We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Rinconada Real

Juan Fuster Zaragoza,10 | Local 6, 03503 Benidorm, Spain
Hotel amenities
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Rinconada Real
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
Rinconada Real
Write a Review

67 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    16
    24
    21
    1
    5
See reviews for
37
5
Solo
0
1
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (17)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (67)
  • Mar-May only
    (17)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (23)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (21)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (6)
All months
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Value for money, you get what you pay for. Just got back from Riconada Real and was pleasantly suprised. Good location in the new town and in a secured complex where locals also owned terraces. Rooms where basic and dated but generally ok. Negatives - 1. limited hot water (no more than a 10min shower per tank of water, takes... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 10, 2015

Just came back from a nice relaxing hoilday sadly it was very cold because off weather but loved the bungalow been better if it was warmer the two ppl on reception were most helpfull nothing to much trouble for any off them had prb solved withing 1hr or less be bk shortly . Mrs linda stewart dundee scotland x

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
msalva, Gerente at Rinconada Real, responded to this review

Dear customer: I sincerely appreciate your opinion about your stay in the resort Rinconada Real, through Trip Advisor. Thanks to your opinions we can improve our facilities and services and adapt as far as possible to your expectations. We hope that on your next visit to Benidorm, again choose us and rest assured that we will do everything possible to... More 

Glasgow, United Kingdom
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed October 22, 2014

Just got back 20th October after a 8 night stay. Well where to we start first of all we arrived outside office hours and were an hour looking for our keys we had to ask another resident staying there if they had any idea where to pick them up eventually found them at a cafe outside the complex. It is... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
msalva, Gerente at Rinconada Real, responded to this review

Dear Madam, Sorry you had such a bad experience on your visit to Rinconada Real, however I will answer your opinion in Tryp Advisor: As for the collection of keys outside of office hours, if you had read the booking conditions and information that apear to the voucher, you have seen that there is a emergency phone number if you... More 

London, United Kingdom
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 1, 2014

Stayed here for the 4th time this year. Easy access via back garden with wheelchair and mobility scooter. Bedrooms upstairs nice size. Pools lovely and clean. Staff at apart2000 exellent. They will do anything for you. Thank you. Caroline from London xx. Will be back next year xxx

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
msalva, Gerente at Rinconada Real, responded to this review

Dear customer: I sincerely appreciate your opinion about your stay in the resort Rinconada Real, through Trip Advisor. Thanks to your opinions we can improve our facilities and services and adapt as far as possible to your expectations. We hope that on your next visit to Benidorm, again choose us and rest assured that we will do everything possible to... More 

Glasgow, United Kingdom
Contributor
11 reviews 11 reviews
9 hotel reviews
11 helpful votes 11 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed September 28, 2014

Just back today 28th sept had a good week here a bit dated but well worth money party of 12 3xtwo bedrooms bungalows if your not fussy this could be for you mixture of residents holidaymakers definenetly different from your usual apartments good size and spacious clean would not be for the people who like the luxury lifestyle but value... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
msalva, Gerente at Rinconada Real, responded to this review

Dear customer: I sincerely appreciate your opinion about your stay in the resort Rinconada Real, through Trip Advisor. Thanks to your opinions we can improve our facilities and services and adapt as far as possible to your expectations. We hope that on your next visit to Benidorm, again choose us and rest assured that we will do everything possible to... More 

Sheffield, United Kingdom
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed September 24, 2014

Nice little complex but a bit dated and no airrcon in the bedrooms which was a killer as it was 28* at night. People in the office were very helpful and friendly nice walk to the beach and the twice a week market was just on the end of the road .

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
msalva, Gerente at Rinconada Real, responded to this review

Dear customer: I sincerely appreciate your opinion about your stay in the resort Rinconada Real, through Trip Advisor. Thanks to your opinions we can improve our facilities and services and adapt as far as possible to your expectations. We hope that on your next visit to Benidorm, again choose us and rest assured that we will do everything possible to... More 

Salford, United Kingdom
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
4 hotel reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 7, 2014

the riconada real are terrace style houses with gardens at the back great for the children nice and clean, 2 toilets 1 upstairs 1 down unfortunately the one that we had had no air con (there are ones with air con) had 2 stand up fans the result was we had to have the doors open because it was hot... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
msalva, Gerente at Rinconada Real, responded to this review

Hi Fred: We have been delighted to have you with us in Rinconada Real. Unfortunately the apartments are equipped by their owners and respond to some standards that are regulated by the Tourism Administration. For Rinconada Real, the category is "standard" (formerly second) the air conditioning available is not prescriptive in this category. However we know the disadvantages that this... More 

RAYLEIGH
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 21, 2014

We were happy with the apartment/house. This complex is tucked away from the hustle & bustle of Benidorm,but as soon as you're out the gated area right in the heart of town. The facilities were adequate,very clean and spacious for a large family on a budget.There are 3 good pools which were nice and clean... We would happily return to... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 5
msalva, Gerente at Rinconada Real, responded to this review

Dear customer: I sincerely appreciate your opinion about your stay in the resort Rinconada Real, through Trip Advisor. Thanks to your opinions we can improve our facilities and services and adapt as far as possible to your expectations. We hope that on your next visit to Benidorm, again choose us and rest assured that we will do everything possible to... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

29 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (24)
Viewed
Room/suite (2)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (2)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (19)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (5)
Viewed
Room/suite (2)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (2)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay

Amenities

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question