We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Eurobuilding 2 Aparthotel

Orense 69, 28020 Madrid, Spain
Hotel amenities
Book on
TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with Tingo to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
1 room 1 guest
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Professional photos
Eurobuilding 2 Aparthotel
View Map
Add Photo Write a Review

215 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Your overall rating of this property
Roll over, then click to rate
  Click to rate
Traveler rating
    24
    53
    45
    42
    51
See reviews for
35
48
19
67
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (20)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (215)
  • Mar-May only
    (48)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (59)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (70)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (38)
All months
Level Contributor
6 reviews
5 hotel reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

My grandmother has been staying in this hotel every time she goes to Madrid for that past 20 or more years. This time I had the pleasure of going with her and it was just great. The apartment was really cozy and well kept. It was well furnished and clean. It's not the most modern and luxurious place to stay... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Spent 10 days in Spain during the summer and stayed at several hotels along the way, this was the worst, not 3 stars at all, i would say less than 1 star. I wouldn't recommend this hotel to anybody. The rooms are old, the carpet was dirty, so did the bathrooms, really bad

Was this review helpful? Yes

Travelers are raving about these Madrid hotels

CT
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

My friend and I stayed in a suite for one night this August. It was just okay. The bathroom ceiling was peeling. The air conditioning did not work well, and there was no way to try to lower it to be cooler. The kitchen facilities were very good. For most of our stay, the main elevators did not work, so... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Kolkata (Calcutta), India
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 20, 2015

We stayed here almost 2 weeks. Hotel room was neat and clean, and the house keeping staff too helpful. Once we faced some problem regarding the electrical switch in the induction cooker and it was serviced almost instantly, once we reported. Overall service was too good. Only problem was the speed of the wifi connection. Too poor signal.

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Isabel C, Public Relations Manager at Eurobuilding 2 Aparthotel, responded to this review

Dear Mr. Chandan, Thank you very much for your precious feedback! The wifi signal depeds of the part of the building. Normally, it works well everywhere, however, there are some corners that it arrives a little bit poor. In the other hand, thanks again for your nice words about housekeeping service! I will reported to the Housekeeping Manager! Best Regards, More 

San Sebastian - Donostia, Spain
Level Contributor
10 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed June 30, 2015

We booked a two-bedroom apartment for two nights. The apartments have a good size but they have not had any renovation for at least 30 years. Falling appliances, cracks and stains on the walls, singel-galzed dirty windows, etc. Overall a dismay appearance. The location can be good if you have business in the area but otherwise if quite far from... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Isabel C, Guest Relations Manager at Eurobuilding 2 Aparthotel, responded to this review

Dear Guest, We are refurbishing the entire building, so , apologize any inconvenience but we are trying to do our best to improve our service. At the other hand, we are located only 10 min far away from the city center by metro (direct line), and in fact, Eurobuilding2 is in the heart of the business area of Madrid. Our... More 

Stansted Mountfitchet, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
25 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 33 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed June 14, 2015

I've stayed here three times now, each time the apartment I have had has gotten bigger! Some apartments are in need of refurbishment, however the second time I stayed the room had been recently done and was really nice. One major issue is the wifi, or lack of. I could connect to the wifi, but could not access the internet.... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Isabel C, Guest Relations Manager at Eurobuilding 2 Aparthotel, responded to this review

Dear Guest, First of all, thank you for your comments. Thank you too for appreciate our new apartments, we are refurbishing all the building. In the same line, we are arranging some issues to have a better wifi. Our Hotel is really big, so we should have more power in our line. We are fixing it of course, because we... More 

pendle hill
Level Contributor
108 reviews
24 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 40 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed May 6, 2015

I stayed on 2 seperate nights and rooms quite different.1st one in excellent condition and well appointed the second one the following week was tired and needed t.l.c,kitchen closed off cracked tiles,lack of plug points but o.k for one night.Front desk staff pleasant and engaging

Was this review helpful? Yes
Isabel C, Guest Relations Manager at Eurobuilding 2 Aparthotel, responded to this review

Dear Sr, In fact, some of our apartment are renovated and others no. We are renovating the entire building. Thank you to appreciate our staff. We apologize any inconvenience and hope to see you soon. Best Regards, More 

London
Level Contributor
62 reviews
33 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 33 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed March 4, 2015

Not much here I can add to the other reviews - this hotel is very much in need of a significant refurbishment, as it's a bit of a '70s throwback right now. From the perspective of a business visitor, the key things would be more power sockets (had to unplug things to charge my laptop) and better wi-fi, as it's... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Isabel C, Public Relations Manager at Eurobuilding 2 Aparthotel, responded to this review
Google Translation

Estimado Sr., Gracias por dedicarnos unos minutos en escribirnos un opinión. Como usted bien dice, estamos en proceso de reforma... More 

Crewe, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 26, 2015

We were going to watch Real Madrid so needed a hotel within walking distance. This hotel is a 10 minute walk so suited the bill. the building is fine although a little tired. The rooms/apartments are huge but again tired but clean and adequate. There are so many restaurants within easy walking distance so the convenience make up for the... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Isabel C, Public Relations Manager at Eurobuilding 2 Aparthotel, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your review. In fact, we are renovating all the building. Our location is really close to the Santiago Bernabeu's Stadium, and only 10 min away from the city center. We hope to see you again in the future. Best regards. More 

Wirral, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
11 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed January 17, 2015 via mobile

All that has been said is true. The front desk could teach some of the elite hotels a thing or 2. I personally had no problem with the cleaning staff. Considering the fact that it needs a refurbishment, the cleaning staff did well. As for the Internet. It is just good thry don't chsrge for it. As I got no... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Isabel C, Public Relations Manager at Eurobuilding 2 Aparthotel, responded to this review

Dear Sr., Thank you for your review. Sorry about the inconveniences. We are actually planning refurbishing all the complex. We hope to see you in the future . Best Regards, More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

116 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (82)
Viewed
Bathroom (18)
Viewed
View from room (2)
Viewed
Room/suite (17)
Viewed
Dining (6)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (4)
Viewed
Other (34)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (34)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (3)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (13)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
Room/suite (4)
Viewed
Family/play areas (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (8)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Madrid hotels
0.0 mi away
Hotel Amaral
Hotel Amaral
#336 of 452 in Madrid
3.5 of 5 stars 285 reviews
0.2 mi away
Aparthotel G3 Galeon
Aparthotel G3 Galeon
#208 of 452 in Madrid
4.0 of 5 stars 136 reviews
2.1 mi away
Hotel Mirador de Chamartin
Hotel Mirador de Chamartin
#302 of 452 in Madrid
3.5 of 5 stars 189 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.1 mi away
Aparthotel Quo Eraso
Aparthotel Quo Eraso
#308 of 452 in Madrid
3.5 of 5 stars 87 reviews
0.5 mi away
NH Collection Madrid Eurobuilding
0.2 mi away
Hotel Infanta Mercedes
Hotel Infanta Mercedes
#282 of 452 in Madrid
3.5 of 5 stars 133 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check In Check Out Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay