We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Apartamentos Levante Lux

Calle Estocolmo 44, 03500 Benidorm, Spain
Hotel amenities
Book on
TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
1 room 1 guest
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Professional photos
Apartamentos Levante Lux
View Map
Add Photo Write a Review

276 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Rate and write a review
Roll over, then click to rate
  Click to rate
Traveler rating
    64
    99
    59
    33
    21
See reviews for
120
69
2
Business
0
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (70)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (276)
  • Mar-May only
    (62)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (93)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (60)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (61)
All months
Birmingham, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
10 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

Having been to these apartment's 5 years ago I didn't see the need to check other customer reviews, however I should have done, 5 years later these apartment's and the complex are indeed in urgent need of redecoration and modernization the pool area to start is shabby and the floor surface is pale and untouched they are the first thing... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
levanteclub, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Apartamentos Levante Lux, responded to this review

Firstly I would like to thank you to choose our establisment to spend your holidays off. For our team is really important all the feedback we receive from our customers. Concerning the remarks to be improved about our facilities, we have taken note of all your comments and please rest assured that we will work on it day by day.... More 

Colwyn Bay, United Kingdom
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

The hotel, very disappointing, the room inadequate and dirty, broken sockets, broken wardrobe. No entertainment for any age group. No lifeguard??????? Not good when you have children!!!!! Air conditioning was extra which should not be the case in a hot country when you have paid so much for the holiday in the first place, especially with a todler in the... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
levanteclub, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Apartamentos Levante Lux, responded to this review

Firstly I would like to thank you for the time you have spent writing this comment in this website. For our establishment is really important all the feedback that we have for our entire guest. We really work hardly to satisfy all customers. I can only apologize for the minor issues you had in your room if you have reported... More 

Travelers are raving about these Benidorm hotels

Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

I went with my family of 5 children aged 10,4,2 the hotel stinks of raw sewage on arrival, hotel un clean food on work surfaces crumbs on children's bedding, general dust and hair n rubbish under the beds and cabinets, also my sons cot would not stay up the sides kept falling down or balcony doors would not lock my... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
levanteclub, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Apartamentos Levante Lux, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Firstly I would like to thank for sharing your review with the Tripadvisor community. We have read your comments and we will consider them to improve the details you have mention about the cleaning, pool and the facilities in general. We are quite sure that if you had reported these shortcomings, our staff was dealt them with efficiently.... More 

1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Worst place we have stayed in Benidorm no entertainment at all for kids 6euros a day for aircon only worked on bottom apartments 15euros a week for WiFi and if you like laying on sunbeds all day you have to get up early on a morning to get one some was putting towels on at 5.30 sad feckers and if... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
levanteclub, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Apartamentos Levante Lux, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Let us thank you first for taking your time to write and share your experience with us in tripadvisor. All the reviews give us really valuable information of what we have to put the spot to keep getting better day by day. We apologize for not accomplish your expectations and we hope that you come back in another... More 

1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

stayed with my husband and 2 children on july 28th until 11th august 2 weeks. hotel itself was great but air con was absolutely rubbish and very disappointing they charge 6 euros a day for it which is very steep. my main hate was the sunloungers and umbrellas by the pool. 66 sunloungers 5 unbrellas and over 200 people in... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
levanteclub, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Apartamentos Levante Lux, responded to this review

We appreciate your words about our apartments. I transmit your comments to all my comrades who were sure glad because their job is to get the satisfaction of our customers and these messages indicate that you are doing well.Best regards. More 

2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We have just come back from a week there... Hotel room nice although dated.. Clean and tidy when we arrived and cleaned twice in the week we were there... Pool good and clean and well maintained although seating area could have done with being bigger...Staff are great very polite and helpful.. Stayed on the 1st floor and wasn't too noisy..... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
levanteclub, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Apartamentos Levante Lux, responded to this review

Dear Guest we wish to thank you for the time spent in reporting your feedback as to your recent experience in Apartments Levante Lux We are delighted to know that we exceeded your expectations and you were impressed by our hospitality and service, having such a great stay with us. We remain our gratefulness for your confidence in our establishment,... More 

Bishop Auckland, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Stayed for 14 nights and room was basic. No microwave in room. Air con controller on wall was broken. One chair around the table was broken.Fourth bed was a pull out affair from under the sofa. Was like sleeping on a cot mattress. Lifts were sporadic and one of them did not stop at our floor for the duration of... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 4
levanteclub, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Apartamentos Levante Lux, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Firstly I would like to thank you for having chosen our apartments for your recent stay in Benidorm We really appreciate your feedback and the time you have spent writing this opinion. On the other side, since we do take the comfort and the satisfaction of our guests very seriously, we do regret very much to realize your... More 

Honeymooners
Level Contributor
42 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Very good service and very friendly. We were warmly welcommed by staff and they provided all the little things we needed. Location is very convenient and going in May time was good as it wasn't too busy and price is also good. One minor thing I wanted I will write to the hotel about.

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
levanteclub, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Apartamentos Levante Lux, responded to this review

We appreciate your words about our apartments. I transmit your comments to all my comrades who were sure glad because their job is to get the satisfaction of our customers and these messages indicate that you are doing well.Best regards. More 

Bromley, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

basic apartments nice size large balcony. The swimming pool was somewhat of a Disappointment though not enough subnets very worn out and some broken pool area needs updating went in it once it was small.spent most day on the beach a short walk away but up hill on way back.The staff are very friendly and helpful cannot fault them at... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Brighton, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

I must say... It's £1100 for 14 days self catering and I believe it's about right although should have gone AI. Small size pool and never enough sun beds, although 300mtrs to the beach means there's always enough space. We've been up to the old town 2-3 times for evening dinner and it's fantastic... €50 for 4 people and a... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

91 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (91)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (21)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (15)
Viewed
View from room (7)
Viewed
Room/suite (18)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (26)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Benidorm hotels
0.1 mi away
Mayra Apartments
Mayra Apartments
#65 of 195 in Benidorm
4.0 of 5 stars 169 reviews
0.1 mi away
Picasso Apartments
Picasso Apartments
#77 of 195 in Benidorm
4.0 of 5 stars 281 reviews
0.0 mi away
Servigroup Rialto
Servigroup Rialto
#4 of 195 in Benidorm
4.5 of 5 stars 893 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Servigroup Nereo
Servigroup Nereo
#11 of 195 in Benidorm
4.5 of 5 stars 760 reviews
0.0 mi away
Apartamentos Levante Club
Apartamentos Levante Club
#22 of 106 in Benidorm
3.5 of 5 stars 808 reviews
0.2 mi away
Gemelos XXII Apartments
Gemelos XXII Apartments
#7 of 106 in Benidorm
4.0 of 5 stars 227 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check In Check Out Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay