni con la clientela at BEST WESTERN PLUS Executive Hotel and Suites, responded to this review

Dear Guest Thank you for dropping us a very positive note regarding your recent stay at our hotel. We hope you will come back and see us again soon. Kind Regards More

Amsterdam, The Netherlands
2 reviews
1 of 5 stars Reviewed September 11, 2014

For citytrip with car it sounds like a good hotel. Garage parking is € 17 per night, too expensive for that area! The room looks old, with marks in carpet and is also noisy. Airco not working properly so very warm in the room. We just had 1 towel, strange if you book for 2 persons. Breakfast was the worsed...... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Gen M, Responsabile relazioni pubbliche at BEST WESTERN PLUS Executive Hotel and Suites, responded to this review

Dear Sir, Thank you for your point of view and we are sorry that you did this description. What we want to say is that it seemed to us that maybe the desire to pay very little money is your main complaint. (number of total reviewes of the profile: 2.) 17 euro for a private and secure parking with insurance... More

Paris, France
Senior Contributor
35 reviews 35 reviews
11 hotel reviews
18 helpful votes 18 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 1, 2014

This was the first time we had stay at this hotel, great location one metro stop from central Torino, accommodation was good and excelent services and free wi-fi, next time we visit we must try the terrace and pool on the roof. Staff very professional at all times. The hotel has been closed for an upgrade in the last month... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed August 28, 2014

The staff is very friendly, but that's the only asset of this hotel. The bigger deception was the breakfast and the moths in the cereal, awful. The restaurant opposite the hotel is very good (Giampy).

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Gen M, Responsabile relazioni con la clientela at BEST WESTERN PLUS Executive Hotel and Suites, responded to this review

dear sir, it is very difficult to answer your review without more details. especially the title seems very sharp and without appeal. If you were truly our guests, we apologize for not being able to meet expectations, but in any case we were surprised. moths can happen because during the summer, we have an outside garden for breakfast and it... More

Antalya, Turkey
Top Contributor
81 reviews 81 reviews
18 hotel reviews
45 helpful votes 45 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 6, 2014

This hotel is refurbished to a high standard and has clean rooms with good facilities. It is well located for walking into the centre of Turin and is close to the railway station. Breakfast is excellent and staff are friendly. The only criticism would be that it is a typical plastic hotel with no Italian character. There is a car... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Gen M, Responsabile relazioni con la clientela at BEST WESTERN PLUS Executive Hotel and Suites, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for your positive review about our hotel, we are happy that you appreciate it. certainly we are not a hotel decorated in a fake classic style or with fake reproductions it is a shame that you were not able to notice that our hotel is certainly very modern but in all areas, especially in the lobby,... More

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Owners: What's your side of the story?
Register now for free — and start getting automatic notification of new reviews, responding to traveler feedback, adding new photos to your listing and much more.
Manage your listing

Been to BEST WESTERN PLUS Executive Hotel and Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about BEST WESTERN PLUS Executive Hotel and Suites

Address: Via Nizza, 28, 10125 Turin, Italy
Phone Number:
Location: Italy > Piedmont > Province of Turin > Turin
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:4 star — BEST WESTERN PLUS Executive Hotel and Suites 4*
Number of rooms: 75
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Priceline, Venere, Despegar.com, Odigeo, Otel, Agoda, TripOnline SA and Tingo so you can book your BEST WESTERN PLUS Executive Hotel and Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Executive Residence Turin
Executive Residence Hotel Turin

107 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (36)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Room/suite (11)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (2)
Viewed
4:56
Videos (1)
Viewed
Other (19)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (72)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (1)
Viewed
Dining (9)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (13)
Viewed
Bathroom (5)
Viewed
Room/suite (14)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (2)
Viewed
Other (28)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay

Near BEST WESTERN PLUS Executive Hotel and Suites