We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 110 Benidorm accommodations

Apartamentos Levante Club

3.0 of 5 Condominium   |   Estocolmo 8 | Rincón de Loix, 03503 Benidorm, Spain
Hotel amenities
Save Saved
You added Apartamentos Levante Club to your Saves list
Apartamentos Levante Club
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
You must enter dates to see the best prices.
61%
Ranked #20 of 110 Specialty lodging in Benidorm
A recent review
3 of 5 stars reviewed yesterday
Medusahead303 Harwich, United Kingdom
  • Overview
  • Reviews (585)
  • Photos (214)
  • Amenities
  • Room tips (128)
  • Location
  • More
Write a Review

585 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    163
    184
    121
    54
    63
See reviews for
205
95
2
Business
0
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (128)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Harwich, United Kingdom
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed yesterday NEW

This is a well situated hotel being only two minutes on foot from Levante beach. The rooms are perfectly adequate for a 3 star hotel, clean and well appointed. The staff are friendly and helpful. I cannot comment on the food or entertainment as we always ate out as there are numerous bars and restaurants nearby. There are three pools... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
York, United Kingdom
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

For the price I paid this was a great hotel. We was Self catering and the room and kitchen were perfect for us, clean, basic and useable. The location was brilliant for our first time here. The beach is just down the road and the main nightlife is a short walk away without been in your face. Regular buses go... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Flintshire, United Kingdom
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

just got back it was a lovely hotel well worth the money lovely food staff were lovely happy pleasent im am lookin for another holiday now to go back we are friends with MIGUEL on face book ive stayed in a few hotels in benidorm but this was the best it was lovely and clean pool spotless rooms spotless

Was this review helpful? Yes
Birmingham, United Kingdom
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

I have just returned from a weeks all inclusive holiday in this hotel. I travelled with my Husband and 3 friends, all in our mid 30's, and we all had a fantastic holiday. Ok, the room wasn't massive, however this never caused us any issues. The small double bedroom referred to in other reviews was big enough for my Husband... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
levanteclub, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Apartamentos Levante Club, responded to this review

We appreciate your words about our apartments. I transmit your comments to all my comrades who were sure glad because their job is to get the satisfaction of our customers and these messages indicate that you are doing well.Best regards. More

2 reviews
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Stayed in a 2 bedroom apartment, was ok for a budget holiday. The staff were friendly. However, our oven was broke, we asked for it fixed 3 times and they never came. Also the lift was broke and even when they came to fix it was still unsafe. There are limited sunbeds so you have to be up before 9... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
levanteclub, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Apartamentos Levante Club, responded to this review

Thank you for taking your time to leave your comments. They help us to improve our service and our facilities. We are sorry, that you haven´t enjoyed your holidays that you have expected. We try to meet and cover all the problems with our customers, and sometimes we can not assist them as fast as we want for resolve it.... More

glasgow
2 reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Stayed for one week at the beginning of July. Late arrival but found reception staff pleasant and helpful. Our two bedroom apartment on the 13th floor was clean and perfectly functional. The double bedroom is small with a small double bed and two adults would struggle. Limited wardrobe space so this room is really only suitable for small children or... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
levanteclub, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Apartamentos Levante Club, responded to this review

We appreciate your words about our apartments. I transmit your comments to all my comrades who were sure glad because their job is to get the satisfaction of our customers and these messages indicate that you are doing well.Best regards. More

Limerick, Ireland
Senior Contributor
36 reviews 36 reviews
14 hotel reviews
51 helpful votes 51 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

It takes a lot for me to be to be upset about my accommodation as I have staved in a few places around Benidorm and believe it or not I am easily pleased and disregard a few things reviewers say about the likes of dust under the bed floors not cleaned properly,beds not so comfy,noisey at night, arrogant staff ...etc... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
levanteclub, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Apartamentos Levante Club, responded to this review

Dear customer first appreciate all comments received and take in the positive direction and improving their comments. Always we seek the welfare of clients and if any client makes some noises or annoying somebody we call them care with a warning letter. Housekeeping of our company is a high level, and the degree of satisfaction with cleanliness is quite high.... More

2 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Hotel was great stayed here for a week all inclusive with hubby and 3 kids food was lovely always a good variety to choose from. Rooms were cleaned 3 times a week and rooms were a decent size would definitely stay there again. Pool was cleaned every night and then again in the morning plenty of entertainment for the kids... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
levanteclub, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Apartamentos Levante Club, responded to this review

Thanks for sharing your opinion after your stay in our apartments.Nos glad he enjoyed it. Your opinions help us to continue working with energy knowing that we achieved our goal: your satisfaction! More

1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Dont be fooled by this hotel! Yes its right next to the beach but apart from that it was horrible, £150 upon arrival as a deposit which i thought was steep and 18 euro for a safe which is non returnable. Rooms are not cleaned daily 3 large towels and 3 hand towels which were used everynight as no clean... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
levanteclub, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Apartamentos Levante Club, responded to this review

Thank you very much for wasting two minutes to leave your comments about your stay at our apartments. The deposit is always 150€ for everybody and all travel agencies know it. For the safe, the cost to hire is 2,5 par day, and if someones hire for a long time, we have a special price. For the all inclusive, for... More

Blackpool, United Kingdom
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
12 helpful votes 12 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

This hotel was perfect for what we were going to benidorm for. we stayed for one week all inclusive. food was better than we all expected and there was something for everyone. The All inclusive drinks were fine, no branded alcohol as you would expect but the vodkas went down fine. room was basic but fine. We stayed in a... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
levanteclub, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Apartamentos Levante Club, responded to this review

We sincerely appreciate your feedback, we are glad you enjoyed your stay. We are pleased to do our daily work that our clients are as comfortable as possible. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Best Regards More

Owners: What's your side of the story?
If you own or manage Apartamentos Levante Club, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.
Manage your listing

Been to Apartamentos Levante Club? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Apartamentos Levante Club

Address: Estocolmo 8 | Rincón de Loix, 03503 Benidorm, Spain
Location: Spain > Valencian Country > Alicante Province > Costa Blanca > Benidorm
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Apartamentos Levante Club 3*
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Priceline, Travelocity, Tingo, Otel, HotelsClick, Despegar.com and BookingOdigeoWL so you can book your Apartamentos Levante Club reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Apartamentos Levante Club Hotel Benidorm
Levante Club Apartments Benidorm

214 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (215)
Viewed
View from room (14)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (65)
Viewed
Room/suite (24)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (32)
Viewed
Dining (12)
Viewed
Family/play areas (5)
Viewed
Bathroom (5)
Viewed
1:42
Videos (3)
Viewed
Other (55)

Amenities

Bar / Lounge Kitchenette Restaurant Swimming Pool
Hotel Class
Number of rooms
138

See which rooms travelers prefer