We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 57 Ciutadella hotels

Hi! Los Delfines Apartamentos

3.0 of 5 Hotel   |   Urb. Los Delfines s/n | Torre Del Ram, 07760 Ciutadella, Minorca, Spain
Hotel amenities
Save Saved
You added Hi! Los Delfines Apartamentos to your Saves list
Hi! Los Delfines Apartamentos
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
74%
Ranked #17 of 57 hotels in Ciutadella
Certificate of Excellence 2014
A recent review
5 of 5 stars reviewed yesterday
Kaitlyn M Nottinghamshire, United Kingdom
  • Overview
  • Reviews (479)
  • Photos (264)
  • Similar Hotels
  • Amenities
  • Q&A (4)
  • Room tips (136)
  • Location
  • More
true
Write a Review

479 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    168
    175
    84
    35
    17
See reviews for
290
98
2
Business
0
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (136)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Nottinghamshire, United Kingdom
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed yesterday NEW via mobile

Recently got back from an all inclusive 7night stay here at Los Delfines and I can honestly say it was amazing. Food; There was a different selection each night, not 5* quality but our party enjoyed everything they ate. If you didnt want to try the themed dish there was always chips served. Deserts were mainly pastry based with a... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Solihull, United Kingdom
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
6 hotel reviews
25 helpful votes 25 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed yesterday NEW

There were seven of us (five adults, two children (8 and 5 yrs)) staying at the Los Delfines between 11th and 22nd August. I’ll start with the bad stuff: Accommodation We stayed in an apartment, rather than in the hotel itself. It’s probably safe to say the standard of the apartment was the worst I’ve ever stayed in on a... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

We stayed all inclusive for two weeks in August and rooms were generally clean (although bath plug hole had not been cleaned until 3rd day in). Our apartment on a whole required an overhaul, we had lights hanging off the wall and ceiling, unsafe power sockets and we were glad only to spend minimal time in them. Floor tiles were... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
wales
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
4 hotel reviews
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

Stayed here for a week with our 17 year old. Entertainment was good for younger ones 17 year olds have their phones!! A 2 minute walk took you to a nearby cove which was amazing..we all jumped in the clear blue sea the view was awesome..lots of bars have closed which is very sad so there wasn't much life apart... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Bristol, United Kingdom
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

Please don't be put of by bad reviews . the hotel is spotless, rooms are cleaned daily, staff are excellent. The food if you are on all inclusive can be a bit repetitive but its all acceptable. The resort itself is a little run down . the waterpark opposite hotel is great fun. We had a great week away.

Was this review helpful? Yes
HiHotels, Gerente at Hi! Los Delfines Apartamentos, responded to this review

Dear customer, Thanks for posting this comment. We are very pleased that you had a good time with us. We looking forward to see you soon. Best wishes More

1 review
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

I Just returned from los delfines with my family and i feel theres a few things need addressed. We travelled with two children one aged 14,the other just under 2. After reading reviews about the teenagers having nothing to do id like to say that its the age we live in that makes them sit on phones and laptops in... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 4
St. Neots, United Kingdom
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Just spent 10 days at this hotel, stayed in main hotel which we where very pleased with as had air con (apartments do not). Very clean, can't complain about food always a choice for everyone. Staff friendly. The entertainment during the was brilliant for young children but nothing for our 12 year old daughter, and the evening entertainment I'm sorry... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
HiHotels, Gerente at Hi! Los Delfines Apartamentos, responded to this review

Dear Rachel H, Thank you so much for your nice comment. We are really happy that you enjoy the holiday here in Menorca. I am sorry that on certain levels we didn't live up your expectations, we take note of your comments in the way to improve. Hoping to see you back! Regards, More

1 review
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Well the pools are well laid out but have a salty taste which is unusual. The sunbeds are unchained at 8.30 but as towels are allowed to reserve them you have around 9mins to get one in the scramble. The rooms, although we're all inclusive are designed for self catering and are extremely tired and in need of a good... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
Manchester, United Kingdom
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We stayed here for our 3rd year running from 29 July - 12 August on a self catering basis. 2 adults a 4 and 6 yrd old. We requested a ground floor apt and was in B102. The apartments are quite dated but have everything you need and are cleaned regularly. There is also a washing machine for 3euros and... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
HiHotels, Gerente at Hi! Los Delfines Apartamentos, responded to this review

Dear Michelle, Thank you very much for taking your time to post this detailed review, we highly appreciate that. Many thanks for your nice comments about our staff, and specially our entertainment team. We are glad that you enjoyed our complex and resort, as you say our hotel & apartments are very quiet and safe, day and night time, as... More

boro
2 reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Apartments were very basic and in need of modernising and as expected too stuffy at night without aircon but are apparently getting modernised for next year. Went self catering but from the other all inclusive guests food was decent enough, San Miguel, coke, Fanta on tap. Eating out and thought food and drink was as cheap or dear as you... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
HiHotels, Gerente at Hi! Los Delfines Apartamentos, responded to this review

Dear customer, Thank you very much for taking your time to coment your holiday and for the information for our future guests. I'm glad that you enjoyed your staying with us, and in the resort area. We hope to see you soon. Best regards More

Owners: What's your side of the story?
If you own or manage Hi! Los Delfines Apartamentos, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.
Manage your listing

Been to Hi! Los Delfines Apartamentos? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hi! Los Delfines Apartamentos

Address: Urb. Los Delfines s/n | Torre Del Ram, 07760 Ciutadella, Minorca, Spain
Location: Spain > Balearic Islands > Minorca > Ciutadella
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Hi! Los Delfines Apartamentos 3*
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Priceline, Tingo, HotelsClick, BookingOdigeoWL, Otel, Fastbooking and Expedia so you can book your Hi! Los Delfines Apartamentos reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hi! Los Delfines Apartamentos Hotel Ciudadella
Hi! Los Delfines Apartamentos Spain/Minorca

264 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (240)
Viewed
Room/suite (12)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (60)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (44)
Viewed
Family/play areas (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (6)
Viewed
View from room (16)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Other (99)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (25)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (9)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (7)
Viewed
Room/suite (4)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (4)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay
Select tags to find the hotel that's right for you.
All
hotels in Ciutadella with
any amenities

Amenities

Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Swimming Pool
Hotel Style
#8 Family Hotel in Ciutadella
Hotel Class
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Plan de Reforma durante Invierno 2014/2015. Situado en Cala'n Forcat, a cinco minutos de la playa, a 500 metros del centro comercial y a tan solo 4km de Ciutadella, antigua capital de Menorca que conserva su aire colonial britanico y te invita a disfrutar de la variada oferta gastronomica, cultural y de ocio en las cercanias al hotel. Piscina para adultos/as y piscina infantil, bar piscina. Los huespedes comparten las facilidades con Hi! Los Delfines Hotel***. ... more   less 
Number of rooms
102

Questions & Answers

Here’s what questions travelers have asked, with answers from representatives of Hi! Los Delfines Apartamentos and other travelers.
4 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (4)

Questions? Get answers from Hi! Los Delfines Apartamentos staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travelers prefer