We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Terralta Apartamentos Turisticos

#26 of 194 Hotels in Benidorm
Certificate of Excellence
Avda de Nicaragua 44, 03502 Benidorm, Spain
Hotel amenities
Terralta Apartamentos Turisticos
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Ranked #26 of 194 Hotels in Benidorm
Certificate of Excellence 2014
A recent review
5 of 5 stars reviewed 2 days ago
fabtimeGlasgow glasgow
Add Your Review

985 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    524
    313
    112
    25
    11
See reviews for
446
281
1
6
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (247)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (985)
  • Mar-May only
    (199)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (406)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (297)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (83)
All months
glasgow
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW via mobile

We have been to these apartments twice and each time loved it. The first time just my husband and I. We had a brilliant stay. it was so clean and staff brill. So when we had our daughter we went back. And loved it. defo would go back ☺

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Belper, United Kingdom
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

The apartments and the complex are incredibly clean and well cared for but a little on the basic side. The walk up and down the hill should not be a problem for most people except in the very hot months or if you have a mobility problem. One of a number of criticisms of the hotel is the 'need' to... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Sheffield, United Kingdom
Contributor
17 reviews 17 reviews
6 hotel reviews
16 helpful votes 16 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago NEW

We stayed at the hotel Monday - Friday. We arrived at 10pm and were greeted by the friendly receptionist who gave us our room number and directions how to get to the room. She also told us that we could get milk and water from the bar, as I mentioned that we had just missed the supermarket. We then went... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
Merthyr Tydfil County, United Kingdom
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Stayed for short break last weekend 14/03/2015, lovely welcome from reception staff on arrival, stayed in block 4 room 4104 pool view, lovely rooms very spacious and spotless. It was just a base for us as we had friends staying in benidorm so I can't comment on the food or the entertainment. Old benidorm is 15 minute walk down the... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
21 helpful votes 21 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

I went to the terralta September 2014 I've reviewed my opinion before I spent 6 chill days there with my best friend and we've booked for our summer holidays with our hubbies I can't understand why anyone can have a moan ab the place it's wonderful spotlessly clean spacious lovely pool much better than any high rise complex in bendidorm... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 4
Congleton, United Kingdom
Top Contributor
97 reviews 97 reviews
48 hotel reviews
54 helpful votes 54 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

We booked this place on a Thomson's late deal and for less than £200 each including flights I thought it was reasonable During our first night my partner was bitten by bed bugs We complained in the morning to the manager who immediately agreed to move us to an upgraded room This room had an extra bedroom but apart from... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
TerraltaBenidorm, Director General at Terralta Apartamentos Turisticos, responded to this review

Dear Andy. Thank you very much for coming to Terralta. As I personally said to you, we are sorry you didnt sleep well on your first night. However, our Head-housekeeper and myself, as General Manager, went stright into your room after you told us what had happened to you. We could not find a single bug at all in your... More 

Aberdeenshire, United Kingdom
Senior Reviewer
10 reviews 10 reviews
4 hotel reviews
12 helpful votes 12 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Boyfriend and I went to Benidorm for a cheap and cheerful week in the sun. The hotel itself was clean and staff very friendly but was basic but got what you paid for. The evening entertainment was quite cheesy and dated so we did not choose to stay at the hotel in the evening. We ate breakfast and lunch at... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Manchester, United Kingdom
Top Contributor
78 reviews 78 reviews
13 hotel reviews
73 helpful votes 73 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Arrived here march 3rd 2015, and was welcomed by the staff with a returning smile as they knew us from previous stays. The staff especially Miguel the reception manager were keen to assist us in anyway they could, they organised delivery of a mobility scooter for my disabled partner. they also helped us halfway through our stay when we had... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 5
glasgow
Senior Reviewer
9 reviews 9 reviews
4 hotel reviews
25 helpful votes 25 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Went here on the 22nd of feb for four nights, travelled with my husband and my 13 year old daughter , first impressions were great nice apartments , lovely and clean nice staff couldn't fault it . Now I don't understand why people complain about the location yes it's a good 15 min walk to old town and probs a... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 5
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We stayed here last May for a week with our kids (2 & 1 at the time) First family holiday and it could not have been better. The staff were great, the apartments were spotless, perfect. Yes it is about 10 mins walk...we had two buggies and managed up and down just fine. Going back again in June this year... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 4
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

685 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (501)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (113)
Viewed
View from room (28)
Viewed
Room/suite (93)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (67)
Viewed
Dining (10)
Viewed
Family/play areas (10)
Viewed
Bathroom (8)
Viewed
Other (172)

Expert photos: Taken by TripAdvisor travel experts

Viewed
All expert photos (183)
Viewed
Amenities (43)
Viewed
Apartment (44)
Viewed
Covered Pool (29)
Viewed
Pool (10)
Viewed
Restaurants and Bars (39)
Viewed
The Hotel (18)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (1)
Viewed
Other (1)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay

Amenities

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question