We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

NH Collection Sevilla

#18 of 178 Hotels in Seville
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersSilver level
Hotel website
Hotel deals
Avda Diego Martinez Barrio, 8 | Nervion, 41013 Seville, Spain (Formerly NH Central Convenciones)
Special Offer
LOOKING FOR BETTER DEAL?
3 people have started booking this hotel
Book on
TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with getaroom to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
1 room 1 adult
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
NH Collection Sevilla
NH Collection Sevilla
Panoramas (11)
View Map
Add Photo Write a Review

1,056 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Rochester, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
101 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 40 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed yesterday NEW

I had cause to stay at this this nice hotel for a conference in December 2015. The hotel is very comfortable and nothing was too much trouble for the staff, whom were all very friendly and efficient. The food and drink provided at this location are both first rate. Additionally, Seville is a beautiful city and certainly worth a visit.... More 

Helpful?
Thank GSquared2013
England, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

My husband & I stayed for 4 enjoyable nights last week, welcoming us with an upgraded room! All the staff we approached in reception, breakfast & dining room, house keepers were very warm & friendly. There were many different cheeses, hams, fruits, yogurts, bread & cakes at breakfast. We can order cooked food for our choice with different chopped vegetables.... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank 007Chocolate
Singapore, Singapore
Level Contributor
49 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

On the day I checked out, the hotel check out system was out of order. The queues for checking out was long, and after I were told I had settled everything (since hotel was already fully paid on Agoda), when I returned to my country and checked my credit card bill I found that I was double charged again. It... More 

Review collected in partnership with NH Hotels

Helpful?
Thank sanchee1
Amsterdam, The Netherlands
Level Contributor
115 reviews
24 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Room not really clean. Old paper and peanuts from former guest in easychair. dust between cupboards. bedsheet with holes. Room far to warm, complaint did not solved that problem. Bed firm and good. Bathroom oke but tile finishes could be more neat. parking good. Restaurant not very attractive. Main course served without any potatoes or vegetables! I finished my meal... More 

Helpful?
Thank JPJ88
Madrid
Level Contributor
6 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Had small room on 8th floor with heating system blowing only cold air and bathroom radiator not working ( this was January ). TV didn't work, nor did phone when I tried to call reception. They moved us to room next door.. also without heating. On the plus side, the superb breakfast buffet offers wide choice and good quality and... More 

Helpful?
Thank Trickant
Riyadh
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

The hotel itself was quite nice, though a little far from the center of activity.The tram station was nearby but we did not have occasion to use it as we had a car and parking was easily available near the Cathedral, Alcazar and the Plaza Toros.

Review collected in partnership with NH Hotels

Helpful?
Thank Salman A
anarodriguezsegura, Director de Relaciones Públicas at NH Collection Sevilla, responded to this review

Dear Salman, Many thanks for your review, it is very important to know your real opinion because is the only way if you want to improve quality of the services. We are not in the city center but you can arrive to the Cathedral in 10 minutes by tram, we are well connected with the old town. We appreciate your... More 

UK
Level Contributor
30 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 31, 2015 via mobile

Large rooms, clean, nice to have chairs and a desk in the room, good value for a city centre hotel, a couple of minutes walk from where the airport bus stops, nice sun terrace and gym included in stay, only a 15 minute walk to the town centre. Drawbacks; WiFi connection in room is terrible and keeps dropping out, weird... More 

Helpful?
Thank tinselliberation
Frankfurt, Germany
Level Contributor
7 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 30, 2015

We had a great stay just because Ana from Guest Relation did a great job. In advance we received an mail from her, if we have any requests. We did not have special enquiries, but she provided us a warm welcome with a nice quiet room. The location is great and for our next stop in Granada she assisted us... More 

Helpful?
Thank Hampton69
anarodriguezsegura, Director de Relaciones Públicas at NH Collection Sevilla, responded to this review

Dear Hampton, The very least that I can say is that I am deeply touched and indeed moved by what you have just written. I like to prepare your stays this is why I send an email, because I want to know your preferences or just your time arrival. I want to welcome you. I love my job and I... More 

Seoul, South Korea
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 30, 2015

The reason i missed 1point is about location. It's not exactly at center of town but it is suitable. The room is very clean and quit a new furniture. Employees are very nice and always willing to help us.

Review collected in partnership with NH Hotels

Helpful?
Thank Jung Eun O
anarodriguezsegura, Director de Relaciones Públicas at NH Collection Sevilla, responded to this review

Dear Jung, We would like to show our sincere gratitude for sharing your opinion on Tripadvisor. We are satisfied with your valuation because we are not in the city center. However the hotel has a good communications and you can reach the Cathedral in 10 minutes by tram. Thanks for your kind words to our staff. Best Wishes and Happy... More 

Amiens, France
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 30, 2015

Very good hostel, staff was friendly and helpful. The facilities and rooms are nice and clean, the service is top notch (I recommend the breakfast!) and it was perferct for a romantic weekend trip. If possible I'll try to book this hostel again.

Review collected in partnership with NH Hotels

Helpful?
Thank Alexis D
anarodriguezsegura, Director de Relaciones Públicas at NH Collection Sevilla, responded to this review

Dear Alexis, We would like to thank your wonderful review, your opinion is our guide. We are proud of our staff , they work hard for providing you with a memorable stay. It will a pleasure to welcome you back and...Happy New Year 2016! More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

705 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (156)
Viewed
Room/suite (33)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (7)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (14)
Viewed
View from room (5)
Viewed
Bathroom (25)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
Other (68)

Expert photos: Taken by TripAdvisor travel experts

Viewed
All expert photos (445)
Viewed
Amenities (52)
Viewed
Junior Suite (79)
Viewed
Pool (20)
Viewed
Premium King Size Room (71)
Viewed
Restaurants and Bars (70)
Viewed
Superior Room (49)
Viewed
The Hotel (104)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (104)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (3)
Viewed
Dining (27)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Room/suite (9)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (12)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (5)
Viewed
Family/play areas (2)
Viewed
Other (45)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Seville hotels
Casco Antiguo
NH Sevilla Plaza de Armas
Melia Sevilla
#37 of 178 in Seville
4.0 of 5 stars 1,694 reviews
Casco Antiguo
Hotel Becquer
Hotel Becquer
#13 of 178 in Seville
4.5 of 5 stars 2,611 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Casco Antiguo
Gran Melia Colon
Gran Melia Colon
#7 of 178 in Seville
4.5 of 5 stars 1,493 reviews
Ayre Hotel Sevilla
#40 of 178 in Seville
4.0 of 5 stars 972 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay