We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 109 Benidorm accommodations

Don Jorge Apartamentos

3.0 of 5 Condominium   |   Calle Viena #7 | at Calle Oslo, 03503 Benidorm, Spain
Hotel amenities
Save Saved
You added Don Jorge Apartamentos to your Saves list
Don Jorge Apartamentos
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
55%
Ranked #38 of 109 Specialty Lodging in Benidorm
A recent review
5 of 5 stars reviewed 1 week ago
Kel75 Manchester
Write a Review

252 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    59
    80
    65
    26
    22
See reviews for
148
23
Solo
0
2
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    3 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (73)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (252)
  • Mar-May only
    (28)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (142)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (67)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (15)
All months
Manchester
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Having read some of the previous reviews we can't understand what people expect or are complaining about. We stayed at the Don Jorge in August 2014. We are a family of 5 - 2 adults and 3 children aged 12, 12 and 8. The 2 bed apartment was very spacious and well equipped. There was even a washing machine. We... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Javier G, Gerente at Don Jorge Apartamentos, responded to this review

Dear "Kel75" First of all thank you very much for your comment in TA. We are glad your overall holiday was good. We take note of your points (good and bad). Only one thing in Palm Beach Pool there is lifeguard on duty and take care of security inside and outside the pool. If you plan a new holidays in... More

Cheltenham, United Kingdom
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Pros - unlimited access to waterparks and theme park. Sunbeds monitored. Good daytime/evening entertainment. Cons - small pool, long queues at the bar in the evening, not enough variety on the menu - we ate out most nights. Alarm kept going off in the middle of the night (trecked down 13 flights of stairs) but reception were not interested. Eventually... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Javier G, Gerente at Don Jorge Apartamentos, responded to this review

Dear "Paul J" First of all thank you very much for your time sharing your experience in TA. We are glad you enjoyed our All Inclusive Fun with unlimited Access to Aqualandia, Mundomar, Terra Mítica and Iberia Village (subject to opening/closing dates) and our entertainment. About our variety on the menu we do apologise if you did not get what... More

Maidstone, United Kingdom
Senior Reviewer
9 reviews 9 reviews
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We stayed in the don jorge on an all incusive basis ,there was 3 families in 3 apartments.I start with the accomadtion,it was very roomey with 2 good size bedrooms with one on suite and a family bathroom.Large kitchen and a utility room witch was well equiped.There was a large balcony with fantastic views as we were on the 31st... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 4
Javier G, Gerente at Don Jorge Apartamentos, responded to this review

Dear "Phil P" First of all thank you for sharing your experience in TA. We are glad you enjoyed our lovely views from High floors in the Don Jorge. We take note of your comments to talk about them with different departments involved and try to keep working on it and improve our service. Kind Regards Javier García DIRECTOR More

england
Senior Reviewer
10 reviews 10 reviews
5 hotel reviews
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Stayed here from the 27th August to the 3rd sept 2014 booked a suite for six people. First impression rooms basic but had everything had a low floor so all fine until you entered the room and it it you the smell, the room smelt of raw eggs. We opened all the windows and doors but just couldnt get rid... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Javier G, Gerente at Don Jorge Apartamentos, responded to this review

Dear "jessica6england" First of all thank you very much for your comment in TA. We do apologise if you did not get what you expected. I will speak with Maintenance Department about what happened in this case. Kind Regards Javier García DIRECTOR More

1 review
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

We stayed at the Don Jorge apartments from 3rd - 9th Aug. We were greeted by a very friendly receptionist and soon checked in to our apartment. We travelled with another family, who were on the same floor as us (requested when booked). Our two bedroom apartment was fantastic, couldn't have been happier. There was more than enough room for... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
Javier G, Gerente at Don Jorge Apartamentos, responded to this review

Dear "laurafoley18 " First of all thank you very much for your comment in TA. We are glad your overall opionion of your holiday is fantastic. Our Lifeguard Works very hard to help you in the pool area with sunbeds and follows the hotel policy. We are happy to listening about our advantage of unlimited entrance to Aqualandia, Mundomar and... More

Barrow in Furness, England, United Kingdom
1 review
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

After a wonderful holiday at the Adriana Beach Club Resort in Portugal last year with Jet 2 .com. We decided to go to Beniform this year. I have stayed in many all inclusive hotels all over the world and the Don Jorge/ Palm beach was by far the worst hotel/ apartments I have ever stayed in. I can't be bothered... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 4
Javier G, Gerente at Don Jorge Apartamentos, responded to this review

Dear "Richard K " First of all thank you very much for your time sharing your experience in TA. We feel sorry and we do apologise if you did not get what you expected. We try to attend all the request and if we cannot do it in the arrival we try to do the following days. The all inclusive... More

Merseyside, United Kingdom
2 reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We stayed at the apartments as part of our stay at palm beach hotel from 16/8/14 -23/8 as all inclusive. Most of the complaints about this place are for good reason. We arrived for our stay and were met by the receptionist who seemed very helpful and pleasant. After finding our room and settling in the apartment that was reasonably... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
Javier G, Gerente at Don Jorge Apartamentos, responded to this review

Dear "sammyjo2811 " First of all thank you very much for your comment in TA. We are sorry and we do apologise if you did not get what you expected. We take note of your bad and good points and we will work to improve them. Kind Regards Javier García DIRECTOR More

Lincolnshire, United Kingdom
1 review
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We stayed 12-19 august 2014 A party of 12 stayed at the don Jorge we was all separated 3 on the 15 th floor 4 on the 21st floor and 5 on the 33 rd floor . We was on the 21 st floor with a 2 yr old and 4 yr old I couldn't open the shutters as it... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
Javier G, Gerente at Don Jorge Apartamentos, responded to this review

Dear "Kelly T " First of all thank you very much for your comment in TA. We are sorry and we do apologise if you did not get what you expected. We take note of your bad and good points and we will work to improve them. We will have a look to your comment about your allocation. Kind Regards,... More

Wigan, United Kingdom
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Be warned this is a bit of an essay but wanted to be trueful. I can't see why people find so much fault. I recently returned home after an 11 night stay with my husband and 2 daughters and to say we had a fantastic time is an understatement. We arrived at the hotel at 11:30 pm and checked in... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 6
Javier G, Gerente at Don Jorge Apartamentos, responded to this review

Dear "Emma A" First of all thank you very much for your time sharing your experience in TA. We feel happy you enjoyed your holiday and specially you got back home and booked so stay with us next year. Thank you very much! I will put your kindly words about our staff through them. If you need any further assistance... More

Corby, United Kingdom
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

I stayed here with my husband and 2 year old daughter in the first 2 weeks in August. Before having my daughter my husband and I have travelled well and we have to say this is one of the best places we have stayed. My husband calls me a travel snob, I do have high standards but I really can... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
Javier G, Gerente at Don Jorge Apartamentos, responded to this review

Dear "Louise B" First of all thank you very much for your comment in TA. We are very grateful about your words. We are happy you enjoyed your family holidays with our special package with unlimited Access to Mundomar, Aqualandia and Terra Mitica. Unfortunately our location is what it is and we always tell that in the brochures or in... More

Do you own or manage Don Jorge Apartamentos?
Register now for free — and start getting automatic notification of new reviews, responding to traveler feedback, adding new photos to your listing and much more.
Manage your listing

Been to Don Jorge Apartamentos? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Don Jorge Apartamentos

Address: Calle Viena #7 | at Calle Oslo, 03503 Benidorm, Spain
Location: Spain > Valencian Country > Alicante Province > Costa Blanca > Benidorm
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Don Jorge Apartamentos 3*
Number of rooms: 164
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Priceline, Tingo, Otel, HotelsClick, Odigeo, Venere and Expedia so you can book your Don Jorge Apartamentos reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Don Jorge Apartamentos Hotel Benidorm

168 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (110)
Viewed
View from room (18)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (24)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (9)
Viewed
Room/suite (14)
Viewed
Bathroom (8)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (36)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (59)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (8)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Room/suite (12)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Other (37)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay

Near Don Jorge Apartamentos

Enlarge Map