We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 109 Benidorm accommodations

Apartamentos Levante Beach

Avda de Estocolmo 11, 03503 Benidorm, Spain
Hotel amenities
Apartamentos Levante Beach
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Save
You added Apartamentos Levante Beach to your Saves list
Ranked #29 of 109 Specialty Lodging in Benidorm
A recent review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 1, 2014
Beryl L
Write a Review

235 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    60
    77
    52
    17
    29
See reviews for
100
37
2
Business
0
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (61)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (235)
  • Mar-May only
    (27)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (105)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (89)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (14)
All months
1 review
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed January 3, 2015 via mobile

My family came to this hotel to enjoy the new year. Had to call security every night as the hotel let most of their rooms out to young Spanish groups of lads . The noise they created was unbelievable from 7pm until 8am every night . Couldn't wait to leave . This was are second time to stay here but... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
levanteclub, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Apartamentos Levante Beach, responded to this review

Dear customer, Firstly, we would like to thank you for your comments and ratings, which are sure we will take into consideration in order to improve day by day. We would like to inform that the parties and bad behaviors are forbidden in our establishment. Although we always seek the welfare of customers and if any customer makes some noises... More 

Birmingham, United Kingdom
1 review
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed December 27, 2014

Arrived 11th dec put on 4b on 4th floor straight away we complained that apartment entrance door wasnt very secure a good shove you would be in they said they would get maintinence man to look at it 2nd day past door still the same enquirer again once again told maintenance would have a look 3rd day past still nothing... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 5
levanteclub, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Apartamentos Levante Beach, responded to this review

Dear Customer, Sorry if you did not feel cared for the way you wanted. Above all, we want our customers are always satisfied. We made the necessary verifications card reading and we haven’t observed any irregularity. About the door, we aren’t aware of any communication until the day 15/12. After this communication, we were offered a change to another apartment... More 

2 reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 1, 2014

6 nights in a studio as a single occupant, the studio was spotless clean and all appliances, shower and lighting was in working order. Unfortunately there were several other guests during my stay that were noisy and inconsiderate, but you can find this behaviour in even a 5 star hotel. So I do not blame the Levante beach for this.... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
levanteclub, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Apartamentos Levante Beach, responded to this review

Thanks for sharing your opinion after your stay in our apartments.Nos glad he enjoyed it. Your opinions help us to continue working with energy knowing that we achieved our goal: your satisfaction! More 

Leicester, United Kingdom
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 20, 2014

Went there same time as last year 2nd to the 16th of sep., great staff, great rooms, great atmoshpere, overall a great holiday. Thanks to everyone at levante beach apartments.P.S great for the nightlife, fantastic beach, 5 mins walk to beach. If you get the chance try the cider bar tucked away at the back of the beach,geat cider and... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
levanteclub, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Apartamentos Levante Beach, responded to this review

We appreciate your words about our apartments. I transmit your comments to all my comrades who were sure glad because their job is to get the satisfaction of our customers and these messages indicate that you are doing well.Best regards. More 

Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 3, 2014 via mobile

Me and the Mrs went here for 11 days. Food was great as it was served all day. Rooms clean and staff friendly. Definitely go again 5 stars. Local to everything and 2 minute walk to the beach. Well stocked bar and lots to do if u have kids.

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
levanteclub, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Apartamentos Levante Beach, responded to this review

We appreciate your words about our apartments. I transmit your comments to all my comrades who were sure glad because their job is to get the satisfaction of our customers and these messages indicate that you are doing well.Best regards. More 

Carshalton, United Kingdom
Senior Reviewer
9 reviews 9 reviews
5 hotel reviews
15 helpful votes 15 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed November 2, 2014

We did not stay at this establishment but at the Levante Lux-we could however use the facilities here. I have also reviewed Levante Lux & Levante Club,should you wish to read. We normally used the pool here in the afternoon,as it received the sun until approx 4.45PM(late Oct) We were staying A/I so made use of the bar,which was OK.... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
levanteclub, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Apartamentos Levante Beach, responded to this review

Dear customer, Firstly, we would like to thank you for your comments and ratings, which are sure we will take into consideration in order to improve day by day About the entertainment, as you comment, there isn’t any entertainment in the Levante Beach but you can enjoy the entertainment in the Levante Club Apartments all day. We would like to... More 

Warwick
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 24, 2014

We stayed at the Levante Beach apartments for 10 nights from 4/10/14 and overall we were happy with our choice of accomodation. The staff (in particular the wonderfully mad and very loud Eva :-) ) were always available and very helpful any time over a 24 hour period. The rooms were clean and spacious and the addition of a fridge,... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
levanteclub, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Apartamentos Levante Beach, responded to this review

Thanks for sharing your opinion after your stay in our apartments.Nos glad he enjoyed it. Your opinions help us to continue working with energy knowing that we achieved our goal: your satisfaction! More 

Cramlington, United Kingdom
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
4 hotel reviews
14 helpful votes 14 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 16, 2014

we stayed at this hotel from the 7th to 14th october 2014 the staff are very good and helpful the rooms were clean as you would expect and the menu had something for everyone. very handy for the walk into the main street, all in all a very good hotel for the price and we will be going back next... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
levanteclub, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Apartamentos Levante Beach, responded to this review

We appreciate your words about our apartments. I transmit your comments to all my comrades who were sure glad because their job is to get the satisfaction of our customers and these messages indicate that you are doing well.Best regards. More 

England
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed October 15, 2014

Well what an experience this hotel was a full eye opener I would never recommend this as an all inclusive holiday the worst one I have been on myself and my family of 8 people the apartments was dirty only cleaned once a week if you asked for clean towels they charge you for I myself work in hotel and... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
levanteclub, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Apartamentos Levante Beach, responded to this review

Dear customer, Firstly, we deeply regret that your stay did not meet your expectations and we apologize for it. We are sorry to hear your disappointment about the food but there is plenty of choice in our buffet, menus are changed daily and they include vegetables, salads, soup or creams, rice, fish and meat, pasta, etc… Regarding the drinks, we... More 

Swansea, United Kingdom
Contributor
11 reviews 11 reviews
6 hotel reviews
12 helpful votes 12 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 12, 2014

Hello I reviewed this hotel and complex a year ago,It was so good we went back.Well let me say straight off what a fantastic weeks holiday my wife and I had once again at this hotel from the moment we checked in to be greeted by the wonderfull smiling friendly face of Karmen the receptionist.Ok some people moan about the... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
levanteclub, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Apartamentos Levante Beach, responded to this review

We appreciate your words about our apartments. I transmit your comments to all my comrades who were sure glad because their job is to get the satisfaction of our customers and these messages indicate that you are doing well.Best regards. More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Owners: What's your side of the story?
Register now for free — and start getting automatic notification of new reviews, responding to traveler feedback, adding new photos to your listing and much more.
Manage your listing

Been to Apartamentos Levante Beach? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Apartamentos Levante Beach

Address: Avda de Estocolmo 11, 03503 Benidorm, Spain
Location: Spain > Valencian Country > Alicante Province > Costa Blanca > Benidorm
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Number of rooms: 40
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Otel so you can book your Apartamentos Levante Beach reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Apartamentos Levante Beach Hotel Benidorm
Levante Beach Apartments Benidorm
Levante Beach Apartments Hotel Benidorm

56 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (56)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (19)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (12)
Viewed
View from room (4)
Viewed
Room/suite (6)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (14)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay