We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Gemelos 12

Islandia, 3500 Benidorm, Spain
Hotel amenities
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Gemelos 12
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
Gemelos 12
Add Photo Write a Review

5 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Rate and write a review
Roll over, then click to rate
  Click to rate
Traveler rating
    3
    0
    1
    0
    1
See reviews for
Families
0
1
Solo
0
Business
0
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    3 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (5)
  • Mar-May only
    (3)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (0)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (2)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (0)
All months
Liverpool
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed October 30, 2013

I would not recommend anyone to stay here!!!! Four of us stayed here in October 2013 and it was a terrible experience. We had a late arrival and had to collect keys for the apartment, but to collect the keys we had to go to a different building which was a bit of a distance from the apartment, especially for... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
fincasarena, Gerente at Gemelos 12, responded to this review

Dear client: Our Check in policy is clearly explines by written to travel agencies, Gemelos 12 is a self catering with no reception building, so, your travel agency knows where you have to go to collect keys on arrival. About situation of the apartment is about 700 meters away from levante beach, and there is a map explaining where the... More 

Sheffield
Level Contributor
26 reviews
25 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 59 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed October 8, 2013

I liked the large garden area with the 2 swimming pools- it was quiet since most of the apartments were probably owned by Spanish residents who were not in full time attendance. There were no sunbeds (which was not a problem to me). However the apartment was slightly shabby (although it was clean) - with drawers and cupboards, etc not... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
fincasarena, Gerente at Gemelos 12, responded to this review

dear client: many thanks to take your time for your acooments about our apartment. We take note about the problems and we have already sorted them out, anyway during your stay we are here at our reception office and if you report any problem, we try to repair it as soon as possible. Kind regards Gemelos 12 apartaments More 

1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 29, 2013

Very good spot great view of the pool and tennis court from your room. The room also has a t.v and a hot shower or bath very close to pubs and clubs aye would make it a 4 star aye would say the place is for all ages and would say there again when aye go to benidorm

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
fincasarena, Gerente at Gemelos 12, responded to this review

Dear client: We are very pleased to know that you had a great experience in gemelos 12 apartmentos, thanks for sharing that information with us. Gemelos 12 apartments More 

1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 29, 2013

I loved my super time at the gremelos hotel. Should be at least a 4 star. Clean tiny and very hygienic. Very close to town centre and everything was legit! My friends are going back really soon an I cannot wait to see the place again. Weather was excellent too

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
londonderry
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 29, 2013

what can I say what a trip had 3 great nights at gemelos 12 for a great price. Room was massive we had 4 fellas in 1 room and 1 of them was an overweight arsenal fan lol great hotel great price would definitely recommend this to anyone short walk to main nightlife.

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
fincasarena, Gerente at Gemelos 12, responded to this review

Dear client: We are very pleased to know that you had a so good holidays in gemelos 12 apartmentos, thanks for sharing that information with us. Gemelos 12 apartments More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

11 photos of this hotel

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (11)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (1)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Room/suite (2)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Benidorm hotels
0.4 mi away
No photo provided
Gemelos II
#134 of 195 in Benidorm
3.5 of 5 stars 54 reviews
0.5 mi away
Apartamentos Primavera Loix
Apartamentos Primavera Loix
#142 of 195 in Benidorm
3.0 of 5 stars 236 reviews
0.9 mi away
Sol Pelicanos Ocas
Sol Pelicanos Ocas
#52 of 195 in Benidorm
4.0 of 5 stars 3,587 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 mi away
La Estacion Hotel
La Estacion Hotel
#139 of 195 in Benidorm
3.5 of 5 stars 250 reviews
0.6 mi away
Hotel Brasil
Hotel Brasil
#91 of 195 in Benidorm
3.5 of 5 stars 178 reviews
1.2 mi away
Picasso Apartments
Picasso Apartments
#70 of 195 in Benidorm
4.0 of 5 stars 274 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check In Check Out Check Out
Price Your Stay