We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 20 Torrevieja hotels

Cabo Cervera

3.0 of 5 Hotel   |   Carretera Torrevieja a La Mata , s/n | Urb. Cabo Cervera, 03188 Torrevieja, Spain
Hotel amenities
Save Saved
You added Cabo Cervera to your Saves list
Cabo Cervera
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
You must enter dates to see the best prices.
65%
Ranked #3 of 20 hotels in Torrevieja
A recent review
3 of 5 stars reviewed 4 weeks ago
nellieWestLothain west lothian
  • Overview
  • Reviews (99)
  • Photos (81)
  • Amenities
  • Q&A
  • Room tips (9)
  • Location
  • More
Write a Review

99 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    19
    43
    26
    9
    2
See reviews for
29
30
2
7
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (9)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Stavanger, Norway
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

Great location near La Mata beach and a nice pool area - But this hotel is not suiteable for small children or people who like to go to bed before 0030- The show every nicht at the pool plays extremely loud music- Very annoying for our children and therefor we will not retur

Was this review helpful? Yes
Halmstad, Sweden
2 reviews
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

The HOTEL is low budget and The price ok. Unfortunately The Staff does not seem to know their purpose. Arrogant and uninterested! Our door lock was broken, fridge as well. You need to enjoy a noisy hotel to stay here!

Was this review helpful? Yes
Hotel C, Director Comercial at Cabo Cervera, responded to this review

Dear guest, Many thanks for your opinion. We regret to know you have not enjoyed your stay in Cabo Cervera because of our staff. It is strange since our staff is always highly valued. We will try to give you a better service in another occasion. Best regards More

west lothian
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
6 hotel reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Stayed in this hotel for ten days,found the hotel very clean down side was the food but can only comment on the breakfast which was crowded with not enough staff to cope. Hot food was cold if you were late down not much left everything cleared away by 10am. All the staff were helpful and the bar served snack food... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Hotel C, Director Comercial at Cabo Cervera, responded to this review

Dear guest, Many thanks for giving us your opinion about Cabo Cervera. We hope to welcome you again in a future. Best regards More

Falkirk, United Kingdom
Senior Contributor
23 reviews 23 reviews
6 hotel reviews
25 helpful votes 25 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 18, 2014

not the most appealing when you first see it,big and blue,this hotel only gets better.the staff are very nice from the reception,dining staff to the delightful,animacion team.lovely bedroom/small suite with its separate lounge area with patio doors onto the balcony,too a stunning view of the sea and the charmingly sedate area of la mata.as I said,its 3 star,so don't expect... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Hotel C, Director Comercial at Cabo Cervera, responded to this review

Dear guest, Many thanks for your kind opinion of Cabo Cervera. We are glad to know your stay has been pleasant and hope to welcome you again in a future. Best regards More

Royal Wootton Bassett, United Kingdom
Contributor
20 reviews 20 reviews
13 hotel reviews
26 helpful votes 26 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 23, 2014

My husband and I stayed here for one week at the beginning of May 2014. Although this hotel is definitely a 3 star, we were made to feel very welcome in all areas, especially the restaurant and bar. The staff are so friendly and helpful. This area of Torrevieja is so wonderfully (and typically) Spanish. Although many of the staff... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Hotel C, Director Comercial at Cabo Cervera, responded to this review

Dear guest. Many thanks for your kind opinion of Cabo Cervera. We are very pleased to know you have enjoyed your stay in our hotel. I am pleased to inform you we are improving our English level in all areas. We hope next time you come to visit us will realize this. We hope to welcome you again in a... More

Manchester, United Kingdom
2 reviews
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 4, 2014

My husband and I stayed at the Cabo Cervera for one week - came home earlier today. The hotel is 3* so if you don't expect 4*, you won't be disappointed. Rooms were very clean and spacious and cleaned daily; the food though not a plentiful choice was tasty and there was always something special to choose from. The restaurant... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
Hotel C, Director Comercial at Cabo Cervera, responded to this review

Dear Madam, Many thanks for your opinion. We are glad to know your stay has been pleasant and hope to welcome you again in a future. Best regards More

Manchester, United Kingdom
Senior Contributor
49 reviews 49 reviews
14 hotel reviews
45 helpful votes 45 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 21, 2014

I had a load of travel points with Avios that were never going to used and would go to waste so I decided to use them on my recent trip to Spain to celebrate my birthday, In the area we wanted to visit only had a couple of hotels and this was one of them. So we thought we would... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Hotel C, Director Comercial at Cabo Cervera, responded to this review

Dear guest, Many thanks for your kind opinion about Cabo Cervera. We work to offer our guests our best service and are glad to know your stay has been nice. We hope to welcome you again in a future More

Southport, United Kingdom
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 19, 2013

A perfect few days' stay , as we explored the Costa Blanca , apart from one morning when we decided to have breakfast on the terrace of the cafe/bar and was served by the waitress from hell. Her dismissive & brusque attitude contrasted greatly with the friendly , relaxed & pleasant service we received from all other staff encountered.

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Hotel C, Director Comercial at Cabo Cervera, responded to this review

Dear guest, We are glad to know your stay has been pleasant in general. Concerning the service in Cabo Cervera we are proud to know that our clients are always satisfied, therefore we will try to find out what happened ti avoid this in a future. We would be glad to receive you again in a future. Best regards More

Blackpool, United Kingdom
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed September 26, 2013

We have just returned from our 7 night stay at Cabo Cervera and wanted to share our opinions. Check in was absolutely painless and very quick. When booking, we were asked if we would like to have a separate lounge as an upgrade for only £20 for the whole stay. I am not sure if this is a con or... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Hotel C, Director Comercial at Cabo Cervera, responded to this review

Dear guest, Many thanks for your kind opinión about Cabo Cervera. It is true that, although all our rooms have a living room, not all are the same style, we have suites as well. We are glad to know that your stay has been pleasant in general and we regret the inconvenience caused by some young guests staying in the... More

1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 22, 2013 via mobile

Good hotel, tranquil surroundings nice rooms friendly staff and reasonably priced. Could do with better bar facility's however all ok. Quick check in, basic but what you pay for is what you get. Rooms very small, beds comfy, food a little plain but as is life the less you pay the less you get. Good for room only

Was this review helpful? Yes
Hotel C, Director Comercial at Cabo Cervera, responded to this review

Dear guest, Many thanks for your opinión of Cabo Cervera. All opinions are always welcome since they help us to improve our service. We hope to welcome you again in a future. Best regards More

Owners: What's your side of the story?
If you own or manage Cabo Cervera, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.
Manage your listing

Been to Cabo Cervera? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Cabo Cervera

Address: Carretera Torrevieja a La Mata , s/n | Urb. Cabo Cervera, 03188 Torrevieja, Spain
Location: Spain > Valencian Country > Alicante Province > Costa Blanca > Torrevieja
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Cabo Cervera 3*
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Priceline, Travelocity, Tingo, BookingOdigeoWL, Venere and Otel so you can book your Cabo Cervera reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Cabo Cervera Torrevieja
Cabo Cervera Hotel Torrevieja

81 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (40)
Viewed
View from room (10)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (4)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (6)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (4)
Viewed
Room/suite (7)
Viewed
Other (8)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (42)
Viewed
View from room (2)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (4)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (6)
Viewed
Bathroom (4)
Viewed
Room/suite (4)
Viewed
Dining (10)
Viewed
Family/play areas (2)
Viewed
Other (10)

Amenities

Bar / Lounge Beach Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities ( Kid / Family Friendly ) Restaurant Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Class
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
The Cabo Cervera Hotel offers a great location in Torrevieja just 250 metres from the beach. Situated in the surroundings of Torrevieja, this modern complex offers a great selection of facilities along with 186 well equipped guest rooms. Our large and modern rooms, with one or two bedrooms, lounge and terrace faced to the swimming-pool and the sea, are full-equipped with air conditioning cool/hot, TV-SAT, telephone, safe box, fridge for free use (minibar on request), bathroom with hairdryer... We also offer Restaurant, coffe-shop, meeting rooms, business facilities, swimming pools for adults and children, gym and sauna.What we offer... • 9 floors with a total of 186 rooms with 1 or 2 bedrooms:• 106 twins , 65 from 3 to 5 person “family rooms “ and 9 Junior Suites , all with lounge and terrace with spectacular sea views.• Big reception hall, hospitality desk for groups, six lifts and 24 hours front desk service.• TV and lecture room, free internet access in all the Hotel, meeting, convention and celebration rooms.• In our restaurant El Mirador you will find free buffet service, Mediterranean and international cooking, all type of rice, home style desserts and Show Cooking service.• We have just added our own rent a bike service with more than 20 last generation mountain bikes and information about routes in the area. ... more   less 
Number of rooms
186

Questions & Answers

Enter your question for this accommodation's staff to answer. Other travelers may answer as well.
    Posting guidelines

    See which rooms travelers prefer