We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 109 Benidorm accommodations

Apartamentos Levante Lux

3.0 of 5 Condominium   |   Calle Estocolmo 44, 03500 Benidorm, Spain
Hotel amenities
Save Saved
You added Apartamentos Levante Lux to your Saves list
Apartamentos Levante Lux
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
You must enter dates to see the best prices.
64%
Ranked #32 of 109 Specialty lodging in Benidorm
A recent review
3 of 5 stars reviewed yesterday
AngelaFromfife Fife Scotland
  • Overview
  • Reviews (200)
  • Similar Hotels
  • Photos (79)
  • Amenities
  • Q&A (1)
  • Room tips (55)
  • Location
  • More
Write a Review

200 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    47
    73
    44
    23
    13
See reviews for
89
47
2
Business
0
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (55)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Fife Scotland
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
3 of 5 stars Reviewed yesterday NEW

We arrived at the Lavante Club appartments to be informed we were getting moved to Lavante Lux appartments. We were instructed that this was 2mins walk further up the hill,but more like 7 to 10 minutes. We were greeted by a very welcoming man on reception. We were charge 27euros for our 10day stay (2.50euro per night) Also 100euro for... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Ipswich, England, United Kingdom
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
4 hotel reviews
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Stayed here in July 2012....date wouldn't let me go back that far! Very clean rooms, lovely staff, clean pool, friendly reps who visit hotel to talk to you about what's happening in the area. It's not that noisy, people say it is but I slept fine, the lifts broke down a lot and we're a little scary but the hotel... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
levanteclub, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Apartamentos Levante Lux, responded to this review

We appreciate your words about our apartments. I transmit your comments to all my comrades who were sure glad because their job is to get the satisfaction of our customers and these messages indicate that you are doing well.Best regards. More

London, United Kingdom
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Kind friendly staff, had a great time for the price, bit pricey for the food, and a surprise demand of £40 cash deposit for keys, but overall for the price paid it was great, will go back soon 27 degrees November.

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
levanteclub, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Apartamentos Levante Lux, responded to this review

We appreciate your words about our apartments. I transmit your comments to all my comrades who were sure glad because their job is to get the satisfaction of our customers and these messages indicate that you are doing well.Best regards. More

Durham, United Kingdom
Contributor
16 reviews 16 reviews
4 hotel reviews
25 helpful votes 25 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We arrived at Benidorm on July 1st and we had made our booking with Levante Club apartment Group, and despite emailing the group to check on arrangemenst for late arrivals, no reply was sent back to me. We arrived at the levante Club, about 10 30 at night, and the place was busy. The young girl on the desk could... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
levanteclub, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Apartamentos Levante Lux, responded to this review

We appreciate all your comments, both positive and negative that help us constantly improve the service we give our customers. Best Regards More

Lincoln
Contributor
20 reviews 20 reviews
7 hotel reviews
11 helpful votes 11 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Just got back from spending a week at these appt. NEVER AGAIN. We paid for air con and it didn't work properly and it took them two days to fix it, shower broken you dad to sit in the bath as just use the hose, sheets only changed once, and towels twice, I know its not 5 star but we... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
levanteclub, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Apartamentos Levante Lux, responded to this review

Dear customer first appreciate all comments received and take in the positive direction and improving their comments. I deeply regret all the inconveniences that occurred during your stay. We try to meet and cover all the problems with our customers, and sometimes we can not assist them as fast as we want for resolve it. As for the safety of... More

London, United Kingdom
2 reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Had a brill week here ,the staff were lovely sandra and the other lovely young lady from alicante were lovely and bent over backwards to help usword of warning there is a man that works there at night his name is jose he takes you on for the drinks trys to charge 50 eouros for a 15 euos drink dont... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
levanteclub, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Apartamentos Levante Lux, responded to this review

We appreciate your words about our apartments. I transmit your comments to all my comrades who were sure glad because their job is to get the satisfaction of our customers and these messages indicate that you are doing well.Best regards. More

Southport, United Kingdom
Senior Reviewer
10 reviews 10 reviews
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 weeks ago

just stayed here with a large family group 18 in total, we arrived on a late night flight and on check in we where all left confused as no rooms had been allocated for the family`s with young children lucky for us we had a family member who could speak Spanish and the matter was sorted after a short time.... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
levanteclub, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Apartamentos Levante Lux, responded to this review

Thank you very much for wasting two minutes to leave your comments about your stay at our apartments. Sorry for the inconveniences in check in time, but we had received the reservation like the recepcionist had said. We clean the apartments, 1 time a week and we change towels two times over the week. About the rubbish, our staff remove... More

Wakefield, United Kingdom
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
2 of 5 stars Reviewed May 28, 2014 via mobile

Been to benidorm before and enjoyed our stay in other apartments, love benidorm. Put in room 14B constant fan noise in the room kept everybody up in the lounge and bedroom. Nothing could be done about this noise as it was on the roof but nobody in the hotel wanted to help or even tried to move us to a... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
levanteclub, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Apartamentos Levante Lux, responded to this review

First of all, the management wants to apologize for the inconveniences happened during your stay in our apartments with the noise of the fan of your apartment. Always when we have a similar problem about an apartment, we try to repair first and if it,s not posible, we offer a change of the room. We regret for your problems, and... More

Kingston-upon-Hull, United Kingdom
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 23, 2014

2nd time i have stayed here apartments are clean but dated need a lick of paint but you get what you pay for. staff are friendly and helpful unlike the rep didnt tell us about any trips pool could do with updating but didnt spend much time around it as was on the beach. just need to stop people sunbathing... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
levanteclub, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Apartamentos Levante Lux, responded to this review

We appreciate your words about our apartments. I transmit your comments to all my comrades who were sure glad because their job is to get the satisfaction of our customers and these messages indicate that you are doing well.Best regards. More

derbyshire
Contributor
11 reviews 11 reviews
7 hotel reviews
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed May 11, 2014

returned from these apartments on 22nd april after staying 1 week. Really enjoyed benidorm as this was 3rd time I have been, these apartments are very very clean and staff very friendly and helpful more than the Thomson reps, they are useless, I had a fall on the steps in the reception area and sprained my ankle, the receptionist was... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
levanteclub, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Apartamentos Levante Lux, responded to this review

From here we want to thank you for your comments and tell us who work every day to further improve our services to ensure that all our customers are 100% satisfied with us. regards More

Owners: What's your side of the story?
If you own or manage Apartamentos Levante Lux, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.
Manage your listing
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay

Been to Apartamentos Levante Lux? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Apartamentos Levante Lux

Address: Calle Estocolmo 44, 03500 Benidorm, Spain
Location: Spain > Valencian Country > Alicante Province > Costa Blanca > Benidorm
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Apartamentos Levante Lux 3*
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, BookingOdigeoWL and Priceline so you can book your Apartamentos Levante Lux reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Apartamentos Levante Lux Hotel Benidorm

79 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (80)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (18)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (15)
Viewed
View from room (5)
Viewed
Room/suite (15)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (23)

Amenities

Kitchenette Swimming Pool
Hotel Class
Number of rooms
136

Questions & Answers

Here’s what questions travelers have asked, with answers from representatives of Apartamentos Levante Lux and other travelers.
1 question
3 days ago

See all questions (1)

See which rooms travelers prefer