We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Cabo Cervera

3.0 of 5 Carretera Torrevieja a La Mata , s/n | Urb. Cabo Cervera, 03188 Torrevieja, Spain
Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Cabo Cervera
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
Cabo Cervera
Write a Review

121 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    25
    57
    27
    9
    3
See reviews for
44
31
2
8
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (10)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (121)
  • Mar-May only
    (18)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (56)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (39)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (8)
All months
Contributor
11 reviews 11 reviews
3 hotel reviews
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

We stopped here again in September into October 2014 and this is the fourth time we have been. Slight problem with the weather this time which is out of the hotels control HOWEVER the hotel was struck by lightning on our second night and there was no hot water for two days (not to mention no wifi / tv or... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Hotel C, Director Comercial at Cabo Cervera, responded to this review

Dear guest, Many thanks for your comments. It is true that due to the big storm we had important problems with all our electronic machinery. We apologize for the inconveniences caused and hope to welcome you again in a future an try to compensate you. Best regards. More

Glasgow, United Kingdom
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 16, 2014

Loved it here, definitely booking again for next year, staff friendly. Hotel rooms cleaned every day. Food great prices amazing, rooms are a great big size, towels and bedding changed every day,bike hire available at great cost, pool clean and surrounding area spotless

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Hotel C, Director Comercial at Cabo Cervera, responded to this review

Dear guest, Many thanks for your kind opinion. We will be glad to welcome you again next year. Best regards More

Barcelona, Spain
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed August 14, 2014

We booked a family room only to find both doors to the balcony could not be locked and the AC was not working properly. After repeated visits by the janitor to fix the doors without us present (staff reassured us they would never enter the room without the guest present) and talking to other guests who had lost valuables in... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Hotel C, Director Comercial at Cabo Cervera, responded to this review

Dear guest, We regret to know your stay has not been pleasant. We must say our staff use to be friendly as far the opinion of the rest of our customers and we have not heard anything about any problems with valuables in any room. Nevertheless, we will try to do better in the future. Best regards. More

Hemel Hempstead, United Kingdom
Contributor
12 reviews 12 reviews
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed August 11, 2014

Stayed for 2 nights at the Cabo Cavero. Nicely situated along the sea front. Lovely sea view from all rooms. There is entertainment at intervals although solely in Spanish and entertainment is until very late as you would expect. Siesta and then fiesta! We went full board and were provided with a varied buffet the food was ok. As expected... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Hotel C, Director Comercial at Cabo Cervera, responded to this review

Dear guest, Many thanks for your kind opinion. We hope to welcome you again in a future. Best regards More

Stavanger, Norway
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
2 of 5 stars Reviewed July 27, 2014

Great location near La Mata beach and a nice pool area - But this hotel is not suiteable for small children or people who like to go to bed before 0030- The show every nicht at the pool plays extremely loud music- Very annoying for our children and therefor we will not retur

Was this review helpful? Yes
Hotel C, Director Comercial at Cabo Cervera, responded to this review

Dear guest, Many thanks for your kind opinion. It is true that some times in high season due to the enterteinment activities music sound can be higher than usual, we are sorry for the inconvenience. We hope to welcome you again in a future. Best regards More

Halmstad, Sweden
2 reviews
2 of 5 stars Reviewed June 27, 2014

The HOTEL is low budget and The price ok. Unfortunately The Staff does not seem to know their purpose. Arrogant and uninterested! Our door lock was broken, fridge as well. You need to enjoy a noisy hotel to stay here!

Was this review helpful? Yes
Hotel C, Director Comercial at Cabo Cervera, responded to this review

Dear guest, Many thanks for your opinion. We regret to know you have not enjoyed your stay in Cabo Cervera because of our staff. It is strange since our staff is always highly valued. We will try to give you a better service in another occasion. Best regards More

west lothian
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
7 hotel reviews
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed June 26, 2014

Stayed in this hotel for ten days,found the hotel very clean down side was the food but can only comment on the breakfast which was crowded with not enough staff to cope. Hot food was cold if you were late down not much left everything cleared away by 10am. All the staff were helpful and the bar served snack food... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Hotel C, Director Comercial at Cabo Cervera, responded to this review

Dear guest, Many thanks for giving us your opinion about Cabo Cervera. We hope to welcome you again in a future. Best regards More

Falkirk, United Kingdom
Senior Contributor
29 reviews 29 reviews
6 hotel reviews
27 helpful votes 27 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 18, 2014

not the most appealing when you first see it,big and blue,this hotel only gets better.the staff are very nice from the reception,dining staff to the delightful,animacion team.lovely bedroom/small suite with its separate lounge area with patio doors onto the balcony,too a stunning view of the sea and the charmingly sedate area of la mata.as I said,its 3 star,so don't expect... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Hotel C, Director Comercial at Cabo Cervera, responded to this review

Dear guest, Many thanks for your kind opinion of Cabo Cervera. We are glad to know your stay has been pleasant and hope to welcome you again in a future. Best regards More

Royal Wootton Bassett, United Kingdom
Senior Contributor
23 reviews 23 reviews
13 hotel reviews
29 helpful votes 29 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 23, 2014

My husband and I stayed here for one week at the beginning of May 2014. Although this hotel is definitely a 3 star, we were made to feel very welcome in all areas, especially the restaurant and bar. The staff are so friendly and helpful. This area of Torrevieja is so wonderfully (and typically) Spanish. Although many of the staff... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 4
Hotel C, Director Comercial at Cabo Cervera, responded to this review

Dear guest. Many thanks for your kind opinion of Cabo Cervera. We are very pleased to know you have enjoyed your stay in our hotel. I am pleased to inform you we are improving our English level in all areas. We hope next time you come to visit us will realize this. We hope to welcome you again in a... More

Manchester, United Kingdom
2 reviews
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 4, 2014

My husband and I stayed at the Cabo Cervera for one week - came home earlier today. The hotel is 3* so if you don't expect 4*, you won't be disappointed. Rooms were very clean and spacious and cleaned daily; the food though not a plentiful choice was tasty and there was always something special to choose from. The restaurant... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 5
Hotel C, Director Comercial at Cabo Cervera, responded to this review

Dear Madam, Many thanks for your opinion. We are glad to know your stay has been pleasant and hope to welcome you again in a future. Best regards More

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Owners: What's your side of the story?
Register now for free — and start getting automatic notification of new reviews, responding to traveler feedback, adding new photos to your listing and much more.
Manage your listing

Been to Cabo Cervera? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Cabo Cervera

Address: Carretera Torrevieja a La Mata , s/n | Urb. Cabo Cervera, 03188 Torrevieja, Spain
Location: Spain > Valencian Country > Alicante Province > Costa Blanca > Torrevieja
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Cabo Cervera 3*
Number of rooms: 186
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Booking.com, Priceline, TripOnline SA, Despegar.com, Odigeo and Tingo so you can book your Cabo Cervera reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Cabo Cervera Torrevieja
Cabo Cervera Hotel Torrevieja

86 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (45)
Viewed
View from room (12)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (4)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (6)
Viewed
Bathroom (5)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Room/suite (7)
Viewed
Other (10)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (42)
Viewed
View from room (2)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (6)
Viewed
Bathroom (4)
Viewed
Room/suite (4)
Viewed
Dining (10)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (4)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (3)
Viewed
Family/play areas (2)
Viewed
Other (7)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay