We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 71 Cordoba hotels

Las Casas De La Juderia

4.0 of 5 Hotel   |   Calle de Tomas Conde 10, 14004 Cordoba, Spain
Hotel amenities
Save Saved
You added Las Casas De La Juderia to your Saves list
Las Casas De La Juderia
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
85%
Ranked #7 of 71 hotels in Cordoba
Certificate of Excellence 2013
A recent review
Write a Review

422 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    224
    135
    43
    12
    8
See reviews for
68
232
20
9
Rating summary
  • Location
    5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (42)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Bedminster, United Kingdom
Contributor
18 reviews 18 reviews
8 hotel reviews
13 helpful votes 13 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

My wife and I were very excited about staying here after coming from a hostal in Seville. But it was very disappointing. Driving here is a bit of a nightmare, and when we arrived we discovered that parking costs 19 euros per day, and breakfast was also not included in the price, but was an extra 19 euros per day!... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Malaga, Spain
Contributor
19 reviews 19 reviews
13 hotel reviews
18 helpful votes 18 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

The hotel information said parking was available (but not bookable) but didn't give directions, and when we finally got there it was all very disorganised and stressful! Information about wifi was hard to come by too and we were told it only worked in the patio and piano bar, but it did in fact work in the room too. Room... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Brooklyn, New York
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

This place has the worst customer service of any place I've ever stayed. The front desk managers were rude and not helpful. My boyfriend and I stayed there one night, but they double charged us for 2 rooms for one night, counted one room as a "no show", and refused to acknowledge the error or refund the extra charge since... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
Antonio M, Director de Recepción at Las Casas De La Juderia, responded to this review

Dear Client, Thank you for your comments related to our hotel and staff. Unfortunately we do not agree with all of them, and when you make a reservation, there are conditions about cancellations and no show; and what reception made was charged you what you had already booked. It is not a matter of language. On the other hand, you... More

Contributor
12 reviews 12 reviews
5 hotel reviews
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 27, 2014

Beautiful hotel with a huge gated entry . Free wifi in the lounges . Very modern bathrooms and very well furnished rooms . Walk to the Codoba Mosque . Very central . Had a small library of very high quality history books . Old world charm with modern amenities and very affordable .

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
St. Lucia
Top Contributor
111 reviews 111 reviews
33 hotel reviews
66 helpful votes 66 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 19, 2014

Warm welcome at early check in. Smallish but very comfortable bedroom. Huge bathroom with bath, separate shower, nice freebies. Early evening knock at our door to receive free fruit, cake and water...nice touch. TV has BBC World News. The place is quiet. No complaints. Must confess we used the small cafe around the corner for breakfast...but I'm sure the hotel's... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Madrid, Spain
Senior Contributor
27 reviews 27 reviews
14 hotel reviews
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 17, 2014

The nice is very nice and original. It comes from joining 5 different cordovan houses together with very nice internal patios. Very well located at the heart of the old city. Check the room! we were given room 19 when we arrived, and it was quite small with problems to walk between the bottom of the bed (King size) and... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Shanghai, China
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed February 9, 2014

We stayed here for one night after reviewing several comments and didn't have good experiences here. Firstly, we wrote to ask how can we go hotel from bus station, they just simply replied by taxi or walk......Secondly it came heavy rain and they had no umberlla, imaging a hotel with four star! Lastly when we checked in they told us... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
SPAIN
Senior Contributor
26 reviews 26 reviews
10 hotel reviews
13 helpful votes 13 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 30, 2014

I strongly recomend this hotel. the place has charme. Our rooms were super, with a view over the old town and Mezquita. The bathrooms were big and comfortables. The decoration is nice. The staff was nice and helpful. the groom recomended us a very good restaurant out of the very center of town. Breaktfast is very good. The breakfastroom is... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Chicago, Illinois
Senior Contributor
40 reviews 40 reviews
9 hotel reviews
22 helpful votes 22 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed January 7, 2014

We loved the location of this hotel. Our tour bus was unable to drop us off in front of the hotel and we had to our bags from a drop off zone up to the hotel. The hotel appears to be part of a group of courtyard buildings that were put together to create all the rooms. The hotel has... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
West Hartford
Senior Contributor
29 reviews 29 reviews
22 hotel reviews
18 helpful votes 18 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 2, 2014

We thoroughly enjoyed our 2 night stay at this old but refurbished property with preserved ruins within its walls. Finding our room was like going through a maze but we seemed to find it every time!! The room itself was beautifully furnished although on the small side. The bathroom was a step up so we had to be cautious at... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 3

Been to Las Casas De La Juderia? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Las Casas De La Juderia

Also Known As:
Las Casas De La Juderia Hotel
Las Casas De La Juderia Hotel Cordoba
Address: Calle de Tomas Conde 10, 14004 Cordoba, Spain
Location: Spain > Andalucia > Province of Cordoba > Cordoba
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#2 Business Hotel in Cordoba
#3 Romantic Hotel in Cordoba
#4 Luxury Hotel in Cordoba
#9 Family Hotel in Cordoba
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:4 star — Las Casas De La Juderia 4*
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Orbitz, Splendia, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Priceline, Tingo, Agoda, TripOnline SA, Otel and Venere so you can book your Las Casas De La Juderia reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Las Casas De La Juderia, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.