We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 2,818 Rome B&Bs / inns

Bed & Breakfast A Roma Termini

48 Via Napoleone III, 00185 Rome, Italy (Castro Pretorio)
Hotel amenities
Bed & Breakfast A Roma Termini
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Save Saved
You added Bed & Breakfast A Roma Termini to your Saves list
42%
Ranked #2,411 of 2,818 Rome B&B and Inns
A recent review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 6, 2014
Posca92 Glasgow, United Kingdom
Write a Review

24 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    4
    4
    6
    3
    7
See reviews for
6
10
1
2
Rating summary
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (3)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (24)
  • Mar-May only
    (8)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (8)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (6)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (2)
All months
Glasgow, United Kingdom
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 6, 2014 via mobile

Good hotel if you are on a budget, it is pretty much just somewhere to sleep at night and wifi is included in the 3 rooms on offer. Rooms were clean, we only met the owner once and he wasn't there to take payment, so it came off my card which would be my only complaint. Great location, the area... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
London, United Kingdom
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed May 1, 2014

It was a clear cheating by this hotel people.we booked due to the kitchen facilities,but they told we donot have the kitchen facilities,agent(budget places) may be shown wrongly in online.They provided rooms in another location after waiting for 2 hrs.We felt very bad experience with this hotel and they are blaming on you.we donot know who are the culprit.kindly reply... More

Review collected in partnership with BudgetPlaces

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Mississauga, Canada
Contributor
12 reviews 12 reviews
4 hotel reviews
18 helpful votes 18 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed July 28, 2012

Roma Termini isn't the least comfortable place I've stayed, but it definitely left me with the worst experience with any accommodation ever. First of all, Roma Termini is a B&B and not a hotel, which means we expected that there may not be any reception, no 24 hour check in, and no restaurant. What we did not know, and did... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
Austin, Texas
Senior Contributor
23 reviews 23 reviews
5 hotel reviews
19 helpful votes 19 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 9, 2012

My boyfriend and I actually weren't supposed to stay at this B&B. We had a little bit of trouble finding the place (I highly recommend contacting the manager before going), but we found the person who owned the place we were supposed to stay at -- Claudia House Roma Termini. Because the people in that room had yet to check... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Rome, Italy
2 reviews
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed April 7, 2012

Apart from the hotel receptionist (the friendly gentleman) this hotel is poison!! Bed bugs come as part of your overnight package in addition to terrible facilities and dirty room. When we booked this we were told, breakfast would be included - on arrival we're told it's an additional fee!!! Furthermore, reception is 3 blocks from the hotel which is situated... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
San Francisco, CA
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed August 9, 2009

After trekking with all my luggage from Termini to the B&B (which by the way, isn't that close after all), I had some trouble finding the place. There were no signs, nothing to help travelers find the B&B-- only a buzzer with a small label "A Roma Termini". After spending about 15 minutes buzzing with no response from the B&B,... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 5
HK
2 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 31, 2009

It is the first time I stayed in B & B We are able to find this B&B according to the address, however, since there is no indication (no matter in address or on the front door) to tell which floor does it locate (actually 3/F), it spent me lots of time to find (as the owner was not in... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
San Francisco, California
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
6 hotel reviews
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 6, 2009

My husband and I ended up here after the owner offered us this room instead of the one we originally booked at Amoroma Bed and Breakfast. (He had a large group staying a Amoroma, so offered us this instead, saying it would be nicer and less crowded. We never saw the inside of Amoroma, so can't compare.) Pros: - Location.... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Owners: What's your side of the story?
Register now for free — and start getting automatic notification of new reviews, responding to traveler feedback, adding new photos to your listing and much more.
Manage your listing

Been to Bed & Breakfast A Roma Termini? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Bed & Breakfast A Roma Termini

Address: 48 Via Napoleone III, 00185 Rome, Italy
Location: Italy > Lazio > Rome > Castro Pretorio
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Number of rooms: 3
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Priceline, Budget Places, Despegar.com, HostelWorld, Odigeo and TripOnline SA so you can book your Bed & Breakfast A Roma Termini reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Bed And Breakfast a Roma Termini
Bed & Breakfast a Roma Termini Hotel Rome

4 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (5)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
View from room (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Room/suite (1)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay