We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Bed & Breakfast A Roma Termini

48 Via Napoleone III, 00185 Rome, Italy
Hotel amenities
Book on
TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with Cancelon to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
1 room 1 adult
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Bed & Breakfast A Roma Termini
View Map
Add Photo Write a Review

34 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Level Contributor
32 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed November 22, 2015

We booked a room from a Roma Termini and told the owner by e-mail the time we would be arriving. He was there waiting for us and took us a couple of blocks further to another building. Our room was spacious, clean and tidy and so were the facilities. The breakfast was generous and the owner was nice and helpful.... More 

Helpful?
Thank LaurajaTeppo

Travelers are raving about these Rome hotels

Glasgow, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 6, 2014

Good hotel if you are on a budget, it is pretty much just somewhere to sleep at night and wifi is included in the 3 rooms on offer. Rooms were clean, we only met the owner once and he wasn't there to take payment, so it came off my card which would be my only complaint. Great location, the area... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank Posca92
London, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed May 1, 2014

It was a clear cheating by this hotel people.we booked due to the kitchen facilities,but they told we donot have the kitchen facilities,agent(budget places) may be shown wrongly in online.They provided rooms in another location after waiting for 2 hrs.We felt very bad experience with this hotel and they are blaming on you.we donot know who are the culprit.kindly reply... More 

Review collected in partnership with BudgetPlaces

Helpful?
3 Thank Veeragandham S
Mississauga, Canada
Level Contributor
12 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed July 28, 2012

Roma Termini isn't the least comfortable place I've stayed, but it definitely left me with the worst experience with any accommodation ever. First of all, Roma Termini is a B&B and not a hotel, which means we expected that there may not be any reception, no 24 hour check in, and no restaurant. What we did not know, and did... More 

Helpful?
3 Thank Flamenco_E
Austin, Texas
Level Contributor
23 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 9, 2012

My boyfriend and I actually weren't supposed to stay at this B&B. We had a little bit of trouble finding the place (I highly recommend contacting the manager before going), but we found the person who owned the place we were supposed to stay at -- Claudia House Roma Termini. Because the people in that room had yet to check... More 

Helpful?
2 Thank Jenny N
Rome, Italy
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed April 7, 2012

Apart from the hotel receptionist (the friendly gentleman) this hotel is poison!! Bed bugs come as part of your overnight package in addition to terrible facilities and dirty room. When we booked this we were told, breakfast would be included - on arrival we're told it's an additional fee!!! Furthermore, reception is 3 blocks from the hotel which is situated... More 

Helpful?
3 Thank 187791Matt
San Francisco, CA
Level Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed August 9, 2009

After trekking with all my luggage from Termini to the B&B (which by the way, isn't that close after all), I had some trouble finding the place. There were no signs, nothing to help travelers find the B&B-- only a buzzer with a small label "A Roma Termini". After spending about 15 minutes buzzing with no response from the B&B,... More 

Helpful?
5 Thank empem8
HK
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 31, 2009

It is the first time I stayed in B & B We are able to find this B&B according to the address, however, since there is no indication (no matter in address or on the front door) to tell which floor does it locate (actually 3/F), it spent me lots of time to find (as the owner was not in... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank ecmk
San Francisco, California
Level Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 6, 2009

My husband and I ended up here after the owner offered us this room instead of the one we originally booked at Amoroma Bed and Breakfast. (He had a large group staying a Amoroma, so offered us this instead, saying it would be nicer and less crowded. We never saw the inside of Amoroma, so can't compare.) Pros: - Location.... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank illinicheme
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

5 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (5)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
View from room (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Room/suite (1)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Rome hotels
Esquilino
Termini Accommodation
Termini Accommodation
#777 of 1,272 in Rome
3.5 of 5 stars 55 reviews
Esquilino
UNA Hotel Roma
UNA Hotel Roma
#123 of 1,272 in Rome
4.5 of 5 stars 2,378 reviews
Esquilino
Hotel Viennese
Hotel Viennese
#1,009 of 1,272 in Rome
3.0 of 5 stars 189 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Esquilino
Termini Gold B&B
Termini Gold B&B
#321 of 3,445 in Rome
5.0 of 5 stars 99 reviews
Esquilino
WRH Termini
WRH Termini
#1,692 of 3,445 in Rome
4.0 of 5 stars 165 reviews
Esquilino
Relais Conte Di Cavour de Luxe
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Staying in Esquilino

Neighborhood Profile
Esquilino
Old school vibe from the very beginning is the only way to describe the Esquilino neighborhood. The Esquilino takes pride in being one of the oldest areas in Rome for its key location on one of the city’s famous seven hills. From an ancient neighborhood to its modern incarnation as a multicultural hub, Esquilino always has something going on—polyglot vendors debate street artists while kids play pick-up basketball games. Look around you: this area isn’t like the historic center. Liberty architecture, large piazzas, and long boulevards mix with archaic arches, secret side alleys, and beautiful churches like Santa Maria Maggiore.
Explore this neighborhood
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay