We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Hotel Levante Club & Spa

#35 of 195 Hotels in Benidorm
Certificate of Excellence
Avenida Severo Ochoa 3-B | Rincon de Loix, 03503 Benidorm, Spain
Hotel amenities
Hotel Levante Club & Spa
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Ranked #35 of 195 Hotels in Benidorm
Certificate of Excellence
A recent review
4 of 5 stars reviewed 2 days ago
sandyEastYorkshire East Yorkshire
Add Photo Write a Review

1,692 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Your overall rating of this property
Roll over, then click to rate
  Click to rate
Traveler rating
    690
    595
    248
    104
    55
See reviews for
166
946
23
11
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (598)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (1692)
  • Mar-May only
    (405)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (504)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (447)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (336)
All months
East Yorkshire
Level Contributor
38 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 35 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

We are in the middle of a 10 night A I at this hotel and I can say most things are good. The rooms are spaciousandcleanand all face the sea! The food is good and varied. We have 2 small issues: it's the middle of June with tempratures in the low 30s and the air condition is erratic to say... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

Late review as so much to do n return, Hotel was more than we expected ok start with downside, having to pay for fridge in room is unacceptable and bar supervisor Jose was arrogant and petty, I had mistakenly approached the bar at 12.03 for a coke and was told quite abusively it's too late you should read the rules... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Solihull
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

All Inclusive (no watered down beer),and NO kid's, what more do you want ?. Food is excellent, staff are very good, rooms have a nice balcony and good views. Five minutes walk to the beach and plenty of bars and restaurants on the doorstep. 20 minutes walk to the old town.

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
Stoke on trent
Level Contributor
16 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

First time to Benidorm stopped here loved every moment food was excellent hotel excellent bar staff were outstanding the restaurant staff were brilliant there was ample choice of food and if you missed your breakfast lunch or evening meal there were snacks available in the restaurant an hour after it finished serving mains I say snack but it was more... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 6
Liverpool, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Got back from staying at this hotel yesterday, after spending a short break of 5 days here. Lovely friendly hotel absolutely spotless, and food was plentiful. The only thing i could fault was the lack of sun loungers around the pool, you cant go and reserve your bed till after 9 am, which after getting down by the pool about... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 5
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

stayed at the levante for the second time'once with sister once with partner,we all think its a great hotel Idont know whos sunglasses some people are looking through when they give bad reviews .All the staff, bar reception ,entertainment and cleaners are hard working ,very polite and always greet you with a smile,The food is of high standard and alarge... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 5
Bristol, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
7 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Just back from a short break to the Levante Club and Spa Hotel.On arrival we were dealt with in a friendly manner.The marble floors in reception gleamed and the Lobby bar opposite was a nice place to have a coffee or something stronger,all served by friendly staff.Room was spacious and separate shower to the bath was a plus.Food varied and... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 4
Level Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

First time at this hotel, had a 4th floor room which was great, they have 19 floors all with pool facing as well great views of the area, the food was fabulous with a wide range to choose form every day, with breakfast that starts at eight in the morning then there are snacks between breakfast and dinner at one... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 7
Morpeth, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

This is the second time we have visited this hotel. Visited in 2014 and 2015. Each time we had paid extra for the upgrade in room. Nice bit.... Hotel in general is clean, staff are friendly. Although quite clinical Bad bit.... DO NOT waste your money on an upgrade. The price has gone up, u now pay a deposit of... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
levanteclub, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Hotel Levante Club & Spa, responded to this review

Dear customer, We are sorry to hear your disappointment about our hotel. Agencies know that for the premium rooms, customers have to pay a deposit that is delivered when they leave. All premium room has wine and chocolate, sorry for the inconvenience if you didn’t enjoy it. The shower works with a thermostat. Swimming pool is opened at nine o... More 

Level Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Just come back and have to say food was repetitive We had to queue for sun beds which I couldn't blame the hotel for but they should replace all the broken sunbeds thanks to all the staff everyone was very nice and a ready smile I do agree it's not 4 star I would go back though as the sun... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

812 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (417)
Viewed
Room/suite (64)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (122)
Viewed
View from room (46)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (61)
Viewed
Bathroom (26)
Viewed
Dining (11)
Viewed
Family/play areas (1)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (85)

Expert photos: Taken by TripAdvisor travel experts

Viewed
All expert photos (365)
Viewed
Amenities (71)
Viewed
Pool (22)
Viewed
Premium Room (40)
Viewed
Restaurants and Bars (65)
Viewed
Standard Room (35)
Viewed
Suite Room (70)
Viewed
The Hotel (62)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (30)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (9)
Viewed
Room/suite (10)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (3)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
Other (4)
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check In Check Out Check Out
Price Your Stay