We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Hi! Los Delfines Apartamentos

3.0 of 5 Urb. Los Delfines s/n | Torre Del Ram, 07760 Ciutadella, Minorca, Spain
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Certificate of Excellence 2014
Hi! Los Delfines Apartamentos
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
Hi! Los Delfines Apartamentos
Write a Review

510 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    176
    187
    93
    36
    18
See reviews for
307
103
2
Business
0
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (144)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (510)
  • Mar-May only
    (32)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (330)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (137)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (11)
All months
west midlands
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
15 helpful votes 15 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 6, 2014

3rd visit to Hi! Los Delfines,we stopped in the Hotel first time but opted for the apartments next as we found we wanted to go out on an evening for a meal and drinks and sample the resort,the grounds are superb,the pool is fantastic and the entertainment do their best with limited resources,my wife and daughter especially enjoyed the aerobics,the... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
HiHotels, Public Relations Manager at Hi! Los Delfines Apartamentos, responded to this review

Hello Glad you had a good time at the Los Delfines, we do try are utmost to make sure that all guests have a good holiday, and yes we are getting a facelift this winter "very exiting" The sunbed situation is always a difficult one in all hotels. Whether it be they place they want the sunbed or just a... More 

1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
2 of 5 stars Reviewed October 24, 2014

stayed here in august 2014 pool areas are lovely and loads of sunbeds not many umbrellas mind stayed in appartments which are a good size but that is all that is good about them no air con so had to hire a fan which was rubbish graffiti over the furniture and punch holes in the doors only had 1 warm... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
HiHotels, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Hi! Los Delfines Apartamentos, responded to this review

Dear Joanne Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback, and sorry to hear that you did not enjoy your stay with ua. The apartment do not have air con, but the hotel rooms do.. All inclusive snacks are availble form the restaurant, the pool bar caters for self catering guest that is why there is a charge..... More 

Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 7, 2014

Great location, near the waterpark, bars and restaurants. our children aged 5 and 10 said it was the best holiday they have ever had. The apartments were very spacious.we had afew minor problems but the maintenance guy came straight away. Entertainment was good. They tried to cater for all ages. The food was the only downside. Breakfast was good but... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
HiHotels, Public Relations Manager at Hi! Los Delfines Apartamentos, responded to this review

Hi There, Thanks for taking the time to write about your holiday, great that the children had a good time if they are happy we are happy, sorry that the food was not up to your expectations, but we do try our utmost to make sure you have a good holiday experience. Getting a facelift this winter so come back... More 

Southampton, United Kingdom
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
18 helpful votes 18 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed September 29, 2014 via mobile

We stayed here 18th August until 1st September - 3 adults and 1 child (8). On arrival we were given 2 rooms (as booked) in the hotel. However after going into the room we found they had put our daughter in with my dad (which was not how it was booked). Biel on reception was fantastic and quickly gave us... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
HiHotels, Public Relations Manager at Hi! Los Delfines Apartamentos, responded to this review

Hello Ely, So sorry to hear that you did not enjoy your stay this time at Los Delfines, and that you were not impressed with the food offering. Unfortunately the entertainment staff do tend to change yearly and this is a big part of the holiday. Also sorry to hear you have laready booked for next year at another hotel,... More 

Middlesbrough, United Kingdom
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 26, 2014

We returned from a 2-week all-inclusive stay last Monday (4 days ago). To be very brief I'll break things down: We initially we put into a 2-bed apartment. Thomas Cook claims it "holds 5 adults". Even the hotel staff said it holds 4. There are 4 beds, a sofa bed and a cot. No room for luggage in the living... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
HiHotels, Public Relations Manager at Hi! Los Delfines Apartamentos, responded to this review

Mark Thank you for your very comprehensive review, and am pleased you enjoyed the hotel and the services we offered from the staff to the entertainers. Each apartment has its own individual electric water tank, and that can be problematic for more that two or three people showering. With the refurbishment menus will be looked at and when you do... More 

Belfast
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed September 25, 2014

My boyfriend and I are not long back from a week at this resort where we had a great time! When we first arrived into the apartment we both thought it was very dated and old fashioned. However, spotlessly clean so couldn't really complain. The hotel rooms are much more modern than the apartment rooms, however self catering is not... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
HiHotels, Public Relations Manager at Hi! Los Delfines Apartamentos, responded to this review

Hello H M Pros and cons, Apartments getting refurbished this winter so will not be so dated, glad to hear no ants were seen, cleaning should not have been a problem re your request for the last night. The 80€ is for an air conditioning unit not a stand up fan. Pleased that you liked the area and the pools... More 

Warwickshire, United Kingdom
1 review
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed September 23, 2014

stayed at the apartments for 14 nights all inclusive with my 3 children and husband between 8th to 22nd September 2014 the negatives apartments was so hot we had to hire fans ants crawling round the bedrooms and stairs to the apartments found the entertainment awful we had to teenage daughters they was two young for the children's entertainment and... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
HiHotels, Public Relations Manager at Hi! Los Delfines Apartamentos, responded to this review

Dear Guest So sorry thst you holiday did not live up to your expectations, we know holidays are special and do our utmost to make them as such. The apartments are going to be refurbished this winter and this includes air con, ants if reported would have been sprayed. Also sorry you did not like the entertainment but as stated... More 

Antrim, United Kingdom
2 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
2 of 5 stars Reviewed September 22, 2014

we were here 6 years ago and it was fantastic, we booked to go again for a week from 14th to 21st sept 2014 it was awful!! the pools are still beautiful most of the staff are lovely apart from a man on reception called ignas who had me cryin callin me a liar cause I went and reported hundreds... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
HiHotels, Public Relations Manager at Hi! Los Delfines Apartamentos, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. While I wish you had a better experience, it is feedback like this that we learn from and use to improve. We work hard to deliver an exceptional guest experience, and it's apparent in this case that we fell short. Sincerely, More 

1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed September 22, 2014

Recently stayed at this hotel with my partner and my parents as all inclusive guests. After reading the reviews we had high hopes. In all fairness, the rooms and pool were clean and the staff were lovely. However, the food was way below par. It didn't look in the least bit appetising and tasted just as bad as it looked.... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
HiHotels, Public Relations Manager at Hi! Los Delfines Apartamentos, responded to this review

Dear Amy, Thank you for your feedback and also i have taken note of all your comments and these will be addressed, I was under the impression than entertainment went on till at least 23.00 and that there was a full daytime programme with more than a quiz in the afternoon. The hotel is undergoing a refurbishement this winter and... More 

Contributor
15 reviews 15 reviews
3 hotel reviews
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed September 22, 2014

My girlfriend and I visited mid September, we just wanted a cheap, relaxed, last minute holiday and the travel agent in Belfast recommended Menorca. Have to say, that's exactly what we got. The hotel was clean as were the rooms but we felt that the bathroom could have been cleaned better. I understand that ants are quite common in the... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
HiHotels, Public Relations Manager at Hi! Los Delfines Apartamentos, responded to this review

Dear Rori, Thank you for taking the time to write about your stay at the Los Delfines in the apartments. This winter the Hotel and the Apartments are getting refurbished, so changes will be made. You are correct about ants they can be a nuisance, if you had asked reception they would have come and spryed the area for you.... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Owners: What's your side of the story?
Register now for free — and start getting automatic notification of new reviews, responding to traveler feedback, adding new photos to your listing and much more.
Manage your listing

Been to Hi! Los Delfines Apartamentos? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hi! Los Delfines Apartamentos

Address: Urb. Los Delfines s/n | Torre Del Ram, 07760 Ciutadella, Minorca, Spain
Location: Spain > Balearic Islands > Minorca > Ciutadella
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Hi! Los Delfines Apartamentos 3*
Number of rooms: 102
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Priceline, Despegar.com, Travelocity, Odigeo, TripOnline SA and Tingo so you can book your Hi! Los Delfines Apartamentos reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hi! Los Delfines Apartamentos Hotel Ciudadella
Hi! Los Delfines Apartamentos Spain/Minorca
Hotel Style:
#6 On the Beach Hotel in Ciutadella
#11 Family Hotel in Ciutadella

257 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (233)
Viewed
Room/suite (14)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (72)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (50)
Viewed
View from room (19)
Viewed
Bathroom (8)
Viewed
Family/play areas (1)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Other (67)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (25)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (9)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (7)
Viewed
Room/suite (4)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (4)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay