We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 109 Benidorm accommodations

Apartamentos Levante Beach

Avda de Estocolmo 11, 03503 Benidorm, Spain
Hotel amenities
Save Saved
You added Apartamentos Levante Beach to your Saves list
Apartamentos Levante Beach
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
You must enter dates to see the best prices.
60%
Ranked #24 of 109 Specialty lodging in Benidorm
A recent review
5 of 5 stars reviewed 5 days ago
Danielle D Merseyside, United Kingdom
  • Overview
  • Reviews (204)
  • Photos (46)
  • Amenities
  • Q&A
  • Room tips (52)
  • Location
  • More
Write a Review

204 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    51
    66
    48
    12
    27
See reviews for
93
29
1
Business
0
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (52)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Merseyside, United Kingdom
Contributor
11 reviews 11 reviews
4 hotel reviews
18 helpful votes 18 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

I haven't stayed at these apartments in a couple of years as I have been travelling to other parts of the world but I have stayed in these apartments about 4 or 5 times I think it is. But as a new joiner to trip advisor, I feel the need to make a review on these apartments. Every single stay... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
levanteclub, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Apartamentos Levante Beach, responded to this review

We appreciate your words about our apartments. I transmit your comments to all my comrades who were sure glad because their job is to get the satisfaction of our customers and these messages indicate that you are doing well.Best regards. More

Glasgow, United Kingdom
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

This hotel was ok, what made it for us was the holidaymakers who stayed here as they were a brilliant crowd. When we first arrived on 8 July we found the Receptionist to be very unfriendly without any good customer service skills. She said 'Passports' then demanded 80 Euros/£60 from us. I was with my partner and 10 year old... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
levanteclub, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Apartamentos Levante Beach, responded to this review

Thank you very much for your comments about the apartments. Thomson must inform you that the check in must pay the deposit will be returned at check out. About the food, thanks for your comments, and we hopethat for the next time will be more hot. We hope toSee you again in Levante Club. More

Senior Contributor
46 reviews 46 reviews
18 hotel reviews
26 helpful votes 26 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

This hotel is in a great location. Staff were friendly and helpful. Studio was ok but when i seat on sofa my clothes were covered in skin scales yuk and the bed cover on other bed was covered in skin scales.Well i ended up changing rooms cos of the noise and drunken idiots on my floor. I moved up to... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
england
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Just got back from benidorm and stayed all inclusive in levante club in a 2 bedroomed apartment. The hotel staff are great and very helpful.The food was lovely and loads to choice from and it was never really busy. The entertainment catered more for kids as we didn't have any went out most nights.THe pool area/was pretty noise but plenty... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
levanteclub, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Apartamentos Levante Beach, responded to this review

We sincerely appreciate your feedback, we are glad you enjoyed your stay. We are pleased to do our daily work that our clients are as comfortable as possible. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Best Regards More

Leicester, United Kingdom
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We snapped this holiday up as an all inc £404 per person but I wouldn't want to pay any more. The apartments were nice. (We had a two bed) Standard for Spain; lounge area and kitchen a good size, basic but all you need. (No iron or hair dryer) The pool area was good. Only got sun from 11- 3.30... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
levanteclub, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Apartamentos Levante Beach, responded to this review

Thank you for your time anf for to leave your comments , both positive and negative of our apartaments. We are sorry that you did not enjoy our food, there is plenty of choise in our buffet, menus are changed daily and they include vegetables, salads, soup or creams, rice, fish and meat, pasta, etc. We look forward to seeing... More

Consett, United Kingdom
1 review
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Stayed here 28th June-6th July with 3 of my friends, all girls 18 years old, all inclusive. We all had a great time and loved every minute of it. We stayed in a 2 bedroom apartment on the 11th floor, no complaints as it was big. 2 bedrooms, a bathroom, a little kitchen fully equipped with oven, hob, kettle, sink,... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 5
levanteclub, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Apartamentos Levante Beach, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to comment on your stay with us and thank you for the great review. Hope you see you all again soon! Regards More

Walsall
Contributor
13 reviews 13 reviews
5 hotel reviews
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Stayed in theses apartments in May. Great Location with easy access to the Beach, Bars etc. Stayed AI , no complaints with the different choices of foods etc they catered for all tastes. All the staff from Reception, Housekeepers etc were all very pleasant. Cannot comment on the Entertainment as we went out most evenings. Overall experience was very good.... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 4
levanteclub, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Apartamentos Levante Beach, responded to this review

We appreciate your words about our apartments. I transmit your comments to all my comrades who were sure glad because their job is to get the satisfaction of our customers and these messages indicate that you are doing well.Best regards. More

NEWCASTLE
Senior Contributor
31 reviews 31 reviews
16 hotel reviews
17 helpful votes 17 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed June 15, 2014

Just back from a family holiday here . just for 3days. The hotel does have a lot of roudy lads in . but I must say we had our mam aged 82. &I can honestly say they where so polite to her. Food was really good &a lot choice. Rooms are basic &clean. Not sure if I would return to... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
levanteclub, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Apartamentos Levante Beach, responded to this review

We take your comments to say that we are glad you enjoyed your stay with us and thanks to your feedback we can continue to improve our services every day. Best Regards More

Middlesbrough
Senior Reviewer
9 reviews 9 reviews
6 hotel reviews
16 helpful votes 16 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 13, 2014

After reading several review in here about these apartments I was very hesitant to go. I travelled with 14 other girls for my hen party we weren't expecting much as we got a really cheap deal however upon arrival rooms were totally fine basic but clean. Food was ok with a varied selection not sure I could cope with it... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
levanteclub, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Apartamentos Levante Beach, responded to this review

Thanks for sharing your opinion after your stay in our apartments.Nos glad he enjoyed it. Your opinions help us to continue working with energy knowing that we achieved our goal: your satisfaction! More

Manchester, United Kingdom
Senior Contributor
21 reviews 21 reviews
4 hotel reviews
13 helpful votes 13 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed June 5, 2014

stayed here with my mates for a week. Its more of a family hotel however. The entertainment is ok on occasions but mostly borders on annoying than entertaining. If you are all inclusive be wary the drinks are watered down with 22% proof spirits and watered down beer with the usual sore throat if you keep drinking it. The food... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
levanteclub, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Apartamentos Levante Beach, responded to this review

We appreciate all your comments, both positive and negative that help us constantly improve the service we give our customers. Best Regards More

Owners: What's your side of the story?
If you own or manage Apartamentos Levante Beach, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.
Manage your listing

Been to Apartamentos Levante Beach? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Apartamentos Levante Beach

Address: Avda de Estocolmo 11, 03503 Benidorm, Spain
Location: Spain > Valencian Country > Alicante Province > Costa Blanca > Benidorm
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Otel so you can book your Apartamentos Levante Beach reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Apartamentos Levante Beach Hotel Benidorm
Levante Beach Apartments Benidorm
Levante Beach Apartments Hotel Benidorm

46 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (47)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (12)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (15)
Viewed
View from room (4)
Viewed
Room/suite (5)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (10)

Amenities

Kitchenette Swimming Pool
Number of rooms
40

Questions & Answers

Enter your question for this accommodation's staff to answer. Other travelers may answer as well.
    Posting guidelines

    See which rooms travelers prefer