We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Hotel Boston

Avda de las Torres 28, 50008 Zaragoza, Spain
Hotel amenities
Book on
TripAdvisor
in partnership with
Trusted partner. We work with Tingo to make your booking as easy as possible.
1 room 1 adult
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Hotel Boston
View Map
Add Photo Write a Review

170 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
UK/Italy
Level Contributor
65 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 46 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 4, 2015

The spacious lobby his glamour and glitz, the rooms a good size with good facilities, location-wise it's ideal for bars, restaurants and museums and the three storey underground car park is ideal (make sure you get it charged to your room, it's €10 a day if you stay for more than one night ). The restaurant is good with some... More 

Helpful?
Thank BonViveur67
mjmarco, Director de Recepción at Hotel Boston, responded to this review

Thank you for telling the experience in the hotel, and detail the services that have been added over him during his stay, although I regret the incident of the elevator, but I admire and took him. Juan Ignacio Martín, director de alojamiento More 

Gouda, The Netherlands
Level Contributor
48 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 25, 2015

The hotel is in a good location to visit Zaragoza. It has a large parking space (19 euros a day) . Rooms were clean, only very noisy(at least room 618).. I could hear my neighbour showering and singing under the shower. You get a shaving kid and toothbrush in the bathroom. The showergel and shampoo had a weird fragrance. Staff... More 

Helpful?
Thank Bonjr
mjmarco, Director de Recepción at Hotel Boston, responded to this review

We are glad you enjoyed the facilities of the hotel and receive professional treatment staff. Juan Martin, Director accommodation More 

Level Contributor
3 reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 20, 2015

good A/C, nice breakfast, every day new towels. The breakfast was very well sorted with a cooked version and continental version. Large parking garage at 9 euros a day. Very nice menu in the hotel restaurant.

Helpful?
Thank Len H
mjmarco, Director de Recepción at Hotel Boston, responded to this review

Thank you for your comment. We are pleased to know that the hotel services have been satisfactory and it good location. Juan Martin, Director accommodation More 

Belgium
Level Contributor
23 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed October 15, 2015

The lobby of the hotel seems impressive upon first sight. It all goes downhill from there. Upon check-in we were told we would be charged an additional 6 Euros per day for my breakfast since my husband's was included in the room charge. That was not the case- upon examination of our bill after we left the hotel we realized... More 

Helpful?
Thank wanderwomantravels
mjmarco, Director de Recepción at Hotel Boston, responded to this review
Google Translation

Je présente mes excuses parce que les installations ne sont pas à son goût et bien que l'hôtel offre toutes... More 

Travelers are raving about these Zaragoza hotels

Augsburg, Germany
Level Contributor
6 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed October 13, 2015 via mobile

The hotel is located in walking distance to the centre of Zaragoza (10 Min). There is also a bus station for local buses in front of the hotel. The furnishing and decor is quite old (80ies-style) but the rooms are well maintained and very clean. The lobby is huge and kind of prestigious. There are plenty of parking lots at... More 

Helpful?
Thank Stefan G
mjmarco, Director de Recepción at Hotel Boston, responded to this review

Thank you for your comments, is an aid that helps us get used to the needs posed by customers. Juan Ignacio Martín, Office manager More 

Washington DC, District of Columbia
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
2 of 5 stars Reviewed October 11, 2015 via mobile

Had I booked myself I wouldn't have stayed after the second night. This place has four major issues. 1) the rooms are from 1980 with no design or aesthetics at all. A room, a bed, a chair, a TV and good night. 2) the wifi is horrible. It takes 20 on average to download a 30 min show from iTunes.... More 

Helpful?
Thank diz28
mjmarco, Director de Recepción at Hotel Boston, responded to this review

I feel that your stay was not desired and incidents occur occasionally that staff can afford. The hotel was opened in 1992 with the most advanced technology of the day, today we work for the good service and are awarded the "Q" for quality of the facilities and professionalism of our staff. Juan Ignacio Martin. Office Manager More 

Stavanger, Norway
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
3 of 5 stars Reviewed October 9, 2015

Staff very friendly and helpful. Rooms spacious, comfortable and kept very clean indeed. Despite excellent staff the bar resembles an old-folks home and the gym is in urgent need of new kit. WiFi in rooms is awful, constantly dropping so you pick up roaming charges before you know it. However, location is fine although you'll need to fight the city... More 

Helpful?
Thank ChiefCynic
mjmarco, Director de Recepción at Hotel Boston, responded to this review
Google Translation

Gracias por sus comentarios, que tomamos en cuenta. Estamos en un proceso constante de reformas para ofrecer al cliente la... More 

Devon UK
Level Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
2 of 5 stars Reviewed October 1, 2015

This place looks the business on arrival but the cracks show immediately. I am here for 10 days and there is no kettle or hot drinks facility in the room. The bar shut at 2300 and there was no drinks available after that - I was advised to use the mini bar but I wanted a coffee!!! I am booked... More 

Helpful?
Thank Rob J
mjmarco, Director de Recepción at Hotel Boston, responded to this review

We have taken into consideration all incidents and so continue to provide the service that customers demand of us. It is among our services the kettle or hot drinks in the room. Stay really was not the most fortunate, but we want to stay again, and check the quality of our services and the professionalism of the staff. Juan Ignacio... More 

Halifax UK
Level Contributor
15 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 14, 2015

Large en-suite room, very clean and comfortable bed. Nice buffet breakfast. Easy access to secure parking in basement with lift acess. Good position, easy walk into Zaragoza which is a lovely city with an amazing Cathederal. Plenty of restaurants.

Helpful?
Thank patgom15
mjmarco, Director de Recepción at Hotel Boston, responded to this review

We are grateful for your comment and your pleasant stay in the hotel and Zaragoza city. Juan Ignacio Martin. Accommodation manager More 

Glasgow, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
20 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed September 14, 2015

The staff were friendly and breakfast was good. Rooms comfortable. I was staying there for a conference and WiFi was terrible - not ideal when you need to work. If you could find somewhere to connect to the WiFi you were lucky if you could actually establish an internet connection. Many people were receiving spam messages through various apps on... More 

Helpful?
Thank ChickfromLeeds
mjmarco, Director de Recepción at Hotel Boston, responded to this review

We welcome your comments published and apologize for the speed in which incurred the housekeeping staff. We hope that the treatment of our staff has been correct and professional. Regarding wifi, we felt we had moments of connection outages due to massive discharges that were performed on devices at times. Juan Ignacio Martin. Director accommodation More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

94 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (67)
Viewed
Room/suite (14)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (27)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (5)
Viewed
Family/play areas (2)
Viewed
Other (16)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (27)
Viewed
Family/play areas (2)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (1)
Viewed
Dining (5)
Viewed
View from room (1)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (5)
Viewed
Room/suite (12)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Zaragoza hotels
Catalonia El Pilar
#2 of 81 in Zaragoza
4.5 of 5 stars 675 reviews
San Pablo
Melia Zaragoza
Melia Zaragoza
#9 of 81 in Zaragoza
4.0 of 5 stars 739 reviews
Casco Antiguo
NH Collection Gran Hotel de Zaragoza
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Centro
NH Ciudad de Zaragoza
NH Ciudad de Zaragoza
#8 of 81 in Zaragoza
4.0 of 5 stars 676 reviews
Romareda
Hotel Reina Petronila
Hotel Reina Petronila
#5 of 81 in Zaragoza
4.5 of 5 stars 307 reviews
Casco Antiguo
Vincci Zaragoza Zentro
Vincci Zaragoza Zentro
#22 of 81 in Zaragoza
4.0 of 5 stars 299 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay