We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Wyndham Hannover Atrium

Hotel website
Hotel deals
Karl-Wiechert-Allee 68, 30625 Hannover, Lower Saxony, Germany
Special Offer
Save 15% & Earn Bonus Pts
Book on
TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with Tingo to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
1 room 1 guest
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Professional photos
Wyndham Hannover Atrium
View Map
Add Photo Write a Review

196 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Rate and write a review
Roll over, then click to rate
  Click to rate
Traveler rating
    30
    68
    59
    24
    15
See reviews for
31
50
22
88
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (8)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (196)
  • Mar-May only
    (49)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (70)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (43)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (34)
All months
Warsaw, Poland
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

We had one night stay. The room was terrible and did not look like the photos that you can find in the internet. It was really warm in the room and not aiconditioned, the toilet was dirty and it really didn't smell fresh. Eveything is just old and not worth 85 euro + 10 for parking. Definetly would not recommand.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Anne W, Front Office Manager at Wyndham Hannover Atrium, responded to this review

Dear Traveler, first of all we would like to thank you for your feedback regarding your recent stay in our hotel. We would like to apologize that our rooms didn´t match your expectations and that your bath room wasn´t as clean as it should be. We deeply regret you made experiences during your stay. Please note that contiguous to our... More 

Abakiliki, Ebonyi State - Nigeria
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

The overall service was excellent, reception was warm and friendly atmosphere was welcome by my entire family. Room was fine but we missed the swimming pool. We liked the quite atmosphere most. The lift was not as efficient.

Review collected in partnership with Tryp Hotel

Was this review helpful? Yes
Anne W, Front Office Manager at Wyndham Hannover Atrium, responded to this review

Dear Family, Thank you for your kind review and your visit in our hotel. We are honestly a little bit surprised that you expected a pool in our hotel. We do have a hot tub in our wellness area but no swimming pool. Could you please let us know where you got the information about the pool? It´s a give... More 

Chemnitz
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

The hotel is clean an nice! We had a wonderful room at the 5. floor!

Review collected in partnership with Tryp Hotel

Was this review helpful? Yes
Anne W, Front Office Manager at Wyndham Hannover Atrium, responded to this review

Dear Guests, First of all we would like to thank you for taking the time to comment your abidance in our hotel. Your feedback makes us really happy, because the most important goal is to make our guest feel comfortable, good and welcome. We are glad that we reached our goal and we created a holiday to remember. All the... More 

Bad Homburg, Germany
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Stayed at this hotel for a business meeting. Efficient and friendly check in, comfortable and spacious bedroom and allover very friendly and helpful staff. I can definitley recommend this hotel and will return for a trip to explore Hannover.

Review collected in partnership with Tryp Hotel

Was this review helpful? Yes
Anne W, Front Office Manager at Wyndham Hannover Atrium, responded to this review

Dear Traveler, Thanks for your lovely review and your short words regarding your last stay. We are proud that you had a good stay in our hotel and that loved everything :-) To welcome you once again in our hotel would be a pleasure for us. Sunny regards from Hanover Your Wyndham Team More 

Bremerhaven, Germany
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

The hotel is a bit dated but ok for overnight. The service at checkin was good but the service in the restaurant was a disaster ... I was the second time in the hotel and will not book after this experience again for Hannover.

Review collected in partnership with Tryp Hotel

Was this review helpful? Yes
Anne W, Front Office Manager at Wyndham Hannover Atrium, responded to this review

Dear Patron, Thank you for your honest review regarding your last stay in our hotel. We are very sorry that you did not had an ideal abidance and would like to apologize that our restaurant service wasn´t as perfect as it should be. A Meeting about the correct behavior was already held to ensure the quality. Meanwhile as you should... More 

Riga Region, Latvia
Level Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Stayed in the family room, although the room was big, it was old, the hotel itself is too expensive- was not a value for money deal. The guy ipat the reception was not too kind either, we did clearly disturb him with all our questions about WLan. Plus outragously expensive breakfast.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Anne W, Front Office Manager at Wyndham Hannover Atrium, responded to this review

Dear Family, Thank you for taking the time to let us know your made experiences. First of all we would like to apologize that our front desk staff did´t take care of you like you´ve earned it. Our Team needs to be there for you and it doesn´t matter what´s your question, wish or aim. Due to your feedback we... More 

Travelers are raving about these Hannover hotels

Lund, Sweden
Level Contributor
11 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed July 23, 2015

Old hotel. Stayed at the apartment though the room was big it needs a big update. Price for the hotel was not worth it. This is definitely not a 4 star hotel. Do trust the reviews so you know what to expect. Parking had an additional charge of 11 Euro.

Was this review helpful? Yes
andreasudfeld, General Manager at Wyndham Hannover Atrium, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thanks for your honest review regarding your last stay in our hotel. We would like to apologize that you didn´t enjoy your stay in our hotel. Next to our 30 outside parking places we offer 70 place in our garage for 11,00€ per day. And it´s worth it to know his car in a safety place. In October... More 

Level Contributor
26 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed February 7, 2015

Lobby very nice, breakfast is excellent. Good customer service - there was a WiFi problem but the front desk guy gave me his own user code which worked. It may be a great hotel one day. The rooms are in desperate need of renovation. Beds are poor. Bathrooms clean but need to be redone as well. The gym had only... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
andreasudfeld, Front Office Manager at Wyndham Hannover Atrium, responded to this review

Dear guest, Thanks for you honest and open minded review of your last stay. In October 2013 we finished the renovation of the standard room on two floors and we will go on step by step. We are very proud that you´d enjoyed a delicious breakfast in our hotel and that you liked our refurbished lobby. We especially love the... More 

Vilnius, Lithuania
Level Contributor
44 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 21, 2015

The hotel is captures all needed for a great visit, Service good, fast and professional. The rooms are clean, comfortable bed, but the treat is in the hotel Restaurant which serves excellent steaks with a good mix of local dishes made a evening after a long day was rounding off a busy day. The steak was perfectly grilled, tender and... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
andreasudfeld, Front Office Manager at Wyndham Hannover Atrium, responded to this review

Dear guest, Thanks for your kind and warm feedback regarding you last stay. It´s a compliment for us, that you take the time to comment your stay and the impressions you have on it. We are so proud that you had such am impressive and successful night in our hotel. Our cook is so happy you made his day :-)... More 

egypt
Level Contributor
10 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed October 22, 2014

First I like the place the stiff and the breakfast But if about the way the take care from cleaning it's really not good as it look for me it was a shock that I sow how the Clean just from out side And it pit far from the down town 😁 I speend one week but all what I... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
andreasudfeld, Front Office Manager at Wyndham Hannover Atrium, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thanks for your kind and honest reply regarding your last stay in our hotel. We deeply regret that the housekeeping didn´t clean your room like you expected it and that this make you feel uncomfortable. We already transfer your worries to the housekeeping department to erupt the mentioned issues. Your feedback is important for us to improve our... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

40 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (22)
Viewed
Room/suite (15)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (1)
Viewed
Family/play areas (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (4)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (18)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (6)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Room/suite (1)
Viewed
Other (9)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Hannover hotels
1.0 mi away
GHOTEL hotel & living
GHOTEL hotel & living
#9 of 163 in Hannover
4.0 of 5 stars 133 reviews
0.6 mi away
Mercure Hotel Hannover Medical Park
2.7 mi away
Leonardo Hotel Hannover
Leonardo Hotel Hannover
#44 of 163 in Hannover
3.5 of 5 stars 110 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.1 mi away
Mercure Hotel Hannover Oldenburger Allee
1.6 mi away
Congress Hotel Am Stadtpark
Congress Hotel Am Stadtpark
#21 of 163 in Hannover
4.0 of 5 stars 168 reviews
0.6 mi away
Ibis Hannover Medical Park
Ibis Hannover Medical Park
#39 of 163 in Hannover
3.5 of 5 stars 141 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check In Check Out Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay