We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Parque Vacacional Eden

Certificate of Excellence
Calle Francia 8, 38400 Puerto de la Cruz, Tenerife, Spain
Hotel amenities
Book on
TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with Tingo to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
1 room 1 guest
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Professional photos
Parque Vacacional Eden
View Map
Add Photo Write a Review

213 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Rate and write a review
Roll over, then click to rate
  Click to rate
Traveler rating
    65
    91
    30
    17
    10
See reviews for
70
98
15
Business
0
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (18)
Date | Rating
  • Czech first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Polish first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (213)
  • Mar-May only
    (38)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (92)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (52)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (31)
All months
Jarvenpaa, Finland
Level Contributor
8 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Should have written this earlier but from what I can remember, we had a good stay. The room had a small kitchen area which was very good. I loved the kitchiness of our room, the rose bedspread etc.<3 Breakfast buffet was good with a very wide selection. The hotel was a bit maze-like, it had many different areas, levels and... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
agenteweb, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Parque Vacacional Eden, responded to this review

Dear Kukka A, Thank you for your positive feedback on Tripadvisor. We are glad to read, that you were satisfied with your stay at our Parque Vacacional Eden and enjoyed your holiday in Tenerife. We really appreciate your kind words regarding our rooms and the breakfast buffet. It would be a great pleasure for us to welcome you soon again... More 

Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We booked independantly and hired a car to travel from the airport. A fairly straight forward route to Puerto de la Cruz but finding the hotel was alot harder as it is hidden away. The grounds and hotel itself are nicely presented, well maintaied and clean. We had a superior studio to accomodate 2 adults and 2 children 3years and... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
agenteweb, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Parque Vacacional Eden, responded to this review

Dear HickmanHale, Thank you very much for your feedback on Tripadvisor. We are glad to read, that you choosed Parque Vacacional Eden for your first family holiday abroad. As the whole team works every day very hard to offer our guests an enjoyable stay, we want to thank you for your nice compliments regarding our restaurant staff, the food, the... More 

Galway, Ireland
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

It is the perfect place for families! Quiet with nice gardens, which apparently were blooming during our stay 2 weeks ago. It was like in spring! We were struggling with the location a bit at the beginning, when I was getting uses to the very steep roads. Could be challenging for a family with pushchair and without a car. the... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
agenteweb, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Parque Vacacional Eden, responded to this review

Dear jonasz81, Thank you very much for your feedback on Tripadvisor. We are very happy to hear you spent a great time with us. We really appreciate your kind words and compliments regarding our gardens, our staff, the meals and the cleanliness, and are very proud to hear that you can recommend us. The opinion of our guests are very... More 

Montbrison, France
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Its a very good hotel Proprety and services are very well There ares diferents activities and the swimming pool in 5th is very excelente. The servors in restaurante are very sympathics and friendly. They are the smile everytime.

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
agenteweb, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Parque Vacacional Eden, responded to this review
Google Translation

Estimado manu_chazal, Muchas gracias por su positiva valoración en Tripadvisor. Nos alegramos que nos hayan elegido para disfrutar de unas... More 

Level Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Our first visit to Tenerife and what a wonderful island, made all the better for our brilliant stay at Parque Vacacional Eden, set a little way out of the town centre, but with a complimentary bus to and from the town, this hotel is lovely. Bright and clean with friendly staff, fabulous rooms and great food. Set in beautiful gardens... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
agenteweb, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Parque Vacacional Eden, responded to this review

Dear Murraymo, Thank you very much for your positive feedback on Tripadvisor. We are delighted to know that you had a good experience with us and enjoyed your time in Tenerife. Your nice compliments regarding the hotel area, our staff, the rooms as well as the food, mean very much for us. We work hard every day to constantly improve... More 

Chesterfield, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 6, 2015

just returned from a 2 week stay at the Eden we had a fabulous time. We stayed last year and was impressed and found it even better this time. set in lovely surroundings this hotel is maintained to a high standard. Set on a hill its in a peaceful location yet only a ten minute walk into the town centre... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
agenteweb, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Parque Vacacional Eden, responded to this review

Dear foxyroxy759, Thank you very much for your positive feedback on Tripadvisor. We are very happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and were satisfied with all our services and facilities. We appreciate your kind compliments regarding our staff and the food, and are very proud to hear that you have already booked your next stay with... More 

Dorchester, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 14, 2015

Obviously the glorious weather up on the Teide National Park can't be credited to this hotel but it did make every day a pleasure. Feb/Mar weather in Puerto itself isn't always that sunny but it is a delightful base for the North coast and indeed the Teide. Half board proved excellent value with good food and realistically priced wines and... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
agenteweb, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Parque Vacacional Eden, responded to this review

Dear David, Thank you very much for your feedback on Tripadvisor. We are happy to hear that you had an enjoyable time in Tenerife and were satisfied with your stay at our hotel. We appreciate your compliments regarding our food and our service staff, as this means very much to us. It would be a great pleasure for us to... More 

Totland, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
8 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 24, 2015

Wonderful,friendly staff. We had a small studio, would pick a superior next time. Rooms clean and well maintained. Nice big safe not like the tiny things in most hotels. Mostly German clientele. View from hotel was lovely and the gardens are beautiful. We were breakfast only and did try the evening buffet which was ok so we ate in town... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 4
agenteweb, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Parque Vacacional Eden, responded to this review

Dear Wighty627, Thank you very much for your positive feedback on Tripadvisor. We are very happy to hear that you were satisfied with your stay at our hotel, and enjoyed your holidays, even though the weather was not as good as normally in this season. We really appreciate your kind words and compliments regarding our gardens, our staff, and our... More 

Espoo
Level Contributor
12 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed February 12, 2015

Nice hotel with newly renovated clean spatious and nice rooms. The hotel consists of several buildings so if you wish for a view make sure you have the room in a correct place. We had half-board which was nice as the hotel is situated up the hill. It was not so bad to walk down to the shoreline or even... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 4
agenteweb, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Parque Vacacional Eden, responded to this review

Dear GemmaEspoo, Thank you very much for your positive feedback on Tripadvisor. We are happy to hear that you choosed our hotel for your holidays and enjoyed our spacious rooms and our facilities. We work everyday very hard to make our guests happy and try to treat every guests with high attention, therefore we want to apologize if our service... More 

Swansea, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
104 reviews
23 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 73 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed February 6, 2015

Stayed in this hotel for a 7 night break at the end of Jan. Initially a little disappointed as the room we were given , although on the 2nd floor looked out onto a service unit and wall ( see photo). It was very dark as the hotel is built on a slope. We had originally booked a room on... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
agenteweb, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Parque Vacacional Eden, responded to this review

Dear ian h, Thank you very much for your positive feedback on Tripadvisor. We are lucky to hear that you choosed our hotel for your winter break and enjoyed your holidays. We hope that you were satisfied with your new room and want to apologize that you had some inconveniences. As the whole team works every day very hard to... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

221 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (211)
Viewed
View from room (29)
Viewed
Dining (26)
Viewed
Room/suite (14)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (5)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (73)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (4)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Family/play areas (1)
Viewed
Other (57)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (10)
Viewed
Room/suite (4)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Family/play areas (1)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Other (2)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Puerto de la Cruz hotels
0.3 mi away
Apartamentos Casablanca
Apartamentos Casablanca
#4 of 81 in Puerto de la Cruz
4.5 of 5 stars 1,078 reviews
0.4 mi away
Hotel Puerto Palace
Hotel Puerto Palace
#12 of 81 in Puerto de la Cruz
4.0 of 5 stars 488 reviews
0.4 mi away
Hotel Botanico & The Oriental Spa Garden
Hotel Botanico & The Oriental Sp...
#1 of 81 in Puerto de la Cruz
4.5 of 5 stars 898 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 mi away
H10 Tenerife Playa
H10 Tenerife Playa
#8 of 81 in Puerto de la Cruz
4.0 of 5 stars 1,062 reviews
0.5 mi away
Catalonia Las Vegas
Catalonia Las Vegas
#11 of 81 in Puerto de la Cruz
4.0 of 5 stars 765 reviews
0.5 mi away
4Dreams Hotel
4Dreams Hotel
#15 of 81 in Puerto de la Cruz
4.0 of 5 stars 107 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check In Check Out Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay