We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 55 Naples accommodations

Toledo205 apartments

via Toledo 205, 80132 Naples, Italy
Hotel amenities
Save Saved
You added Toledo205 apartments to your Saves list
Toledo205 apartments
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
87%
Ranked #10 of 55 Specialty Lodging in Naples
A recent review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 20, 2013
vsmitson Dublin, Ireland
Write a Review

33 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    19
    9
    3
    2
    0
See reviews for
7
8
Solo
0
1
Rating summary
  • Location
    5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (2)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Dublin, Ireland
Contributor
15 reviews 15 reviews
13 hotel reviews
11 helpful votes 11 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 20, 2013

Great location,very central,so its handy.It was a bit hard to locate cause apartments are on the very top and you need to take a lift to the very top.Could be more advertisement inside the building.The owner was a bit odd,maybe couldnt understand english.But an apartment really nice,quit romantic.Nice terrace to drink some wine.Generally we liked it and Id say would... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
East Sussex, England
Senior Reviewer
9 reviews 9 reviews
5 hotel reviews
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 29, 2013

This is the second year that we have stayed in the Romeo Apartment and we cannot recommend it highly enough. It is only small but it is perfect for two, it is spotlessly clean with a comfortable bed and a fully equipped kitchen and best of all a fantastic terrace. The apartment is perfectly located to walk to all of... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
London
Senior Contributor
44 reviews 44 reviews
22 hotel reviews
56 helpful votes 56 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed May 10, 2012

You have to ring on arrival to meet man to bring you key. Wants cash in advance, no receipt given! We had top flat, advertised with city views but this is not the case. No verandah, belongs to flat opposite, you have to walk through there to leave, when folk eating their breakfast. No microwave, or washing machine/dishwasher etc, so... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 4
Bucharest, Romania
Contributor
11 reviews 11 reviews
9 hotel reviews
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 23, 2012

I liked everything. It is really the best choice for those looking for comfort/budget/location for Napoli and why not for the Campania region. We spent just a few hours in Napoli, as we travelled daily: to Vesuviu, Pompei and Capri. We need to return to see also Napoli! Toldedo205 is close to everything. And it is up in the clouds.... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
roma
Top Contributor
53 reviews 53 reviews
31 hotel reviews
57 helpful votes 57 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 13, 2012

We stayed at the apartment "Olga' which is actually positioned near "Mergellina". It is located at the 8th floor of a big building, overlooking the gulf. You can have a nice/breathtaking view of Napoli and Vesuvio from the wide balcony outside. The kitchen is well-equipped, the two toilets are nice, beds and furniture are ok. There is a garage just... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Oklahoma City
Senior Reviewer
10 reviews 10 reviews
3 hotel reviews
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 4, 2011

We chose Toledo 205 apartments from their website, mainly for the terrace and location. The apartment location was perfect for walking to the major sites and centro storico, right across the street from the funicular. The apartment is located on the 5th floor, but has an elevator that sometimes takes .10 to ride when the building is open. There are... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Stockholm, Sweden
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 21, 2011

We stayed here for one night in the middle of May en route to the airport, a family of four with young children. After spending almost a week on the sorrento coast we wanted to stop in Naples for a day and do some shopping, and I must say that we not have picked a better place. The location in... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 4
Leuven, Belgium
2 reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 17, 2011

Let's be honest about it: for the price you pay, this appartment is an absolute bargain! I don't know about other peoples's standards, but when we arrived, everything was absolutely clean, there was fresh linen on the bed, etc. A perfect and agreeable way to start a short vacation in Naples. Also, during our short stay, it became apparent how... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 16, 2011 via mobile

Thank you very much! I had the possibility to use these beautiful terraces during our breakfast and dinner, and I enjoied all the city starting from the quietness of this place! The owner is a person very nice, he suggests us a lot restaurants and beaches to go and we see that there are more places to go and visit.... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Hong Kong, China
Contributor
15 reviews 15 reviews
6 hotel reviews
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed April 9, 2011

We were attracted by the photos of the beautiful roof-top and the good location however I must say that I am quite disappointed with the condition of the apartment. It is not only dirty/ filthy, the bath towels and bed linen smell a little. The shower door is broken. They are not awfully bad but these are the areas that... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 4
toledo205, Proprietario at Toledo205 apartments, responded to this review

They have arrived while I was ending to clean up and they have said that the apartment was good this way so I leave them the apartment immediatily because they wanted to use it shortly. During their stay I asked them several times if everything was ok but they said everything was perfect. I didn't know about the shower beacuse... More

Owners: What's your side of the story?
If you own or manage Toledo205 apartments, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.
Manage your listing

Been to Toledo205 apartments? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Toledo205 apartments

Address: via Toledo 205, 80132 Naples, Italy
Location: Italy > Campania > Province of Naples > Naples
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, HostelWorld, Priceline and Odigeo so you can book your Toledo205 apartments reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

42 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (23)
Viewed
View from room (3)
Viewed
Other (20)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (20)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (6)
Viewed
View from room (4)
Viewed
Room/suite (4)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Other (4)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay
Select tags to find the hotel that's right for you.
All
hotels in
any neighborhood
in Naples with
any amenities