We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

SunConnect Apartamentos Los Delfines

Urb. Los Delfines s/n | Torre Del Ram, 07760 Ciutadella, Minorca, Spain
Hotel amenities
Book on
TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with Tingo to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Best prices for:1 room 1 adult
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
SunConnect Apartamentos Los Delfines
SunConnect Apartamentos Los Delfines
Panoramas (19)
View Map
Add Photo Write a Review

647 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Plymouth, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
9 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 15, 2015

Spent 1 week here all inclusive apartment was very modern clean there was always food available until 11.30 pm towels only got changed in apartments twice a week room service happened once there was very limited entertainment but we were there the last week they closed on the 18 th of septembert we weren't aware when we booked of this... More 

Helpful?
3 Thank margaret h
Relations M, Public Relations Manager at SunConnect Apartamentos Los Delfines, responded to this review

Dear Margret Thank your great review of our complex glad that you enjoyed your stay, and we try to make sure what ever time of the season our guests visit that they go away with a good hoiday experience and hopefully will want to come back and visit us again. Kind regards More 

Bristol, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed September 28, 2015 via mobile

Just returned from a week staying here under all inclusive. Really disappointed that this was marked as a 4 star hotel - it's pushing a 3 (when the rooms are cleaned). First impressions of the area surrounding the hotel were not good- previous posts about the Cala en forca area being very run down are correct and it is sad.... More 

Helpful?
4 Thank dollydooper
Relations M, Public Relations Manager at SunConnect Apartamentos Los Delfines, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thanks for taking the time to tell us about your holiday and how we did, there are lots of comments that we can use to improve and it is this kind of feedback which helps especially as you say you have a holiday until the day you go home. Music shoudl be quiet chill out, and the cleaning... More 

Bacup, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 26, 2015

just come back on the 20 september'15 from a very enjoyable 7 night stay, after reading some of the reviews for this hotel my girlfriend and I was a little apprehensive about booking but really liked the look of this hotel so went anyway and we are really glad we did. the hotel itself is only a 2 minute walk... More 

Helpful?
3 Thank philip l
Relations M, Public Relations Manager at SunConnect Apartamentos Los Delfines, responded to this review

Dear Phil and Tracy Thankyou for your great feedback and the five circles, we are also so pleased that you had a fantastic holiday and liked all the services and facilities we offer. We do try hard to make sure everyone has a good holiday and the best part for us not just the thank you, but that you would... More 

Swindon, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed September 25, 2015

Just returned from a week with a friend. Wish i hadn't bothered, shame on Thomas Cook for giving this hotel a 4 star rating.It is a 2 star plus at best. The dining room and the reception is like school canteen and a Travel lodge. The food is tepid, repetitive, the drinks are watered down the coffee undrinkable, and only... More 

Helpful?
6 Thank tracy m
Relations M, Public Relations Manager at SunConnect Apartamentos Los Delfines, responded to this review

Dear Tracy Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. While I wish you had a better experience, it is feedback like this that we learn from and use to improve. We work hard to deliver an exceptional guest experience, and it's apparent in this case that we fell short. Kind regards More 

London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 25, 2015

We stayed there 16-23 Sept, very nice hotel, we had a 1 bedroom apartment, very nice, but a couple of things, no towel rail or toilet roll holder, the bathroom didn't look as it was finished, but decorated lovely, food good standard and the pool area was excellent, very friendly staff, good location, the maintenance was excellent as we had... More 

Helpful?
Thank Barbara R
Relations M, Public Relations Manager at SunConnect Apartamentos Los Delfines, responded to this review

Dear Barbara Thank you for your review and also your rating we appreciate this, I will look into the things you say were missing from your bathroom. We try to keep the place neat and tidy and this is why we keep the snacks to the restaurant. We are pleased that you enjoyed your holiday in our hotel and hope... More 

Sheffield, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 21, 2015

We were located on the second floor of the West facing 2 storey block and had some good late afternoon/ early evening sun. The apartment was clean and spacious and clean towels and bedding were available on request. For the true sun worshipper there were plenty of sun beds and 3 pools to cool off in. We were self catering... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank Derek F
Relations M, Guest Relations Manager at SunConnect Apartamentos Los Delfines, responded to this review

Dear Derek, We are pleased that you took the time to let us know how we did, and the apartments are a great base if you wnat to go self catering and see a liitle bit more of Menorca, we hope you will come back and stay with us again for another good holiday experience Kind regards More 

Grimsby, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 21, 2015

Me, my husband and my 17 month old boy have just returned from a lovely weeks holiday. 14th sept - 21st sept! We had a great time for our first abroad holiday as a 3, and can't really find many faults to write about.... Unlike some!! We were a little worried about the negative reviews a few months ago but... More 

Helpful?
4 Thank Beckit87
Relations M, Public Relations Manager at SunConnect Apartamentos Los Delfines, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing us for your first holiday as a three and we are glad that you foud everything to your liking, we hope that you will choose us again for your next holiday. Thank you once more and hope to see you again very soon Kind regards More 

Lancing
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 21, 2015 via mobile

We stayed in the refurbished hotel side so review reflects this. The room was spotlessly clean, it was cleaned & made up every day. All staff very friendly & helpful, nothing was to much trouble for them. This was our first all inclusive holiday, food was very good with plenty of options for all tastes, the only negative being the... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank Adrian B
Relations M, Public Relations Manager at SunConnect Apartamentos Los Delfines, responded to this review

Dear Adrian Thankyou for your feedback and we are pleased that you had a good holiday with us and will pass on your remarks to the staff, we will try and iron out those crease re cups and entertainment, so that when you return you will see the changes. Kind regards More 

Kent, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
3 of 5 stars Reviewed September 21, 2015 via mobile

Just come back from Los Delfines 14-21 September 2015 and had a lovely time. Wanted a relaxing week doing absolutely nothing and this hotel suited us perfectly. Yes they do chain up the sun beds until 9am but that does stop people going out and reserving beds and not coming back for hours and there was always plenty available even... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank Bridget S
Relations M, Public Relations Manager at SunConnect Apartamentos Los Delfines, responded to this review

Dear Bridgit thankyou for tkaing the time to share your feedback with us and we are pleased thatyou had that relaxing holiday, but sorry to here that you would not come back and visit. We use all reviews so that we can carry on improving and learning how to and where to improve, so we do hope that in the... More 

Bolton, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
11 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 15, 2015 via mobile

We have just spent two weeks at this hotel. it was great for children they loved the pools and the evening entertainment.The food was good and plenty of choice.the staff very helpful.The only negative was that we had a third floor apartment and and there was three flights of stairs to climb with children and suit cases.

Helpful?
3 Thank dave l
Relations M, Public Relations Manager at SunConnect Apartamentos Los Delfines, responded to this review

Dear Dave Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. Next time ask for a ground floor or a lower floor we cannot guarantee but always try our best to oblige where possible. We hope to welcome you back to our hotel very soon! Kind regards More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

597 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (295)
Viewed
Room/suite (15)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (75)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (56)
Viewed
View from room (19)
Viewed
Bathroom (8)
Viewed
Family/play areas (1)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Other (119)

Expert photos: Taken by TripAdvisor travel experts

Viewed
All expert photos (284)
Viewed
Amenities (19)
Viewed
Apartment (One Bedroom) (36)
Viewed
Apartment (Two Bedrooms) (55)
Viewed
Beach (16)
Viewed
Children's Pool (7)
Viewed
First Pool (23)
Viewed
Restaurants and Bars (46)
Viewed
Second Pool (11)
Viewed
Standard Room Pool and Sea View (35)
Viewed
The Hotel (36)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (18)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Room/suite (3)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (4)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (9)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Ciutadella
0.3 mi away
Hi! Binimar Apartmentos
Hi! Binimar Apartmentos
#28 of 56 in Ciutadella
3.5 of 5 stars 1,409 reviews
5.2 mi away
Aparthotel Paradise Club & Spa
0.0 mi away
SunConnect Hotel Los Delfines
SunConnect Hotel Los Delfines
#27 of 56 in Ciutadella
3.5 of 5 stars 96 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
16.3 mi away
Royal Son Bou Family Club
5.4 mi away
Viva Menorca
Viva Menorca
#4 of 13 in Cala'n Bosch
4.5 of 5 stars 878 reviews
0.3 mi away
Globales Club Almirante Farragut Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay