We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 261 Frankfurt hotels

25hours Hotel The Goldman

4.0 of 5 Hotel   |   Hanauer Landstrasse 127, 60314 Frankfurt, Hesse, Germany
Hotel amenities
25hours Hotel The Goldman
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Save Saved
You added 25hours Hotel The Goldman to your Saves list
80%
Ranked #28 of 261 Hotels in Frankfurt
Certificate of Excellence 2014
A recent review
4 of 5 stars reviewed 5 days ago
Thomas D
Write a Review

281 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    119
    106
    35
    17
    4
See reviews for
16
68
33
137
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (31)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (281)
  • Mar-May only
    (70)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (77)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (77)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (57)
All months
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

The 25 Hours is a budget design hotel. Although the design is perhaps not as striking as in a true design hotel, you do get a very nicely designed room that doesn't look cheap at all, but for prices that are more than reasonable. Upon check-in we could chose the color of our room, which was a nice extra. The... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Seattle, Washington
Contributor
16 reviews 16 reviews
12 hotel reviews
12 helpful votes 12 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

The hotel has a cool look and quirky design, from the integrated slanted sink, to the toilet in its own room. However, the hotel seems to lack a lot of basic stuff that makes for a nice stay: - No air vent at all. It was pretty hot and stuff in our room. We could open the window, but we... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
25hoursHotelCompany, Manager at 25hours Hotel The Goldman, responded to this review

Hello Roger T Thank you very much for your review. I am sorry to hear the your hotel room did not meet your expectations. Maybe we can offer you one of our L-rooms on your next stay in Frankfurt. These rooms do have A/C and are facing the side and/courtyard of our hotel. Unfortunately the M-rooms do not have A/C... More

Edmonton, Canada
Contributor
14 reviews 14 reviews
9 hotel reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Nice hotel with unique, clean rooms. Our room was a bit warm, and it was even a cool night in Frankfurt. Definitely can see how this would be unbearable on a hot summer night. But they had a fan in the room which was helpful. 5-10 minute walk from the train station. 20 minute walk from the shopping area (Zeil).... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Senior Contributor
23 reviews 23 reviews
16 hotel reviews
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Me and my college had to share a room under a fair. We paid allmoust 300Euro and did not get breakfast. Free wifi but has no AC in the room! Location is great near to the underground and tram. We had to have the windows open but it was loud from the restaurang one stairs down. Small rooms. We had... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
25hoursHotelCompany, Manager at 25hours Hotel The Goldman, responded to this review

Hello Aakira123 Thank you for your review. I am sorry to hear that your stay with us did not meet your expecations. Unfortunately our M-rooms do not have A/C due to the building structure but we offer fans for theses rooms. Otherwise we recommend booking an M+ or L-Room. We hope we can show you one of our other rooms... More

Vancouver, Canada
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

I staied here one day, it was good price, clean place, and two staffs I met were very friendly and gave map with great explanation to us with fluent English. I was a little disappointed due to the weak wifi, but overall it was okay.

Was this review helpful? Yes
London
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Very disappointed by this hotel. Staff a bit rude, WIFI VERY bad/non existent, room dark, shower leaked water all over the bathroom floor, the gym is down the road and they only have 3 passes. If these passes don't make it back to reception then you are expected to pay upfront and then they reimburse you. Well thats what we... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
25hoursHotelCompany, Manager at 25hours Hotel The Goldman, responded to this review

Hello SusannahLondon11 Thank you for your review. I am sorry that your stay was not like you had expected it to be. It is our aim to treat and serve our guests always on a high standard. I am sorry to hear that this wasn’t the case when you were staying with us. I have talked to the front office... More

London, United Kingdom
Senior Reviewer
10 reviews 10 reviews
5 hotel reviews
14 helpful votes 14 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 5, 2014

Very well run hotel. All rooms are themed differently, very comfortable and big by European standards. Staff are awesome but special mention must go to Lola and Martin, always very helpful and friendly

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Lugano, Switzerland
Top Contributor
52 reviews 52 reviews
41 hotel reviews
21 helpful votes 21 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 28, 2014

This time I had a room, equipped with all you need as a business traveller. Late arrival - no problem. Just a good coffee in the morning - no problem. Enjoyed the stay and certainly will be back, next time I am in Frankfurt.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Las Vegas, Nevada
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 27, 2014

My colleague and I have been here for 2 weeks and find this hotel to be one of the best we have ever stayed in. It's in the east end of Frankfurt and close to pretty much everything. The train line is out front and convenient to get around the city in minutes. The nearby restaurants within walking distance are... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Levittown, Pennsylvania
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 24, 2014

This is the second 25hours hotel we stayed at (also Berlin bikini). We loved our stay here. The staff was wonderful and the location was great, just a few bus stops from downtown and a laundromat!!! The rooms are fun, and the outside terrace was nice, although needs more seating (which they said they are working on). There are some... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Do you own or manage 25hours Hotel The Goldman?
Register now for free — and start getting automatic notification of new reviews, responding to traveler feedback, adding new photos to your listing and much more.
Manage your listing

Been to 25hours Hotel The Goldman? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about 25hours Hotel The Goldman

Address: Hanauer Landstrasse 127, 60314 Frankfurt, Hesse, Germany
Location: Germany > Hesse > Frankfurt
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:4 star — 25hours Hotel The Goldman 4*
Number of rooms: 97
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Priceline, Venere, TripOnline SA, Odigeo and Tingo so you can book your 25hours Hotel The Goldman reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Goldman 25hours Frankfurt
Hotel Goldman 25hours

95 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (91)
Viewed
Dining (5)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (12)
Viewed
Room/suite (29)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (14)
Viewed
View from room (1)
Viewed
Other (29)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (5)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (2)
Viewed
Other (1)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay