We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Hotel Benetusser

Avda. Paiporta, 54-Bajo, 46910 Valencia, Spain
Hotel amenities
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Hotel Benetusser
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
Hotel Benetusser
Write a Review

187 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    27
    75
    60
    11
    14
See reviews for
33
97
3
3
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    2.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (5)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (187)
  • Mar-May only
    (37)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (40)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (85)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (25)
All months
Alicante Province, Spain
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

A business hotel 10 kms south of Valencia centre, it provides a place to sleep at a cheap rate (with a Groupon deal we paid 132€ for 4 nights, including buffet breakfast and secure, underground parking). The twin rooms were more spacious than the claustrophobic doubles. The outlook was a wall 5m away and, during our visit, we experienced a... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
hotelbenetusser, Gerente at Hotel Benetusser, responded to this review
Google Translation

Buenas tardes, Su comentario ha sido traducido de una manera que no comprendemos lamentablemente. Vd eligió la habitación, ya que... More 

Kingston-upon-Hull, United Kingdom
Contributor
19 reviews 19 reviews
12 hotel reviews
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 16, 2015

The hotel is very nice but parking is on the road only & hard to find a space. Rooms are very spacious with large bathrooms. Clean & modern. View out the window was disappointing, just a wall & then other hotel rooms. Free Wi-Fi in rooms but was very slow. Air-con worked well. Small TV with Spanish channels. Breakfast included... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
hotelbenetusser, Gerente at Hotel Benetusser, responded to this review

Dear guest, Thanks for your opinion. We inform you that we have free parking in the Hotel for our clients and we have the information in recepction. About the breakfast we offer Buffet breakfast to our clients , fresh fruit , scrambled eggs, pastry....it's a very complet breakfast. Regards Hotel Benetusser*** More 

Valencia, Spain
1 review
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed June 14, 2014

Within my work i travel to many diffrent countries and cultures and stay in a varied types of hotels, this has yet been my worst experiance to date. Having booked this hotel for it location to visit Ciudad de las Artes y las Ciencias for a long weekend with my girlfriend. 1) Checking was all ok, apart from the bad... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 8

Travelers are raving about these Valencia hotels

Hyvinkaa, Finland
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 22, 2013

We liked very much Your hotel and our holliday in Valecia. We have said to everybody, that hotel vas very nice and also our holiddays there was so nice. From the hotel was very easy to go to the centrum f Valevcia dy train or by tax.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
hotelbenetusser, Gerente at Hotel Benetusser, responded to this review
Google Translation

Muchas gracias por su opinión , esperamos verle de nuevo en nuestro Hotel SAludos La dirección Hotel Benetusser*** More 

Heerenveen, Friesland, Netherlands
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 19, 2013

We had a nice stay on Bennetusor . A good breakfast , nice peeople at the hotel , they answered all our questions very goods. We know where the trainstation was so we can come easely i to the very nice centre and we enjoyed the beach. after sightseeing the centre we found one off the nice restaurant and then... More 

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Was this review helpful? Yes
hotelbenetusser, Gerente at Hotel Benetusser, responded to this review

Thanks for your opinion. We hope to see you again in our Hotel Best regards Hotel Benetusser*** More 

Amsterdam, Noord-Holland, Netherlands
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 14, 2013

I went here last week with three friends. We had a great time. The staff was nice and helpful, we had a nice room, very clean and big enough. In the morning we had nice breakfast for only 5 euros. The prices are really low for everything we got. I will recommended it to everyone!

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
hotelbenetusser, Gerente at Hotel Benetusser, responded to this review

Good afternoon Thanks for your opinion is very important for us. Best regards Hotel Benetusser*** More 

Dublin, Ireland
Contributor
12 reviews 12 reviews
10 hotel reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 3, 2013

A very very good hotel! I was there in January 2013 with a Groupon deal. The room was cleaned, just a bit' of dust in the corners. The bedclothes was right as well as the bathroom and the whole of the room. In the our room there was the air conditioning and I think that ther's in all rooms of... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
hotelbenetusser, Gerente at Hotel Benetusser, responded to this review
Google Translation

Gracias por su opinión es muy importante para nosotros, un placer contar con Vd como huesped y esperamos verle de... More 

Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed December 8, 2012

Stayed here recently with Groupon so my expectations were pretty low. I was pleasantly surprised by the room. There was a very comfortable double bed (though I'm certain I booked a twin room), it was very clean and there was a lot of wardrobe space. On closer inspection the shower bracket was broken which made showering...interesting. My main issue was... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Aberdeen, United Kingdom
2 reviews
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed October 21, 2012

The hotel itself was very clean although no tea or coffee facilities. Our room looked out onto another wall and we could hear everything.....even other residents loud moaning noises at 2 in the morning lol hotel staff little english, not very friendly, poor welcome, not approachable at all and felt like you were more or a nuisance to them. Felt... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 8
Cheltenham, United Kingdom
Contributor
14 reviews 14 reviews
11 hotel reviews
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed October 12, 2012

Stayed in one of the forth floor rooms, only had velux windows, which was a shame, but meant it was quiet. Staff were pleasant and reasonably helpful, but could have provided more information. Whilst staying there was a fiesta, which was amazing, however on returning to the hotel in the evening we found that the bar and restaurant were closed,... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

42 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (24)
Viewed
Bathroom (5)
Viewed
View from room (1)
Viewed
Room/suite (12)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (1)
Viewed
Family/play areas (1)
Viewed
Other (3)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (18)
Viewed
Room/suite (2)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (13)
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check In Check Out Check Out
Price Your Stay