We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 109 Benidorm accommodations

Don Jorge Apartamentos

3.0 of 5 Condominium   |   Calle Viena #7 | at Calle Oslo, 03503 Benidorm, Spain
Hotel amenities
Save Saved
You added Don Jorge Apartamentos to your Saves list
Don Jorge Apartamentos
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
56%
Ranked #33 of 109 Specialty lodging in Benidorm
A recent review
3 of 5 stars reviewed 1 week ago
Kelly T Lincolnshire, United Kingdom
  • Overview
  • Reviews (245)
  • Photos (167)
  • Similar Hotels
  • Amenities
  • Q&A (2)
  • Room tips (70)
  • Location
  • More
true
Write a Review

245 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    58
    79
    61
    25
    22
See reviews for
142
23
Solo
0
2
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    3 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (70)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Barrow in Furness, England, United Kingdom
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed yesterday NEW

After a wonderful holiday at the Adriana Beach Club Resort in Portugal last year with Jet 2 .com. We decided to go to Beniform this year. I have stayed in many all inclusive hotels all over the world and the Don Jorge/ Palm beach was by far the worst hotel/ apartments I have ever stayed in. I can't be bothered... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Merseyside, United Kingdom
2 reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

We stayed at the apartments as part of our stay at palm beach hotel from 16/8/14 -23/8 as all inclusive. Most of the complaints about this place are for good reason. We arrived for our stay and were met by the receptionist who seemed very helpful and pleasant. After finding our room and settling in the apartment that was reasonably... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Lincolnshire, United Kingdom
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago NEW

We stayed 12-19 august 2014 A party of 12 stayed at the don Jorge we was all separated 3 on the 15 th floor 4 on the 21st floor and 5 on the 33 rd floor . We was on the 21 st floor with a 2 yr old and 4 yr old I couldn't open the shutters as it... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Wigan, United Kingdom
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago NEW

Be warned this is a bit of an essay but wanted to be trueful. I can't see why people find so much fault. I recently returned home after an 11 night stay with my husband and 2 daughters and to say we had a fantastic time is an understatement. We arrived at the hotel at 11:30 pm and checked in... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Javier G, Gerente at Don Jorge Apartamentos, responded to this review

Dear "Emma A" First of all thank you very much for your time sharing your experience in TA. We feel happy you enjoyed your holiday and specially you got back home and booked so stay with us next year. Thank you very much! I will put your kindly words about our staff through them. If you need any further assistance... More

Corby, United Kingdom
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

I stayed here with my husband and 2 year old daughter in the first 2 weeks in August. Before having my daughter my husband and I have travelled well and we have to say this is one of the best places we have stayed. My husband calls me a travel snob, I do have high standards but I really can... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Javier G, Gerente at Don Jorge Apartamentos, responded to this review

Dear "Louise B" First of all thank you very much for your comment in TA. We are very grateful about your words. We are happy you enjoyed your family holidays with our special package with unlimited Access to Mundomar, Aqualandia and Terra Mitica. Unfortunately our location is what it is and we always tell that in the brochures or in... More

West Midlands, United Kingdom
1 review
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

The only good points about the hotel was the view as we could see all of Benidorm on the 25th floor and the pool at the Palm Beach Hotel was a decent size. The were only 4 lift, 2 of which broke down regularly so it took ages to get to and from the room (Quicker to walk!). The hotel... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
Javier G, Gerente at Don Jorge Apartamentos, responded to this review

Dear "Liz S" First of all thank you very much for your time sharing your stay in TA. We do apologise if you did not get what you expected, and we will keep working thanks to your comments with all staff to improve our service. Kind Regards Javier García DIRECTOR More

Gateshead, United Kingdom
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

As we had all inclusive this covers both the don jorge and palm beach hotel. We booked this as 10 days all inclusive for a family of 4. The 1 bed apartment in the don jorge was clean, spacious and well equipped. Yes there are issues with the lifts and if you catch it at the wrong time be prepared... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Javier G, Gerente at Don Jorge Apartamentos, responded to this review

Dear "719Familyof4" First of all thank you very much for your comment. We feel sorry if you did not get what you expected. Regarding to the food and drinks quality we receive external checks about our food quality and hygiene in the hotel, with a very high scores. We are grateful you enjoyed your days in the Theme Parks with... More

2 reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

I struggle to understand why people are complaining at times you do wait for lifts but this is problem I have had wherever I have stayed worldwide. We are a family of four one girl aged 11 and boy 7 we returned from our fortnight holiday on th 19 th August. Food excellent something for everyone. I suffer from anaphylaxis... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Javier G, Gerente at Don Jorge Apartamentos, responded to this review

Dear "Jackie D" First of all thank you very much for your review in TA. We are glad of your comment and we feel happy you enjoyed your family holidays in Benidorm. Certainly to request a high floor room is highly recommended if you want to enjoy one of the lovely views of Benidorm city and the sea. If you... More

London, United Kingdom
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
4 hotel reviews
28 helpful votes 28 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

After reading the reviews on trip adviser i was unsure but always make my own mind up of what i make of my hoilday. Check in was quick and easy i asked for a low floor before i came to say with my partner and 3 children aged 10,9 and 4 i was given the 7th which i was happy... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
Javier G, Gerente at Don Jorge Apartamentos, responded to this review

Dear "gemma d" First of all thank you very much of your comment in TA. We feel happy that your family enjoyed your holidays in Benidorm in our Hotel, Beaches and Theme Parks. When you plan your new trip to Benidorm, please let us know about it and we will help you as much as possible. Kind Regards, Javier García... More

Wirral, United Kingdom
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

I'm not usually one to write on here but feel it necessary. We travelled in a large group having originally booked 3 apartments and even though I'd asked and booked in February for rooms near each other we were spread out over the 18th, 19th and 31st floors. Plus they couldn't give us the apartments we asked for so ended... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Javier G, Gerente at Don Jorge Apartamentos, responded to this review

Dear "AA_1984" First of all thank you very much for your time sharing your experience in TA. We feel sorry if you did not get what you expected. We take note of your comments to work about them with our job mates. Kind Regards Javier García DIRECTOR More

Owners: What's your side of the story?
If you own or manage Don Jorge Apartamentos, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.
Manage your listing

Been to Don Jorge Apartamentos? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Don Jorge Apartamentos

Address: Calle Viena #7 | at Calle Oslo, 03503 Benidorm, Spain
Location: Spain > Valencian Country > Alicante Province > Costa Blanca > Benidorm
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Don Jorge Apartamentos 3*
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Priceline, Tingo, Booking.com, Otel, HotelsClick, BookingOdigeoWL, Venere and Expedia so you can book your Don Jorge Apartamentos reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Don Jorge Apartamentos Hotel Benidorm

167 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (109)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (24)
Viewed
Room/suite (14)
Viewed
Bathroom (8)
Viewed
View from room (18)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (9)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (35)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (59)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (8)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Room/suite (12)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Other (37)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay
Select tags to find the hotel that's right for you.
All
hotels in Benidorm with
any amenities

Amenities

Free Parking Kitchenette Swimming Pool
Hotel Class
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
164 tourist apartments, 1 and 2 bedrooms, really near the Levante Beach, with a modern and singular architecture. Built under a vanguardist conception of light and space, Don Jorge apartments in Benidorm are the most suitable option to enjoy the freedom of having your own apartment but with all the services of a 4 stars hotel. And that is because it is really near to the palm Beach Hotel whose facilities might be enjoyed by the apartments' residents.Being situated in an urban area and surrounded by nature, Don Jorge apartments offer you a peaceful and a quiet stay and at the same time an unquestionable variety of leisure and fun options. ... more   less 
Number of rooms
164

Questions & Answers

Here’s what questions travelers have asked, with answers from representatives of Don Jorge Apartamentos and other travelers.
2 questions
Ask a question
Questions? Get answers from Don Jorge Apartamentos staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travelers prefer