We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Apartamentos Sevilla

Hotel website
C/ Jesus del Gran Poder 100, 41002 Seville, Spain
Apartamentos Sevilla
Best prices for: 1 room 1 guest
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Ranked #79 of 139 Specialty Lodging in Seville
A recent review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed April 19, 2015
Marie W Birmingham, United Kingdom
Write a Review

36 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    15
    12
    6
    1
    2
See reviews for
13
8
3
2
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (4)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (36)
  • Mar-May only
    (9)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (9)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (9)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (9)
All months
Birmingham, United Kingdom
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
3 of 5 stars Reviewed April 19, 2015

The apartment was in a good location, convenient for restaurants and within easy walking distance of the main sights. Despite being close to the Alameda, it wasn't too noisy. However, the pictures on the website do not reflect our experience as it is difficult to tell which picture applies to each apartment. We were therefore disappointed with the quality of... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Birmingham, United Kingdom
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed April 14, 2015

Great location: - 15mins walk from plaza de armas bus station which is €4, 35mins from the airport - next to a large square full of bars and restaurants - 20 mins from cathedral and main sights Apartment: - large with kitchen, inc microwave and hob, fridge freezer etc, plenty of seating - poor bathroom, boiler was leaking water on... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Mountain View, California, United States
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 28, 2015

Located in the Barrio Santa Cruz in the Elivira Plaza, which is all-pedestrian. Taxi drops off at the Alcazar Plaza, near the Cathedral and you must walk into the barrio to locate the office. Difficult to find, but located it after walking around and around. Reserved an economy single apartment (without breakfast), which was located in one of the quiet... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Tel Aviv, Israel
Contributor
16 reviews 16 reviews
5 hotel reviews
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 5, 2014

Location is about 1.5 kilometrs from major attractions of Sevilla. If you like to walk through old city streets, then it's great. If you're not or if it's extremly hot (as we had in our case) you may use taxis (about 5 euros) or the hip-on-hip-off round-trip bus, which has a bus stop 200 meters from this place. Just around... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
London, United Kingdom
Top Contributor
122 reviews 122 reviews
18 hotel reviews
72 helpful votes 72 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 31, 2014

The apartment boasts of a wonderful location and a lot of the city landmarks are within a walking distance from the place. Its in one of the alley roads which means the place is quiet and yet in the thick of the action - something that in my opinion is ideal for holiday homes. The closest main station is Santa... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Melbourne, Victoria, Australia
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 10, 2012

Had a fantastic time, easy to wander around Seville, great locale, fantastic hosts. Apartment was large, clean and very comfortable. Could not recommend more highly. We enjoyed the place immensely, there were great bars and restaurants close by as well as grocery shops so we could self cater breakfast and snacks.

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
london
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 14, 2012

I booked several apartments and 18 of us went for a long weekend for my 40th birthday in Dec 2005, It was great to all stay together, nice clean apartmets and owners helpful and friendly, was also good value and a great location to walk about and see the sites. Since 2005 friends have returned there and reocmmended it to... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Los Angeles
Senior Contributor
22 reviews 22 reviews
22 hotel reviews
49 helpful votes 49 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed July 30, 2012

This place is not what is represented on the website. We reserved the two-level penthouse. Upon arrival we learned that the air conditioning did not work properly. It ran for a few minutes and then shut off when the circuit breaker tripped. The manager told us that you cannot run the air conditioning on both levels simultaneously. in the heat... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 4
José M, Owner at Apartamentos Sevilla, responded to this review

Thank you for your opinion, but there is a few things that I would like to clarify: - Once the customer enter and accept the apartment, he paid the total amount and we put the WIFI password on his computer because it does not work at first time, so we could see that he find a special offer from other... More 

Amsterdam, The Netherlands
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 22, 2012

Although the staff doesn't speak English they are very friendly. The apartment we had was neat, spacious and comfortable. The building is located in a lovely neighbourhood with plenty of tapas bars around the corner. Perhaps the only downside was that the third bed in our apartment was a fold-out sofa.

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Management response:

Thank you very much for your comments, I think that you has been attended for my mother that is the most helpful woman but doesn't speak english, all my brothers that used to be at reception speak english, I hope you stay a bit longer so we can meet each other Best wishes, José Fco. Molins More 

Helmond, The Netherlands
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 21, 2012

The location is close to a big square with restaurants and close to grosery stores and bakery. The historic center is on walking distance. Everything is very nearby but the appartement is in a quiet street. It's clean, has wifi and everything you need to make your stay comfortable. But above all is the friendliness and service of the owners.... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

21 photo of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (1)
Viewed
Other (1)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (20)
Viewed
View from room (1)
Viewed
Family/play areas (1)
Viewed
Room/suite (3)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (10)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities