We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Servigroup Torre Dorada

#35 of 195 Hotels in Benidorm
Certificate of Excellence
Calle Aviles, 2 (la Cala) | La Cala, 03502 Benidorm, Spain
Hotel amenities
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Servigroup Torre Dorada
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
Servigroup Torre Dorada
Add Photo Write a Review

547 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Your overall rating of this property
Roll over, then click to rate
  Click to rate
Traveler rating
    213
    233
    82
    14
    5
See reviews for
190
217
18
6
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (113)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (547)
  • Mar-May only
    (148)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (175)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (145)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (79)
All months
Ireland
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

Excellent hotel a special mention to Lydia Franco on the reception desk who went over and above the call of duty to help my son, I wish there were more people like her, thank you so much!!! Had a problem with the first room I was given, this was put right very quickly and I was more than satisfied. Great... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
D & G
Level Contributor
16 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

A week on half board. Very clean room.excellent shower. Minor "moan" only one waste bin ( placed in bathroom ) with lid broken, only one bedside locker and bottom of bed so close to piece of furniture mini fridge door would not fully open ! Room 311 overlooked pool and well within earshot of entertainment.(?) Cheerful and helpful staff (one... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
belfast
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW via mobile

Fantastic hotel food perfect great selection Staff friendly rooms beautiful Only thing I was not happy about were the beds and pillows far to firm for my liking woke with a very sore ear and found myself waking every 2 hrs to turn myself!! Lol I would go back it's quite location and perfect for that relaxing holiday

Was this review helpful? Yes
Level Contributor
17 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

This was a nice clean hotel with amazing views of benidorm. Ask for a seaview room high up for great views. There is a steep walk from the beach up to the hotel so unless your reasonably fit and don't mind a walk this is not for you. It's about a 2 mile walk from the hotel into old town... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Blackpool, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
8 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

The hotel is a very good hotel for 3 star.very clean and the staff are all very friendly.The rooms overlooking the sea are excellent,with all you need in room,the beds are a bit firm.It is buffet style food ,some of the food was not very hot at the evening meal bu we only paid 2 euro extra. It is in... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Hollywood (West Midlands)
Level Contributor
12 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

My wife and I first visited this hotel for the Millenium 2000 and we were impressed at that time with the hotel, its staff, and the facilities. All of the above have improved. The staff, from the front desk, the restaurant and down to the ladies who clean the rooms, go out of their way to be helpful and approachable... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Torquay, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
8 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Food 🍴 is brilliant loads of choice clean only thing u cant have tea/coffee with your meal. This hotel no good for old/disabled ♿ ppl unless you got a Madge noble as its high on a steep hill I'm quite fit and back of my legs r killing me...😊

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Preston, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
37 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Stayed in this hotel for 5 days in May 2015. The hotel is spotlessly clean, staff are extremely friendly and helpful. Our room was situated on the 11th floor and had views of both the pool and the sea. Three of us shared the room comfortably although it could sleep four. The balcony Meals were varied and tasty. Cava at... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 4
Preston, Lancs
Level Contributor
181 reviews
69 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 170 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We knew the hotel was on the outskirts so no surprises for us. We had emailed ahead and asked for a high room with a sea view. We arrived at 12.30pm and our room was ready and we were given a room on the 11th floor with a huge corner balcony – we loved it! The fridge came in very... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Camberley, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 weeks ago

Just returned from 2 weeks and was very disappointed. We had a room on 12th floor and it was very tired looking and cramped. The shower leaked all over the floor making it very slippery, but when reported to staff they were not interested. We had special dietary requirements and although the hotel say they will cater for this, when... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Hoteles_Servigroup, Customer Service at Servigroup Torre Dorada, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Firstly, thank you for taking time to write your comments on TripAdvisor, we do value your comments, customer feedback is valuable to us and will help to improve the services we offer. In reference to your comments regarding the room you were allocated, we were sorry to hear you were disappointed, if you had inform to the reception... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

606 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (224)
Viewed
Room/suite (28)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (27)
Viewed
View from room (49)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (63)
Viewed
Family/play areas (6)
Viewed
Dining (13)
Viewed
Bathroom (5)
Viewed
2:22
Videos (1)
Viewed
Other (32)

Expert photos: Taken by TripAdvisor travel experts

Viewed
All expert photos (354)
Viewed
Amenities (38)
Viewed
Beach (10)
Viewed
Double and Twin Room (35)
Viewed
Double Full Room (34)
Viewed
Family Room (35)
Viewed
Pool (30)
Viewed
Restaurants and Bars (67)
Viewed
Single Room (25)
Viewed
The Hotel (51)
Viewed
Triple Room (29)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (28)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (14)
Viewed
Family/play areas (1)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
View from room (1)
Viewed
Room/suite (1)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (2)
Viewed
Other (7)
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check In Check Out Check Out
Price Your Stay