We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Apartamentos - Suites Santa Cruz

#26 of 174 Hotels in Seville
Certificate of Excellence
Calle Justino de Neve 4, 41004 Seville, Spain
Hotel amenities
Best prices for: 1 room 1 guest
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Apartamentos - Suites Santa Cruz
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
Apartamentos - Suites Santa Cruz
Write a Review

177 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    65
    80
    15
    12
    5
See reviews for
36
96
2
3
Rating summary
  • Location
    5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (9)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (177)
  • Mar-May only
    (55)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (42)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (53)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (27)
All months
London, United Kingdom
Top Contributor
99 reviews 99 reviews
58 hotel reviews
66 helpful votes 66 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

The property is very centrally located, clean, and comfortable. The price for the central location, however, is that it is a bit noisy. Also, it should be noted that even though it is an "apartment", there is not kitchen facility, and I did not see (nor search for) a refrigerator. It is served by a helpful 24x7 reception that it... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Los Angeles
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Located in the historic Jewish quarter in Seville, Spain. About 3 blocks from the Cathedral and within walking distance of all the historic sites. Very comfortable and quite location as no cars are allowed in the area. You will need to move your luggage yourself for the 3 blocks from the nearest street, but it is all flat and easily... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Enrique G, Director General at Apartamentos - Suites Santa Cruz, responded to this review

Dear guest, Thank you very much for giving us the maximum score on tripadvisor. It is an honor for us that our customers leave satisfied with our service. Thank you for highlight aspects such as location, tranquility and personal attention. We are always available to our customers for whatever they need. We look forward to you in Sevilla! More 

Vincennes, France
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 22, 2015

The flat was big for three people. The service is the same that for the hotel rooms : daily cleaning, soap etc. Have a smalll kitchen and a table is enjoyable for breakfast. The employees are very nice. The only negative point is the lack of Internet inside the flat.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Enrique G, Director General at Apartamentos - Suites Santa Cruz, responded to this review

Dear Customer, Thank you for rating our apartments with the highest score possible. We are improving our WIFI service and hope that soon all our apartments have free WIFI. We hope you come back soon to Seville. Greetings. More 

Valencia, Spain
Contributor
14 reviews 14 reviews
3 hotel reviews
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 4, 2015

Kind helping staff, nice rooms and clean facilities. All that and the excellent location makes these apartments a very good option. I stayed here for a few days with my family and enjoyed every second.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Enrique G, Director General at Apartamentos - Suites Santa Cruz, responded to this review

Dear guest, First of all we want to thank you for your coment. Your opinion is very important for us. It is a pleasure for us to read comments like yours and we are pleased that we managed to meet your expectations. As you said, our location at the heart of Barrio De Santa Cruz, full of very narrow streets... More 

Brighton, United Kingdom
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 2, 2014

Just got back from spending two nights in the superior apartment with private terrace. The apartment had plenty of space and was very comfortable. The bed was large and comfortable. The kitchen was well fitted out and included a stove top espresso maker and kettle. The terrace is lovely with a fantastic view of the cathedral and Giralda. The bells... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Enrique G, Director General at Apartamentos - Suites Santa Cruz, responded to this review

Dear Guest, We want to thank you for sharing your opinion with us and with other Tripadvisor users. We are proud to see that we get results of the effort we invest every day! We are pleased that you have wanted to write about the beauty of your apartment. We have carefully decorated it, maintaining a perfect balance between the... More 

Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
5 hotel reviews
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed October 18, 2014

Accuracy between the pictures and reality is zero. The rooms are dark, bathrooms are small. Very noisy. They play on the very small detail (yes we have wifi- but in reality its low,slow and only in reception area). But above all- no value for money!

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Enrique G, Director General at Apartamentos - Suites Santa Cruz, responded to this review

Dear Customer, We regret your negative opinion, as we work daily to provide the best service to our customers. We do not understand your criticism of the photos because we have photos of all our apartments on the web. Sorry if you have had the feeling of darkness in the room, but we have recently refurbished the decor and furnishings... More 

2 reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed October 16, 2014

We where very disappointment that the pictures of the place and actual rooms we got was not the same. The building is separate from the reception, without wifi, not balcony and the room was totally empty from any basic element of food. The first floor apartment is on the corridor, so any entry is heard. Not recommended. Especially with the... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Enrique G, Director General at Apartamentos - Suites Santa Cruz, responded to this review

Dear Customer, We regret that you have not enjoyed a pleasant stay. All photos of our apartments are posted on our website. Our 24 hours reception is in a nearby building, as we reported on our website and in the email we sent you. Our apartments have wifi in certain common areas such as mentioned on our website. Our apartartamentos... More 

Roseville, California
Contributor
15 reviews 15 reviews
6 hotel reviews
17 helpful votes 17 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed October 11, 2014

We were given a room at this hotel after a disastrous experience at the Casas de Santa Cruz (see my separate review). There were a number of disappointments here as well. The apartment was much more spacious than the room at Casas, but that was not entirely a good thing. Essentially the apartment was two rooms separated by a long... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Enrique G, Director General at Apartamentos - Suites Santa Cruz, responded to this review

Dear guest, Thank you very much for sharing your opinion about Apartamentos Suites Santa Cruz. Indeed apartments are spacious and have recently been renovated with decor and furnishings getting a very cozy atmosphere. All of our apartments are equipped with telephone using the mobile network so can be placed anywhere in the room, so if you had asked it we... More 

Vancouver, Canada
Contributor
14 reviews 14 reviews
9 hotel reviews
13 helpful votes 13 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 7, 2014

We spent 3 nights in a studio apartment in September 2014 with our 6 month old baby. The unit was small (so small that we weren't able to fit a crib, in hindsight we should have probably booked a larger unit!) but with a fabulous and large terrace which made up for the cosy quarters inside. Both the bathroom and... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
San Jose, Costa Rica
Senior Contributor
27 reviews 27 reviews
19 hotel reviews
21 helpful votes 21 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 5, 2014

We stayed at the 4 person familiar apartament, nice place, with EXCELLENT location, at walking distance from the Cathedral, lot of restaurants and bars to choose around the area, acomodations were nice and had everything needed for a pleasent night, the only bad thing, there´s no WIFI, but if you want to discover the beautiful city of Sevilla on foot,... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

141 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (97)
Viewed
Room/suite (39)
Viewed
Bathroom (4)
Viewed
View from room (6)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (12)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Dining (6)
Viewed
Family/play areas (1)
Viewed
Other (28)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (44)
Viewed
Room/suite (17)
Viewed
Dining (6)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (9)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
View from room (2)
Viewed
Other (9)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay

Amenities

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question