We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Gemelos 12

2.0 of 5 Islandia, 3500 Benidorm, Spain
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Gemelos 12
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
Gemelos 12
Write a Review

5 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    3
    0
    1
    0
    1
See reviews for
Families
0
1
Solo
0
Business
0
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    3 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (5)
  • Mar-May only
    (3)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (0)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (2)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (0)
All months
Liverpool
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed October 30, 2013

I would not recommend anyone to stay here!!!! Four of us stayed here in October 2013 and it was a terrible experience. We had a late arrival and had to collect keys for the apartment, but to collect the keys we had to go to a different building which was a bit of a distance from the apartment, especially for... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
fincasarena, Gerente at Gemelos 12, responded to this review

Dear client: Our Check in policy is clearly explines by written to travel agencies, Gemelos 12 is a self catering with no reception building, so, your travel agency knows where you have to go to collect keys on arrival. About situation of the apartment is about 700 meters away from levante beach, and there is a map explaining where the... More 

Sheffield
Senior Contributor
23 reviews 23 reviews
23 hotel reviews
55 helpful votes 55 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed October 8, 2013

I liked the large garden area with the 2 swimming pools- it was quiet since most of the apartments were probably owned by Spanish residents who were not in full time attendance. There were no sunbeds (which was not a problem to me). However the apartment was slightly shabby (although it was clean) - with drawers and cupboards, etc not... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
fincasarena, Gerente at Gemelos 12, responded to this review

dear client: many thanks to take your time for your acooments about our apartment. We take note about the problems and we have already sorted them out, anyway during your stay we are here at our reception office and if you report any problem, we try to repair it as soon as possible. Kind regards Gemelos 12 apartaments More 

1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 29, 2013

Very good spot great view of the pool and tennis court from your room. The room also has a t.v and a hot shower or bath very close to pubs and clubs aye would make it a 4 star aye would say the place is for all ages and would say there again when aye go to benidorm

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
fincasarena, Gerente at Gemelos 12, responded to this review

Dear client: We are very pleased to know that you had a great experience in gemelos 12 apartmentos, thanks for sharing that information with us. Gemelos 12 apartments More 

1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 29, 2013 via mobile

I loved my super time at the gremelos hotel. Should be at least a 4 star. Clean tiny and very hygienic. Very close to town centre and everything was legit! My friends are going back really soon an I cannot wait to see the place again. Weather was excellent too

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
londonderry
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 29, 2013

what can I say what a trip had 3 great nights at gemelos 12 for a great price. Room was massive we had 4 fellas in 1 room and 1 of them was an overweight arsenal fan lol great hotel great price would definitely recommend this to anyone short walk to main nightlife.

Was this review helpful? Yes
fincasarena, Gerente at Gemelos 12, responded to this review

Dear client: We are very pleased to know that you had a so good holidays in gemelos 12 apartmentos, thanks for sharing that information with us. Gemelos 12 apartments More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Owners: What's your side of the story?
Register now for free — and start getting automatic notification of new reviews, responding to traveler feedback, adding new photos to your listing and much more.
Manage your listing

Been to Gemelos 12? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Gemelos 12

Address: Islandia, 3500 Benidorm, Spain
Location: Spain > Valencian Country > Alicante Province > Costa Blanca > Benidorm
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Gemelos 12 2*
Number of rooms: 41
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline, TripOnline SA, Despegar.com and Odigeo so you can book your Gemelos 12 reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

10 photos of this hotel

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (11)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (1)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Room/suite (2)
Viewed
Other (1)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay