We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Parque Vacacional Eden

3.0 of 5 Calle Francia 8, 38400 Puerto de la Cruz, Tenerife, Spain
Best prices for: 1 room 1 guest
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Parque Vacacional Eden
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
Parque Vacacional Eden
Write a Review

156 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    43
    63
    27
    14
    9
See reviews for
39
82
10
Business
0
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Location
    3 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (17)
Date | Rating
  • Czech first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Polish first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (156)
  • Mar-May only
    (23)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (50)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (52)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (31)
All months
Totland, United Kingdom
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
4 hotel reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Wonderful,friendly staff. We had a small studio, would pick a superior next time. Rooms clean and well maintained. Nice big safe not like the tiny things in most hotels. Mostly German clientele. View from hotel was lovely and the gardens are beautiful. We were breakfast only and did try the evening buffet which was ok so we ate in town... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
agenteweb, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Parque Vacacional Eden, responded to this review

Dear Wighty627, Thank you very much for your positive feedback on Tripadvisor. We are very happy to hear that you were satisfied with your stay at our hotel, and enjoyed your holidays, even though the weather was not as good as normally in this season. We really appreciate your kind words and compliments regarding our gardens, our staff, and our... More 

Espoo
Contributor
12 reviews 12 reviews
9 hotel reviews
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Nice hotel with newly renovated clean spatious and nice rooms. The hotel consists of several buildings so if you wish for a view make sure you have the room in a correct place. We had half-board which was nice as the hotel is situated up the hill. It was not so bad to walk down to the shoreline or even... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
agenteweb, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Parque Vacacional Eden, responded to this review

Dear GemmaEspoo, Thank you very much for your positive feedback on Tripadvisor. We are happy to hear that you choosed our hotel for your holidays and enjoyed our spacious rooms and our facilities. We work everyday very hard to make our guests happy and try to treat every guests with high attention, therefore we want to apologize if our service... More 

Swansea, United Kingdom
Top Contributor
80 reviews 80 reviews
18 hotel reviews
56 helpful votes 56 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Stayed in this hotel for a 7 night break at the end of Jan. Initially a little disappointed as the room we were given , although on the 2nd floor looked out onto a service unit and wall ( see photo). It was very dark as the hotel is built on a slope. We had originally booked a room on... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
agenteweb, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Parque Vacacional Eden, responded to this review

Dear ian h, Thank you very much for your positive feedback on Tripadvisor. We are lucky to hear that you choosed our hotel for your winter break and enjoyed your holidays. We hope that you were satisfied with your new room and want to apologize that you had some inconveniences. As the whole team works every day very hard to... More 

Grani, Finland
Senior Contributor
22 reviews 22 reviews
4 hotel reviews
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed January 24, 2015

This was our second trip to this hotel in Puerto de la Cruz. It is situated approximately 70 – 80 metres above sea level some two kilometres from the shoreline in tranquil surroundings. It comprises of two buildings. We stayed at Luz which is a five storey building, in a super-studio. The hotel was very clean, personnel kind and helpful.... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
agenteweb, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Parque Vacacional Eden, responded to this review

Dear Matti V, Thank you very much for taking the time to give us your feedback regarding our Parque Vacacional Eden. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay in the north of Tenerife and that you were satisfied with our services and facilities. Furthermore we would be more than happy to welcome you again in our resort... More 

Great Malvern, England, United Kingdom
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 22, 2015

Had a week at this hotel in January. The hotel is a little way out, so if you do not like walking, especially uphill it is not for you. We stayed in the higher section of the hotel, which gives better views of El Teide and surrounds, but means an open air walk to the restaurant area for meals. Food... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
agenteweb, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Parque Vacacional Eden, responded to this review

Dear HairyHugh, Thanks for your positive feedback on Tripadvisor. We are happy to read that you enjoyed your holiday at our Parque Vacacional Eden and had a nice time in the north of Tenerife. It is great to hear you had everything for an enjoyable stay and for this satisfaction we work everyday very hard. Thank you also for all... More 

Reinheim, Hessen, Germany
2 reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 3, 2015

Just returned from a 10 day trip visit to Tenerife over Christmas/New Year 2014/2015. I booked a half board package deal at Parque Vacational Eden (PVE). The hotel is situated in a large garden approx. 1 km from the centre of Puerto Cruz on the side of a mountain with a really good view of El Teide and the coast... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
agenteweb, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Parque Vacacional Eden, responded to this review

Dear Philip, Thank you very much for your comment about our Parque Vacacional Eden which makes us very happy. It is nice to hear you had a great time in the north of Tenerife. We work everyday very hard just to keep you happy and satisfied and therefore we are delighted to have reached it. We also like to thank... More 

Moreton-in-Marsh, United Kingdom
Senior Contributor
21 reviews 21 reviews
8 hotel reviews
14 helpful votes 14 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 18, 2014

Pleasant week's break from the UK pre-Xmas scene ... with Puerto in general and Parque Vacational Eden (PVE) in particular doing Xmas very well (their decorated Xmas trees & crib scenes decidedly superior to ours, we thought!). For an out-of-town hotel the PVE is well-situated, and provided you have no health or mobility issues it is a mostly downhill &... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
agenteweb, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Parque Vacacional Eden, responded to this review

Dear NigelCollins, Thank you very much for your comment on Tripadvisor. We are delighted that you enjoyed your winter break at our Parque Vacacional Eden where you had everything for a nice holiday. We always try to offer a high standard of quality and it is great you liked it. We also want to thank you for all your kind... More 

Bucharest, Romania
Top Contributor
106 reviews 106 reviews
49 hotel reviews
77 helpful votes 77 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed December 10, 2014

We've chosen Eden in Puerto de la Cruz for having a nice garden and being in quiet zone and not being in the main city. Let's start with the good points... The garden!!! Definitely, the garden is really nice and relaxing. You can walk a little, even charge your battery by wandering there. The garden is not too big, but... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
agenteweb, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Parque Vacacional Eden, responded to this review

Dear Andreea Constantin, Thank you very much for your detailed comments about Parque Vacacional Eden. It is nice to hear you did enjoy your stay with us in the north of Tenerife. Your opinion is important to us, so we take note of your critics which surely help to improve us. Nevertheless, we are happy you was satisfied with our... More 

Cardiff
Senior Contributor
30 reviews 30 reviews
22 hotel reviews
45 helpful votes 45 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 23, 2014

We had an enjoyable week early November at this hotel. As it was early in the high season the hotel was only about a quarter full but they were expecting it to be almost full by the end of the month. The room was very clean and spacious with a walk-in shower, the flatscreen TV had BBC world and Sky... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
agenteweb, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Parque Vacacional Eden, responded to this review

Dear Terlga, Thank you very much for your detailed and positive feedback about our hotel Parque Vacacional Eden. We really appreciate you took some time to write about your stay in our resort. It is really great to hear that your vacation at our resort was an enjoyable week and you felt more than comfortable. We also want to thank... More 

Senior Reviewer
10 reviews 10 reviews
3 hotel reviews
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 15, 2014 via mobile

Staff was very friendly. Rooms are nice clean. Food is not excellent, but it is good. Location is a bit inappropriate. But if you have car location is not an obstacle.We were later in much better ranked hotel, but our kids likes this hotel a lot more. It is very nice hotel for mobile families.

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
agenteweb, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Parque Vacacional Eden, responded to this review

Dear Atomaz, Thank you very much for your positive feedback about our Parque Vacacional Eden. We are delighted to hear you had a good family holiday and enjoyed the time in the north of Tenerife. Your opinion is very important to us so we appreciate your suggestion. Nevertheless we are thankful for your compliments and we are hoping your will... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Owners: What's your side of the story?
Register now for free — and start getting automatic notification of new reviews, responding to traveler feedback, adding new photos to your listing and much more.
Manage your listing

Been to Parque Vacacional Eden? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Parque Vacacional Eden

Address: Calle Francia 8, 38400 Puerto de la Cruz, Tenerife, Spain
Location: Spain > Canary Islands > Tenerife > Puerto de la Cruz
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Parque Vacacional Eden 3*
Number of rooms: 216
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Despegar.com, Priceline, Travelocity and Tingo so you can book your Parque Vacacional Eden reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Parque Vacacional Eden Hotel Puerto De La Cruz
Parque Vacacional Eden Tenerife/Puerto De La Cruz
Hotel Style:
#10 Romantic Hotel in Puerto de la Cruz

152 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (143)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (59)
Viewed
View from room (19)
Viewed
Dining (24)
Viewed
Room/suite (13)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (5)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Family/play areas (1)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (2)
Viewed
Other (18)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (9)
Viewed
Room/suite (4)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Family/play areas (1)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Other (2)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay