We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Hotel Beatriz Toledo Auditorium & Spa

Concilios de Toledo S/N, 45005 Toledo, Spain
Hotel amenities
Book on
TripAdvisor
in partnership with
Trusted partner. We work with Tingo to make your booking as easy as possible.
1 room 1 adult
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Hotel Beatriz Toledo Auditorium & Spa
Hotel Beatriz Toledo Auditorium & Spa
Panoramas (13)
View Map
Add Photo Write a Review

478 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Level Contributor
9 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

2 couples came for a getaway spa weekend. We were given rooms with twin beds overlooking the car park whereas the hotel was far from full. Reception staff extremely not interested in doing anything to give us rooms with the celebrated view of Toledo. This hotel is tired and needs reworking in every aspect. .. Decor, staff, training etc. The... More 

Helpful?
Thank DianeBo
Barcelona
Level Contributor
44 reviews
23 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed December 16, 2015 via mobile

I will be brief. Read some Terrible and Poor reviews and you will find why I recommend to go somewhere else. This place is completely outdated. It needs a complete refurbishment. It stinks, beds are uncomfortable, food quality is poor and staff members do not seem to be happy to work in such a horrible place. Hotels need investment and... More 

Helpful?
Thank AdventureBCN
JoseManuel_BeatrizH, Director at Hotel Beatriz Toledo Auditorium & Spa, responded to this review
Google Translation

Estimado cliente, no sabe cuanto lamentamos que nuestro hotel no haya cubierto sus espectativas, le aseguramos que estamos haciendo notables... More 

Travelers are raving about these Toledo hotels

Palo Alto
Level Contributor
28 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed November 14, 2015

This hotel is not in Toledo! It's several miles away, well out of walking distance and not on any public transit I could find. You will need taxis or your own car. The upside of being miles from Toledo is that rooms facing the city have the most amazing views of it from their balconies. The views were truly wonderful.... More 

Helpful?
Thank Doug C
JoseManuel_BeatrizH, Director at Hotel Beatriz Toledo Auditorium & Spa, responded to this review
Google Translation

Estimado cliente, sentimos que su estancia entre nosotros no haya sido de su agrado. Reciba un cordial saludo. More 

Rogers, Arkansas
Level Contributor
70 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed October 31, 2015

We were guests in this hotel because of a local business event. The staff at this hotel do not speak English, so it was challenging to get much information about the area and get our travel needs met. They were certainly cordial, but the lack of English speakers made it very difficult. The rooms are standard. The breakfast in the... More 

Helpful?
Thank maggie2moo2002
JoseManuel_BeatrizH, director at Hotel Beatriz Toledo Auditorium & Spa, responded to this review

Dear Customer , thank you for your comment. We take note of your suggestions to improve. More 

Chester, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
12 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed October 28, 2015

We picked this hotel for one night for convenience rather than location or amenities, but even so it felt tired and drab. It is definitely a conference hotel rather than a destination for anyone who wants to experience the genuine delights of Toledo, but if I'd booked it for a business trip I'd have been bitterly disappointed too. There are... More 

Helpful?
Thank Karen W
JoseManuel_BeatrizH, Director at Hotel Beatriz Toledo Auditorium & Spa, responded to this review
Google Translation

Estimado cliente, en estos momentos estamos haceindo mejoras en las habitaciones, sentimos que en su estancia no haya podido disfrutar... More 

Cairo, Egypt
Level Contributor
204 reviews
33 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 116 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed October 24, 2015

Having done my fair share of travelling i have stayed at some great hotels and some horrible ones, Hotel Beatriz is probably the worst i have stayed at so far. The location of the hotel is as remote as it gets with pretty much nothing to do near by. A taxi ride to the old town would cost you round... More 

Helpful?
Thank TheRealKhairy
JoseManuel_BeatrizH, Director at Hotel Beatriz Toledo Auditorium & Spa, responded to this review

Dear Customer. We regret that your stay with us was not to your liking Sincerely More 

New York City, New York
Level Contributor
18 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed October 18, 2015 via mobile

It's probably a good value for business and perhaps weddings and events but short on quaint with so-so service and lousy food in the restaurants. Clean, inexpensive rooms - cannot complain about that! - and hallways as wide as a freeway. The vibe is old Florida/US convention hotel circa 1960's. Also, it's helpful to have some ability to speak Spanish... More 

Helpful?
Thank jaspergal
JoseManuel_BeatrizH, director at Hotel Beatriz Toledo Auditorium & Spa, responded to this review
Google Translation

Estimado cliente: Muchas gracias por compartir su experiencia con la comunidad de viajeros de triadvisor. Nos alegra saber que su... More 

Belfast, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
45 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 48 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed October 12, 2015

I honestly find it hard to put into words how terrible my experience of this hotel was. Check-in was appalling and the staff there the most unwelcoming I have ever experienced. This sets the tone for the hotel and on this basis I just could not recommend this hotel on any level.

Helpful?
Thank oruanaidh
JoseManuel_BeatrizH, Director at Hotel Beatriz Toledo Auditorium & Spa, responded to this review
Google Translation

Estimado cliente lamentamos su disconformidad con el servicio prestado durante el check in, pero no podemos agumertar una respuesta con... More 

Milton Keynes, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
15 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed September 24, 2015

My room had nice view to Toledo town and the swimming pool. However the swimming pool had closed because of the bad weather. The room on the 3rd floor was renovated and clean with nice a balcony. Three things that I didn't like that much were a) the staff were a bit cold. I wouldn't say rude but not smiley... More 

Helpful?
Thank Louise B
JoseManuel_BeatrizH, Director at Hotel Beatriz Toledo Auditorium & Spa, responded to this review
Google Translation

Estimado cliente. Gracias por compartir con nosotros su opinión, tomamos buena nota de todo con el objetivo de mejorar en... More 

Bristol, United Kingdom
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed September 21, 2015 via mobile

The reception staff here are the rudest staff at any hotel I have ever stayed at! Not only did they not greet me, explain when breakfast was or where, or any of the usual information you would expect, they booked me into the wrong room and then refused to do anything about it. The rooms are outdated, old and scruffy... More 

Helpful?
Thank chris b
JoseManuel_BeatrizH, Director at Hotel Beatriz Toledo Auditorium & Spa, responded to this review
Google Translation

Estimado cliente, lamentamos enormemente no haber cumplido con sus expectativas. Reciba un saludo More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

545 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (157)
Viewed
Dining (15)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (17)
Viewed
Room/suite (40)
Viewed
View from room (26)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (9)
Viewed
Family/play areas (6)
Viewed
Bathroom (12)
Viewed
Other (32)

Expert photos: Taken by TripAdvisor travel experts

Viewed
All expert photos (366)
Viewed
Amenities (90)
Viewed
Double Room (40)
Viewed
Double Twin Room (46)
Viewed
Executive Room (43)
Viewed
Junior Suite (39)
Viewed
Pool (2)
Viewed
Restaurants and Bars (38)
Viewed
The Hotel (21)
Viewed
Other (47)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (22)
Viewed
View from room (1)
Viewed
Family/play areas (3)
Viewed
Dining (5)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Room/suite (5)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (3)
Viewed
Other (4)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Toledo
0.1 mi away
Eurostars Palacio Buenavista
2.0 mi away
AC Hotel Ciudad de Toledo by Marriott
1.0 mi away
Eurostars Toledo
Eurostars Toledo
#22 of 45 in Toledo
3.5 of 5 stars 663 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.3 mi away
Hesperia Toledo
Hesperia Toledo
#7 of 45 in Toledo
4.0 of 5 stars 535 reviews
1.3 mi away
Hotel La Bastida
Hotel La Bastida
#8 of 45 in Toledo
4.0 of 5 stars 256 reviews
1.6 mi away
Hotel San Juan de los Reyes
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay