We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Eurobuilding 2 Aparthotel

Orense 69, 28020 Madrid, Spain
Hotel amenities
Book on
TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work directly with Tingo to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Best prices for: 1 room 1 guest
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Eurobuilding 2 Aparthotel
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
Eurobuilding 2 Aparthotel
Add Photo Write a Review

206 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Your overall rating of this property
Roll over, then click to rate
  Click to rate
Traveler rating
    24
    50
    44
    42
    46
See reviews for
30
47
20
66
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (20)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (206)
  • Mar-May only
    (48)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (49)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (71)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (38)
All months
San Sebastian - Donostia, Spain
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

We booked a two-bedroom apartment for two nights. The apartments have a good size but they have not had any renovation for at least 30 years. Falling appliances, cracks and stains on the walls, singel-galzed dirty windows, etc. Overall a dismay appearance. The location can be good if you have business in the area but otherwise if quite far from... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Isabel C, Guest Relations Manager at Eurobuilding 2 Aparthotel, responded to this review

Dear Guest, We are refurbishing the entire building, so , apologize any inconvenience but we are trying to do our best to improve our service. At the other hand, we are located only 10 min far away from the city center by metro (direct line), and in fact, Eurobuilding2 is in the heart of the business area of Madrid. Our... More 

Stansted Mountfitchet, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
24 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 57 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

I've stayed here three times now, each time the apartment I have had has gotten bigger! Some apartments are in need of refurbishment, however the second time I stayed the room had been recently done and was really nice. One major issue is the wifi, or lack of. I could connect to the wifi, but could not access the internet.... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Isabel C, Guest Relations Manager at Eurobuilding 2 Aparthotel, responded to this review

Dear Guest, First of all, thank you for your comments. Thank you too for appreciate our new apartments, we are refurbishing all the building. In the same line, we are arranging some issues to have a better wifi. Our Hotel is really big, so we should have more power in our line. We are fixing it of course, because we... More 

pendle hill
Level Contributor
100 reviews
22 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 37 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed May 6, 2015

I stayed on 2 seperate nights and rooms quite different.1st one in excellent condition and well appointed the second one the following week was tired and needed t.l.c,kitchen closed off cracked tiles,lack of plug points but o.k for one night.Front desk staff pleasant and engaging

Was this review helpful? Yes
Isabel C, Guest Relations Manager at Eurobuilding 2 Aparthotel, responded to this review

Dear Sr, In fact, some of our apartment are renovated and others no. We are renovating the entire building. Thank you to appreciate our staff. We apologize any inconvenience and hope to see you soon. Best Regards, More 

London
Level Contributor
59 reviews
30 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed March 4, 2015

Not much here I can add to the other reviews - this hotel is very much in need of a significant refurbishment, as it's a bit of a '70s throwback right now. From the perspective of a business visitor, the key things would be more power sockets (had to unplug things to charge my laptop) and better wi-fi, as it's... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Isabel C, Public Relations Manager at Eurobuilding 2 Aparthotel, responded to this review
Google Translation

Estimado Sr., Gracias por dedicarnos unos minutos en escribirnos un opinión. Como usted bien dice, estamos en proceso de reforma... More 

Crewe, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 26, 2015

We were going to watch Real Madrid so needed a hotel within walking distance. This hotel is a 10 minute walk so suited the bill. the building is fine although a little tired. The rooms/apartments are huge but again tired but clean and adequate. There are so many restaurants within easy walking distance so the convenience make up for the... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Isabel C, Public Relations Manager at Eurobuilding 2 Aparthotel, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your review. In fact, we are renovating all the building. Our location is really close to the Santiago Bernabeu's Stadium, and only 10 min away from the city center. We hope to see you again in the future. Best regards. More 

Wirral, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
11 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed January 17, 2015 via mobile

All that has been said is true. The front desk could teach some of the elite hotels a thing or 2. I personally had no problem with the cleaning staff. Considering the fact that it needs a refurbishment, the cleaning staff did well. As for the Internet. It is just good thry don't chsrge for it. As I got no... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Isabel C, Public Relations Manager at Eurobuilding 2 Aparthotel, responded to this review

Dear Sr., Thank you for your review. Sorry about the inconveniences. We are actually planning refurbishing all the complex. We hope to see you in the future . Best Regards, More 

Lliria, Spain
Level Contributor
83 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 45 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 21, 2014

I arrived on a national holiday and was told they were full. As its use by an organisation that has it's HQ, there, They found me a suite at the price of a single room.I was very comfortable and very pleased they found me a room. The only downside was the air conditioning was full on and I woke with... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Isabel C, Public Relations Manager at Eurobuilding 2 Aparthotel, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for your time writing us an review. We're pleased to know you enjoyed the stay. In the other hand, we apologize the inconveniences about the air conditioning, we already fixed the problem. We hope to see you soon and offer you a nice stay, Best Regards. More 

Brisbane, Australia
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
3 of 5 stars Reviewed December 20, 2014

I stayed there for 2 weeks on a business trip. Apartments were large, comfortable and well serviced. Room was old but clean and everything in working order. Similar to other reviewers the downsides were the wifi and room door locks. wifi was a weak signal. ok for email but insufficient bandwidth for video,etc. Swipe cards would not work on my... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Isabel C, Public Relations Manager at Eurobuilding 2 Aparthotel, responded to this review
Google Translation

Estimado Cliente, Agradecemos su opinión y sus sugerencias. Estamos mejorando la instalación de wifi para ofrecer mejor velocidad y servicio... More 

Frankfurt, Germany
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 26, 2014

We stayed there for 2 nights and I regretted we could not stay longer. There is nice bathroom and a kitchen with everything you need, kind of a living room, a bed room and a big balcony. It is very close to the subway and it is a 15 minute ride away from all the touristy places. It is relatively... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Isabel C, Public Relations Manager at Eurobuilding 2 Aparthotel, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for your review. We really appreciate every opinion. About the internet, we are fixing it, the signal doesnt arrive so clearly because depends of the zone of the building. In the other hand, thank you again for your nice comment, and hope to see you soon!! Best Regards, More 

Madrid
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 8, 2014

Apartments were everything we expected. Rooms spacious and presentable. Clean and bedrooms comfortable. Reception was proficient and friendly. Parking was an added bonus. Restaurant provided basic breakfast, that was all we required. Being close to the football stadium as advertised.

Review collected in partnership with Easytobook.com

Was this review helpful? Yes
Isabel C, Public Relations Manager at Eurobuilding 2 Aparthotel, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your comment. We really appreciate it. We hope to see you soon again, and remember we often update our website with discounts and promos for our guests. Best regards, and thank you very much again. More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

106 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (72)
Viewed
Bathroom (18)
Viewed
View from room (2)
Viewed
Room/suite (17)
Viewed
Dining (6)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (4)
Viewed
Other (24)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (34)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (13)
Viewed
Room/suite (4)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (3)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
Family/play areas (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (8)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay
Hotels you might also like...
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check In Check Out Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay