We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Eurobuilding 2 Aparthotel

Orense 69, 28020 Madrid, Spain
Hotel amenities
Best prices for: 1 room 1 guest
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Eurobuilding 2 Aparthotel
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
Eurobuilding 2 Aparthotel
Write a Review

201 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    24
    49
    43
    41
    44
See reviews for
28
46
20
64
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (19)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (201)
  • Mar-May only
    (48)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (44)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (71)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (38)
All months
pendle hill
Top Contributor
94 reviews 94 reviews
21 hotel reviews
33 helpful votes 33 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

I stayed on 2 seperate nights and rooms quite different.1st one in excellent condition and well appointed the second one the following week was tired and needed t.l.c,kitchen closed off cracked tiles,lack of plug points but o.k for one night.Front desk staff pleasant and engaging

Was this review helpful? Yes
Isabel C, Guest Relations Manager at Eurobuilding 2 Aparthotel, responded to this review

Dear Sr, In fact, some of our apartment are renovated and others no. We are renovating the entire building. Thank you to appreciate our staff. We apologize any inconvenience and hope to see you soon. Best Regards, More 

London
Top Contributor
50 reviews 50 reviews
23 hotel reviews
29 helpful votes 29 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed March 4, 2015

Not much here I can add to the other reviews - this hotel is very much in need of a significant refurbishment, as it's a bit of a '70s throwback right now. From the perspective of a business visitor, the key things would be more power sockets (had to unplug things to charge my laptop) and better wi-fi, as it's... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Isabel C, Public Relations Manager at Eurobuilding 2 Aparthotel, responded to this review
Google Translation

Estimado Sr., Gracias por dedicarnos unos minutos en escribirnos un opinión. Como usted bien dice, estamos en proceso de reforma... More 

Travelers are raving about these Madrid hotels

Crewe, United Kingdom
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 26, 2015

We were going to watch Real Madrid so needed a hotel within walking distance. This hotel is a 10 minute walk so suited the bill. the building is fine although a little tired. The rooms/apartments are huge but again tired but clean and adequate. There are so many restaurants within easy walking distance so the convenience make up for the... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Isabel C, Public Relations Manager at Eurobuilding 2 Aparthotel, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your review. In fact, we are renovating all the building. Our location is really close to the Santiago Bernabeu's Stadium, and only 10 min away from the city center. We hope to see you again in the future. Best regards. More 

Wirral, United Kingdom
Contributor
11 reviews 11 reviews
9 hotel reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed January 17, 2015 via mobile

All that has been said is true. The front desk could teach some of the elite hotels a thing or 2. I personally had no problem with the cleaning staff. Considering the fact that it needs a refurbishment, the cleaning staff did well. As for the Internet. It is just good thry don't chsrge for it. As I got no... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Isabel C, Public Relations Manager at Eurobuilding 2 Aparthotel, responded to this review

Dear Sr., Thank you for your review. Sorry about the inconveniences. We are actually planning refurbishing all the complex. We hope to see you in the future . Best Regards, More 

Lliria, Spain
Top Contributor
72 reviews 72 reviews
14 hotel reviews
42 helpful votes 42 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 21, 2014

I arrived on a national holiday and was told they were full. As its use by an organisation that has it's HQ, there, They found me a suite at the price of a single room.I was very comfortable and very pleased they found me a room. The only downside was the air conditioning was full on and I woke with... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Isabel C, Public Relations Manager at Eurobuilding 2 Aparthotel, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for your time writing us an review. We're pleased to know you enjoyed the stay. In the other hand, we apologize the inconveniences about the air conditioning, we already fixed the problem. We hope to see you soon and offer you a nice stay, Best Regards. More 

Brisbane, Australia
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
3 of 5 stars Reviewed December 20, 2014

I stayed there for 2 weeks on a business trip. Apartments were large, comfortable and well serviced. Room was old but clean and everything in working order. Similar to other reviewers the downsides were the wifi and room door locks. wifi was a weak signal. ok for email but insufficient bandwidth for video,etc. Swipe cards would not work on my... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Isabel C, Public Relations Manager at Eurobuilding 2 Aparthotel, responded to this review
Google Translation

Estimado Cliente, Agradecemos su opinión y sus sugerencias. Estamos mejorando la instalación de wifi para ofrecer mejor velocidad y servicio... More 

Frankfurt, Germany
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 26, 2014

We stayed there for 2 nights and I regretted we could not stay longer. There is nice bathroom and a kitchen with everything you need, kind of a living room, a bed room and a big balcony. It is very close to the subway and it is a 15 minute ride away from all the touristy places. It is relatively... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Isabel C, Public Relations Manager at Eurobuilding 2 Aparthotel, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for your review. We really appreciate every opinion. About the internet, we are fixing it, the signal doesnt arrive so clearly because depends of the zone of the building. In the other hand, thank you again for your nice comment, and hope to see you soon!! Best Regards, More 

Madrid
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 8, 2014

Apartments were everything we expected. Rooms spacious and presentable. Clean and bedrooms comfortable. Reception was proficient and friendly. Parking was an added bonus. Restaurant provided basic breakfast, that was all we required. Being close to the football stadium as advertised.

Review collected in partnership with Easytobook.com

Was this review helpful? Yes
Isabel C, Public Relations Manager at Eurobuilding 2 Aparthotel, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your comment. We really appreciate it. We hope to see you soon again, and remember we often update our website with discounts and promos for our guests. Best regards, and thank you very much again. More 

Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
1 of 5 stars Reviewed November 2, 2014

My wife and I signed up for Vaughantown after a river cruise on the Danube. Eurobuilding 2 is where the Vaughantown bus leaves from so the hotel there seemed a good place to stay the night before. We were quite disappointed with the hotel! It is in need of extensive repair - beds, furniture, bathroom, lobby furniture, door locks. If... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Isabel C, Guest Relations Manager at Eurobuilding 2 Aparthotel, responded to this review

Dear Guest, At the moment we are planning a complete renovation of the building, however, we have already some flats renewed. I hope you could come again and see it. Furthermore we apologize for the inconveniences. Best Regards, More 

england
Senior Contributor
42 reviews 42 reviews
27 hotel reviews
38 helpful votes 38 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed October 11, 2014

Reception was surly. We had asked for quiet rooms but were given rooms on the very busy main street where the chirping of the pedestrian crossing goes on all night long. A connecting door to the room next door meant I was woken at 3am by the couple next door who sounded as though they were in my room!!!! The... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Isabel C, Guest Relations Manager at Eurobuilding 2 Aparthotel, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Im sorry about your inconveniences, I've already talk with reception and buffet supervisors. Thanks to give us a minute of your time making a review, we really apreciate it. We would like to improve our service and standard. Best Regards. More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

97 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (70)
Viewed
Bathroom (18)
Viewed
View from room (2)
Viewed
Room/suite (17)
Viewed
Dining (6)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (4)
Viewed
Other (22)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (27)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (3)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (11)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
Room/suite (3)
Viewed
Family/play areas (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (4)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities