We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Don Jorge Apartamentos

Calle Viena #7 | at Calle Oslo, 03503 Benidorm, Spain
Hotel amenities
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Don Jorge Apartamentos
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
Don Jorge Apartamentos
Add Photo Write a Review

340 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Your overall rating of this property
Roll over, then click to rate
  Click to rate
Traveler rating
    74
    112
    82
    41
    31
See reviews for
185
32
2
2
Rating summary
  • Location
    3 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (96)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (340)
  • Mar-May only
    (50)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (175)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (91)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (24)
All months
Belfast, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

Stayed here for 10 days 13-23 July, the apartment was lovely and well equipped but I have to say was not cleaned very well before we arrived. there was food stains on doors and the bathroom cupboard under the sink was filthy on the handles. not much I know but I think attention to detail is needed here. I was... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Livingston, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
22 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

Late review as we stayed here 2 years ago, but better late than never. Ate and drank here but stayed in the Don Jorge, so will review both. Apartment was clean,but could do with a bit of a lick of paint. Air con worked really well, but there was a horrendous sewage like smell came from it. Reported it to... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Glasgow, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

Read a lot of bad reviews but wasn't worried as the same thing happens every year and we always love were we are staying (sometimes I think some people expect to much) but sadly this was not the case. On arrival our apartments were not ready & we were told to come back at 2pm, it was 3.30 before apertment... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Just returned today from a family holiday at don jorge. We went there last year, and although it was rowdy with stag and hen partys we had a good time and so booked another 10 days for this year.we saw all the bad reviews on ta but as we'd been before, we ignored them, bad move. On arrival the apartment... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2

Travelers are raving about these Benidorm hotels

Inverclyde, United Kingdom
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Nice place till the weekend it's full off stag & hen parties could be noisy it's all up hill it's ok walking down you could use the palm beach hotel next door it's a good hotel with some good entertainment .

Was this review helpful? Yes
GLASGOW
Level Contributor
11 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Came to Don Jorge in July 2013.....was fantastic and wrote a review reflecting this......5 stars, I think - so we booked again. Sadly, it's seriously gone downhill. GOOD POINTS FOOD is fantastic. Fab choice and enjoyable. Seriously tasty food. STAFF are lovely and helpful (well, most are). ROOMS are great. Washing machine, iron, micro etc (no washing to take home... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Dumfries, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Please don't believe all negative reviews we just travelled family of 6 two teens one early twenties 3 in forties and were a bit worried but had no need to be.Yes it is a high rise we were on 31 st floor views amazing and lifts not bad.Appartments are huge airey well equipped even has washing machine bonus hand luggage... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
Javier G, Gerente at Don Jorge Apartamentos, responded to this review

Dear "n m", Thank you for your words and share them with everyone on TA. Thank you very much for your explanations and for providing a word of much value. Thank you very much for descriptions that you bring and we are delighted that you enjoyed the whole range of entertainment we offer. We hope to see you soon, Happy... More 

Level Contributor
8 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We stayed here for two nights on the 3rd of July when we arrived there were a big group of men in front of us who clearly have never been away from there other halves before! Thick as pig sh@t. Anyway when the two girls at reception finally finished trying to sort this lot out they were very helpful. "150euro... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Javier G, Gerente at Don Jorge Apartamentos, responded to this review

Dear "Darren H", Thank you for your words and share them with everyone on TA. Thank you very much for your explanations and for providing a word of much value. We are delighted that you enjoyed and found a balance between quality / price. We hope to see you soon, Happy summer 2015 Javier García DIRECTOR More 

west yorkshire
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

when we arrived at 1pm room wasnt ready , finally at 2pm was given keys went to room room smelt of sewerage only 2 pillows for 4 people on beds no bed sheets for sofa bed patio door wouldnt lock and bed sheets on main bed were dirty with cig burns in it . the maintainace men came to the... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Javier G, Gerente at Don Jorge Apartamentos, responded to this review

Dear "adelelitlewood75", Thank you very much for sharing your experience with other TA users. Sorry I could not meet your expectations.We work the points you mention. There are specific facts on which act directly, but sometimes things are not as so simple ... sorry for the inconvenience and hope to see you, so you can check our improvements ... We... More 

Wirral, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We went on a stag do on 3 July when we got there we had to pay 150 euros each room before we can get are key witch we where not told about, we had 3 apartment's book witch end up on 3 different floors they have 3 lifts witch we spent a very long time to get most of... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Javier G, Gerente at Don Jorge Apartamentos, responded to this review

Thank you very much for sharing your experience with other TA users. Sorry I could not meet your expectations.We work the points you mention. The theme of the keys is for your own safety. To avoid these things, you can always leave its at the reception of Hotel Palm Beach, 24 hours. sorry... We hope to see you again, so... More 

Hotel Review Summarization

What travelers say

  • Palm beach(15)
  • Very clean(5)
  • Free bus(5)
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

376 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (123)
Viewed
View from room (26)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (28)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (12)
Viewed
Room/suite (19)
Viewed
Bathroom (10)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (27)

Expert photos: Taken by TripAdvisor travel experts

Viewed
All expert photos (192)
Viewed
Amenities (27)
Viewed
Don Jorge Pool (2)
Viewed
Heated Pool (11)
Viewed
One Room Apartment (26)
Viewed
Pool (8)
Viewed
Restaurants and Bars (60)
Viewed
The Hotel (16)
Viewed
Two Room Apartment (42)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (61)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Room/suite (13)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (7)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Other (36)
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Benidorm hotels
0.1 mi away
Palm Beach Hotel
Palm Beach Hotel
#92 of 195 in Benidorm
3.5 of 5 stars 1,436 reviews
1.7 mi away
La Estacion Hotel
La Estacion Hotel
#139 of 195 in Benidorm
3.5 of 5 stars 250 reviews
1.6 mi away
Hotel Mayna
Hotel Mayna
#141 of 195 in Benidorm
3.0 of 5 stars 94 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.9 mi away
Apartamentos Primavera Loix
Apartamentos Primavera Loix
#142 of 195 in Benidorm
3.0 of 5 stars 236 reviews
2.3 mi away
Terralta Apartamentos Turisticos
1.7 mi away
Atrium Plaza Apartments
Atrium Plaza Apartments
#23 of 106 in Benidorm
4.0 of 5 stars 39 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check In Check Out Check Out
Price Your Stay