We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Eurobuilding 2

3.0 of 5 Orense 69, 28020 Madrid, Spain
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Eurobuilding 2
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
Eurobuilding 2
Write a Review

176 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    22
    43
    38
    37
    36
See reviews for
25
35
19
57
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (17)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (176)
  • Mar-May only
    (35)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (44)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (71)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (26)
All months
Lliria, Spain
Senior Contributor
49 reviews 49 reviews
11 hotel reviews
28 helpful votes 28 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

I arrived on a national holiday and was told they were full. As its use by an organisation that has it's HQ, there, They found me a suite at the price of a single room.I was very comfortable and very pleased they found me a room. The only downside was the air conditioning was full on and I woke with... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Brisbane, Australia
2 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

I stayed there for 2 weeks on a business trip. Apartments were large, comfortable and well serviced. Room was old but clean and everything in working order. Similar to other reviewers the downsides were the wifi and room door locks. wifi was a weak signal. ok for email but insufficient bandwidth for video,etc. Swipe cards would not work on my... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Frankfurt, Germany
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We stayed there for 2 nights and I regretted we could not stay longer. There is nice bathroom and a kitchen with everything you need, kind of a living room, a bed room and a big balcony. It is very close to the subway and it is a 15 minute ride away from all the touristy places. It is relatively... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Isabel C, Public Relations Manager at Eurobuilding 2, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for your review. We really appreciate every opinion. About the internet, we are fixing it, the signal doesnt arrive so clearly because depends of the zone of the building. In the other hand, thank you again for your nice comment, and hope to see you soon!! Best Regards, More 

Madrid
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 8, 2014

Apartments were everything we expected. Rooms spacious and presentable. Clean and bedrooms comfortable. Reception was proficient and friendly. Parking was an added bonus. Restaurant provided basic breakfast, that was all we required. Being close to the football stadium as advertised.

Review collected in partnership with Easytobook.com

Was this review helpful? Yes
Isabel C, Public Relations Manager at Eurobuilding 2, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your comment. We really appreciate it. We hope to see you soon again, and remember we often update our website with discounts and promos for our guests. Best regards, and thank you very much again. More 

2 reviews
1 of 5 stars Reviewed November 2, 2014

My wife and I signed up for Vaughantown after a river cruise on the Danube. Eurobuilding 2 is where the Vaughantown bus leaves from so the hotel there seemed a good place to stay the night before. We were quite disappointed with the hotel! It is in need of extensive repair - beds, furniture, bathroom, lobby furniture, door locks. If... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Isabel C, Guest Relations Manager at Eurobuilding 2, responded to this review

Dear Guest, At the moment we are planning a complete renovation of the building, however, we have already some flats renewed. I hope you could come again and see it. Furthermore we apologize for the inconveniences. Best Regards, More 

england
Senior Contributor
38 reviews 38 reviews
28 hotel reviews
36 helpful votes 36 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed October 11, 2014

Reception was surly. We had asked for quiet rooms but were given rooms on the very busy main street where the chirping of the pedestrian crossing goes on all night long. A connecting door to the room next door meant I was woken at 3am by the couple next door who sounded as though they were in my room!!!! The... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Isabel C, Guest Relations Manager at Eurobuilding 2, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Im sorry about your inconveniences, I've already talk with reception and buffet supervisors. Thanks to give us a minute of your time making a review, we really apreciate it. We would like to improve our service and standard. Best Regards. More 

Cambridge, UK.
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 19, 2014

I came here in March with my son for the football. The location is just 10 minute walk to the football stadium. The rooms could do with a bit of TLC but they were very spacious. A few good restaurants and bars nearby.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Isabel C, Guest Relations Manager at Eurobuilding 2, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thanks for your review. About your comment, thanks again, and we hope to see you son. Best Regards, More 

Budapest, Hungary
Senior Contributor
27 reviews 27 reviews
7 hotel reviews
11 helpful votes 11 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed September 2, 2014

This hotel is not as good as it looks like on the pictures. The hotel is old and the rooms are in a poor state, even though they are quite big (appartments). Not very clean, smelly and even the swimming pool on the roof top is not really attracting (dirty, small..). WiFi is very slow and not always working properly..

Was this review helpful? Yes
Isabel C, Public Relations Manager at Eurobuilding 2, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thanks for your comment, About the antiquity of the apartments, there are some renovated and the rest in process of renovation, in this line, we apologize about your discomfort. The internet line, as wifi, we offer a free Wi-Fi and a higher Wi-Fi with a rate of payment for customers who need faster network. Best Regards and thanks... More 

Minneapolis, Minnesota
Top Contributor
67 reviews 67 reviews
8 hotel reviews
44 helpful votes 44 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed September 1, 2014

I stayed here for 31 days in July/August, in an apartment; I was with a group of ~15 twenty-somethings put up by an international company, we each had our own apartments. Here are my thoughts: The good: It's away from the normal touristy places, in the business district, and very near two very useful metro lines. The apartments are large.... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Isabel C, Guest Relations Manager at Eurobuilding 2, responded to this review

Dear Guest, First of all, thanks for your opinion about Eurobuilding2. We would you like to apologize any incovenience during your stay with us. I've already reported your comment to the housekeeping supervisor. About the internet, we are looking to change the line of server. At the other hand, we are happy that you appreciate the service at front desk.... More 

Lund, Sweden
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 21, 2014

For beeing a 4 star hotel, it's worth 4 on tripadvisor if you have to consider the fact that I got a really good price for staying there 4 nights in a row. The pool is on the 9th floor and is clean and you have a nice view over the skyline. I got two rooms, a kitchen, and a... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Isabel C, Guest Relations Manager at Eurobuilding 2, responded to this review

Dear William, Thanks for your opinion.We are pleased to read your review. In the other hand, we would you like to inform you that we are planning a redesign all the complex. Finally, thanks again for your opinion and we hope to see you soon again, Best Regards More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Owners: What's your side of the story?
Register now for free — and start getting automatic notification of new reviews, responding to traveler feedback, adding new photos to your listing and much more.
Manage your listing

Been to Eurobuilding 2? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Eurobuilding 2

Address: Orense 69, 28020 Madrid, Spain
Location: Spain > Community of Madrid > Madrid
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Eurobuilding 2 3*
Number of rooms: 220
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Expedia, HotelTravel.com, Cheap Tickets, Hotels.com, Agoda, Priceline, Despegar.com, EasyToBook, TripOnline SA, Booking.com and Tingo so you can book your Eurobuilding 2 reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Eurobuilding 2 Madrid
Eurobuilding 2 Hotel Madrid

93 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (67)
Viewed
Bathroom (18)
Viewed
View from room (2)
Viewed
Room/suite (17)
Viewed
Dining (6)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (4)
Viewed
Other (19)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (27)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (11)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (3)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
Room/suite (3)
Viewed
Family/play areas (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (4)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay