We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Rinconada Real

2.0 of 5 Juan Fuster Zaragoza,10 | local 6, 3502 Benidorm, Spain
Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Rinconada Real
Management photos View all
Browse nearby
Rinconada Real
Write a Review

64 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    15
    24
    19
    1
    5
See reviews for
35
4
Solo
0
1
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (17)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (64)
  • Mar-May only
    (15)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (23)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (21)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (5)
All months
Glasgow, United Kingdom
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed yesterday NEW

Just got back 20th October after a 8 night stay. Well where to we start first of all we arrived outside office hours and were an hour looking for our keys we had to ask another resident staying there if they had any idea where to pick them up eventually found them at a cafe outside the complex. It is... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
London, United Kingdom
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Stayed here for the 4th time this year. Easy access via back garden with wheelchair and mobility scooter. Bedrooms upstairs nice size. Pools lovely and clean. Staff at apart2000 exellent. They will do anything for you. Thank you. Caroline from London xx. Will be back next year xxx

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Glasgow, United Kingdom
Senior Reviewer
9 reviews 9 reviews
8 hotel reviews
11 helpful votes 11 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Just back today 28th sept had a good week here a bit dated but well worth money party of 12 3xtwo bedrooms bungalows if your not fussy this could be for you mixture of residents holidaymakers definenetly different from your usual apartments good size and spacious clean would not be for the people who like the luxury lifestyle but value... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
msalva, Gerente at Rinconada Real, responded to this review

Dear customer: I sincerely appreciate your opinion about your stay in the resort Rinconada Real, through Trip Advisor. Thanks to your opinions we can improve our facilities and services and adapt as far as possible to your expectations. We hope that on your next visit to Benidorm, again choose us and rest assured that we will do everything possible to... More

Sheffield, United Kingdom
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Nice little complex but a bit dated and no airrcon in the bedrooms which was a killer as it was 28* at night. People in the office were very helpful and friendly nice walk to the beach and the twice a week market was just on the end of the road .

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
msalva, Gerente at Rinconada Real, responded to this review

Dear customer: I sincerely appreciate your opinion about your stay in the resort Rinconada Real, through Trip Advisor. Thanks to your opinions we can improve our facilities and services and adapt as far as possible to your expectations. We hope that on your next visit to Benidorm, again choose us and rest assured that we will do everything possible to... More

Salford, United Kingdom
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 7, 2014

the riconada real are terrace style houses with gardens at the back great for the children nice and clean, 2 toilets 1 upstairs 1 down unfortunately the one that we had had no air con (there are ones with air con) had 2 stand up fans the result was we had to have the doors open because it was hot... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
msalva, Gerente at Rinconada Real, responded to this review

Hi Fred: We have been delighted to have you with us in Rinconada Real. Unfortunately the apartments are equipped by their owners and respond to some standards that are regulated by the Tourism Administration. For Rinconada Real, the category is "standard" (formerly second) the air conditioning available is not prescriptive in this category. However we know the disadvantages that this... More

RAYLEIGH
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 21, 2014

We were happy with the apartment/house. This complex is tucked away from the hustle & bustle of Benidorm,but as soon as you're out the gated area right in the heart of town. The facilities were adequate,very clean and spacious for a large family on a budget.There are 3 good pools which were nice and clean... We would happily return to... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 5
msalva, Gerente at Rinconada Real, responded to this review

Dear customer: I sincerely appreciate your opinion about your stay in the resort Rinconada Real, through Trip Advisor. Thanks to your opinions we can improve our facilities and services and adapt as far as possible to your expectations. We hope that on your next visit to Benidorm, again choose us and rest assured that we will do everything possible to... More

Uk
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed August 14, 2014 via mobile

I wouldn't recommend, it has 3 lots of steps dogs barking all hours, doors slamming all night, when you at the pool it feels like the Spanish is talking about you slagging you of bare in mind none of them WORK! No TVs the fan in bedrooms are crap, no matter how long you have doors open it fair to... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Lees
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
3 of 5 stars Reviewed June 7, 2014

We've just got back from a week here. It is a lovely, clean complex but a lot of British people reside here permanently and have dogs and we were unfortunately placed opposite one of them. The dogs barked a lot which drove me mad! Also there was a football pitch next to the complex where they had a full day... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
msalva, Gerente at Rinconada Real, responded to this review

Dear customer: I sincerely appreciate your opinion about your stay in the resort Rinconada Real, through Trip Advisor. Thanks to your opinions we can improve our facilities and services and adapt as far as possible to your expectations. We hope that on your next visit to Benidorm, again choose us and rest assured that we will do everything possible to... More

Leigh, United Kingdom
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 1, 2014

Second time we have stayed at this bungalow complex. It is located literally right behind the Pelicanos. Convenient location to get into town but also guarantees a quiet nights sleep. The complex itself is very secure (key operated gate entry) and on the whole very well maintained. The bungalows are tantamount to a 2 bedroom terraced house with its own... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
msalva, Gerente at Rinconada Real, responded to this review

Dear customer: I sincerely appreciate your opinion about your stay in the resort Rinconada Real, through Trip Advisor. Thanks to your opinions we can improve our facilities and services and adapt as far as possible to your expectations. We hope that on your next visit to Benidorm, again choose us and rest assured that we will do everything possible to... More

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Owners: What's your side of the story?
Register now for free — and start getting automatic notification of new reviews, responding to traveler feedback, adding new photos to your listing and much more.
Manage your listing

Been to Rinconada Real? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Rinconada Real

Address: Juan Fuster Zaragoza,10 | local 6, 3502 Benidorm, Spain
Location: Spain > Valencian Country > Alicante Province > Costa Blanca > Benidorm
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Rinconada Real 2*
Number of rooms: 20
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline and Odigeo so you can book your Rinconada Real reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Rinconada Real Benidorm

28 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (24)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (1)
Viewed
Room/suite (2)
Viewed
Other (21)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (5)
Viewed
Room/suite (2)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (2)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay