We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 109 Benidorm accommodations

Apartamentos Michel Angelo

3.0 of 5 Lodge   |   c/primavera,6, 03501 Benidorm, Spain
Hotel amenities
Apartamentos Michel Angelo
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Save
You added Apartamentos Michel Angelo to your Saves list
Ranked #41 of 109 Specialty Lodging in Benidorm
A recent review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 9, 2014
hughesy259 Preston, United Kingdom
Write a Review

57 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    17
    18
    10
    6
    6
See reviews for
13
15
1
Business
0
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (12)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (57)
  • Mar-May only
    (13)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (18)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (23)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (3)
All months
Almeria, Spain
Senior Contributor
40 reviews 40 reviews
13 hotel reviews
25 helpful votes 25 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed November 10, 2014

We always use these apartments when staying in Benidorm as they are centrally located and we can take our dog with us. This weekend was a family trip without our dog as it was Benidorm fiesta. We arrived on Friday afternoon and had no hot water in the apartment. After a cold shower we spoke with reception who said it... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
hotelelpalmeral, ADMINITRACION at Apartamentos Michel Angelo, responded to this review

Dear clients, I am Paula Pérez and work in Michelangelo's headquarters. We want to tell you SORRY A LOT. You are right about the problem with the hot water. Unfortunatly last friday, one piece ,for the machine which allows have hot water, did not work anymore. The maintenance came quickly but it could not be possible to solve it because... More 

Preston, United Kingdom
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 9, 2014

Stayed here 2 weeks ago, usually stay at hotel next door but got sick of all the stags so thought we would try this as we noticed how quiet it seemed. Great price for 7 nights excellent location staff very friendly and helpful especially Natalie and her friend on reception. Room great (6B) There were a few young lads but... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
michelangelobenidorm, ADMINSITRACION at Apartamentos Michel Angelo, responded to this review

Dear John and Amanda, Just we want to tell you THANKS for 2 things: 1. your time for writting your experience at Michelangelo. 2. your nice words about us, our service and our staff! I am Paula Pérez and work at Michelangelo office. So, if you need something that we can help you so please contact us! Yours faithfully Paula More 

Sheffield
Senior Contributor
23 reviews 23 reviews
23 hotel reviews
55 helpful votes 55 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 7, 2014

No complaints. The apartments are in a good location and are clean and well equipped. The kitchen has a microwave and a proper fridge/freezer. There have been previous reviews about change of towels/sheets. We stayed for 9 nights and a full set of replacement towels and sheets had been left for us. There was no maid service, but then we... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
michelangelobenidorm, ADMINSITRACION at Apartamentos Michel Angelo, responded to this review

Dear Clients, We are happy because your holidays at Michelangelo were as better as you thought :) I am Paula Pérez and work at Michelangelo offices and i "listen" our cients. We feel sorry bacause of the problem of the base. We try that to be carefull about this kind of problems. However, thanks a lot for explain here that... More 

Peterlee, England, United Kingdom
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
16 helpful votes 16 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed October 3, 2014 via mobile

Me and 9 friends stayed hear on a stag week end Friday to Monday we had the pent house on 9th floor ( slept 8 ) and we also had an apartment on 2nd floor that slept 6 . Rooms were very basic and quite dated but in fare ness were clean and had all cooking facilities and washer fridge... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Dublin, Ireland
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 21, 2014

just back from 8 day stay great place to stay if you want to avoid stags and hens very clean and quite staff great tanks to all stayed in apt 6a good sea view if you want sunny balconey in afternoon ask for any apt facing park tanks again Michelangelo fred and Maura dublin

Was this review helpful? Yes
michelangelobenidorm, administracion at Apartamentos Michel Angelo, responded to this review

Dear Fred and Laura, I am Paula Pérez and work in Michelangelo Offices listening our clients! Unfortunatly i did not meet you during your holidays because i do not work in the same building. We just want to tell you THANKS for your nice comment and i will tell Natalia and Marta your coments about how they help all of... More 

Armagh, United Kingdom
Contributor
15 reviews 15 reviews
6 hotel reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed September 11, 2014

Two friends and myself stayed 2 nights and we found it good value for money, it cost us 120 Euro. The location is good and it's only about a 10 minute stroll down hill into the old town (about 15 minutes return uphill). The young receptionist was lovely, she spoke reasonable English and was keen to be of assistance. The... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
michelangelobenidorm, administración at Apartamentos Michel Angelo, responded to this review

Dear Client, I am Paula Pérez and work in Michelangelo office. We read your experience about "your holidays at Michelangelo" and we thank that you sum up really well the apartments. Thanks because this makes easier that other future clients know what they can expect from Michelangelo before booking. We feel sorry because of the problems with the tiles. I... More 

Manchester, United Kingdom
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 10, 2014

Just returned from a 3 night stay, clean apartment lovely warm pool, staff helpful had to leave a €150 deposit which was returned after a room inspection. Great location for the old town and an easy stroll into main benidorm...would recommend.

Was this review helpful? Yes
michelangelobenidorm, administración at Apartamentos Michel Angelo, responded to this review

Dear client, I am Paula Pérez and work in Michelangelo apartments headquarters. One of my tasks is just listening what clients are talking about us to try to improve. Just, tell you thanks for explaining your holidays at Michelangelo. We feel happy to know that we help you to have better holidays! If you need something, please do not hesitate... More 

Birmingham, United Kingdom
2 reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 7, 2014

Our stay at the Michel Angelo was great.. 5 of us stayed in apartment 2b overlooking the pool..very spacious apartment.. Clean.. And huge balcony which we used a lot to chill chat and have a cheeky wine ( purchased from the supermarket a stones throw away) before walking down to the beach or shops.. All of us said we would... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
michelangelobenidorm, oficinas at Apartamentos Michel Angelo, responded to this review

Dear Kenny, We want to thank you that you explain everyone your holiday experience at Michelangelo! I am Paula Pérez and work in Michelangelo headquarter. We try to listen all your opinions. We are happy because of your nice comment and because you want to visit us again in teh future. If you need something more please contact us Best... More 

Stoke-on-Trent, United Kingdom
2 reviews
2 of 5 stars Reviewed July 4, 2014

We paid £100 & 50 euro deposit on arrival, when we told the lady on reception that we had to leave at 6 30 am she told us that there would be someone in reception to return the deposit and take the keys . By 6 40 no one had appeared , so we had to leave to enable us... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
michelangelobenidorm, ADMINISTRATION at Apartamentos Michel Angelo, responded to this review

Dear Customer, First of all, we feel really sorry of thi inconvenience you suffered. I am Paula Pérez and I work in main office of Michelangelo. We have suppossed that it was amisunderstood. Please send us an email with all the info about your booking and we will see what happened in order to make you a bank tranfer. Waiting... More 

liverpool,england
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 17, 2014

Just returned from a week's stay at these apartments,located on the edge of the old town facing L'Aquera Park. Having stayed at the neighbouring apartments in the past,Primavera Park & La Era Park,was curious to see how Michel Angelo compared.Was a little worried as the now gone bar adjacent with the same name was a dive to put it mildly... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Owners: What's your side of the story?
Register now for free — and start getting automatic notification of new reviews, responding to traveler feedback, adding new photos to your listing and much more.
Manage your listing

Been to Apartamentos Michel Angelo? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Apartamentos Michel Angelo

Address: c/primavera,6, 03501 Benidorm, Spain
Location: Spain > Valencian Country > Alicante Province > Costa Blanca > Benidorm
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Apartamentos Michel Angelo 3*
Number of rooms: 30
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Priceline, Despegar.com, Travelocity, TripOnline SA, Odigeo and Tingo so you can book your Apartamentos Michel Angelo reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

26 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (11)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (4)
Viewed
View from room (2)
Viewed
Room/suite (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
2:55
Videos (1)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (16)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (6)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
View from room (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Room/suite (2)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Other (1)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay