We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Don Jorge Apartamentos

3.0 of 5 Calle Viena #7 | at Calle Oslo, 03503 Benidorm, Spain
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Don Jorge Apartamentos
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
Don Jorge Apartamentos
Write a Review

276 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    62
    91
    68
    31
    24
See reviews for
159
24
1
2
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    3 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (80)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (276)
  • Mar-May only
    (28)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (142)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (91)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (15)
All months
Birmingham, United Kingdom
Senior Contributor
25 reviews 25 reviews
15 hotel reviews
15 helpful votes 15 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

This is our first time in don jorge. we stayed on the 29th floor.fantastic views over benidorm, The apartment had everything to offer.washing machine laundry room full kitchen .apartment 10 out 10. Bear in mind the apartment on a steep hill if you find it hard to walk it takes about 15 minutes to walk down .But palm beach next... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Javier G, Gerente at Don Jorge Apartamentos, responded to this review

Dear "jonround" First of all thank you very much for your comment in TA. We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us and you find our apartments well equiped. We agree with you that the apartments views are amazing in the high floors. Kind Regards Javier García DIRECTOR More 

Edinburgh, United Kingdom
2 reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 weeks ago

This is our second stay here and it was just as good as the first time. We emailed in advance for a higher floor and got floor 26 the views fantastic.I just don't understand why people moan about the place the staff are nice and food is great day and night entertainment fantastic.The only thing i would say is that... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Javier G, Gerente at Don Jorge Apartamentos, responded to this review

Dear "fitzpatrick2013" First of all thank you very much for your time sharing your second stay with us. We are glad you find our apartment a good choice and you find our views from 26th floor amazing. Do not hesitate to contact us if you plan a new visit to Don Jorge apartments and we will do all the best... More 

Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed November 6, 2014

Great apartment with all the benefits of all inclusive ,use of the hotel next door was a bonus . Good points were , the extra living space with full kitchen and laundry room,great vew, bad points were very high up 33rd floor & no maid service. Apart from that I would recommend it very much. Hotel bar staff were fun... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Javier G, Gerente at Don Jorge Apartamentos, responded to this review

Dear "John F" First of all thank you very much for your comment. We are happy you find our pack Don Jorge and Palm Beach All Inclusive a good choice. We do apologise if there was a misunderstood in the reception. About the floor if you request for a low floor as soon as we have 1 lower room left... More 

1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
2 of 5 stars Reviewed November 4, 2014 via mobile

We have 3 children 14,11 and 6yr olds, this is not a place for children was full of hen party's and stag doo's, I came bk to the apartments to see 12 naked men in the pool, 2 rooms in the apartment with 2 single beds and a sofa bed but no extra bedding to use the sofa bed, we... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Javier G, Gerente at Don Jorge Apartamentos, responded to this review

Dear "Dianam1981" First of all thank you very much for your comment in TA. We feel sorry and we do apologise if you do not get what you expected. We take note of your comments to discuss them with our staff. Kind Regards Javier García DIRECTOR More 

Northumberland
Senior Reviewer
10 reviews 10 reviews
7 hotel reviews
12 helpful votes 12 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 31, 2014

Had two apartments, one with two bedrooms. We ended up on the 34th floor after requesting a low room but the view was worth it. Balcony was brilliant to sit on. Apartments clean and modern, maid service only once in the week though. £150 deposit returned with no issues on check out. Lifts fine but apartments seemed quite quiet. Glass... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Javier G, Gerente at Don Jorge Apartamentos, responded to this review

Dear "beniboozer" First of all thank you very much for your time sharing your stay with us in TA. We are happy you enjoyed your stay. We offer a free shuttle during the day beween Palm Beach Hotel and Levante Beach. Do not hesitate to contact us if you plan a new holiday in Benidorm and we will help you... More 

2 reviews
11 helpful votes 11 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 29, 2014 via mobile

Stayed last week for 4 nights, after a gruelling 2 and half hour coach trip we arrived and were greater by very friendly receptionists at the palm beach hotel. We were on the 21st floor, the views were incredible!!! The glass lift had very impressive views also. Yes the appts were up a steep hill but the hotel provided a... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Javier G, Gerente at Don Jorge Apartamentos, responded to this review

Dear "Leonnawalters" First of all thank you very much for your comment in TA. We are happy you enjoyed in Don Jorge and find our free shuttle to Levante Beach a good option. We agree our views of Benidorm are amazing. Kind Regards Javier García DIRECTOR More 

Alloa, Scotland, United Kingdom
2 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
3 of 5 stars Reviewed October 27, 2014

on arrival we checked in at nearby palm beach which we had been advised of prior to arrival. Don jorge apartments were spacious and clean with all amenities and large balcony however i could not have cooked/ate in apartment due to terrible sewage smell from kitchen area of all places! we were on all inclusive at palm beach however the... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Javier G, Gerente at Don Jorge Apartamentos, responded to this review

Dear "Karen F" First of all thank you very much for your comment in TA. We do apologise if you did not get what you expected. About the food we feel sorry but we have a 14 days menu. About the smell we will work with Maintenance department to check all our areas. Kind Regards Javier García DIRECTOR More 

1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 stars Reviewed October 25, 2014 via mobile

I have just stated at the don gorge apartments.... it was stupid that we had to continually walk from the apartment to the hotel even for a drink. The hills into town are ridiculous, the worst bit is the food!! Im not a fussy eater and my standards are not high but I skipped the meals. The entertainment is dire....... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Javier G, Gerente at Don Jorge Apartamentos, responded to this review

Dear "Purplelady2000" First of all thank you very much for your time sharing your experience on TA. We do apologise if you did not get what you expected. We will continue working to improve our service. We fell happy about your staff comment because they are really friendly. Kind Regards Javier García DIRECTOR More 

kirkby in ashfield nottinghamshire
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 24, 2014

apartments very good not a lot if you want to cook but food cheap and cherfull at jonn and josef s the only thing is the steep hill up but a few beer stops as you go up we were on the 19 floor view to die for could do with a arm chair as only bed settee and hard... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Javier G, Gerente at Don Jorge Apartamentos, responded to this review

Dear "sandra l" First of all thank you very much for your comment on TA. We feel happy you find our apartments very good. Unfortunately we cannot be nearer the beach and we hope you continue traveling to Benidorm and if you think we can help you in a future trip do not hesitate to contact us and we will... More 

Port Talbot, United Kingdom
Senior Contributor
21 reviews 21 reviews
3 hotel reviews
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 22, 2014

they are very clean quite spacious and have a small pool, they also have a washing machine fully equipped kitchen and clothes dryer for outside, we were all inclusive but did not fancy staying in the Palm beach hotel, please note these apartments are on top of a very long and very steep hill, so would not be suitable for... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Javier G, Gerente at Don Jorge Apartamentos, responded to this review

Dear "shelzy30" First of all thank you very much for your comment on TA. We are glad you find our apartments well equipped and your tip about booking higher floor as the views are superb. The Don Jorge pool are a relaxing area if you are looking for having sun. Kind Regards Javier García DIRECTOR More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Owners: What's your side of the story?
Register now for free — and start getting automatic notification of new reviews, responding to traveler feedback, adding new photos to your listing and much more.
Manage your listing

Been to Don Jorge Apartamentos? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Don Jorge Apartamentos

Address: Calle Viena #7 | at Calle Oslo, 03503 Benidorm, Spain
Location: Spain > Valencian Country > Alicante Province > Costa Blanca > Benidorm
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Don Jorge Apartamentos 3*
Number of rooms: 164
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Priceline, Despegar.com, Otel, TripOnline SA, Odigeo and Tingo so you can book your Don Jorge Apartamentos reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Don Jorge Apartamentos Hotel Benidorm

366 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (116)
Viewed
View from room (21)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (27)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (12)
Viewed
Room/suite (19)
Viewed
Bathroom (10)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (26)

Expert photos: Taken by TripAdvisor travel experts

Viewed
All expert photos (192)
Viewed
Amenities (27)
Viewed
Don Jorge Pool (2)
Viewed
Heated Pool (11)
Viewed
One Room Apartment (26)
Viewed
Pool (8)
Viewed
Restaurants and Bars (60)
Viewed
The Hotel (16)
Viewed
Two Room Apartment (42)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (59)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (8)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Room/suite (12)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Other (37)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay