We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Eurhotel

Via Faenza 5, 47831, Rimini, Italy
Hotel amenities
Book on
TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with Tingo to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
1 room 1 adult
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Eurhotel
View Map
Add Photo Write a Review

210 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Bristol, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
166 reviews
79 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 173 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Stayed here for 2 nights and for the price we paid it was good. The rooms are small and quite dated but they are very clean with good heating although a bit noisy if you had it on at night. The reception staff were excellent very helpful and friendly. Breakfast was ok not a huge choice but enough. It is... More 

Helpful?
Thank meinir
Sydney, Australia
Level Contributor
103 reviews
33 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed November 22, 2015

The hotel needs refreshment. It has a good buffet with plenty of choices, but the service there is a bit strange. So you can't take a fork yourself, there is special person who serves a table before you come. There problem is there too many people, so you can wait till it they make a table for you for ages,... More 

Helpful?
Thank Anna K
Tampa, Florida
Level Contributor
10 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 24, 2015

Ok Firts I will say sorry, in my last review , I was unknown about the internet and other offers , like ask for the Internet password and the private beach for the hotel is 134 spot, when I went to my room , it was a little inconvenience but as soon I let know to the guys in the... More 

Helpful?
Thank lizama1970
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 21, 2015

I stayed in this hotel during my summer vacation in Rimini with my family. Overall experience was pretty good. It's not too fancy but not too cheap. Rooms are not big but they keep the, clean and the cleaning lady was there every morning. You do get a big balcony overlooking the sea. The restaurant served great food, always plenty... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank Alan E
DeviraGeneralManager, Direttore generale at Eurhotel, responded to this review

Dear Alan E, i am very happy to hear your stay at our hotel was really apreciated and that staff was very helpful and nice with you. I am sorry to know the wifi was not working in your rooms but i can assure you we fixed now all the floors connection in order to give you a better service... More 

Kranj, Slovenia
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 5, 2015

We stayed in this hotel for few days and had nice experience. Hotel itself is a little bit older (small, slow elevators, rooms more basicaly equipped), but nicely organized and has everything you need. View from the balcony on the seaside is great. We had dogs with us (big breed), but didn't have any problems because of that. Near the... More 

Helpful?
Thank Neca123
DeviraGeneralManager, Direttore generale at Eurhotel, responded to this review

Dear Neca123, we are delighted to know how happy you were about your stay at our hotel in Rimini. We value your comments and we do all our best to make our guests satisfied and furthermore make them come back again. We shared your comments with our staff and we look forward to have you soon in our hotel! More 

Delft, The Netherlands
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 3, 2015

We stayed in this hotel in august of 2015. We had a nice stay. The hotel was just fine, not too fancy and not too cheap. Breakfast was good, with enough options to choose from. Staff was friendly, especially Davide. The hotel is located in one of the more noisy parts of Rimini, but it was not too invasive, just... More 

Helpful?
Thank Marc B
DeviraGeneralManager, Direttore generale at Eurhotel, responded to this review

Dear Marc B, we thank you for your positive comments regarding your stay, happy to see you loved our breakfast and our staff! We wish you a lovely day and we hope you will visit us soon! More 

Paris, France
Level Contributor
8 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 31, 2015 via mobile

My girlfriend and I came few days ago to Rimini and stayed in Eurhotel. We where exhausted and we followed few friends there to get better comfort and clean space. Luckily, we had a lovely room in front of the sea, clear and bright. We've been received by Davide and got good advise to visit around and give good suggestions... More 

Helpful?
2 Thank Benito63
DeviraGeneralManager, Direttore generale at Eurhotel, responded to this review

Dear Benito63, thanks a lot for your nice words regarding our hotel and staff!! We always try to give our best in ordero to make our guests always happy! We look forward to see you soon in our hotel More 

Edinburgh, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 31, 2015

Great little hotel in Rimini, the rooms were small but were spotless and the hotels pool was in the sun for most of the day. Bikes were available for no extra cost for the day and our room had a sea view.

Helpful?
1 Thank Craig W
DeviraGeneralManager, Direttore generale at Eurhotel, responded to this review

Dear Craig W, thank you for writing this review about your recent stay with us. We are happy you apreciated our services such as the swimming pool, the free cost bikes and the lovely sea view of your room. If you pass by again in Rimini please let us know, we will be quite happy to have you again in... More 

Ottawa
Level Contributor
12 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed August 19, 2015

We were in the annex of this hotel. It was quite clean but with no night staff and you need to walk to the main hotel for breakfast, not great when it is raining. The room was small. I had to climb on the bed to hang clothes. Bathroom too small, knees touch wall if you sit on the toilet.... More 

Helpful?
Thank Christinaird
DeviraGeneralManager, Direttore generale at Eurhotel, responded to this review

Dear Christina, thank you for your comment regarding your stay at Residence, we apreciate the time you spent on it. I am sorry to hear about your disappointments regarding the room as we had many customers who went there and were happy. If you would have spoken with our staff we could have found a solution or maybe changed room,... More 

Belgrade, Serbia
Level Contributor
9 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed August 12, 2015

The title says it all. Hotel is all in all good, but old and in a need of renovation. Rooms are small and there is not enough space to put the luggage. Also, there is a weird smell all the time, even when you open the balcony doors. The furniture is old, but the tv and the shower are new,... More 

Helpful?
Thank Dušan K
DeviraGeneralManager, Direttore generale at Eurhotel, responded to this review

Dear Dušan K, thank you very much for having spent some time to comment your stay. All our rooms have space for leaving the luggage, i never received any complaints about it so far. During your stay i didn't receive any complaints regarding the bad smell, if you told to our staff we could have changed your room, we want... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

120 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (42)
Viewed
View from room (3)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (6)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Room/suite (6)
Viewed
Other (25)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (78)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (6)
Viewed
Room/suite (14)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
View from room (2)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (50)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Rimini hotels
0.0 mi away
San Paolo Hotel
San Paolo Hotel
#28 of 46 in Miramare
3.5 of 5 stars 37 reviews
1.4 mi away
L'Hotel Rimini
L'Hotel Rimini
#31 of 623 in Rimini
4.5 of 5 stars 386 reviews
1.8 mi away
Diplomat Palace Hotel
Diplomat Palace Hotel
#68 of 623 in Rimini
4.5 of 5 stars 1,254 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.1 mi away
Le Rose Suite Hotel
Le Rose Suite Hotel
#61 of 623 in Rimini
4.5 of 5 stars 652 reviews
1.8 mi away
Hotel Frida
Hotel Frida
#181 of 623 in Rimini
4.0 of 5 stars 155 reviews
0.2 mi away
Hotel Okinawa
Hotel Okinawa
#13 of 46 in Miramare
4.5 of 5 stars 348 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay